Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1705 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Linda
Location: Colorado on 07/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use this product in bed to protect against pressure point pain and arthritis in general. I recommend it highly, and if they were less expensive I'd buy one for everyone over 60 in my family.

Reviewed by Linda L
Location: Syracuse, NY on 07/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got these for my husband. It's a surprise. They are well made and delivery was prompt.

Reviewed by LindaL
Location: Syracuse, NY on 07/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was waiting for these to be back in stock in size 9. I am 8.5 but one really needs to size up. The 9 just fit in these. I will enjoy them in the winter when it is dry and cold. They appear to be someone delicate. Love them!

Reviewed by Randy
Location: Swanzey, NH on 07/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin was purchased to replace an old, white one we had over the back of our couch in our living room. The quality, look and feel is absolutely great! Better than we had hoped for. Purchasing and shipping was fabulous and I highly recommend Sheepskin Town for anyone. Thanks again!

Reviewed by Betsy
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 on 07/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

It's beautiful…..just as the first one I purchased about 6 years ago….in fact, the backing on this 5 x8 rug, looks even more durable, if that could be possible, than the first one I purchased. Thank you for the improvement of an already awesome product!

Reviewed by A
Location: Red Deer, Alberta on 07/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

We were very satisfied with the order process...due to potential postal strike we received the product via UPS at no extra cost. A call was answered fast and professkonal and the product is excellent. All purchase experiences should be like this!! Thanks!

Reviewed by A
Location: Red Deer, Alberta on 07/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was super fast. Quality of product is very nice...no concerns. We did not measure and were surprised how small the single size was. The quality though is very nice...

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Florida on 07/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought these for covering the seats in my car. They got as far as my recliner in front of the TV. Skins are beautiful - soft, pliable, light colour, with no odour. My browser certainly took me to the right place this time, a thoroughly enjoyable shopping experiencing.

Reviewed by Ap
Location: Winnipeg, MB Canada on 07/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Beautiful quality. Very soft and thick. Will be ordering again in the future. Color was slightly darker than in picture but still great.

Reviewed by camilou
Location: washington, PA on 07/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this pad

Reviewed by Vickie
Location: Silverthorne Co on 07/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

It looks great in front of our fireplace. Very soft inviting and fluffy. It was easy to order and I love your product. It was much more expensive at a furniture store. Very happy

Reviewed by DG
Location: Edmonton, AB on 07/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought 4 small sheepskin to throw on my leather sofas. Love them! Product exactly as described. Shipment arrived in a few days!

Reviewed by Mary
Location: LAS VEGAS on 07/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding quality! I love the product!

Reviewed by Amber
Location: Cary, NC on 07/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very impressed with the high quality. Shipping was quick. Definitely better quality than all the ones I had seen in stores. I would highly recommend Sheepskin Town!

Reviewed by Randski
Location: Wisconsin on 07/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

The double pelt rugs are generously sized and absolutely beautiful. Very good quality and lovely experience with the website. The sale price was quite nice as well. They fit perfectly on the chairs they were ordered for. Would definitely recommend site and products.

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Rancho Cordova on 07/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this sheepskin to put under a Tribal Chief Chair hand carved from the Congo. It looks gorgeous and fits in well with my African decor. I absolutely love it and it arrived promptly. This is an A company that I highly recommend.

Reviewed by Sweet Pea
Location: Blunder Bay, Ontario on 07/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

LOVE my new sheepskin. It is soooo thick and soft; perfect for my crooked tail bone when I sit on my recliner. I have chronic pain and this beautiful sheepskin will help in my "coping strategies" :) Ordering and shipping was easy and quick :) Thank you.

Reviewed by Mr J
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 06/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

WOW! More than I expected! Fantastic color, great trimming, can't wait for our week long motorcycle runs to start!

Reviewed by Don
Location: Abbotsford,b.c. on 06/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, we use it as a rug beside the bed. Fast delivery. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND.

Reviewed by cynthia
Location: scappoose on 06/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE them!!! I am going to put them next to the bed on our hardwood floors. They are very soft

Reviewed by Stefanie Cassi
Location: new jersey on 06/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this rug for the front of my bed.I love it,it looks so nice on the wooden floors and the feeling on your barefoot is wonderful.Shipping was fast too. Very good quality .Will buy here again,thank you very much wonderful product.

Reviewed by Wags
Location: Starbuck MN on 06/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product at a very reasonable price. The sheepskin is high quality and fast shipping~~

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Boston, MA on 06/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Rug is absolutely stunning. My neighbor tried to buy it from me. It ended up being smaller than expected so I have it placed on top of a leather sectional in my entertainment room......so cozy to lie on. I am now going to buy the 4x6 sheepskin rug for my living room.

Reviewed by Cat
Location: Montreal, Canada on 06/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Ottawa, On on 06/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

We did not realize how dirty our sheepskin rug really was. We needed a couple of washes but now all is ok. The rug looks new again. The cleaner and brush renewed our rug. Service and delivery was prompt. Recommend this product.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1705 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy