USA Free Shipping on orders $75+ United States Flag

Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1620 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Noni
Location: Burlington, Ontario Canada on 02/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I had two sheepskin rugs that a friend picked up for me in Australia. These rugs are far superior to the ones I already had. Best of quality and look beautiful on the dark floors where I originally placed them. Only problem with that was that my dogs both think that they are their personal beds. They are now used as a throw on my bed and a cover for my hope chest. Great product and easy ordering plus fast shipping. Thank you.

Reviewed by Mel
Location: NYS on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband is using it to keep his elbow from getting an ulcer when he sits up in his chair in the hospital. It has been very helpful. Thank you for a great product.

Reviewed by Melanie
Location: NYS on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband has been bedridden for the past 6 weeks following surgery. This sheepskin was a miracle. It helped him to rest more comfortably on the plastic hospital mattresses, kept his body temperature more even, prevented sweating, and most importantly, helped to prevent bed sores. He is now in long term rehab and he is enjoying it there as well. Thank you for a great product.

Reviewed by Betsy
Location: Corvallis, OR on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just what I was looking for-

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Fairview,TN on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two of these for my guest bedroom. Lovely soft warmth to step out onto instead of my cool wood floors. I originally ordered the larger one but decided a smaller one for each side of the bed made more sense. They arrived before I was able to get the larger one boxed up and back in the mail. Outstanding customer service.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Fairview, TN on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a beautiful rug, it just happened to be too big for the space. I really hated to send it back, but consoled myself by purchasing two of the smaller size so that I would have a rug on either side of the bed in my guest room. The young man, Justin(?) who helped me with this return went out of his way to find me the least expensive return route and sent me a pre-paid label. All I had to do was seal the box back up and drop it off at the local UPS center.

Reviewed by Suzanne
Location: Hickory, North Carolina on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

LOVE MY RUG! Had been looking for a rug for a certain area in our new home forever. After much thought went ahead and ordered. The color is Beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Much prettier in person than picture. It is very soft and luxurious looking. Shopping experience was very good. Trying to figure out where I could use another one. Highly recommend !

Reviewed by VanZant
Location: Mercer Island, WA on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as pictured and described. Love the quality and size!

Reviewed by Ess
Location: Boston on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase from Sheepskin Town. These gloves are exactly as described, very high quality, and amazingly soft and warm, as is the hat I bought from S.T. last year. I am very impressed with S.T. products and service. I won't hesitate to purchase other items from them in the future.

Reviewed by Andy
Location: NH on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hi I'm a teacher and I have early morning traffic duty everyday outside in S.E.New Hampshire. The light color helps the drivers see my hands, a good safety feature and the warmth inside keeps my comfortable. All in all a good purchase for me. Cheers, Andy

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Kansas City, MO on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am a disabled Veteran confined to a wheel chair. I have purchased several products from your company. I am pleased with the quality of these products. Thank you.

Reviewed by Philip
Location: Bruges, Belgium on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love these mitts. Toasty warm.

Reviewed by happy
Location: Caledon Ontario on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased the same slippers over 2 yrs. ago and have been very pleased with them. I am still wearing them but saw them in stock again in my size on sale and decided to purchase a second pair for future use. They are warm, soft, comfortable and I love wearing them with bare feet. I also like the hard sole so I can wear them to and from the garage, driveway, etc. without any worry of damaging them. My shoe size is 8 and I purchased an 8 and they fit perfect. If they feel a little tight they will loosen up a little with time but you plan to wear them with thicker socks, I would recommend going up a size. The delivery was unbelievable...two business days and ordering was easy. A very happy customer.

Reviewed by L
Location: NYC, NY on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered a second rug the day mine arrived. Highly recommend for a sheepskin rug on a budget.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Chattanooga, TN, USA on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

It has really helped me rest and sleep since I have had back surgery.

Reviewed by Rod
Location: Hanover, Pa on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Loved the rug, so pure whit and so soft and came pure white as advertised. Like it so much I bought 2 more for the other bed rooms. I see they say if it gets matted just comb. I've owned others before, just grab one end and shake real fast and any tangles come right out, at least they did for me.

Reviewed by Amy
Location: Seattle, WA on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love my hot pink sheepskin rug! It looks exactly like the picture online. Shipping was immediate

Reviewed by jjnorske
Location: Boston, Massachusetts on 01/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

The product I ordered came fairly quickly and I am very happy with my order! It exceeded expectations! I would definitely order from sheepskin town again.

Reviewed by Jamie
Location: Wi on 01/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft and high quality! I ordered two and love them! Will be getting more in the future.

Reviewed by Bonnie
Location: Bracey, Virginia on 01/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my purchase! I bought this to go in front of our fireplace. My husband loves it so much that he wants to keep it for himself. Needless to say, I will be purchasing another one for the fireplace. This a quality piece, and the creamy color and fluffy-soft texture are exceptional. Ordered, shipped

Reviewed by Nickie
Location: Houston on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful !!!!! Far exceeds my expectations, will be making future purchases

Reviewed by Shelly
Location: Erie, PA on 01/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful sheepskin just wish it was larger. Not as large as photo but it works GREAT! I love sitting on it on my couch and it is warm. Delivered quickly and seems to be made very well.

Reviewed by Mish
Location: Revere,mass.02151 on 01/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought them for a friend as well as myself. They are plenty warm and are smart looking as well. Thank you for the prompt delivery as well!

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Batesburg, SC on 01/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

These gloves were a gift for my husband. He loves them. He says they're very warm and a perfect fit.

Reviewed by Nickie
Location: Hou.TX on 01/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful !!!!! Exceeds my expectations!!!! Will be making more purchases ????????

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1620 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy