Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by AJ from Ontario.
Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2014
Medical Sheepskin Pad » Medical Sheepskin Pad
5 out ouf 5 stars
Purchased two sheepskin pads for my father who is not very mobile. One for his chair and one for his bed. Very pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of the pads. Pads stay in place without fastening which is very beneficial for my Dad. Purchased to alleviate pressure points and they are working!
Reviewed by Leighann from Cincinnati, OH.
Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2012
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
I saw this product in the HGTV magazine and since it was showcased in a designer's home, I figured it would be ridiculously expensive. Well, when I perused the web sight, I was pleasantly surprised how inexpensive this rug was considering the quality and designer recommend. Upon receiving the package and opening the box, I was happy to find the rug did NOT have any odors or sewn on tags and was the level of quality described. Since I have fur babies, I was worried about the upkeep of the ivory sheepskin. Again, exceeding my expectations, the care instructions were comprehensive and basic. The sheepskin is currently being used in the master bedroom as an accent rug on hardwood floors. The underside of the sheepskin is non abrasive, yet has a bit of grip; therefore, it is suitable for a variety of surfaces. I highly recommend this rug!!
Reviewed by TN from Tx.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Medical Sheepskin Pad » Medical Sheepskin Pad
5 out ouf 5 stars
This is a great product! Used on recliner to sit on and put under heels to prevent sores. Works great. Very happy! Will buy from you again!!
Reviewed by sunflower from Kansas.
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Stone Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Stone Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
I have this sheepskin rug in front of the bathroom sink. Every morning and evening I sink into its thick soft luxuriousness. I love this rug and plan to order one for the side of the bed.
Reviewed by Youri from The Netherlands.
Date Added: Saturday 14 December, 2013
Black Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men » Black Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men
5 out ouf 5 stars
Perfect fit and very warm! Also ideal for driving a car as the gloves are not slippery!
Reviewed by Joe from Nebraska.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
Bought the sheepskins fort motorcycle seat. The skin fit great just like I wanted it to. Good quality, looks and feels good.
Reviewed by Al from Toronto ON.
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Aviator Hat - Mouton Sheepskin & Leather » Aviator Hat - Mouton Sheepskin & Leather
5 out ouf 5 stars
nice quality - stitching etc, soft leather, very light and feels warm. recommend getting a size larger just in case my head is 59cm/23.3 inches, XL just fits, L would have been smallish
Reviewed by Robert from Atlanta, GA USA.
Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool » Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool
4 out ouf 5 stars
Purchased for a newborn who willbe here in February. Perfect product. Excellent service. Really loved the shipping route.
Reviewed by Di from Kelowna BC.
Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2013
Yukon Russian Ushanka Hat - Sheepskin & Suede » Yukon Russian Ushanka Hat - Sheepskin & Suede
5 out ouf 5 stars
Love the hat!!!!
Reviewed by Jan from West Palm Beach Fl..
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Paco Longwool Sheepskin Pillow / Cushion » Paco Longwool Sheepskin Pillow / Cushion
4 out ouf 5 stars
These 2 pillows are very soft and fluffy. The one thing I don't like is the color. It is not Sheepskin Town's error. The color shown in the picture is exactly the color you receive. I wanted 2 creamy beige pillows which they did not offer. I should have been a smarter shopper and looked on other sites for what I wanted. What you see is exactly what you get, unfortunately. :( Janet

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.