Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Nancy from Terrace, BC.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2013
Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool » Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool
5 out ouf 5 stars
This sheepskin is beautiful and it is washable!
Reviewed by Knopa from canada.
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Women's Persian Lamb Shearling Sheepskin Slipper » Women's Persian Lamb Shearling Sheepskin Slipper
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great shopping experience, speed delivery, slippers are beautiful, light and so comfortable!
Reviewed by Mary from Charlottetown, PE.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Extra Comfy Sheepskin Minnesota Clog Slipper » Extra Comfy Sheepskin Minnesota Clog Slipper
5 out ouf 5 stars
They are like heaven. My feet are now toasty warm without overheating. Exactly as I thought they would be with no disappointment. It was easy to order them online and the delivery was very quick.
Reviewed by Lyudmila from Tomsk. Russia.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Black Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men » Black Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men
5 out ouf 5 stars
These gloves are the best. Husband goes away and hands were freezing. Today is the first time he wore them and was very pleased. Today it was -40 C. This weather will be all week. Now with these fur gloves for him, I relaxed. Thank you for this product! Size is correct. But the delivery was a long time - 1.5 months. This was the second purchase. We will still buy it
Reviewed by Jjmco from Indianapolis, IN USA.
Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2014
Ivory White Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Octo (7x6 ft) » Ivory White Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Octo (7x6 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Needed a statement rug for in front of my fireplace area. It is absolutely perfect! Very soft and luxurious. I love it and dogs love it! Came as expected. Not sure how I will ever clean it?? Right now, I just shake it out with some difficulty because of the size. That doesn't matter, I love it!
Reviewed by Shawllady from Minnesota.
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Women's Black Napa Alaska Sheepskin Mittens » Women's Black Napa Alaska Sheepskin Mittens
5 out ouf 5 stars
Beautiful gloves, so well made and warm. Excellent roomy fit and I am so pleased to buy an item made in Canada not overseas! Thank you!
Reviewed by Annie from New Hampshire.
Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
Womens Shearling Sheepskin Mittens » Womens Shearling Sheepskin Mittens
4 out ouf 5 stars
These are nice looking mittens, but not as thick or as warm as what i had expected. I would also suggest sizing up if there is any doubt as to fit. I took a medium and the cut is slim. In any case, the price is good and, overall, I am pleased.
Reviewed by TK from Boise ID, USA.
Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Exactly what I was looking for, dense, soft and well-crafted. Thank you!
Reviewed by nan from hartford ct.
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2015
Black Sheepskin Nappa Gloves for Women » Black Sheepskin Nappa Gloves for Women
5 out ouf 5 stars
these are wonderful and true size! They are both functional, warm and beautiful
Reviewed by nipper from Hfx Nova Scotia ca.
Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Very pleased looking forward to another purchase,Excellent quality

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2015 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy