Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat - Black Frost

Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat - Black Frost Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by KathieNY
Location: NY,NY on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my Husband and he loved it! Great quality shearling and leather. Very soft and supple. 5 stars for materials and craftsmanship. If only the chin strap was slightly longer it would be absolutely perfect.

Reviewed by Ridiggy
Location: Brooklyn, New York on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Great fit. Amazing service!!!! Thank you.

Reviewed by Brian
Location: Toronto on 02/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a medium and the fit was good - 7 3/8 is my standard size. It looks good and is warm.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Mansfield, MA on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was looking for a sheepskin hat for a reasonable cost and just happened across your website. Fortunately for me at came a 2x size because I generally where a size 8. And this hat fits perfectly. It also feels of good quality that you might find in a hat at least twice of what I paid. Shipping was quite fast too. I definitely plan on future purchases from Sheepskin town. Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by Michael
Location: Belfast, Maine on 03/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality fur and leather, well-stitched. XXL was a tad snug on my 7-3/4 head but looks easy to stretch somewhat.

Reviewed by Vera
Location: Chicago on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

good quality and beautiful style. my husband like it and it is warm. will buy one for women

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Lasalle, On on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was very fast and the hat we purchased was of great quality.

Reviewed by Brooklynite
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great, warm hat. Looks just as it does in photo. I haven't given yet to my husband as it's a Christmas gift, but I am sure he will love it on cold winter dog walks.

Reviewed by zippy133
Location: Arlington, VA on 09/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

ordered XL for 7 5/8 size head. it's a good fit, just a little tight, but I've just got this, so it needs time to break in. The product is exceptional, far better than the pictures. High quality leather, soft/plush shearling, good stitching. As for the delivery, product was well packaged, and arrived fast (5-6 days). I will definitely buy again from this vendor

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Shearling Sheepskin Russian Hat - Black Frost



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town