Black Ultimate Aviator Hat - Shearling Sheepskin

Black Ultimate Aviator Hat - Shearling Sheepskin Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Rein
Location: Stockholm /Sweden on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this one, I was between sizes so I took a size bigger as they recommend.. Did not work for me so I had to send it back.it was way too big for me... I tried it on even though it was too big and it felt great. So I sent it back, placed new order on a smaller size and got my refund from the first one...shipping took about a week from Canada to Sweden (got the right size 2day) witch is fast,,,,,so the one I got today is AWESOME,,,, Fits perfect, feels great, totally worth it....so I'm giving five stars total on the order,service and the item!!!

Reviewed by Charlie
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

The company processed the order very quickly with updates to me via email throughout the process. The aviator hat arrived within a week! My husband is pleased because it is very warm, covers his ears and is a well-made quality product. Comfortable to wear and great insulating factor. Snaps rather than a buckle on the chin strap would be the only suggested improvement. Overall - very pleased!

Reviewed by Chip
Location: Mid-Atlantic USA on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Service was prompt. The hat runs just slightly large on me (ordered 2XL and have 7 5/8 or 7 3/4 US hat size), but not enough to matter, and that makes it warmer with the flaps down. Construction is very high quality. The hat looks goofy, but from the practical standpoint, it does what it is supposed to do- keep my head toasty - very well. I'm very pleased.

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Michigan, USA on 09/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Pretty much as shown but the strap needs additional grommet holes - at least one. And, the strap end has no retainer to tuck it into at the buckle. A snap type system would actually probably be better.

Reviewed by sandy
Location: Rockford, SK, Canada on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat. My partner had one for years and I loved it, so I ordered myself one.

Reviewed by Andrey B
Location: Russia on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hi! I have received the winter cap. I am very happy with this cap. From (in)Russia such caps

Reviewed by Paul S
Location: Uk on 02/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Came in 5 days and is one of the best things I own love it want to climb inside it everytime I put it on . I was on bang on boarder sizes so went up in size firs perfect

Reviewed by Nellie
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my husband. He is overjoyed and very happy with the quality and warmth of the product.

Reviewed by mike
Location: Chesterfield, VA on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat - top quality

Reviewed by Martin
Location: London, UK on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really cosy in very cold weather!

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Black Ultimate Aviator Hat - Shearling Sheepskin



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town