Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1423 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by WLP
Location: Vero Beach, Florida on 07/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

We are thoroughly satisfied with our shopping experience and with the timeliness of the receipt of our order. The confirmation and shipping/arrival dates by email were helpful. The medical sheepskin pad (large) is perfect for my husband as it provides extra padding and comfort at night to prevent any skin areas from sheet wrinkles or shearing/pressure over pressure points. He has an incomplete spinal cord injury at the lumbar area which causes him to have limited sensation, muscle function and "fat padding" over boney prominences. Living in Florida, we were concerned the sheepskin might be too hot - wrong. My husband finds the pad to be comfortable, cool, and perfect for his needs. We will most likely order another in the future. This is a wonderful product!

Reviewed by Whit
Location: Orlando Florida on 07/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased 4 pelt Ivory White for under baby grand piano.... looks AMAZING!!! feels AMAZING! Quality is top notch... my mother is ordering two for her bedroom after seeing mine. Would order again and most likely will.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Seattle on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my mom, 85 years old, to hopefully relieve a pressure sore on her back she's gotten when she sleeps. Since sleeping on the sheepskin she hasn't felt any discomfort whatsoever, is sleeping soundly, and the sore is healing. Great product.

Reviewed by Glen
Location: Colorado Springs CO on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love! Love it! I have a lot of health problems. This has been God sent for me.The longer length is perfect as it supports my back, hip replacements, my knees and feet which are painful most of the time. Started will a smaller pad. It didn't work for me.The price is so worth the comfort......Thanks for the fast service as I didn't want to spend one night without it. I did hurt so bad in morning husband had to help me up. Now I walk right away on my own. Thank you! Buy with confidence, you won 't regret it!

Reviewed by BJ
Location: Erie, PA on 07/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought one chair pad and was so pleased with it I bought two more. The pad is soft, light, easy to carry around,and very comfortable. It works well in the car and on any type of chair. I highly recommend it to improve any sitting situation.

Reviewed by cheryl
Location: Ontario on 07/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Can't believe how quickly I go it! Great for yoga.

Reviewed by LAB
Location: Dahlonega, GA on 06/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the second sheepskin I've ordered for my great grandchildren. I am very happy with the quality, and delivery time of your product!! I recommend you to my friends. Thank you very much. (Ordered 1 short wool, 1 long wool)

Reviewed by Randy
Location: Carpentersville, IL on 06/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice product would recommend to anyone who is searching for nice slippers. I little tight at first but will stretch and conform to feet.

Reviewed by Lstephensen
Location: Las Vegas, NV on 06/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as pictured, beautiful color, so soft

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Normal, IL on 06/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

It will be for a baby shower. Lambskins blankets are the next best thing to human skin in terms of development of the infant. Website was excellent.

Reviewed by ALG6612
Location: NYC on 06/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

As described - Quick shipping, definitely more cream than white, which was what I wanted. Super soft and comfy ;)

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Georgia on 06/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I liked the first two so much I immediately bought two more. We use them as throws on our living room couch.

Reviewed by louise
Location: australia on 06/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit beautiful

Reviewed by Miki
Location: Bakersfield, Ca on 06/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely great. I couldn't have received at a better time. Bedridden, mattress covered in plastic, major heat wave, would have roasted without sheepskin. It makes such a difference in how I can handle the heat. No AC, only swamp cooler and temperatures over 105 degrees. I literally think I might have died, or wished I would without it. Thank you for marvelous product!

Reviewed by Barb
Location: Llincoln, Illinois on 06/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

After I ordered this, just to see if I would like it, I was 100% satisfied. The order came quickly and on time. The people I dealt with were friendly and informative. I would recommend this site and their products to everyone.

Reviewed by Doxiek9
Location: Conroe, TX on 06/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Finally some relief for trigger points-upper back. Caused by position in hospital bed for several days following open heart surgery. Have been treated with medications, steroid injections and various devices but no relief. I can finally get comfortable while sitting in my recliner. Shopping online was easy, shipment was done the following day and product arrived quickly.

Reviewed by KevinR
Location: Vancouver BC on 06/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received it ok and is plush and soft as required.

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Saskatchewan on 06/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the rug. I ordered it for my boyfriend who has recently been confined to a wheelchair. The chair was causing some pressure on his shoulder blades and since he started using the rug on his chair the redness and bruising has almost dissappeared. He loves the softness and finds sitting much more comfortable now. Shipping time was very good too. Overall I'm very impressed with the company and their product. Now I'm thinking I may need one for my rocking chair!

Reviewed by Brian
Location: alberta canada on 06/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and thick as it will work just fine. Very soft and great colour throughout

Reviewed by Renata Plak
Location: Ontario on 06/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase, great quality product.Cant wait till July for a white ones to arrive. Will definitely buy again.

Reviewed by Debra
Location: Fernie B.C. on 05/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two of the large white sheepskins rugs and they are absolutely beautiful!! Will be ordering another very soon!

Reviewed by Jacqueline
Location: Spruce Grove,AB,Can on 05/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this one. Matches my motorcycle/sidecar perfectly and cushions my dogs bodies while they ride.

Reviewed by Rocker
Location: Taberg, NY on 05/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Sleeping and sitting was difficult due to the fact that I suffer from a condition called sciatica. Any pressure at all caused pain. I found the medical sheepskin has made sitting and sleeping more comfortable. So much so that I am ordering another one.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Columbus, OH on 05/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Top quality winter hat as expected. I knew turning to our friends up north for the best winter gear was the way to go. The color also matches perfectly to my WWII U.S. ANJ-4 Warhorse flight jacket. In addition, delivery turn around time was very quick. Will be warm in Ohio come winter! Thanks for being here.

Reviewed by
Location: kauai on 05/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice sheep skin, Beautiful. Fast reasonable deliver.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 1423 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town
Copyright © 2005 - 2015 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy