Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1723 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Yorkiemama
Location: georgia on 08/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful sheepskin. Bought for daughter's dorm. Wish I had bought one for me too.

Reviewed by dick
Location: illinois on 08/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

it did the job

Reviewed by NCNana
Location: Charlotte,NC on 08/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great website. Soft. Makes sitting more comfortable. Wish it were a bit larger. It is just dining chair size. I'd like it to fully fill my recliner seat. I like the backing too.

Reviewed by Mon
Location: Texas on 08/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a great rug. I have another large rug in the house but this one is very lux. It feels amazing underfoot and I unlike another reviewer could not distinguish the seam. The color is spot on and the underside is smooth and well constructed. It changed the entire look of my industrial chic bedroom- it's softer. Love this. Amazing quality for the price.

Reviewed by mfeay
Location: Naperville, IL USA on 08/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely, fit snuggly and keep my feet warm. It seems to not matter there is no right foot or left foot, but I have marked tem so that they shape to my foot. I like the sold, but would like a bit thicker rubber sole to make the step a bit softer.

Reviewed by Buddy
Location: Richmond, CA on 08/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow, this is big and soft and luxurious and bare skin on this never felt so good. Curled up on it in no time and absolutely loved it. No stains, easy to keep clean and stays nice. Only problem is we really don't want to walk on it with shoes, just bare feet. I can see you wanting two, one for the floor and one for the bed, really does keep a person warm on cold nights. Absolutely best purchase i have made in a while, and no issues with the process, and it is really the lowest price.

Reviewed by JOHNR
Location: BETHEL, CT on 08/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use it on my electric wheelchair

Reviewed by Joanne Bootsman
Location: Medicine Hat, Alberta on 08/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

These comfortable slippers fit exactly to size and are comfortable to wear. I would definitely buy them again, except that I'm sure they will last many years before I need another pair. Painless ordering process (except that they do not ship to a box number) and fast delivery.

Reviewed by JoFer
Location: FL on 08/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great area rug. If you are sceptical, let me start by saying that the rugs length and width is very generous. I use it below my floating fireplace and the mood it created was an instant WOW!. Careful though if you have a little one such as a Son/Daughter or Pet they will gravitate to this fluffy delight on a dime. I'm thinking of getting another two small ones for patio chairs. I'm simply hoping for a "generous coupon" to come my way. Hint, Hint.

Reviewed by LdB
Location: Colorado on 08/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a nice no slip pad I bought and needed for my power chair. I also use it in my bed for my varied arthritic joints. I like it. I gave it a four instead of a 5 because I think it is overpriced.

Reviewed by Kris
Location: Herndon VA on 08/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought two for my bedroom. Both so soft and the color of the two of them matched! Purchase with confidence!

Reviewed by Diane
Location: Nashville, TN on 08/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have two products, a rug and a chair pad. They are incredibly comfortable and the quality is superior to other products I've seen. Great customer service and super quick delivery. I am very pleased with my purchases.

Reviewed by Liane
Location: Maryland, USA on 08/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I recently purchased this product. I love it and so does my mare. I have used the pad for a week now. My mare has very sensitive skin and she tends to sweat and get skin irritations along her back with other pads. Her skin is no longer irritated and she does not sweat as much in this pad as it provides moisture control and airflow due to the wonderful sheepskin. I rinse the pad with the hose after use and it comes out looking brand new. It dries fast enough to be used again the next day. The size of this pad is perfect for my 17.5" Dressage Saddle with 17" flaps. I think this pad will hold up nicely as the stitching looks strong, but I cannot speak to that since I have only had the pad for a week. Excellent buy, I will be getting another for my other horse.

Reviewed by Niki
Location: Salt Lake City, UT on 08/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Got this beauty for our living room floor - and I wasn't disappointed! GORGEOUS color, so incredibly soft, and looks perfect. It came so quickly, too! I'll definitely be buying more of these high-quality, incredible rugs!!

Reviewed by denise Mcchesney
Location: bracebridge Ontario on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

This product is wonderful - feels great on the motorcycle - it does not move on the seat until i take it off - this was shipped fast and packaged very well. Thank you / Thank you - i will be telling all my friends to purchase from your company . The web site was easy and gave lots of detail on the product that i was looking for. Denise

Reviewed by Trying to help mom
Location: Alamogordo, N.M. on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought one of these rugs for my mother. She is 95 years old and she cannot turn over in bed so she developed a pressure sore on her hip. In order to prevent her from developing one on the other hip I bought her one of these rugs. It is soft, warm and comfortable for her to lay on. I would recommend this company because the merchandise arrived ahead of schedule and I was very happy with the rug.

Reviewed by Cajun
Location: Texas on 07/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Good quality and the size was as advertised.

Reviewed by Melissa
Location: South Carolina on 07/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service start to finish. Beautiful rug, works perfectly in my bathroom! Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Colorado on 07/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use this product in bed to protect against pressure point pain and arthritis in general. I recommend it highly, and if they were less expensive I'd buy one for everyone over 60 in my family.

Reviewed by Linda L
Location: Syracuse, NY on 07/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got these for my husband. It's a surprise. They are well made and delivery was prompt.

Reviewed by LindaL
Location: Syracuse, NY on 07/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was waiting for these to be back in stock in size 9. I am 8.5 but one really needs to size up. The 9 just fit in these. I will enjoy them in the winter when it is dry and cold. They appear to be someone delicate. Love them!

Reviewed by Randy
Location: Swanzey, NH on 07/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin was purchased to replace an old, white one we had over the back of our couch in our living room. The quality, look and feel is absolutely great! Better than we had hoped for. Purchasing and shipping was fabulous and I highly recommend Sheepskin Town for anyone. Thanks again!

Reviewed by Betsy
Location: Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 on 07/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

It's beautiful…..just as the first one I purchased about 6 years ago….in fact, the backing on this 5 x8 rug, looks even more durable, if that could be possible, than the first one I purchased. Thank you for the improvement of an already awesome product!

Reviewed by A
Location: Red Deer, Alberta on 07/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

We were very satisfied with the order process...due to potential postal strike we received the product via UPS at no extra cost. A call was answered fast and professkonal and the product is excellent. All purchase experiences should be like this!! Thanks!

Reviewed by A
Location: Red Deer, Alberta on 07/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was super fast. Quality of product is very nice...no concerns. We did not measure and were surprised how small the single size was. The quality though is very nice...

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1723 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy