Double Black Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

Double Black Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) Reviews


5.0

Based on 21 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)


Reviewed by Brian
Location: Cambridge,MA on 11/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Incredibly high quality! Very soft and great, great appearance. Couldn't recommend this purchase more.

Reviewed by Icelady11
Location: San Francisco, CA on 01/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

What can I say....? There's no better sheepskin rug than a Sheepskin Town rug............!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: FL on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just as shown + just as lucious. I own approx 10-12 sheepskin rugs in ivory,grey + black from smallest size to largest. Every one lasts for duration of ownership. Great company to deal with.

Reviewed by JUDY
Location: OH on 11/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and very soft. Using it in front of a fireplace in case of sparks. Arrived promptly.

Reviewed by Kris
Location: STL, MO on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft, amazing!’ I’m definitely telling my friends about it. I love it so much!!

Reviewed by Gina
Location: Ny, Ny on 04/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied.

Reviewed by J
Location: Winnipeg on 04/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought 2 -2 pelt black sheepskin for topping dining bench for a bit of padding. They are a great size and a nicely finished texture. Would recommend and buy again. Super speedy delivery!

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Orchard park ny on 02/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just a beautiful rug so soft looks gorgeous on a hard wood floor I’m thinking of getting another best value I’ve been looking for over a year I never do these reviews but I gotta share

Reviewed by Taylor
Location: San Diego, CA on 11/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am a very happy customer. The rug was delivered very fast, and I was very pleased with the quality and excelent price!

Reviewed by JH
Location: Brandon, Florida on 10/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am a decorator for Jeffrey Homes, Inc. a custom home builder in the state of Florida. I am always a bit Leary of ordering décor items on-line that I can not touch and feel myself. However, based on the good reviews I decided to order one rug and see how it goes. I was pleasantly surprised with the service and the quick shipping time. I had some questions and the Customer Service was outstanding. I was so pleased with this company that I ordered three more rugs and pillows for our high end model homes. The quality is excellent and I highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by Pam D
Location: Toronto, Canada on 08/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the black 2' x 6' sheepskin. Very nice quality. Will order again from this company.

Reviewed by Tina
Location: New Hampshire on 08/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality, excellent value! The black wool is a rich deep color and extremely plush! I am thrilled with my purchase. Super fast shipping too.

Reviewed by cynthia
Location: scappoose on 06/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE them!!! I am going to put them next to the bed on our hardwood floors. They are very soft

Reviewed by Fe
Location: Md on 05/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm pleased with my purchase! This rug is a statement piece and goes fabulously with my decor.

Reviewed by Belle
Location: Portland Maine on 03/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful! Outstanding quality.....you can't imagine how thrilled I was to open the box and find this sheepskin looking and feeling like a million dollars. The rich, deep, even color, the feel and texture of the long wool, its perfection and I will be ordering again. The price is fantastic and I'm going to be getting one for every room.

Reviewed by Diane
Location: Ca on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the rug. I previously purchased two in white for each side of my bed and the black rug is in my master bath. I also ordered a smaller black to put in front of my tub and shower.

Reviewed by Lauren B
Location: Seattle, WA on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use this as a nice rug next to my bed, it's very soft and beautiful. The quality seems very good, and the price is definitely reasonable given it is authentic sheepskin. It is a beautiful rich black. Regarding my shipping experience, it was pleasant. My inquiry turnaround to customer service was great, I was very impressed by their service reps. I will shop again with Sheepskin Town, I am confident in their products and their customer service team. Very pleased.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Weymouth on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Item is beautiful . so soft and i am very happy and would order again!

Reviewed by Edy
Location: Colorado on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very Happy with my first order. Just ordered two more! Absolutely gorgeous

Reviewed by Jeannie
Location: Beaumont on 11/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my purchase. It's so soft and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this site to other's.

Reviewed by rgo4
Location: Kitimat, B.C. on 05/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the third double sheepskin I've purchased in the last couple of years and all I can say is they're top notch. But you've got to take reasonable care of them. Shipping time was incredibly quick.

Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

See all details for Double Black Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town