Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by lulu from calgary, canada.
Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2013
Sand Sheepskin Eskimo Boots with Exposed Seam » Sand Sheepskin Eskimo Boots with Exposed Seam
5 out ouf 5 stars
Looks just like the picture, well made. Can hardly wait to wear. Also what a great price.
Reviewed by Rob from Chicago, Il.
Date Added: Saturday 25 January, 2014
Fudd Captain Hat - Shearling Sheepskin » Fudd Captain Hat - Shearling Sheepskin
5 out ouf 5 stars
I purchased this hat to go with a Shearling coat I have. The hat is very warm, especially when the flaps are down. Great quality and fit. I will utilize it for many years. I am very satisfied with it.
Reviewed by Val in IL from IL, USA.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Honey Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Honey Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fast service, happy with the purchase. Looks good on my Can-Am Spyder seat, very comfortable!
Reviewed by Jack from Springdale, AR.
Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2013
Paco Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Paco Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
The sheepdkin is very good!
Reviewed by db from swift current sk. Can..
Date Added: Saturday 29 December, 2012
Hi-Temperature Medical Sheepskin Pad » Hi-Temperature Medical Sheepskin Pad
5 out ouf 5 stars
product is of high quality. Shipping arrived on time
Reviewed by Lolliegirl from West Haven, CT USA.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2013
Women's Black Alaska Sheepskin Mittens » Women's Black Alaska Sheepskin Mittens
5 out ouf 5 stars
SUPER WARM mittens! -This is my 1st purchase w/Sheepskintown - Excellent quality and a finely made product with smooth outside stitching and very affordable sale price.
Reviewed by Tuan from New Jersey.
Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2014
Fleece Cloche Hat - Black Sheepskin » Fleece Cloche Hat - Black Sheepskin
5 out ouf 5 stars
This is my 3rd and 4th purchase from Sheeptown. My first purchase for myself a couple years ago. Last year, I purchased on for my son. Bought this Cloche on sale for my older daughter while she was away at college. It was excellent quality. Made in Canada. Fits my younger daughter. So I bought another for my younger daughter. They both love it. I got a large size even though her head measures only 22in. Large suppose to be 23in or more. But it was thickly padded so it fits perfectly. Doing business with Sheeptown has been a delight. Very easy to purchase and delivery has been timely.
Reviewed by Patty from Nanaimo, BC Canada.
Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Medical Sheepskin Pad » Medical Sheepskin Pad
5 out ouf 5 stars
My husband has to sleep upright and by placing the sheepskin against the supporting pillows and on the mattress, he does not slip down during the night. Sheared pile cushions his bottom and thighs from the mattress cover quilted pattern. Delivery tracking get me informed.
Reviewed by Rob from Las Vegas.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2013
Sheepskin InSoles » Sheepskin InSoles
5 out ouf 5 stars
Love the insoles as they extend the life of my slippers feel they are a bit pricey but worth getting verse new slippers. Would recommend them
Reviewed by Mary from B.C. Canada.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Medical Sheepskin Pad » Medical Sheepskin Pad
5 out ouf 5 stars
The nicest sheepskin I have ever found, I have just bought 2 more for gifts. Absolutely love them, and sheepskin Town is great to deal with.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2014 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy