Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2100 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Freddy
Location: St Cloud, FL on 06/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this pad for my ailing dad, who is bed-ridden. He cannot stop saying how much he likes it and how many times my mother had tried to take it from him for her to use :-) I might have to buy another one for my mother. - Freddy

Reviewed by For Dad
Location: Santa Clara Utah on 06/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Dad is now 84 and asked to find a medical sheepskin to help with pressure sores that are developing from being partially paralyzed on one side. The pad is huge and did everything that he was hoping for. It shipped and was delivered as promised. Perfect solution and service.

Reviewed by B
Location: Berkeley CA on 06/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful sheepskin, arrived quickly and looks terrific. I'll be back to purchase another!!

Reviewed by Lev
Location: Houston, TX on 06/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Got this rug for our nursery since I did a lot of research and sheepskin rugs seem to be best for allergies, and it isn't made with harmful chemicals. I was in between sheepskintown and another company since they both met my criterias but decided to go with sheepskintown due to better prices. I originally bought a 4x6 but it looked much smaller in the space since it's not an actual rectangle so I paid $25 shipping fee to return and purchase a larger size. The fee was worth it especially since they have better pricing in the first place. Our new rug looks amazing! Quality is great and both rugs came so quickly I was very impressed.

Reviewed by Gina
Location: Oklahoma City on 06/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Use the black sheepskin in my kitchen at the sink. Excellent quality! Extra plush, feels so good on my bare feet. Doesn't need a pad on my wood floor. Nice size for a single pelt. Excellent price for the quality.

Reviewed by Joanie
Location: Welland, Ontario, Canada on 06/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

1st off was really fast shipping LOVE that. 2nd it's GORGEOUS and so soft. Going to look Great on my vulcan 900 and going to feel like my butt is on cloud 9 hehe . Thank you again Cheers

Reviewed by LG
Location: Charlotte, NC on 06/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

Use it beside my bed. This sheepskin is soft, plush, and luxurious. The gray color is also perfect. Sheepskin Town also made the shopping experience easy and shipping was fast (

Reviewed by perry
Location: ontario , canada on 06/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

excellent service and item. very soft and comfy very good size mom loves it she is confined to bed rest alleviates bed pain spots. very happy with purchase. thanks

Reviewed by Kara
Location: liverpool on 06/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely, nice quality beautiful color. Ordering was easy and it arrived quickly. I draped it over a chaise for beauty but the comfort is what makes you LOVE it.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Cape Breton NS on 06/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love your lush sheepskin products

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Trenton, Ontario, Canada on 06/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought the 19x19 Chair pad for my mother who sits in a wheelchair most of the day. She just loves the thing. I was very impressed with the quality. I decided to buy a 19x19 and a 15x15 pad for myself. The larger one for my office chair and the smaller one for the kitchen chair. The whole online shopping experience was flawless. Shipping through Canada Post was very quick.

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Pennsylvania on 06/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought these pads for our motor home. They were the perfect size for or seats, the quality is very good. I can't wait to go on the next trip to try them. Purchase and shipping was smooth.

Reviewed by Calva
Location: Bromont,Qc on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, fits well and nice and fluffy;

Reviewed by Calva
Location: Bromont,Qc on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin to cover English saddle, quality/price very good. I would have prefer the sheepskin which is identified a medical grade to be thicker as the one I have seen in Endurance riding made by another company. Shopping experience was excellent, the web site is easy to use and shipping was fast from USA;

Reviewed by Clarisse
Location: Saint John on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great service

Reviewed by David Powell
Location: Ickesburg, Pa on 05/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

The transaction was handled in a profsssional manner and the skin was the best quality. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Todd
Location: summertown, tn. on 05/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

my wife and i are sleeping on this rug and it is wonderful. quality seems great and it shipped to us in only a few days.

Reviewed by Clarisse
Location: Saint John on 05/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered a double Stone Sheepskin Rug for my room...Arrived in a very short time

Reviewed by Happy Shopper
Location: Pacific NW on 05/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

We bought these chair pads for our RV (driver

Reviewed by Robin
Location: Alexandria, VA on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought a white sheepskin rug for my adult daughter, and she loves it! She has it in front of a sectional in the living room. Delivery was with UPS and included tracking...all went fine. I would definitely buy from Sheepskin Town again.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Las Vegas on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my sheepskin rug! I use it for meditation and is perfect compared to other sheepskin rug prices online. Its super comfy and soft and has great cushion for sitting. I will definitely let people know about this site.

Reviewed by Ethel Hofman
Location: Delray Beach on 05/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Exactly as advertised. Love it and great price.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Airdrie Alberta on 05/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for riding. Provides true comfort. Thanks!

Reviewed by Vickey
Location: Valdosta, Ga on 05/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

I sent this to a dear friend in Oregon. He is very ill and recently requires a wheelchair to get around. He said he had gotten bedsores from the wheelchair , and having to sit in it. I was so happy to see your product was washable, so I hope it gives him the comfort in chair and also in bed. Thank You!

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: Peterborough, Ontario on 05/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

From an online picture, you can never be absolutely sure that the product will look quite as good. In this case, the rugs are lovely and worth the cost. Items were received promptly and I am very satisfied. They have been placed either side of the bed in our guest room. Lovely for bare feet.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2100 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy