Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Mick from Derbyshire .UK.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Sheepskin Hand Grip Crutch Covers » Sheepskin Hand Grip Crutch Covers
5 out ouf 5 stars
A truly excellent product. Having been on crutches for over 25years this is the first time that I have been able to buy this sort of product. In the past I have had to make my own out of synthetic lambskin. These are really great.
Reviewed by Renee from LA. USA.
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
I was so excited to receive my rugs. The quality of this product is phenomenal. You won't be disappointed!!!
Reviewed by Tax Expert from southern california.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Velcro Closure Ontario Sheepskin Slippers » Velcro Closure Ontario Sheepskin Slippers
5 out ouf 5 stars
Nice slippers. Only concern is they are heavier than expected. Good service via UPS.
Reviewed by skin for life from Provo Ut..
Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2012
Hi-Temperature Medical Sheepskin Pad » Hi-Temperature Medical Sheepskin Pad
5 out ouf 5 stars
I use the sheepskin on my bed ,The arthritis in my hips doesn'tkeep me awake all night. for this i'm very greatful.
Reviewed by Jeff from Pittsburgh.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
White Bear Sheepskin Rug » White Bear Sheepskin Rug
4 out ouf 5 stars
iIt was a huge hit at my grandsons baby shower
Reviewed by Su from London.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Black Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men » Black Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men
5 out ouf 5 stars
Excellent product and service.
Reviewed by Becky from New Westminster BC.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Ivory White Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Octo (7x6 ft) » Ivory White Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Octo (7x6 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
I was hesitant about ordering something of this magnitude on line, but previous reviews spoke very highly so I ordered this as a gift for my sister as a rug in front of her fire place. Something she has always wanted, but could never find large enough elsewhere. I pulled it out of the box and fell in love all over again. I was impressed with the quality of the fur, the backing, the way the pelts were stitched together, the ease of the whole process, even to come back and right a review that will hopefully help people in the future in making a decision about an investment like this. We will see what she thinks when she opens it at Christmas!
Reviewed by Deeds from Boca Raton, Florida.
Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013
Medical Sheepskin Chair Pad / Cushion » Medical Sheepskin Chair Pad / Cushion
5 out ouf 5 stars
Excellent service and superior quality.
Reviewed by Sarah from Duncan,BC.
Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Hard Sole Shearling Sheepskin Slippers » Hard Sole Shearling Sheepskin Slippers
3 out ouf 5 stars
Shopping was easy. I ordered them on a Friday and received them on Tuesday afternoon. Unfortunately they were bought for my dad and the top is too tight and he can't get his foot in them which surprise me since he has small slender feet for a man mine feet are even bigger. So will be returning them but the over all quality is great.
Reviewed by Ab from Halifax, NS.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
Loved my new sheepskin... Wish i knew more about its origins / if the sheep are humanely farmed

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2014 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy