Eucalan Sheepskin Wash Cleaner and Brush Set

Eucalan Sheepskin Wash Cleaner and Brush Set Reviews


4.5

Based on 20 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 20 (of 20 reviews)


Reviewed by Amy
Location: Canada on 06/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have a white 4x6 mongolian lamb fur rug for about 5 years now and its in a fairly high traffic area and was starting to look just dreadful. I tried everything to dry clean it (brushing, baking soda, corn starch, beating it with brooms etc)and it was always just kinda yucky looking. I was going to replace it and then I saw that the cost of these rugs have gone wwaaaaay up since I purchased mine 5 years ago... I wasnt about to spend a thousand bucks or more on a new one. Someone recommended this product to me so I figured I had nothing to lose... even though I was totally skeptical of putting it in the wash... It is a small bottle, I wish I woulda got 2 because I didnt quite have enough product to properly follow the directions, but despite that, after washing it in this stuff it literally looks like brand new. I wish I could post before and after pictures!! I will absolutely be buying this again in the future for any sheepskin products that need cleaning.

Reviewed by BJS
Location: Portland, Oregon on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have always used a dog brush for our artificial sheepskin and I bought this brush and wash to go with our first real sheepskin. The brush worked amazing on the artificial sheepskins too - it made them seem more like real sheepskin. I wish that I would have bought this brush years ago.

Reviewed by sue
Location: cortland, ny on 09/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this along with the sheepskin pad . I have not had to use it yet but it came along with the pad and that shipment came quickly and in good shape. I would recommend buying the kit which also has a brush so when the pad needs washing { it is machine washable } you will have everything and instructions together.

Reviewed by winter
Location: Ottawa, On on 11/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

A great idea to show info for this kit as a companion screen to any order for a sheepskin, otherwise I would not have thought of this essential protection for my sheepskin investment (until much, much later). I am sure it will work amazingly well.

Reviewed by Andrea
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a great set to buy along with our rug! The brush is fantastic and makes the rug look amazing - I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is buying a sheepskin rug.

Reviewed by Daddio
Location: Tennessee on 09/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Products delivered on time as promised. Used according to directions, and a very soiled sheepskin now looks beautiful again.

Reviewed by Marcie
Location: Arlington, TX on 06/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I really thought I might have to throw out my sheep after my cats had their way with it. I went to the laundromat and machine washed it with the cleaner and then brushed it out. It came out beautifully. I am very impressed.

Reviewed by SA
Location: Tex on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Does a great job revitalizing the sheep skin rugs! Great product

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Cochrane Alberta on 11/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The wash kit is worth every penny to keep your sheep skins perfect and brushed !

Reviewed by Andie
Location: Canada on 10/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

This worked so well! We have a sheepskin rug that our dog loves to lay on, and it was getting a love of love and use. I had washed it before but it left it feeling rougher in texture and certainly not as soft. This little package made it SO super soft, clean and like it was new.

Reviewed by Jarvie Ashton
Location: Coleman,AB. Canada on 09/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

the products were great and with instructions on how to wash and maintain them...Shipped out quickly but Canada post is not the fastest way(who knew..lol)I would go courier next time...it is way faster..but great products and great service way to go guys

Reviewed by Mindy
Location: Lititz,PA on 08/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I used this product to clean a very large and dirty sheepskin that my dog uses for a bed. I was amazed at how clean it got! The only thing I wasn't expecting is that is has taken almost a week to dry because it was too large to clean and wring out in my washing machine. The product was easy to order can arrived in just a few days.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Ottawa, On on 06/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

We did not realize how dirty our sheepskin rug really was. We needed a couple of washes but now all is ok. The rug looks new again. The cleaner and brush renewed our rug. Service and delivery was prompt. Recommend this product.

Reviewed by Marg
Location: West Vancouver, BC on 03/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Mine was a very difficult sheep skin to clean. Soot from my fireplace in my Gazebo had discoloured it. It helped a bit but soot is so hard to get rid of. The rest of the sheep skin looked great. Shopping experience was excellent and so were the instructions.

Reviewed by Lana
Location: Ontario, Canada on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I can't believe I went so long without a brush for my sheepskin rug. The brush worked amazing at taking out the matting in the wool, dog hair and fuzz. It looks like new again and is twice the size! Shipping was very quick!

Reviewed by L
Location: BC on 02/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

This kit was perfect for reguvinating an old, beloved skeepskin my family has had for ages. The wash was delicate, yet effective, and the brush works miracles!

Reviewed by pat
Location: nebraska on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Haven't used it yet but nice to have for when I need it

Reviewed by Deedee
Location: Winnetka, IL. USA on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

I gave this product 5 stars because it cleaned a very dirty sheepskin rug! I machine washed it ... so easy! The only surprise and panic was seeing pieces of fluff floating around in machine bowl! Yikes! But everything was ok! No bald skin rug!! Hung rug to dry in less than 8 hours. Brushing it out was so easy too! Expect more fluff to come off when brushing.

Reviewed by Enio
Location: Montreal Canada on 11/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Product is great

Reviewed by Fuzzy john
Location: Rancho Bernardo on 07/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

excellent product, easy shopping on line

Displaying 0 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

See all details for Eucalan Sheepskin Wash Cleaner and Brush Set



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 20 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town