Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Kczach from Minnesota.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
Brown Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat - Frosted Brown » Brown Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat - Frosted Brown
4 out ouf 5 stars
Nice hat. Arrived quick after ordering. If you are on the fence as to which size you need go to the larger of the two. Overall good quality and warm.
Reviewed by weezie from Western Mass.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
Women's Patricia Full Sheepskin Scuff Slippers » Women's Patricia Full Sheepskin Scuff Slippers
4 out ouf 5 stars
Warm and comfy...nothing else needs to be said...except great buy for great quality.
Reviewed by ron from San Diego, CA.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Sheepskin Area Rug Ivory White Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft) » Sheepskin Area Rug Ivory White Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
The rug is absolutely gorgeous, the quality is exceptional. It actually looks better than in picture. Very soft, luxurious and the look is beyond beautiful. You get what you paid for. Ordering is fast
Reviewed by Lodewijk from Hamilton, ON.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Velcro Closure Ontario Sheepskin Slippers » Velcro Closure Ontario Sheepskin Slippers
4 out ouf 5 stars
It took a while to get here, but that is because of New Year's Day. The slippers look great, but I have to exchange them for a bigger size. All in all the service is fine, and I am looking forward to the right size! Which was my own fault.
Reviewed by Lambie from Chetwynd, B.C..
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Women's Black Napa Alaska Sheepskin Mittens » Women's Black Napa Alaska Sheepskin Mittens
4 out ouf 5 stars
We live in a very cold environment and these mittens are exactly what will be needed. They are beautifully made and the of very fine quality. I am sure that they will last for many years to come. I have dealt with SheepSkin Town in the past and would recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase high quality items.
Reviewed by nipper from Hfx Nova Scotia ca.
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Very pleased looking forward to another purchase,Excellent quality
Reviewed by Ted from Alberta.
Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Soft Leather Sole Women's Sheepskin Madison Slippers » Soft Leather Sole Women's Sheepskin Madison Slippers
5 out ouf 5 stars
Warm, cozy and very comfortable to wear, even in bare feet.
Reviewed by Paola from Mississauga,.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Women's Black Napa Alaska Sheepskin Mittens » Women's Black Napa Alaska Sheepskin Mittens
3 out ouf 5 stars
I was a little disappointed in their warmth. I have used them, my hands did not stay warm and I haven't worn them in the cold of winter yet. However, the ordering and quick delivery was excellent.
Reviewed by Michael from Montgomery, Texas.
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Large Stone Sheepskin Rug - Sexto (5.5x6 ft) » Large Stone Sheepskin Rug - Sexto (5.5x6 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Purchased as a rug for underneath a living room coffee table in a million dollar house so don't think it will not fit expensive decor because it does. Looks great and complements decor perfectly. Color is exactly what it was purported to be. Size is a bit smaller than we wanted, but it seemed to be the size specified on the site. Quality very good - truly appears to be natural sheepskin as opposed to an imitation. Website easy to use. Delivery timely as well (even when ordered right before Christmas, 2010). Overall, no complaints whatsoever. Would purchase another, and may do so for a library.
Reviewed by Ashley from london, ontario, canada.
Date Added: Monday 23 December, 2013
Brown Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat - Frosted Brown » Brown Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat - Frosted Brown
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great product, excellent quality and expedient delivery! Very happy!

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2015 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy