Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2072 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Darka Shabaga
Location: Winnipeg, Canada on 04/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thick, luxurious and beautiful. Great customer service, perfect shade of gray!! I could not be happier with this product, just what I expected :)

Reviewed by sore butt
Location: Ontario Canada on 04/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

100% as advertised, shopping experience excellent.

Reviewed by Diann
Location: Jonesboro, AR 72401 on 04/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful!! Exceeds all expectations!! I loved them so much I immediately ordered a second brown one to use with the one I recieved, but as I was rushed I placed the order with another company by mistake! The picture looked the same, the price was the same, the size was descrived as be the same. I recieved it today and knew right away thar something was wrong....it is not even close to the amazing, plush, sheepskins from your company!! I certianly learned a lesson today, I'll be sure that I only order from Sheepskin Town!!! The only winner is my dog, Sophie, I won't let her lay on the ones I got from you, but the only place I'd use the one I got today from the other company is for her bed.....I can't thank you enough for such a great product at an affordable price. I've redecorated my family room but the thing most of my family and friends have commented on is these beautiful, plush, inviting, sheepskins

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Allen texas on 04/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are so soft and fluffy! I have ordered 2 for chairs in the living room and one for my nursery glider. They are so nice for snuggling on a chair while reading a book. I'm very satisfied!

Reviewed by Texas Gal
Location: Galveston, Texas on 04/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

These rugs are awesome and I use them in a Guest bathroom. I now have 4 of these rugs in Ivory and Black. They are perfect for each side of a bed. Great value and prompt shipping.

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Reno, NV on 04/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this sheepskin! My grandmother had a sheepskin when I was a kid and I've wanted one for years and now I have one! Very plush, perfect for my feet first thing in the morning when I get up. Shipping was quick, website was easy to use. I will definitely be buying more soon.

Reviewed by bohndo
Location: Sherburne , ny on 04/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

quality, durable sheepskin, excellent for in a recliner, or use on a bed. Shipping was fast, we are very happy with your product and your service, Thankyou

Reviewed by Pozzee
Location: Vancouver BC on 04/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

I wanted to give this five stars because it is excellent in every way Except there needs to be an item that is the length and width of a recliner. I bought the single and that didn't work so I bought this size. It now goes the length of the chair but when my 5'4", 130 lb 89 year old mom sits on it in the chair it is not wide enough to cover the arms of the chair. Which means her very delicate skin which so needs this product isn't resting in it.

Reviewed by Elle
Location: NYC on 04/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great item, my second order of this Ivory white sheepskin rug...I use it on a chair and it looks awesome...good buy! I have seen the same thing for much more money...shop Sheepskin Town!

Reviewed by d
Location: Springfield, VA on 04/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought the liners to give new life to my house slippers. Easily cut them with sewing scissors to fit better at the heel. Took a few days to feel right, but now I love them.

Reviewed by Bruja
Location: Stafford, VA on 04/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Altering to reduce pressure on skin of paralyzed dog from his ' lift'. Looks as if perfect.

Reviewed by Alissa
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 04/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Easy online shopping experience and quick shipping. Lovely sheepskin in ivory, soft and as described. I'm using it draped over a chair and the backing is a bit stiff but I imagine it will soften with time and use.

Reviewed by April
Location: Oregon on 04/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my 3 dogs and the occasional cat. I use it in my office as well as wherever it is needed for the animals. They LOVE it. It is absolutely stunning. so thick and soft to touch. Just amazing. Very good quality. Ease of shopping with this site and fast ship. Thank you!

Reviewed by April
Location: Oregon on 04/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I stand on this every morning as it is in my bathroom in front of my vanity. It matches two other rugs I bought as well. It is absolutely stunning. so thick and soft to touch. Just amazing. Very good quality. Ease of shopping with this site and fast ship. Thank you!

Reviewed by April
Location: Oregon on 04/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am using this in my closet and it matches two other rugs I bought as well. It is absolutely stunning. so thick and soft to touch. Just amazing. Very good quality. Ease of shopping with this site and fast ship. Thank you!

Reviewed by April
Location: Oregon on 04/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am using this for in front of my free standing tub and it matches two other rugs I bought as well. It is absolutely stunning. so plush and soft to touch. Just amazing. Very good quality. Ease of shopping with this site and fast ship. Thank you!

Reviewed by jean miller
Location: Ashland OR on 04/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are the best slippers; I fell in love with them. The website is easy to manage. Actually, I called and the person I spoke with was very helpful.

Reviewed by FF
Location: Tampa, fl on 04/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the second sheepskin I've bought from sheepskin town. My brother liked mine so much I bought him the gray one as a gift. He loves it! its very soft and thick and the color is beautiful. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Washington DC on 04/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great rugs. Thick fur , very nice

Reviewed by Hestia
Location: Seattle on 04/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality sheepskin, very lush and lovely.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Chicago on 04/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thick and luxurious. Breathed new life into an older worn out pair of Acorn shearling slippers. Fit was perfect. Pleasant feeling first thing every morning when I slip my feet into my slippers. I am very happy with my decision to buy these inserts.

Reviewed by CMC10
Location: Boulder, CO on 04/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am in love with this rug... so much so, I bought two! They are the perfect color and size to throw over my dining room chairs and bring a warmth and homey feel to my space. Love them!

Reviewed by Bren
Location: Truro ns canada on 03/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

We were wonderfully surprised at the depth of the sheepskin. We use it on the lift chair,and it covers it ever so nicely. It is warm and durable,and is taking pressure off the shoulders and derrière area. It arrived so quickly, and am so pleased with customer service,with all the questions I had asked. Nice that they do a follow up too.. Best purchase we've made !

Reviewed by Liz
Location: London on 03/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Your sheepskin is beautiful. Large, perfect colour, feels silky and is very thick. I have it beside my bed but tend to walk around it as it is too nice to step on! The shopping experience was excellent and it arrived in three days as planned.

Reviewed by T
Location: Saskatoon on 03/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Used as a throw for sofa. Good quality. Size is accurate. Packaging was good. I'd buy again from this company.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2072 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy