Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1656 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Tracy
Location: Washington, DC on 05/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow! Absolutely perfect. Love the color, softness and the size. So happy I found Sheepskin Town. I will definitely be making another purchase soon.

Reviewed by susan
Location: Scottsdale, AZ on 05/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Used to protect skin of emaciated bedbound cancer patient. Excellent quality, very effective for improving comfort, worth every penny of its cost. You folks made a big difference for us! Thank you.

Reviewed by Chris Dei
Location: West Nyack on 05/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful soft luxurious sheepskin rug which I bought to use on the floor next to the bed in a guest room. It arrived in record time - just a couple of days, from the time I ordered. I would order from this company again in a heartbeat. The customer support when I called in to place the order was absolutely first-rate. A perfect experience all around.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: The Sea Ranch on 05/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased these for office chairs that have metal corners . . .I wish that the skins were a bit larger but they are exactly as represented.

Reviewed by Agnieszka Galica-DaBreo
Location: Calgary on 05/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this!! Great color, stylish and really soft. Looks anazing on my white chaise.

Reviewed by L.A.
Location: AB Canada on 05/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Used for healing a pressure ulcer, very nice high quality product, simple ordering with fast delivery. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed by Sandra Fulkes
Location: Acworth on 05/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

We are very please with our purchase. They are great. And the price was very reasonable!

Reviewed by Marge Simpson 01
Location: Stevensville on 05/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this rug! It looks awesome in front of our brown sofa and big enough to make a statement. It's so soft....my kids ask if they can sleep on it every night:) The shipping was amazing fast too. No weird smell or airing out time. Just open and enjoy! Just remember...its ivory...not white.

Reviewed by Gramadonna
Location: California on 05/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got this skin to use in my husband's wheelchair as a seat cushion. It works great. It's soft and flexible and he likes it a lot. Bought the crutch grips too. They are great.

Reviewed by Tamara
Location: Florida on 05/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Prompt shipment :) beautiful yummy yellowish color - very blush and soft. Mom is bed and chair bound - loves the feel - Very comfortable - helpful with bedsores ! For washing purposes I I would like to get another one while partially line drying this one

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: Arizona on 05/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived only yesterday. Appears to exactly match the Sellers advertisement. I ordered it for my Wife, who has advanced Alzheimer's. She is unable to walk or move about, so my fear is bed sores. I placed it on her lift chair, fits great, .... I hope $ pray it will "do the job. The Seller was really great -- answered my questions before I ordered, communicated well throughout the delivery process.

Reviewed by Amaguk
Location: NORTH WEST RIVER, LABRADOR on 05/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have severe arthritis in both my hands and these were the best gloves I've ever had.

Reviewed by Pyrenean Mastiff
Location: Huntsville AL on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This product arrived timely and is exactly as advertised. I am extremely pleased.

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Fairfax, VA on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are luxuriously plush rugs that I use on my hearth for extra seating. (You can even toss them in the machine when they get dirty--though i haven't tried that yet.) Even better than the rugs--which I love--is the customer service. They were instantly reachable through the chat app online, saving me from having to pick up the phone and actually talk to someone (though if you like that option, it is also available). They were fantastic, real people without a script who addressed all of my concerns quickly and professionally. I am a big fan of Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by Tre
Location: Maryland on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This rug is luxurious! great quality. It's so soft and comfortable. It looks so pretty!

Reviewed by Knotman
Location: Fayetteville, AR on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was exactly what I wanted, hoped for and expected at what a reasonable (to me) price. THANKS!

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Kiln, MS on 04/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased my Sheepskin to go in my office chair. It matches perfectly

Reviewed by x
Location: Arizona USA on 04/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Excellent service. Well worth its price. We use it for skin protection and comfort on the hospital bed of a person with advanced cancer. Beautifully tanned, no odor, can be cleaned, does not become matted or squashed down as do synthetic materials. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Darlene
Location: Naples FL on 04/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect solution to soreness from the use of crutches... Ordered this and hand grips for my husband after ACL knee surgery. Great customer service and delivery ...

Reviewed by Ray B
Location: fresh meadows ny on 04/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it ... It's soft. Doesn't shed and makes my room look richer and cozy as well

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Rochester Hills,MI on 04/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Better than expected.Customer rep was very courteous and helpful. The product is nice and thick,very comfortable to sleep on. I use it winter

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Texas on 04/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

These pelts are fabulous! Great prices and quality.

Reviewed by Mae
Location: Oregon on 04/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality rug! This product is just as described. I ordered this rug as well as a single Ivory rug for my bedside and they were both above and beyond what I expected! Shipping was quick, and the color of the rug was exactly as expected (this was a big deal for me). I will always return to this site to order sheepskin rugs from here on out! They both add such a nice touch to my home!

Reviewed by Mae
Location: Oregon on 04/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality rug! This product is just as described. I ordered this rug as well as a double Ivory rug and they were both above and beyond what I expected! Shipping was quick, and the color of the rug was exactly as expected (this was a big deal for me). I will always return to this site to order sheepskin rugs from here on out! They both add such a nice touch to my home!

Reviewed by tinker
Location: ontario on 04/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

My newest sheep skin rug is the 4th i have ordered. All are gorgeous, thick and i get lots of compliments on the quality

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1656 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy