Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2003 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Beth
Location: Buffalo, NY on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and soft! Love it!

Reviewed by ConservativeConsumer
Location: Rochester, MN, USA on 02/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are very warm and well made with high quality shearling sheepskin. Best use I've found for them so far is cold weather strolling. I have not tried these mittens yet for what they were purchased for - working with snowblower when very cold and windy as our February suddenly decided to show end of March weather. I would hope that the seams around thumb will hold for ungentle usage. The pair I've received exhibits not matte but less shiny leather than pictured on the web-site, which is fine with me.

Reviewed by Carole
Location: Hudson Wi on 02/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product. My husband is in dialysis for 4 hours 3 times a week and has used used it each time. It has relieved some of the discomfort of sitting for that length of time. He also uses it on his recliner and it seems to have relieved some of the pain in his back and tailbone.

Reviewed by Deleffe
Location: Mechelen Belgium on 02/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

The gloves were perfect and warm as they should be.. The measures indicated on the website made that they fitted "as a glove" :) so (almost) everything OK with this purchase. Just one remark, the "made in" label inside seemed to be melted on one side (for separation?) and this was somewhat painfull inside. I had to remove it, very carefully, not to damage the stitches.

Reviewed by YW
Location: CA, USA on 02/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

So beautiful.

Reviewed by Emily
Location: Michigan on 02/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug, excellent quality, I just ordered two more! Beautiful

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Littleton Colorado on 02/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. The babies love it.

Reviewed by Ron C
Location: Guelph, Ontario. Canada on 02/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought a B3 flying jacket 20 years ago while on a visit to the UK. I've been looking for the perfect hat ever since and now I have found it.

Reviewed by Tom66
Location: on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Received sheepskin slippers for Christmas. They are perfect for use up north. The crawlspace under our cottage is not heated so the floors are always a little cold in the winter.

Reviewed by Bernie
Location: Ontario Canada on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

AFTER A SMAL DELAY, I RECEIVED MY TWO TWILIGHT DOUBLE SHEEPSKIN FURS, AND I MUST TELL YOU, I NEVER SEEN BETTER SERVICE THAN SHEEPSKIN TOWN, A COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST, VERY NICE QUALITY, WE LOVE EVERY ORDER WE PLACED SO FAR, I WILL DEF. PURCHASE FROM SHEEPSKIN TOWN AGAIN. BERNIE

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Uk on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought to replace husbands previous hat it was so good it was stolen, soft leather and fur extremely warm. Not elegant, my husband has had 2 strokes and feels the cold, so although we are not as cold as Canada he needs it very pleased with service.

Reviewed by aozacher
Location: Noth Hollywood, CA on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

rug was nice - a good value. May buy another one if the price stays the same...

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Lakewood, NJ on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug...bought it for my grandson and it is soft and fluffy and I'm sure he is going to love it. Very happy to learn it can be machine washed. Hope it comes out as beautiful as it is now.

Reviewed by Texas Gal
Location: Galveston, Texas on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

This rug is Awesome and perfect for one of my bathrooms. It is exactly as described and shipped as promised

Reviewed by Texas Gal
Location: Galveston, Texas on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Placed this rug next to the bed and it feels wonderful to step on first thing in the morning. Shipping was prompt and rug is exactly as described.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Washington DC on 02/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

Product arrived promptly in good condition. Excellent experience.

Reviewed by gary
Location: creston b c on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great products just what the dr. ordered. super good service look forward to telling friends about your firm

Reviewed by Lauren B
Location: Seattle, WA on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use this as a nice rug next to my bed, it's very soft and beautiful. The quality seems very good, and the price is definitely reasonable given it is authentic sheepskin. It is a beautiful rich black. Regarding my shipping experience, it was pleasant. My inquiry turnaround to customer service was great, I was very impressed by their service reps. I will shop again with Sheepskin Town, I am confident in their products and their customer service team. Very pleased.

Reviewed by Wendy
Location: Victoria BC on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the comfort and fit of these slippers. It feels luxurious to wear such quality material. I wish there was more rabbit fur around the ankle, but I'm very happy as they are. The service, return policy, speed of refund and shipment blows me away. The best customer service I've come across in a long time.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Really nice and fashionable hat. I really love it, each day a little more. Really warm. Very nice and rich color. It fits nicely, each day a bit better because it sets and stretches a bit. It just doesn't cover my earlobe, but the wind doesn't blow into my ears at all (of which I was afraid because of my regular ear infections) so superb. Really good communications with the costumercare. Pictures are as shown, true to reality.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Really love the gloves. Nice rich color. Great warmth. Snug fit. I never leave the house without them. Great support from your costumercare.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Previous customer said... and I totaly agree... These are the most comfortable slippers I've ever owned. Have barely had them off my feet since purchase. Warm. True to size. Generous width for ball of foot and toes. Very good quality and construction. They just simply are great. Your costumercare is really great. Quick email response and dignified answers with a lot of info.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Vlaams-Brabant , Belgium on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm sorry to say, but the insoles aren't warm enough. The thickness and size are wonderfull, but they do not give enough warmth for my feet. Unfortunarely I do not recommend.

Reviewed by L
Location: BC on 02/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

This kit was perfect for reguvinating an old, beloved skeepskin my family has had for ages. The wash was delicate, yet effective, and the brush works miracles!

Reviewed by GG
Location: San Diego on 02/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

We're from Oz and know our sheepskin quality. These products are 5 star, excellent quality from wool to tanning. THanks SheepskinTown.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2003 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy