Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by trix from sarasota, fl.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
White Bear Sheepskin Rug » White Bear Sheepskin Rug
5 out ouf 5 stars
This rug looks fantastic in our bedroom. It does have a slight shade of beige throughout but the face and paws are beautiful. It is a bit more sheered compared to the 2x3 black and brown rugs that we have. Delivery was good considering it came from Canada. Great purchase!!!
Reviewed by gaea303 from Tennessee.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Sheepskin Extra Comfy Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers » Sheepskin Extra Comfy Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers
4 out ouf 5 stars
These slippers are super warm and very comfortable. I imagine they will mold to my feet even more as time goes on, as already I can feel it if I have one on the wrong foot! I was so glad to find these soft-soled sheepskin slippers, although I wish they were a little bit thicker and I'm also not sure if the bottoms will hold up as well as my last pair did. I wear slippers out pretty fast, it seems. Overall I am quite pleased with these.
Reviewed by katier19 from Maui.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
I bought this for my 2 year old grand daughter. It is big and fluffy and I'm very pleased, as well as my grand daughter. Shopping experience was fine, came in the mail quickly, in time for Christmas even with the rush.
Reviewed by none from puy wa.
Date Added: Saturday 14 December, 2013
Men's Genuine Shearling Sheepskin Gloves - Black » Men's Genuine Shearling Sheepskin Gloves - Black
1 out ouf 5 stars
can't review there xmas gifts
Reviewed by Stacey from Lucan,ON.
Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
Double Twilight Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) » Double Twilight Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
Wow! I love my double pelt twilight rug. I use it as a Yoga Mat! Fast shipping as it only took 2 days. Would definitely recommend and I will be buying again. Thanks so much!!
Reviewed by Great Fur from Renfrew, ON, Canada.
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Women's Carmen Open Back Hard Sole Sheepskin Slippers » Women's Carmen Open Back Hard Sole Sheepskin Slippers
4 out ouf 5 stars
I purchased these slippers as a gift and I can say these were excellent quality and craftsmanship. Well worth the price and the shipping service was fast! Will order again!
Reviewed by Al from brighton, ON.
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Double Medical Sheepskin Pad » Double Medical Sheepskin Pad
5 out ouf 5 stars
I'm a cancer patient who spends a lot of time lying down. I recently purchased an air matteress,and then I got the double sheepskin. What a difference that made again. I feel so coddled in it, and the pain I felt in the glutes has been greatly reduced. A wonderful choice. Al
Reviewed by Edith from Kamloops.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013
Chestnut Sheepskin Eskimo Boots with Exposed Seam » Chestnut Sheepskin Eskimo Boots with Exposed Seam
5 out ouf 5 stars
The exchange boots are exactly what I wanted and are very comfortable. The returned boots (I ordered the wrong size) )were sent back and the refund was credited to my charge card very promptly with no problems. It was excellent service and much appreciated.
Reviewed by Amanda from Bloomington, IN.
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Soft Leather Sole Women's Sheepskin Madison Slippers » Soft Leather Sole Women's Sheepskin Madison Slippers
5 out ouf 5 stars
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new slippers! They are the first thing I put on when I get home! I'm so glad too to find a place that sells soft sole slippers! Thank you thank you! I will definitely recommend you to friends!
Reviewed by pat from nyc.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Black Sheepskin Suede Gloves for Women » Black Sheepskin Suede Gloves for Women
4 out ouf 5 stars
Very comfortable and very warm.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.