Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Marty from Rutland, UK.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Sheepskin Clog Slippers » Sheepskin Clog Slippers
5 out ouf 5 stars
Great quality slippers, great service. A present from my Wife, these fab slippers are comfy and cosy.. Luv them....
Reviewed by Graham from London, UK.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2013
Velcro Closure Sheepskin Slipper Boot » Velcro Closure Sheepskin Slipper Boot
5 out ouf 5 stars
These are fantastic cosy slippers and the delivery was all as it should be. I really love them.
Reviewed by Stroke Survivor from Texas.
Date Added: Friday 04 October, 2013
Baby Sheepskin - Long wool » Baby Sheepskin - Long wool
5 out ouf 5 stars
Paralyzed and diabetic. Bought for my wheelchair, and it fits perfect. Soft, comfortable, very happy.
Reviewed by Winter-coper from Toronto area, Ontario.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Black Napa Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men » Black Napa Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men
5 out ouf 5 stars
The gloves fit properly, are of high quality, and most importantly are very warm. FIVE STARS!
Reviewed by Renee from LA. USA.
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
I was so excited to receive my rugs. The quality of this product is phenomenal. You won't be disappointed!!!
Reviewed by
Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Eclipse Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Eclipse Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Really good quality rug. Love the carmel color in it. Shipped really fast. Great company!
Reviewed by Sandy from Northern California,USA.
Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Honey Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Honey Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Just like the picture and description. Very Happy with my Purchase.
Reviewed by Sissy from Maryland.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers » Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers
5 out ouf 5 stars
They are so comfortable and keep my feet toasty warm I like that they cover past my ankles and also can wear them to walk outside to get the morning paper!
Reviewed by MH from Ontario.
Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool » Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool
5 out ouf 5 stars
This baby sheepskin was purchased for my mother. She has been in the hospital for 1.5 year. It was suggested that a sheepskin would make her more comfortable. It is true. This product is of excellent quality and so soft.
Reviewed by Tanya from Alberta Canada.
Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Chocolate Brown Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Chocolate Brown Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
Shipping for my 2 rugs was very fast, they are soft, beautiful

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.


Copyright © 2005 - 2014 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy