Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1970 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by katyo
Location: Kansas on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves they really keep your hands warm! I did have to go up to a medium to get a good fit.

Reviewed by Carole
Location: White Rock BC on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Slippers are so comfortable easy slip into style Very warm. Easy to clean On line shopping experience was excellent. Shipped within a week! Obviously an excellent company to deal with. Am very happy with purchase

Reviewed by MS
Location: Norwalk, CT on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love these slippers. So soft

Reviewed by Alavion
Location: Chicago, Illinois on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

The color is a true black. The shearling is thick. The glove length is longer than I would normally want (kind of oven mitt like) but it works well aesthetically. The fit is true to description. I love them. The price is generous for what one recieves in value.

Reviewed by flash
Location: northwest WI on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

these slippers are very comfortable

Reviewed by John
Location: Roseville, CA on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I gave this sheepskin to my 90 year old disabled father to use in his wheel chair. He loves it. I only wish it was a bit bigger. Why not offer two sizes? Shopping site was easy to use. I really like the shorn look for my own home and suffer from dust mite allergies and a few others thus I would like to see an offering of shorn sheepskins also offered with the ability to wash them in hot water. I would definitely buy and so would a few of my friends who also suffer from the same or similar allergies. Great product.

Reviewed by Cath
Location: Boulder on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my beautiful New Zealand sheepskin. Arrived on time. It's thick and soft and flawless. I am using it on my piano bench for cushiony comfort when I play music. (-:

Reviewed by DAF
Location: Birmingham, Michigan on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are excellent quality and a great value for the money. The leather and craftsmanship are equal to any that you can find at any price. A very nice look. Service is without a flaw. The size for my hand is a bit tight because of the thickness of the shearling (8 1/2-9 -got a large). So I debated whether to return them for an XL. I didn't because I figure they will wear in a little. The gloves are wonderful deal in all respects and I recommend them.

Reviewed by Wally
Location: Kansas on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves. Very warm, they fit true to size and they are not bulky.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: CA on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have purchased over 9 skins to protect my leather chairs (from hair oils and hair products) I throw them over the backs. I also use them on my ottomans for my white sofa. These are by far the nicest and thickes long wool of all that I have purchases. I bought two and I was concerned about them matching in color and size. THEY WERE PERFECT !!!!! BIG THANKS TO MAC!!!! He made sure my requests were followed. They look and feel stunning. I will be a repeat buyer. Thanks guys

Reviewed by dingdong
Location: Kelowna, B.C. Canada on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The carpets were delivered on time. The product description said ivory white but thought they were more yellow. A little disappointed, as I wanted white but will keep them, as they are lovely and a very thick carpet for the ensuite tile floor.

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Atlanta on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Very plush and cozy.

Reviewed by Patricia
Location: San Francisco on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought 2 ivory white sheepskins for either side of my bed. Wow! The fiber length is long and thick and quality is gorgeous!

Reviewed by M.O.
Location: Canada on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Very warm. True to size. Will definitely purchase again from this site.

Reviewed by M.O.
Location: Canada on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Sturdy construction. True to size. Toasty warm.

Reviewed by M. O.
Location: Canada on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are the most comfortable slippers I've ever owned. Have barely had them off my feet since purchase. Warm. True to size. Generous width for ball of foot and toes. Very good quality and construction.

Reviewed by Breanna
Location: Texas on 01/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my rug yesterday and am SO happy with it! I ordered it for our baby nursery to put in front of the crib and could not be happier with what I received. The wool is in great condition, full, thick , and fluffy. The leather back is in great shape and obviously authentic. The rug does have a little yellow tint to it but I expected as much since it is sheep skin. I am planning on ordering another one! And such a great price!

Reviewed by HAMBO1812
Location: TENNESSEE on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

JUST WHAT I WANTED......TOOK 2 WEEKS TO GET HERE THOUGH..MISSED CHRISTMAS ALTOGETHER.

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: Bellevue WA USA on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Last minute gift for my 91 year old mother. Paid extra for one day shipping and received next day! Very impressive. Anyway she loves them, excellent quality, warm soft and attractive. A little hard for her to put on at first. I offered to stretch them a little but she said no. After about a weeks use she has no problems now. Glad I didn't mess with them. She Wears them to fetch her mail, take out the trash, watch TV and fix her meals. Wouldn't be supprised if she wears them to bed... Thankyou Sheepskin Town!

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: Bellevue WA USA on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Bought it t replace a 25 year old sheepskin rug that was in front of the fireplace but my wife likes on the sofa. This one is slightly larger and and very soft and luxurious. I wanted the stone color but they were out. I'm glad because this one has medium brown and light brown giving it a natural and beautiful appearance. Very soft and comfortable to lay down on. Very inviting to look at. Good quality and a good investment. Nice doing business with Sheepskin town. Thanks...

Reviewed by Pat
Location: to on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

great gift well received

Reviewed by Holly
Location: Newtownards, Northern Ireland on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a gift and was very pleased with the quality. They fitted well and kept hands toasty. Would definitely recommend to others.

Reviewed by ksill
Location: Western Canada on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I had been looking everywhere for these slippers. Arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted!!!!

Reviewed by Katyo
Location: Kansas on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great looking glove!! I am sorry I had to return them because they were too small. I measured my hand and used their sizing chart, but this style must run small. I have reordered a medium and am hoping they work!

Reviewed by John
Location: Dieppe nb on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Second one ordered this month. Couldn't believe the thickness. Will keep us warm for sure Great quality.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1970 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy