Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by ron from San Diego, CA.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Sheepskin Area Rug Ivory White Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft) » Sheepskin Area Rug Ivory White Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
The rug is absolutely gorgeous, the quality is exceptional. It actually looks better than in picture. Very soft, luxurious and the look is beyond beautiful. You get what you paid for. Ordering is fast
Reviewed by Lini from Middle Island, NY, USA.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
Black Sheepskin Suede Gloves for Women » Black Sheepskin Suede Gloves for Women
5 out ouf 5 stars
Excellent quality, very soft, comfy
Reviewed by sam from Cow Head.
Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
Chocolate Brown Sheepskin Throw Blanket » Chocolate Brown Sheepskin Throw Blanket
3 out ouf 5 stars
Pros: Fast shipping, blanket very soft, what you see in the picture is what you get and nice colour. Cons: I can only review by my experience with other sheepskin items from other suppliers , the fur is not very thick but thin when you run your hands throw it. The blanket is made up of very thin strips and you can see quite clearly where they were sewn together and if you brush the fur towards the outer edges you may get the size you order. Product not bad but I seen better for the same price.
Reviewed by Lodewijk from Hamilton, ON.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2013
Velcro Closure Ontario Sheepskin Slippers » Velcro Closure Ontario Sheepskin Slippers
3 out ouf 5 stars
The slippers are excellent. The service is good. But i felt ripped off when I had to exchange. They order us to return the product by Canada Post, NOT UPS. I returned in the same box. I had to pay $12.72, so all in all I paid 23.72 in shipping costs while they said it would not be more than 3 to 6 dollars. That is almost half the price of the slippers! I am very unhappy about this. I got an apology for this.
Reviewed by Dan from New York, NY.
Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
Champagne Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Octo (7x6 ft) » Champagne Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Octo (7x6 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
I could not believe how gorgeous this is, the color is beautiful and the thickness (at least 2.5 inches) is incredible. Too nice to use as a rug, I ended up using it as a mattress pad, it is like sleeping on a cloud, far superior to feathers or down. Wish I had discovered this years ago!
Reviewed by Bav from Wisconsin.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men » Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fits well, seems well made.Can't wait for winter to give them a go.
Reviewed by Youri from Netherlands.
Date Added: Saturday 14 December, 2013
Black Trapper Hat - Alaska Shearling Sheepskin » Black Trapper Hat - Alaska Shearling Sheepskin
5 out ouf 5 stars
Perfect quality for the just amount of money. Also very fast delivery and prompt repsonses on my email! Will by certainly again with this store!
Reviewed by Denise from Ontario Canada.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Black Napa Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men » Black Napa Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men
4 out ouf 5 stars
Large is very large - so not necessarily the size for men, Needed to add mitts inside to make up the space. Use by a diabetic so warmth is important.Seems to be of good quality, well made.
Reviewed by Sandy from Northern California,USA.
Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Honey Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Honey Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Just like the picture and description. Very Happy with my Purchase.
Reviewed by chant from Winnipeg.
Date Added: Thursday 20 December, 2012
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
I purchased two single rugs - lovely white in color - beautiful texture. I have them on each end of a white couch in the living room. Now have one cat laying on each side of the couch :) - Delivery received the next day - amazing!! Considering that gorgeous blanket you have.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.