Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1685 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Amaguk
Location: NORTH WEST RIVER, LABRADOR on 05/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have severe arthritis in both my hands and these were the best gloves I've ever had.

Reviewed by Pyrenean Mastiff
Location: Huntsville AL on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This product arrived timely and is exactly as advertised. I am extremely pleased.

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Fairfax, VA on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are luxuriously plush rugs that I use on my hearth for extra seating. (You can even toss them in the machine when they get dirty--though i haven't tried that yet.) Even better than the rugs--which I love--is the customer service. They were instantly reachable through the chat app online, saving me from having to pick up the phone and actually talk to someone (though if you like that option, it is also available). They were fantastic, real people without a script who addressed all of my concerns quickly and professionally. I am a big fan of Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by Tre
Location: Maryland on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This rug is luxurious! great quality. It's so soft and comfortable. It looks so pretty!

Reviewed by Knotman
Location: Fayetteville, AR on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was exactly what I wanted, hoped for and expected at what a reasonable (to me) price. THANKS!

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Kiln, MS on 04/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased my Sheepskin to go in my office chair. It matches perfectly

Reviewed by x
Location: Arizona USA on 04/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Excellent service. Well worth its price. We use it for skin protection and comfort on the hospital bed of a person with advanced cancer. Beautifully tanned, no odor, can be cleaned, does not become matted or squashed down as do synthetic materials. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Darlene
Location: Naples FL on 04/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect solution to soreness from the use of crutches... Ordered this and hand grips for my husband after ACL knee surgery. Great customer service and delivery ...

Reviewed by Ray B
Location: fresh meadows ny on 04/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it ... It's soft. Doesn't shed and makes my room look richer and cozy as well

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Rochester Hills,MI on 04/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Better than expected.Customer rep was very courteous and helpful. The product is nice and thick,very comfortable to sleep on. I use it winter

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Texas on 04/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

These pelts are fabulous! Great prices and quality.

Reviewed by Mae
Location: Oregon on 04/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality rug! This product is just as described. I ordered this rug as well as a single Ivory rug for my bedside and they were both above and beyond what I expected! Shipping was quick, and the color of the rug was exactly as expected (this was a big deal for me). I will always return to this site to order sheepskin rugs from here on out! They both add such a nice touch to my home!

Reviewed by Mae
Location: Oregon on 04/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality rug! This product is just as described. I ordered this rug as well as a double Ivory rug and they were both above and beyond what I expected! Shipping was quick, and the color of the rug was exactly as expected (this was a big deal for me). I will always return to this site to order sheepskin rugs from here on out! They both add such a nice touch to my home!

Reviewed by tinker
Location: ontario on 04/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

My newest sheep skin rug is the 4th i have ordered. All are gorgeous, thick and i get lots of compliments on the quality

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 04/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

My rug arrived earlier than expected and I couldn't be happier. The color and pile are outstanding and the price could not have been more reasonable. Thank you for providing such exceptional products!

Reviewed by Cynderlou
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada on 04/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves these slippers. He is super picky and has gone through so many until I got him these. This is the first pair he has said are really comfortable, fit perfect, and keep his feet warm and cool when needed. I was happy to finally find him a pair that looked really good too, these are very stylish and high quality.

Reviewed by Cynderlou
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada on 04/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are very cute, they actually look even better in person. The bow detail is not only a nice feminine touch, but it helps to identify which are mine and which are my husbands as he has the same pair in the men's version. Of course his are much larger too, but the bow makes it totally obvious. They are very well made, and so comfortable, like walking on clouds. Absolutely perfect for Summer. This is my 3rd pair from here and my husbands 2nd pair. I have never found better quality slippers at such an affordable price, and such great service as well. We are definately life long customers.

Reviewed by Cynderlou
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada on 04/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are the most beautiful slippers. They are so comfy as well. I like this style in Summer on the cooler days. I wear a size 7 and they fit perfect, not too wide. They do stretch a bit but never so much that they fall off my feet when going up stairs, et. This is my 3rd pair from here and 2nd pair for my husband. We are lifelong customers as everything from here is high quality materials, really well made, and the service is phenomenal.

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Virginia on 04/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my husband because they would cover his ankles and because they could be adjusted for times he might want to wear thick socks. Two months after Christmas, when he had a series of life-threatening health issues, these went with him to ICU (and were the envy of his medical team). These slippers were able to accommodate his feet when his feet swelled from severe edema. We were able to change them left/right to right/left so he could reach the straps, and the easy closure straps gave him a sense of self-efficacy and control over something when everything else seemed beyond his control. The slippers got stretched a little when his feet swelled even more - nothing else would have been able to fit and keep his feet warm. Finally, when he was allowed to start walking, these slippers were the only things that fit his feet, and they provided the traction needed for safety down the hospital hallways. I cannot say enough good things about these slippers. They were a great comfort (to us both) when life was getting really rough. And now, with normal sized feet, the velcro straps give a perfect fit. WE LOVE THESE SLIPPERS.

Reviewed by marden
Location: Bermuda on 04/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Good quality. Nice colour. Washable - a plus.

Reviewed by Bobbie
Location: Midwest City, OK on 04/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!!! And I received it quickly. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Pine Mt. Club, Ca. on 04/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my new sheepskin rug. It's exactly what I expected. My room looks complete.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Iowa City, IA on 03/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great description of product, super fast delivery! Looks fantastic in our living room.We bought for our mature dog to sit in front of the fireplace! She LOVES it, and we will be purchasing again for the humans too.

Reviewed by Bonnie
Location: Canada on 03/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

seems to be working well with for relieving bedsores. Just wish it had been even longer to fit a tall person, upper shoulders to bottom of feet.

Reviewed by NOELINE COOKSEY
Location: PICKERING on 03/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

So beautiful. It's soft and really thick. Love it !

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1685 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy