Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1753 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Kb
Location: SmithfieldRI on 09/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this rug! It is the perfect piece to accent in my living room! It is of very high quality and attractive!

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Birmingham, AL on 09/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

This rug has made everyone in our home happy, including the dogs who try to claim it as their own. I love that I can use it on the floor by my bed, throw it over the couch or a stool, or put it on the bed for the dogs to lay on during the day. So soft and great quality!

Reviewed by Art DeHart
Location: Mission Hills, Ca on 09/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got the sheepskin for my wife. She is in her lift chair most of the time. Even at night. She loves it. She says that it very comfortable. Ordering was easy and the delivery was fast. It came three days sooner than the date I was told it would arrive.

Reviewed by Burke
Location: Ontario on 09/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

No hassle delivery or ordering..prompt delivery..used 5 times now...my horse loves it as much as I do..definitely worth the $..

Reviewed by Burke
Location: Ontario on 09/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

service and delivery..no problems..just tried pad today..works wonderful..stays in place..horse seems to love it as much as I do..definitely worth the money..

Reviewed by C E
Location: Alberta on 09/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

The smaller pelt will go in my living room, the larger one will go in my bedroom. Just now my home is going through major renovations, so neither rug is where it will be by December/2016. They are beautiful, I was very surprised to read that they can be washed. I'm sure they will look wonderful when they are placed where I want them. They were delivered very promptly. All in all I am very pleased with the entire experience, if I ever want more pelts, I will most likely get them from Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by Daughters of a 99yr Old patient
Location: Albany, GA on 09/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

We purchased the sheep skin for my mom who is bed ridden and has bed sores. The length of the double pelt is good. It covers the full length of her twin size hospital bed, with some hanging over off the bed lengthwise. But the width of it is insufficient. When we turn her, we are constantly having to lift her up to adjust the pelt width-wise so that her arms are not off the pad. I have considered cutting off the portion that hangs off the bed and a portion of the pad that lays under her pillow then sewing it onto the side of the pelt to give her padding where it's needed. just as the two pelts were sewn in the middle by the manufacturer to make it long enough. Being a pelt, it does stay in place, is nice and soft, but just isn't wide enough

Reviewed by J
Location: St. Petersburg, FL on 09/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Cozy bedroom area rug! Very high quality rug and padding! This is the second sheepskin area rug we have purchased from this company and love them both! We also purchased the small rugs for our meditation practice. Easy website purchasing.

Reviewed by Zalise
Location: California on 09/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Amazing! The delivery was really fast and the quality for the price, fantastic!!...I received my Large Ivory sheepskin rug in three days. It is very soft, the suede on the backside is deluxe too and looks nice. My husband loves how cozy it feels on his feet. We put our rug is in the living room over short pile carpet and it lays nicely. This rug pops and makes everything else in the room come alive. The color is more of a white/yellow. We have dark leather furniture so the color works the room well. I am going to buy two more smaller sheepskin rugs, one for the bathroom and one for the bedroom. I spoke to customer service at Sheepskin Town, they too were most helpful and patient with my concerns, they answered all of my questions and seemed more than happy to assist. It is a big keeper!!

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Portland oregon on 09/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely wonderful product! Incredibly comfortable and soooo soft. This vendor is remarkably efficient and shipping is so fast. Highly, highly recommend!

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Moorhead, MN. on 09/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this rug as a replacement one for the one I had used for many years (bought from another company and more expensive). I have it in the middle of our walk in closet. What a nice feeling to get up in the morning and step on a soft, plump and luxurious feeling on your feet. Great way to start your day!

Reviewed by tcdendy
Location: Washington, DC on 09/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic rug; albeit looks a bit different than what is pictured (mine is more black than grey). The rug is soft and lovely. Makes any room complete. Just love it!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Flowood, MS on 09/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have back issues and I use a Stressless chair. With the addition of this sheepskin pad, it truly adds a lot of comfort to my life. I highly recommend this pad.

Reviewed by Cat
Location: Illinois on 09/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully soft. Wonderful quality!

Reviewed by Princess Rain in the Face
Location: Seattle, Wa on 09/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Oh Sheepskin Town - You have way under sold this luxurious rug. I hesitate to call it a rug. Beautiful, thick, clean, soft, ivory sheepskin. The back of the rug is professionally and richly finished. Beyond happy. Quick delivery too.

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Marietta, Georgia on 09/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow is the first thing I want to say. The lamb skin I ordered is gorgeous and is such good quality. I have it on my sofa and I feel so luxurious when I sit or lay on it. This is the best purchase I have made in ages. I will probably order one of these for each room in my house. They would also make great gifts. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Boston on 09/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat is extremely warm. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Boston on 09/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

This rug is so luxurious and such a statement piece. The pictures in no way reflect how stunning this rug is! The quality is unsurpassed. Best rug I have ever purchased!!

Reviewed by Joni
Location: New York city on 09/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived so fast. Beautiful. High quality. Covering two cast iron chairs that needed comfort!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: RI on 09/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug!

Reviewed by Joni
Location: New York City, NY on 09/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived on time. Love them. Thick and white. Excellent quality. Will be using as chair covers.

Reviewed by Ron
Location: New York on 09/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Super posh. The Rug is so nice next to my bed So i'm thinking of getting another one for the other side. It's like walking on air..

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: middketown nj on 09/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received my rug well packed and was very pleased with my purchase. My whole family loves it. It is so soft. Great purchase.

Reviewed by Stacy
Location: Greenfield, IN on 09/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

The crutch covers are phenomenal! I couldn't imagine the next 5 weeks without them.

Reviewed by Lisa D
Location: New York on 09/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this rug! So soft and full and such a great price. Very happy with my purchase. Lays perfectly beside my bed. Looks more expensive than it was :)

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1753 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy