Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by jim from renfrew, ontario, Canada.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) » Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Ordered, reasonable price, received quickly, lovely. using for bed rug and chair comfy. happy, happy, happy. jim
Reviewed by M. from Saskatoon, SK, Canada.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
Youth Tan Sheepskin Signature Boot (ages 6-10 yrs) » Youth Tan Sheepskin Signature Boot (ages 6-10 yrs)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Boots were a gift for our granddaughter. She likes them because they are so cozy and warm. Fabulous service. Boots were delivered within 24 hours of the order.
Reviewed by Joyce from Calgary, Alberta.
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Medical Sheepskin Wheel Chair Pad (Full) » Medical Sheepskin Wheel Chair Pad (Full)
5 out ouf 5 stars
My order came very quickly. It fits the wheelchair well and stays in place. It provides softness and warmth for my mother-in-law who is using it. I plan to order a sheepskin for her bed now.
Reviewed by sandy from Rockford, SK, Canada.
Date Added: Friday 03 December, 2010
Black Ultimate Aviator Hat - Shearling Sheepskin » Black Ultimate Aviator Hat - Shearling Sheepskin
4 out ouf 5 stars
This is a great hat. My partner had one for years and I loved it, so I ordered myself one.
Reviewed by anonymous from Richmond,VA.
Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) » Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
We love this rug.Natural and quality product.
Reviewed by The mountain man from Colorado.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 November, 2010
Brown Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat - Frosted Brown » Brown Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat - Frosted Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
Right after sending two similar hats back, to two different sellers, I went on "taking a chance" ordering this hat.This is a definite keeper.This is quality trough-out, correct size and overall has the appearance of a more expensive hat. Much better than it appears in the catalogs picture.Plus a professional knowledgeable staff, good communication and fast efficient shipping.I just became a very happy returning costumer.
Reviewed by Yuri from Long Island, NY.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 January, 2011
Yukon Russian Ushanka Hat - Sheepskin & Suede » Yukon Russian Ushanka Hat - Sheepskin & Suede
5 out ouf 5 stars
a wonderfully warm and comfortable hat, just in time for the freezing snap. I bought one for myself, another for my son.
Reviewed by
Date Added: Monday 04 February, 2013
Brown Napa Sheepskin Gloves for Women » Brown Napa Sheepskin Gloves for Women
4 out ouf 5 stars
They fit very snug for a large, I usually wear a medium. I love them, but I lost one somehow the first day I wore them. Very upset about that. The gloves are very nice
Reviewed by furryfan from Canada.
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2012
Midnight Black Longwool Pillow / Cushion » Midnight Black Longwool Pillow / Cushion
4 out ouf 5 stars
I bought this pillow for my car seat; excellent choice. I just wanted the sheepskin; took out the interior filler and it is just perfect for those long trips.I use sheepskin in my motorcycle for the long days, very comfortable. Delivery was very fast, and free shipping. Thanks
Reviewed by Jan D from CA, USA.
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Extra Comfy Sheepskin Minnesota Clog Slipper » Extra Comfy Sheepskin Minnesota Clog Slipper
4 out ouf 5 stars
Have to give you the thumbs up on the sheepskin clogs - I wear them to work and I don't care if they look like slippers, my feet are happy and I get compliments every time I wear them.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.