Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 52 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 52 reviews)


Reviewed by Terry
Location: Lindsay Ontario Canada on 11/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the second skin I have purchased.First skin goes on one chair and this skin goes on my second chair. Very soft on my back.Excellent quality,price and colour.Highly recommended and I am very pleased with this company and my purchases.Fast delivery only adds to my list of reasons to buy this product. I could not be more pleased.Three thumbs up.

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 04/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I cannot speak highly enough of Sheepskin Town. The product that I ordered cost far less than I imagined. It was shipped promptly, and when it arrived, the quality was exceptional. The color and the texture of the sheepskin is absolutely superior. I will order from Sheepskin Town in the future and highly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing quality sheepskin products.

Reviewed by Sheepy
Location: Sarasota, Florida on 03/15/2013

 Verified Buyer

This black sheepskin rug is exactly what I wanted. Even though it is sold as a 2'/3' it is a little larger on the 3 foot and looks larger. For us that was OK. It is on the floor at the side of our bed. Feels soft and fussy on our feet. Nicer and a better price than what I have seen locally. Beautiful, thick, you won't be disappointed. Received in a week. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Gail
Location: Calgary, AB on 07/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great experience working with Sheepskin Town. It was very easy to order; I received my new black sheepskin right on time, and now it sits on my motorcycle. It has made such a difference in long rides... my tushie is very happy and so am I. I have posted a note on some biker sites I belong to telling them about my new skin. Thank you SST.

Reviewed by Helenwl
Location: Vancouver, BC on 02/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought a White and a Black sheepskin, both to be used as throws on different chairs in different rooms. White one was luxurious, thick and glorious. Black one was thin, short haired and lightweight by comparison and really disappointing. Shopping experience and delivery was really really good.

Reviewed by KF
Location: Michigan on 08/22/2013

 Verified Buyer

Bought two of these in black. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for to serve as floor rugs on either side of my bed. Almost bought the cheap versions from IKEA, but after seeing them in person compared to those from Sheepskin Town, there is no comparison. These are definitely worth the cost and are really gorgeous.

Reviewed by pearly
Location: Ontario,Canada on 07/19/2013

 Verified Buyer

Love,love this rug! Bought for my husbands motorcycle. So comfy and soft. Should really help with his ride down east. Extremely reasonable shipping rates and was at my door 2 days after I purchased it. Thank you it was great doing business with you. Highly recommend

Reviewed by Gary
Location: Las Vegas NV on 06/06/2013

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, thick, black sheepskin. Exactly as described in the web site write-up. Goes perfectly over the back of the chair and helps keep things cooler than just having my back against the leather of the chair itself. Price was also much better/more reasonable than other sites I visited.

Reviewed by rob
Location: calgary ab on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for a motorcycle seat cover, matches bike perfectly and is very well made. Happy with this purchase and will be ordering more for throw rugs.

Reviewed by Lianne
Location: New Liskeard on on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased my sheepskin for the seat on my snowmobile I'm very satisfied with the quality and fullness of my sheepskin,I ordered it online and the service was good and delivery was fast Lianne

Reviewed by Sara
Location: AZ on 11/12/2013

 Verified Buyer

I received the black sheepskin today and it is gorgeous! Soft, thick and has some small curls in the fur. The Color is rich and dark not faded looking as some furs. Thank you!

Reviewed by Teri P
Location: California, USA on 09/25/2013

 Verified Buyer

Nella, I received my Black Sheepskin rug today, and wanted to tell you, thank you for the prompt and courteous service. The Sheepskin is beautiful, even more beautiful than I ever expected! Thank you!

Reviewed by MarilynSnIL
Location: Altamont IL on 09/20/2013

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for to use on our motorcycle. This rug is beautiful and more plush than I expected which is very good. It should provide a more comfortable ride. Shipping was very quick. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by DENA
Location: 348 3108 DON ETHELL BLVD.S.W. on 08/15/2013

 Verified Buyer

I RECENTLY PURCHASED A SHEEPSKIN FROM SHHEPSKINTOWN AND FOUND THE SERVICE TO BE VERY GOOD. IT WAS DELIVERE DWITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS FROM ORDERING AND SO FAR SEEMS TO BE A GREAT PRODUCT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE. THANKS DENA

Reviewed by wildman
Location: Moose Jaw Sask. on 02/21/2013

 Verified Buyer

This sheep skin was exactly what I wanted, I put it in my semi on the floor in the bunk, works perfect, I am thinking of getting another one,the servie was very fast Thank you so much

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Nebraska on 08/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought the sheepskins fort motorcycle seat. The skin fit great just like I wanted it to. Good quality, looks and feels good.

Reviewed by tee
Location: alberta canada on 03/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased to use for added comfort on a motorcycle seat. Great quality, very thick and soft.

Reviewed by JB
Location: montreal, can on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

I use it on my leather seats. I cut it in two its just right.Nice product, good quick delivery. 100% satisfaction. Will do it again, -:))

Reviewed by Ed
Location: North Augusta, SC on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

A very nicely tanned skin. It will become a throw rug in our guest room. Very nice addition to the house!

Reviewed by nipper
Location: Hfx Nova Scotia ca on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased looking forward to another purchase,Excellent quality

Reviewed by Valentine
Location: oklahoma on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

The wool is very long, very soft, and thick. We will have it made into Motorcycle seat covers. Good product. Thanks

Reviewed by TK
Location: Boise ID, USA on 12/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for, dense, soft and well-crafted. Thank you!

Reviewed by Red C
Location: Ohio on 11/15/2013

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin is absolutely beautiful. It's going to be used on our bike.

Reviewed by Pearly
Location: Brantford,On Canada on 07/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

I received the black sheepskin today and was well impressed. It is beautiful!! Very very fast delivery. Thank you!

Reviewed by Nat
Location: CA on 02/18/2013

 Verified Buyer

I really liked these black sheepskin rugs. They are soft and glossy and make my room so cozy. would like to order a few more but they are sold out (

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 52 reviews)

See all details for Black Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town