Customer Reviews

10 randomly selected reviews. (Click here to see more)
Reviewed by Christine from Montreal, Qubec.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
Women's Sand Alaska Sheepskin Mittens » Women's Sand Alaska Sheepskin Mittens
5 out ouf 5 stars
Received exactly what was shown. Very well made and will surely be very warm. Although I have a medium size hand (size 8) I purchased size large and they fit perfectly. Price is very good compared to what I saw in stores.
Reviewed by Don from Texas.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Midnight Black Sheepskin Throw Blanket » Midnight Black Sheepskin Throw Blanket
4 out ouf 5 stars
Very well made and even more comfortable than expected.We've had a cold winter for Texas.The only thing wrong with the two blankets we just got is we should have ordered them last fall.
Reviewed by mike from queens.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) » Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)
5 out ouf 5 stars
im in love with it
Reviewed by
Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2013
Deluxe Stroller Sheepskin » Deluxe Stroller Sheepskin
5 out ouf 5 stars
Didn't open it, since it was a gift, but service was prompt and excellent. Looks good in the package!
Reviewed by Carol T
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
We got them Friday and WE LOVE THEM!!!!! I want to line my whole house with them!!! Thank you for your advice. Thanks, Carol T.
Reviewed by RC from BC.
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Black Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men » Black Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men
5 out ouf 5 stars
Toasty warm, comfortable, nice looking. Fast delivery.
Reviewed by Carole LadyBug from Colorado Springs, CO.
Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2013
Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers » Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers
5 out ouf 5 stars
Slippers are exactly as described. They arrived in a timely manner and well-packaged. Slippers are warm and comfortable and will keep my feet cozy and warm when we are into the cold weather. I am very pleased with them.
Reviewed by
Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2012
Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) » Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)
4 out ouf 5 stars
Fabulous. Great quality, soft, luxurious and far more than I'd imagined. I'm thrilled. This was my second time ordering from this company and I wasn't disappointed!
Reviewed by Jollyjt from Hamilton ON Canada.
Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
Sheepskin Wide Opening Cabin Slippers with Velcro Closure » Sheepskin Wide Opening Cabin Slippers with Velcro Closure
5 out ouf 5 stars
I use the slippers when I get up for warmth as I get my breakfast. They're great to get into and comfortable.
Reviewed by Aggie from Illinois.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool » Baby Sheepskin - Short Wool
4 out ouf 5 stars
Love it! My cats have had their own sheepies since they were a few weeks old. These sheepskins comfort them in the car, at the vets, and every day as they snuggle and sleep on them. Sheepskins are durable,washable,durable, versatile and long-lasting. One of my guys is going through his second round of chemotherapy for lymphoma; his sheepie is his constant,comforting companion during chemotherapy and the long car rides. The newly ordered sheepskin will be a gift for one of his oncology techs who is expecting her first baby.

If you have previously purchased one of our products and want to share your opinion,
go to the product page and write a review now!
Its easy and wont take more than a couple of minutes.