Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1439 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Sean
Location: Victoria, BC, Canada on 08/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delivered quickly, exactly as advertised. Happy customer. I use it as a throw on a dining room bench. Looks great.

Reviewed by KT21
Location: ON, Canada on 08/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly, beautiful rug

Reviewed by JA
Location: The Midwest on 08/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

It''s just exquisite. The texture is actually silky, not dry like a sweater. And surprisingly dense; it doesn't immediately mat down when you sit on it. The leather is cut symmetrically so that if you're tucking it into and around a chair with arms, the left and right sides will match each other. There's a slight but pleasant scent of lanolin on the first day only--it completely dissipates. I had high expectations and am happy to report that this skin has far exceeded them. I'm completely thrilled with it.

Reviewed by Cin
Location: New Orleans on 08/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the Dover grey 2-pelt rug to use as a throw in my great room. The color is depicted accurately on the site. I believe it would be difficult to find a 2-pelt sheepskin rug/throw of this quality at a better price than this. There is, however, a small amount of "matting" where the 2 pelts are joined = not as soft

Reviewed by silk
Location: Unionville, CT USA on 08/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got this rug to put next to my bed because I hate cold toes. Silky and lush! Shopping was easy and quick! Shipping came in early. Love it! I may get another for my couch to sit on in the cold Connecticut winter!

Reviewed by Robert
Location: San Diego, USA on 08/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the quality and craftsmanship of this rug, and there are no chemical odors. Great experience purchasing from SheepskinTown.

Reviewed by chammy
Location: Abbotsford BC on 08/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

These pads are wonderful to use-excellent quality and very comfortable. Delivery service very prompt and hassle free.

Reviewed by chammy
Location: Abbotsford BC on 08/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery service. Works wonderfully on the bed or on the chair.

Reviewed by GiGi
Location: Vancouver B.C. on 08/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I Love the Sheepskins. They are super deluxe and so reasonably priced. I'm very happy with this product and will order a larger one soon :-)

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Bellingham, MA on 08/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin is wonderful ! My husband had a kidney transplant and has been in the hospital and rehab for 3mos. He has areas where it is red from all the sitting and laying, sheepskin was recommended for this problem. it is making a huge difference in those areas that are red, he is so much more comfortable sitting and in bed..we are very pleased. Thanks !!

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: London, Ontario on 08/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought the sheepskin for my aunt who is in the hospital and has bedsores. The hospital beds are nothing more than a thin bed sheet over a plastic mattress and this is conductive to sweating. the sheepskin placed under the bottom sheet stopped my aunt from being sweaty, was super cozy, and is relief to her bed sores. The sheepskin arrived super fast with just the regular shipping. I was super impressed with the quality of the product and the speed of delivery. I usually do not write reviews but this time I had to because of the overall positive experience.

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Ontario, canada on 08/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin was absolutely gorgeous. It is thick and soft and a good size for the bed. I bought it for a friend who is convalescing and must spend a lot of time in bed. She LOVED it! It arrived on time and well packaged. I am very pleased with this product and would definitely recommend it to others.

Reviewed by Crystal
Location: Canada ontario on 08/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

love this rug. It arrived sooner then expected, very thick and soft. It does have a lot of yellow unit though, keep that in mind when ordering. Definitely will order again from this site.

Reviewed by Framby
Location: Glenlevit, NB Canada on 08/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really quick shipping and really good quality product

Reviewed by Emilia
Location: Maryland USA on 08/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered 2 of them for master bedroom. Great quality, colors just like on the picture. Fast delivery, no issues with a payment. Very professional, would recommended to others

Reviewed by Tessa
Location: Santa Ana, Ca on 08/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I use my sheepskin in my daily yoga practice. It's perfect in every way. Beautiful cream color. Incredibly soft, deep pile. Very comfortable to sit or lay on. Perfect fit to my yoga mat and easy to transport. Exactly what I had been looking for. I took advantage of free shipping by ordering two, arrived within the week. I love it.

Reviewed by Rupert
Location: Vancouver, BC on 08/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great! Beautiful, a full rug and much more impressive than the smaller version, like a baby sheep compared to a full beautiful pelt. Well worth the extra money.

Reviewed by mom
Location: Co. Springs, Co. on 08/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this item!!!! In fact everyone loves it! Beautiful champagne color and great quality! I will be purchasing another in the near future! Thanks!!!!

Reviewed by Crystal
Location: Ontario on 08/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

The rug is absolutely beautiful, the size is great, just keep in mind that it's not pure white, it has a lot of yellow throughout. I look forward to dealing with this company again.

Reviewed by Kathie
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA on 08/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

The pillow was lovely...absolutely nothing wrong with it. However it turned out to be too small in size for my intended use for it, which was as a fancy seat cushion on a specialty chair. I am returning it only for that reason, as I could not find an alternative use for it at the present time. A small sheepskin hide is too large for this purpose, unfortunately. This pillow would serve beautifully as a decorative "throw pillow" on a couch, large chair, or bed.

Reviewed by natcho
Location: kitamat.bc,canada on 07/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

use it under my feet,it is very soft.came very quick.thank you so much.

Reviewed by panda
Location: mandeville la. on 07/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product is wonderful, Used it on a recliner for his comfort,after surgery. Fits chair perfect recommend highly.

Reviewed by Renata Plak
Location: London ontario on 07/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

It was my second purchase from Sheepskin City. Im very happy with their products. Looks amazing on my leather sofas.Will recommended to anybody. Great service ,fast delivery. Products are simply beautiful. Thank You! !!

Reviewed by charlie
Location: texas on 07/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product really exceeds what I expected. Used on recliner which is used for disabled person. Product is soft and easily maintained

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Upstate NY on 07/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality. Thick and soft. I am disappointed with the actual size. Measured about 20" x 36" much smaller than advertised. Will work for my bike seat.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1439 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town
Copyright © 2005 - 2015 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy