Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1830 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Lynda
Location: Williams Lake on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

excellent service arrived quickly, works perfectly

Reviewed by wsk
Location: U.S. on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, warm, comfortable, and relatively true to size. When in doubt, order the next size up. The shearling lining will adjust somewhat to minor differences.

Reviewed by ozblack
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am delighted at the quality of this saddle pad. My husband and I both use sheepskin pads and have purchased from other retailers before. This pad is of a very high quality and at a better price. We will make our future purchases with Sheepskin Town!

Reviewed by DaphneZ
Location: Idaho Falls, ID on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the soft thick fur. It's on my bed - I sometimes sleep on it and also use it as a blanket. I feel cool and warm either on it or under it. Not hot! It is of high quality. Great customer service - Thanks Danielle :-) Will purchase more stuff from SheepskinTown again.

Reviewed by My review
Location: Newport, OR on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and shipped immediately. What more could you ask for.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Weymouth on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Item is beautiful . so soft and i am very happy and would order again!

Reviewed by Rita
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought the sheepskin mittens for a Christmas gift so haven't tried them out. They are, however, the nicest sheepskin mittens I've seen. I'm happy to have found them at Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Toronto on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product and great service. Fast and painless.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Manitoba on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband gave me one of these hats last Christmas. It is warm and very comfortable to wear. Great for winter walking or looking great when going out shopping. Best of all , I just finger comb my short bob hairstyle after removing the hat. No hat marks! We ordered one for our daughter this Christmas and it arrived within in less than a week.

Reviewed by LWcatmom
Location: Mission Viejo, CA on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using on Wintek full quarter horse saddle. Fits perfecctly. Was a little challenging to find rings to attach the strings but worked out fine. I broke my right rami bone (sit bone) 5 weeks ago and this felt like a wonderful cushy seat with the pad. Love it. Very easy to use their website

Reviewed by Liane
Location: glenview Il. USA on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are beautiful,but having a very small hand I ordered small. This was an unforseen mistake because they are too small.

Reviewed by jimmy c
Location: Chigagoland on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product -- Plush and very good looking with a great feel. Plus, I feel it was a real bargain for the price. We use it on an antique rocking chair. Only downside is that I have to fight the cat to share the rocker. He loves it!

Reviewed by sask
Location: edmonton on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

the service was wonderful, order arrived in two days. slippers look very nice but they are an xmas present so will not be tried until 25th!!!!!

Reviewed by Dixie
Location: Newaygo, MI on 11/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

It came! The rug is fabulous. I ordered the bright red and it is every bit as good as the one I paid double for 5 years ago. I am still giving it 5 stars, even though the shipping issue wasn't good. But the rug is.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Kentucky on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for a winter job I am doing in Eastern Europe (brrr). It arrived promptly once ordered, and the quality seems to be excellent. Unlike most shearling accessories I've ordered in the past, the fur appear straight rather than knappy, almost making it look like a more premium fur. As for fit, I have a big noggin (24"), making my head extremely difficult to fit with fixed-size head gear. BUT these guys had the right size for eggheads like me.

Reviewed by GRACE
Location: MONTREAL on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

QUALITY VERY GOOD. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Reviewed by Emma
Location: Fairburn, Ga on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased a 2'x6' red sheepskin rug to use as a throw for my dining room bench. The result is stunning! The color was exactly as it appeared on the website and feels great. Great quality product and great experience with this vendor. Shipping was fast and my ability to track my purchase was effortless.

Reviewed by DLJ
Location: Hillsdale ON, Canada on 11/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I wear my Sheepskin slippers all day every day. I'm retired and live alone. Outdoor shoes are not worn indoors to save the hardwood floors. The slippers are comfortable and warm. I man in his revue had observed that it's better to choose a larger size and so I did . I bought size 11 and was prepared to find it a bit big, but it feels exactly right. Delivery was prompt and I feel I got what I payed for.

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Calgary on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice slippers, and seem to be made well. My husband is so happy with them!!

Reviewed by HCR
Location: Whitehorse on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality!.... Perfect beside the bed and the pets think they have died and gone to heaven when they lay on it.

Reviewed by Hcr
Location: Whitehorse on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, sleek and very warm for cold winters!...

Reviewed by dtobyb
Location: La Mesa, CA on 11/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This little sheep is just perfect. I chose him for a small bathroom and both he and I are most happy with that choice. Thanks, Sheepskin Town. See you again soon.

Reviewed by lilipop 58
Location: UK on 11/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I Love the hat, superb fit, great price, warm as toast...

Reviewed by Bev
Location: northern MN on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Appearance is very nice.

Reviewed by Edy
Location: Colorado on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very Happy with my first order. Just ordered two more! Absolutely gorgeous

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1830 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy