SheepskinTown.com Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1401 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   
Reviewed by Karen from on Tuesday 19 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Double Medical Sheepskin Pad

See all reviews
Double Medical Sheepskin Pad
I purchased the double sheepskin for my Mom. I'm hoping it will minimize her pressure sores from always sitting. Very good quality.
Reviewed by Patrick from on Monday 18 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

See all reviews
Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
This is my second order from here. I can't get over the thickness and comfort. These rugs are beautiful and easy to maintain.
Reviewed by gg from on Sunday 17 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Large Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - Sexto (5.5x6 ft)

See all reviews
Large Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - Sexto (5.5x6 ft)
fast ship--great product--just as represented!
Reviewed by Julie from on Wednesday 13 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Stone Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

See all reviews
Stone Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
I've never had a sheepskin rug before and basically bought mine based on reviews from the website. The rugs I received are PHENOMENAL! They are so soft, plush and full! I bought them to cover a newly installed wood floor in our bedroom. Even my dog loves to sleep on the rug next to my bed at night. These rugs were the most reasonably priced I could find after doing internet research. If you're hesitating to buy one of these rugs - don't. They are so nice!!!! We even named them!!
Reviewed by Bink from on Monday 11 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

See all reviews
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
Beautiful rugs! I have discovered that the "real" sheepskins have a bit of a yellow cast, though. It's described as cream. Still, they're rich and wonderful. If the sheep didn't mind the color, I guess I won't!
Reviewed by rgo4 from on Thursday 07 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Double Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

See all reviews
Double Onyx Black Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)
This is the third double sheepskin I've purchased in the last couple of years and all I can say is they're top notch. But you've got to take reasonable care of them. Shipping time was incredibly quick.
Reviewed by Juila from on Wednesday 06 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Sheepskin Exercise / Yoga Mat

See all reviews
Sheepskin Exercise / Yoga Mat
Love this! Great quality, quick shipping, great service!
Reviewed by Carole from on Sunday 03 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Queen Size Medical Sheepskin Mattress Pad

See all reviews
Queen Size Medical Sheepskin Mattress Pad
Came quite quickly, fits on my husband's bed. He hasn't said too much yet, so he must be happy enough. It sure felt nice
Reviewed by Decor girl from on Sunday 03 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Double Twilight Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

See all reviews
Double Twilight Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)
I love my sheepskin rug. I ordered a grey tinted Double rug. It's exactly what I wanted. I ordered a similar tinted one last year off a different website (forget which one) and the hair was not nearly as long as on the rug from this site. I like the longer hair. I would order from this site again if I need another rug in future.
Reviewed by Bob from on Saturday 02 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Medical Sheepskin Chair Pad / Cushion

See all reviews
Medical Sheepskin Chair Pad / Cushion
The product was exactly as advertised. Delivery was as promised.
Reviewed by Derek from on Saturday 02 May, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Medical Sheepskin Pad

See all reviews
Medical Sheepskin Pad
I recently had spine surgery, and have to sleep on my back. Sleeping is difficult due to painful pressure on my back. The medical sheepskin makes sleeping much easier and more comfortable. Thank you.
Reviewed by Andrea from on Thursday 30 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Hard Sole Shearling Sheepskin Slippers

See all reviews
Hard Sole Shearling Sheepskin Slippers
Good quality product. Fit is a bit small.
Reviewed by Rick from on Tuesday 28 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Sheepskin Rubber Sole Deck Slippers

See all reviews
Sheepskin Rubber Sole Deck Slippers
Product is of excellent quality. The style is unique and the product of durable quality.
Reviewed by Mel from on Sunday 26 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Double Medical Sheepskin Pad

See all reviews
Double Medical Sheepskin Pad
It took a couple weeks to receive this pad via mail, but it was worth the wait. I use it on a geriatric chair to help prevent my wife from sliding down. I also help minimize her bed sores.
Reviewed by Bob from on Saturday 25 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Medical Sheepskin Chair Pad / Cushion

See all reviews
Medical Sheepskin Chair Pad / Cushion
Because of a skin condition on my backside my Doctor recommended getting a sheepskin chair pad.He siad this would reduce the pressure when sitting and promote healing. I have just started using my chair pads.
Reviewed by Grasshopper from on Friday 24 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Medical Sheepskin Pad

See all reviews
Medical Sheepskin Pad
I was very pleased with the prompt service. I have been impressed with your products, it is quite comfortable.
Reviewed by jules from on Wednesday 22 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Champagne Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Octo (7x6 ft)

See all reviews
Champagne Extra Large Sheepskin Rug - Octo (7x6 ft)
This rug is gorgeous, very soft, colour is good and true to picture, it is a great focal point in our living room. It was packed well and delivery timing was good. No negatives to report, thank goodness. The only suggestion I would make is to possibly have some care instructions on how to keep it looking this good. In all fairness I received a prompt reply to my email once i posed this question. Overall extremely happy.
Reviewed by Larry from on Wednesday 22 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Sheepskin Rubber Sole Deck Slippers

See all reviews
Sheepskin Rubber Sole Deck Slippers
I have used sheepskin slippers for years. Now , it's time for a new pair. I chose these ones because of the warmth on my feet and comfort. I have never found anything as good as sheepskin. My shoe size is 10 1/2 so I ordered size11 and they fit perfect. I highly recommend these slippers.
Reviewed by Kris from on Tuesday 21 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Queen Size Medical Sheepskin Mattress Pad

See all reviews
Queen Size Medical Sheepskin Mattress Pad
Love the feel of sleeping of this wonderful pad. I have a bed that can lift the head or feet so the pad doesn't stay in place or stay flat but as long as I can have the pad under me I am a happy person. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by Kris from on Tuesday 21 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Sheepskin Forearm Crutch Covers

See all reviews
Sheepskin Forearm Crutch Covers
I love these covers. They make using my crutches alot more bearable. I do have a problem with them sliding around. I put a but of duck tap on it to hold them in place and all is well. No more bruises on my arms. Thank you.
Reviewed by Jon from on Monday 20 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Sheepskin Area Rug Ivory White Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft)

See all reviews
Sheepskin Area Rug Ivory White Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft)
The sheepskins are great quality and we are very pleased with them. Everything about the site worked perfectly.
Reviewed by BugsBunny from on Saturday 18 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Bowron Gold star Ivory Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

See all reviews
Bowron Gold star Ivory Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
Received the sheepskin a few days after ordering. There's a period between winter and spring where the furnace does not provide enough warmth for the chill in the air and my husband wanted the sheepskin to keep his feet warm. It is definitely doing the trick. Also, it looks beautiful in the living room where he sits and watches TV. Now, he has the sheepskin, as well. He's a happy camper.
Reviewed by Happy Feet from on Saturday 18 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Soft Leather Sole Women's Sheepskin Madison Slippers

See all reviews
Soft Leather Sole Women's Sheepskin Madison Slippers
My order came in just a few days and I Love Them !! I am going to order some for my husband and son in laws for Christmas presents. My feet are so warm and cozy, Thank you
Reviewed by Patrick from on Thursday 16 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Double Stone Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

See all reviews
Double Stone Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)
Great quality and prompt delivery. Thank you!!
Reviewed by Georgia from on Wednesday 15 April, 2015
 Verified Buyer
Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

See all reviews
Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)
My double ivory rug is beautiful! Thick and so soft that's it's difficult to keep kids and cats off it! From ordering to delivery everything was easy and of course the rug itself was above my expectations.
Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1401 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for SheepskinTown.com at Shopzilla View customer reviews for SheepskinTown.com at Bizrate View customer reviews for SheepskinTown.com at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at SheepskinTown.com
Copyright © 2005 - 2015 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy