Double Espresso Brown Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

Double Espresso Brown Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 22 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)


Reviewed by TRISH
Location: IRVINE, CA on 07/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Awhile back I purchased a zero gravity chair but didn't get the real leather and each time I used it, I sweat. Found this sheepskin, in brown (a perfect color to blend in) and laid it across my faux leather chair and voila! I have created heaven on earth. It is warm in winter and cool in summer and is very soft, cozy and all you have to do is comb it to keep it looking great for years.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Alexandria,USA on 03/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug! Just as described. I am using it to protect my new leather sofa.I purchased the brown one and it is an exact match. I love the fact that my little dog can have access to my new furniture and I do not have to worry about scratches or dirt. I can wash this rug in the washing machine with the special cleanser I purchased. Thanks Sheepskintown!

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Ft Myers FL on 03/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the dark brown to drape over the back of my sofa for my pets to lay on. It is so beautiful and rich looking. Very pleased! Also, it arrived much earlier than expected! Exactly what I was looking for and my pups love it!

Reviewed by Val
Location: San Diego, CA on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered one rug for a bedroom and had to order another one because it was just gorgeous. Great quality and beautiful color. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by mac99
Location: NJ on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful color ..... nice and thick. Perfect in our den.... just what I was looking for.

Reviewed by ROBERTO N
Location: mexico on 06/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

received I'm a few days excellent quality of product

Reviewed by Jacki
Location: NJ USA on 10/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

The product is beautiful. It's soft, well made, really amazing quality. My expectant daughter in law loved mine so I got her one. She couldn't be happier ! Thank you for a quality product and excellent service.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ohio on 05/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have ordered several sheepskins in the past months. Love them, but finding a place to clean them is problematic. Had a double sheepskin cleaned and it cost me $75.00. But they are beautiful and worth the money.

Reviewed by Trish
Location: Johns Creek, GA on 02/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Loved Loved Loved the rug. I could not decide which color. They all were great but the PACO matched my decor. Great Quality, very thick.

Reviewed by coco
Location: hilton head on 11/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful high quality sheepskin! Love the color and generous size.

Reviewed by Debra
Location: Peachland, BC on 10/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is GORGEOUS! love how soft .... perfect for throwing over a wooden rocking chair:)

Reviewed by Gina
Location: Rockford, AL on 09/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Got mine today and loved it so much I immediately ordered 2 more. It is outstanding, exactly what I hoped it would be, just as pictured. If you have any doubts, no worries. You will be very pleased.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Estes Park, CO. on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I recently had bought five individual area rugs and I am very pleased, as well as my wife with the quality and the look. I think it's a great value for the dollar spent.

Reviewed by Wayne
Location: Winchester, Va. on 05/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have bought many sheepskin pelts from Sheepskintown. I have bought medical pelts for myself, single pelts for my cats and double pelts for my bedroom floor. You can't beat the quality, price or the fast shipping anywhere else.

Reviewed by Emel
Location: New York Ny on 05/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thanks a lot for your quality unique great products and great customer service I would strongly recommend to everybody

Reviewed by Diann
Location: Jonesboro, AR 72401 on 04/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful!! Exceeds all expectations!! I loved them so much I immediately ordered a second brown one to use with the one I recieved, but as I was rushed I placed the order with another company by mistake! The picture looked the same, the price was the same, the size was descrived as be the same. I recieved it today and knew right away thar something was wrong....it is not even close to the amazing, plush, sheepskins from your company!! I certianly learned a lesson today, I'll be sure that I only order from Sheepskin Town!!! The only winner is my dog, Sophie, I won't let her lay on the ones I got from you, but the only place I'd use the one I got today from the other company is for her bed.....I can't thank you enough for such a great product at an affordable price. I've redecorated my family room but the thing most of my family and friends have commented on is these beautiful, plush, inviting, sheepskins

Reviewed by Hestia
Location: Seattle on 04/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality sheepskin, very lush and lovely.

Reviewed by rgo4
Location: Kitimat, B.C. on 01/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent deep rich color. Incredibly fast shipping once order was filled after production delay (after Christmas holidays). Fifth double rug I've purchased in the last five years. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by HCR
Location: Whitehorse on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality!.... Perfect beside the bed and the pets think they have died and gone to heaven when they lay on it.

Reviewed by Patty
Location: Brooklyn Newyork on 09/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality Rug will definetelly purchase more very soon.

Reviewed by rgo4
Location: Kitimat, B.C. on 09/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fourth rug I have purchased in the last three years and once again I am impressed with excellent quality and super fast shipping.

Reviewed by none
Location: norwalk ohio on 03/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin was exactly as described-nice loooking

Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

See all details for Double Espresso Brown Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town