Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Max Mom from Geoargia.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool » Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool
4Out ouf 5 stars
My son is now 10 and I use his baby sheep skin as a rug. I wash it in sheep was every few months and it looks like new. I give these to all my friends who have babies. It is better than any blanket and completely washable.
Reviewed by I love to be warm:-) from Nova Scotia.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Women's Black Alaska Sheepskin Mittens » Women's Black Alaska Sheepskin Mittens
5Out ouf 5 stars
These mittens a very cozy and warm____ well made and I love them. I have a black full length winter sheepskin coat and now have the mittens!!!!! THANKS.
Reviewed by from Ontario, Canada.
Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2013
Medical Sheepskin Pad » Medical Sheepskin Pad
5Out ouf 5 stars
The speed of delivery was great and the quality of the sheepskin is excellent. I would and will shop here again when other products are needed. Thanks
Reviewed by EC from Chesterfield, MI USA.
Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2011
Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) » Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)
5Out ouf 5 stars
Also, kudos to you for truly fast and efficient delivery and shipment
Reviewed by JP from MN.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Sheepskin Extra Comfy Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers » Sheepskin Extra Comfy Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers
5Out ouf 5 stars
My husband loves his cozy slippers. He is a size 11, but the first pair I ordered was too snug. We returned them and ordered a size 12. Those fit perfectly. We had searched high and low for a soft-soled sheepskin slipper, and we are pleased to have found these.
Reviewed by Carol from Saint John, NB.
Date Added: Friday 17 December, 2010
Medical Sheepskin Pad » Medical Sheepskin Pad
4Out ouf 5 stars
I want to thank Sheepskin Town for the great service. Received my sheepskin faster than I expected. I purchased this to see if it might help to relieve some of the pain I have while trying to sleep at night. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and have tried nearly everything to relieve the pressure on my joints. The sheepskin is working better than anything I have used in the past. While I am not completely painfree, I am sleeping much better. I will be looking at more of your sheepskin products and will certainly reccommend your products to family and friends.
Reviewed by Mary from B.C. Canada.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Medical Sheepskin Pad » Medical Sheepskin Pad
5Out ouf 5 stars
The nicest sheepskin I have ever found, I have just bought 2 more for gifts. Absolutely love them, and sheepskin Town is great to deal with.
Reviewed by Corey from Saskatoon, SK.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Sheepskin Area Rug Ivory White Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft) » Sheepskin Area Rug Ivory White Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft)
5Out ouf 5 stars
Shipping was very fast, faster than expected. Product was excellent and high quality. Will recommend to everybody.
Reviewed by Muh from Boston, MA.
Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Fudd Captain Hat - Shearling Sheepskin » Fudd Captain Hat - Shearling Sheepskin
4Out ouf 5 stars
Great hat, perfect sizing
Reviewed by Lauri from Keene, NH.
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Double Medical Sheepskin Pad » Double Medical Sheepskin Pad
5Out ouf 5 stars
Great quality double xlarge medical sheepskin. Vey soft. Using it to cover one side of a power loveseat. Provides extra comfort and is great for someone with sensitive skin. I am ordering another one today.Very prompt delivery. Thank you.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.