Customer Reviews
10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Gerry Boo Boo from Wash. DC.
Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2013
Sheepskin Area Rug Ivory White Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft) » Sheepskin Area Rug Ivory White Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft)
5Out ouf 5 stars
Recieved this beauty quickly WOW!!!! It's just what I was looking for, however I needed it to be a little larger. Customer service was very easy to talk to. So the exchange for the next size up is on the way. 6 Pelt. Can't wait. Do yourself a favor .....forget about looking any place else. This rug is very thick,fluffy and has no odor. Enough said!!!!
Reviewed by Bankshot from Colorado.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men » Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men
4Out ouf 5 stars
Bought to go with a sheepskin coat. Haven't had a chance to wear out in the weather, but it's snowing today in Colorado, so we'll see. These appear to be well made and are soft and comfortable. Size may run a bit small. I measure 8.5 inches around the knuckles and the XL size fits snugly but not too tight.
Reviewed by Elsie from Saskatoon, SK. Canada.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
Medical Sheepskin Pad » Medical Sheepskin Pad
4Out ouf 5 stars
Found your site on the net, so decided to try your pad, for my husband. He has so much pain in his hip bones, that he sleeps in short spurts. He found some relief, the very first nights, that he used it. Thanks so much for your prompt service, and we are very pleased with your product.
Reviewed by Carol from Arkansas.
Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2012
Womens Shearling Sheepskin Mittens » Womens Shearling Sheepskin Mittens
4Out ouf 5 stars
The only negative report I have is that they are a little tight. I measured my hand and I expected them to be a little looser than they are. I would have gone with the next size up if I had known ahead of time.
Reviewed by Bill from Scarsdale, NY.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2012
Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers » Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers
4Out ouf 5 stars
Extremely happy with our choice of slippers. The all weather sole is great.
Reviewed by Derrick from Alberta, Canada.
Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Women's Brown Alaska Sheepskin Mittens » Women's Brown Alaska Sheepskin Mittens
5Out ouf 5 stars
You couldn't provide better customer service if you tried! Ordered the mitts for my wife on Monday and they arrived the other side of the country on Wednesday. Great price, Great Product, Even better service. I'll pass your name around for sure.
Reviewed by No nickname from Chandler, AZ, USA.
Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
Medical Sheepskin Pad » Medical Sheepskin Pad
4Out ouf 5 stars
Our shopping experience was good and the sheepskin was better than I expected and so comforting for my father who is under hospice care and in extreme pain. The only problem was we were fortunate the package didn't entirely open in the delivery route due to a tear,crushing on one side, and the packing tape was coming off on the sides. My sense is the box was not sturdy enough to make here to Arizona from Canada, or it's a statisical fluke in quality control. I did receive it from the UPS driver personally, too. Other than the delivery box, we certainly would recommend your service again and hope you will work on the packing "near miss" we had to reduce the probability it could be worse for another customer.
Reviewed by Pleased from Calgary, AB.
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Half Queen Medical Sheepskin Bed Pad » Half Queen Medical Sheepskin Bed Pad
5Out ouf 5 stars
We ordered this for our aged mother who sleeps in her recliner, not a bed. It fits the recliner very well, extending down to the bottom of the raised footrest. We are able to tuck it into the edges of the seat so it stays in place perfectly. She says it is very comfortable. Thanks!
Reviewed by Bobby from Boston, Ma.
Date Added: Thursday 30 December, 2010
Medical Sheepskin Chair Pad / Cushion » Medical Sheepskin Chair Pad / Cushion
4Out ouf 5 stars
The chair pad was much better than expected. Not only do you get the benefit of the sheepskin you had the added benefit of the thick padding for comfort. The company is very reasonable to work with. My delivery was late and they refunded postage no questions asked.
Reviewed by MH from Ontario.
Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool » Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool
5Out ouf 5 stars
This baby sheepskin was purchased for my mother. She has been in the hospital for 1.5 year. It was suggested that a sheepskin would make her more comfortable. It is true. This product is of excellent quality and so soft.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.