Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Bav from Wisconsin.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men » Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men
5 out ouf 5 stars
Fits well, seems well made.Can't wait for winter to give them a go.
Reviewed by cold hands from Philadelphia, Pa..
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men » Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men
5 out ouf 5 stars
Exactly as advertised and arrived in 5 days. I've owned shearling gloves that cost much more, and these are the same. Soft and warm. They look and feel right. I'm happy.
Reviewed by vicka from NY,USA.
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Medical Sheepskin Pad » Medical Sheepskin Pad
5 out ouf 5 stars
I like this product. Excellent quality. It's my second purchases from this company. I purchased one for my mom more than a year ago, she loves it too. Highly recommend for everybody!
Reviewed by Grandma from VA, USA.
Date Added: Monday 27 December, 2010
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
Purchased for my grandson who wanted it for his "boy cave", and he is thrilled. A beautiful fleece, very high quality, we got great service, too.
Reviewed by Jorma from Finland.
Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2012
Frosted Black Shearling Sheepskin Hat - Fudd Hat » Frosted Black Shearling Sheepskin Hat - Fudd Hat
5 out ouf 5 stars
Very high quality. Keep me warm in these winter days. Many thanks.
Reviewed by
Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men » Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men
5 out ouf 5 stars
My son got these for a Christmas present--he loves them! They are stylish and when we recently had the Polar freeze--7 degrees F--his hands stayed warm and toasty.
Reviewed by Tracy from Surrey, BC.
Date Added: Sunday 01 September, 2013
Extra Comfy Sheepskin Minnesota Clog Slipper » Extra Comfy Sheepskin Minnesota Clog Slipper
4 out ouf 5 stars
We weren't sure what size to order (whether to go up a size) but decided on ordering our shoe size. The slippers fit perfectly! The only thing we'd suggest is the toe area, rather than tapered, be more rounded, e.g., Carmen-style.
Reviewed by Patti from Lockwood, MO.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 December, 2010
Tan Trapper Hat - Alaska Shearling Sheepskin » Tan Trapper Hat - Alaska Shearling Sheepskin
3 out ouf 5 stars
Great delivery and customer service. This had was not has thick as my dad had wanted. Next time we will buy a hat from Sheepskin town but will get one that has thicker wool. The gloves my dad wanted he loves.
Reviewed by Ian from Redwater, AB.
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Yukon Russian Ushanka Hat - Sheepskin & Suede » Yukon Russian Ushanka Hat - Sheepskin & Suede
4 out ouf 5 stars
Hat is very stylish and extremely warm. Order larger size than needed as hat is a bit smaller than listed.
Reviewed by Olga from Ottawa.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Brown Olie Hat - Shearling Sheepskin » Brown Olie Hat - Shearling Sheepskin
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great hat, warm, wind proof, stylish. Fits snug, won't blow off. Great for this perpetual, fierce winter. Need to order one size larger than normal.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.