Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Steve from Hamilton ON.
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
The skin is luxurious. The order process was simple The shipment arrived expeditiously Overall a favourable experience!
Reviewed by Tlt from Calgary.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Classic Black Tall Sheepskin Boots » Classic Black Tall Sheepskin Boots
4 out ouf 5 stars
Warm boots even in -20 Celsius. Do buy one size up....small toe box. A little flatter than I like but same as other similar style boots, ie Ugg. I wear mine with orthotic insoles which makes it more comfy. Overall great quality and very reasonable price.
Reviewed by Eliza from New York.
Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool » Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool
5 out ouf 5 stars
I bought this for my son and have used it almost every day since he was born. He's now 2-months old and loves to hang out on the sheepskin. I take it to baby and mommy yoga class, to friends houses (pretty much anywhere i go in the car) so he has a clean,comfortable space to hang out and learn about the world. Several friends have asked where I bout it and I direct them to sheepskin town.com
Reviewed by Krista from Missouri.
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
The rugs are beautiful. I ordered the ivory white but received the honey color. They are perfectly matched, came quickly in time for Christmas gift and look great on my floors. I have two Norfolk Terriers, the male dog has taken to sleeping on the one next to my bed and he blends in. I have to look twice before stepping out on mine! Great for cold mornings. I will order again. Great service.
Reviewed by Ray from Bremerton, Wa..
Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Medical Sheepskin Chair Pad / Cushion » Medical Sheepskin Chair Pad / Cushion
4 out ouf 5 stars
I purchased this sheepskin pillow for my brother, who is confined to a wheel chair, and he needs something very soft, to sit on. He is a double amputee. Hopefully this pillow will make him more comfortable. Thank You
Reviewed by PT from San Clemente, CA.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Women's Slide Shearling Sheepskin Slippers » Women's Slide Shearling Sheepskin Slippers
4 out ouf 5 stars
Excellent product.
Reviewed by from Aylmer On.
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
Alaska Black Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men » Alaska Black Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men
4 out ouf 5 stars
The gloves are great and the delivery time was 3 days from order amazing
Reviewed by IR from Hamilton.
Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
Chocolate Brown Sheepskin Throw Blanket » Chocolate Brown Sheepskin Throw Blanket
3 out ouf 5 stars
Product as described. Great Value. It was shipped same day. I paid for expedited shipping, sadly UPS took their sweet time. I was able to track the shipment. It was on the truck for delivery and then it went back to the depot. It was delivered next business day. UPS left it on my front porch. Other Nathan the courier. The rest of the experience was perfect
Reviewed by ModelHomes from Toronto, Canada.
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Ivory White Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Octo (7x6 ft) » Ivory White Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Octo (7x6 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
I ordered the Octo rug and received it only 2 days later. Fantastic quality, very thick and soft. Will definately order another from Sheepskin Town.
Reviewed by from Oakville, ON.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool » Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great service, and I love the sheepie. It is perfect, just what I was looking for! Will likely order another one very soon!

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2015 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy