Espresso Brown Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Espresso Brown Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 22 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)


Reviewed by T.B.
Location: Ponoka, Alberta on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was impressed with several things about this company and the product I purchased. I received the product in a few days. I have never received anything I had ordered online in that amount of time. It was great. I was also very impressed with the cost of the shipping. The product itself also exceeds the expectations I had. It is wonderful and thick and great value for money. I just really look forward to doing more business with this company. Overall great experience. Thank you.

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Prescott, AZ on 03/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the skeepskin rug for my husbands brand new 2014 Harley. He just loves it. I have had one on my 2006 Harley for several years and LOVE it. We have had so many people comment on how nice it looks on our Harley's. Will never ride without it. LOVE it..............thanks!!

Reviewed by Jeanie
Location: Sun City, AZ on 07/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just received my sheepskin rug. It was delivered promptly as stated. It is of the highest quality; and, I am pleased that I made the decision to order this particular item. I am in the piano and organ business and I wanted a comfortable and protective bench cover. This is of excellent quality; and, does the job nicely. Thank you.

Reviewed by Pascal
Location: Port Franks Ontario Canada on 02/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hi, I am really happy with the skin, the quality is excellent. I use on my truck seat because I have metal in my lower back and it really helps! Take care

Reviewed by JT
Location: Randall MN on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

The rug looks beautiful. The shipping was fast. I am 100% satisfied with the Rug so far. As we haven't used the rug yet because it is a Christmas gift,I will have to withhold comment now as to how the rug will hold up in the long term.

Reviewed by Lakota M
Location: Tucson, AZ on 06/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got this rug as a gift for my fourteen year old grandson to use by his bed. He loves it; he said it reminds him of a little buffalo robe. I was impressed with the quality of both the skin and fur. A fine product.

Reviewed by Tbone
Location: So. Plainfield, NJ on 03/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great fur. We used it in our family room as a throw draped over the back of our coach. We couldn't bring ourselves to walk on it. Too nice. Easy shopping experience.

Reviewed by Shelley M
Location: winnipeg, mb on 03/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and plush, was amazed that it was delivered in 26hr from when I ordered, in front of my TV stand, my grandkids and my cat love to lie on it!

Reviewed by Tanya
Location: Alberta Canada on 03/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shipping for my 2 rugs was very fast, they are soft, beautiful

Reviewed by jackie
Location: Mechanicsburg,Pa on 03/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love my chocolate brown sheep skin...dealer was pleasant and soft used in my computer chair....Happy customer...price was fair also.

Reviewed by Just J
Location: Durango Co on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was thrilled with this sheep hide! I gave it as a gift, it worked out great! Came very quickly!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Calgary, AB CDN on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it! Very warm to sit on. Shipping was amazing... arrived 48 hours within ordering it.

Reviewed by yellehs
Location: Winnipeg,Mb.Canada on 03/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

nice thick and plush, delivery 26 hours after ordered, sits in front of my TV stand, my grandkids and my cat love to lie on it.

Reviewed by Larry
Location: York, PA on 03/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the dark brown color and thickness of this sheepskin rug. It arrived a lot sooner than expected. This one is on the floor in front of the fireplace but thinking of ordering 2 more to drape over our leather recliners. Oh, by the way, our cat loves it. Thank you

Reviewed by Lea
Location: Gallivan sk. on 01/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

It’s a gift ,bigger than I thought it would be,tempted to keep it.

Reviewed by Laure
Location: New York, NY on 01/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

We are using this long-hair sheepskin rug by the fireplace and love the comfort it provides. Our cat seems also to be enjoying it at night when we are not in the sitting room. The espresso color is quite nice. Fast delivery, good quality, great price.

Reviewed by Mel
Location: CT USA on 10/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

We use this sheepskin to warm a leather chair and to protect the chair from damage from our big dog who loves to snuggle into the sheepskin for a nap. It is lovely and well priced with thick fur and deep chocolate color. It exceeds our expectations and would order again from this company! Delivery was timely as well.

Reviewed by T.Z.
Location: Santa Fe, N.M. on 10/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

We are very pleased with the sheepskin. We have it draped over a large round footstool for winter comfort and our Jack Russell Terrier has learned, quickly, how to jump from the sofa and nestle down - so we all love it. Very nice quality. Dresses up the living area.

Reviewed by J.K.
Location: TORONTO,ON on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for nice chocolate brown rug .It is so soft and looks very nice on floor ,overall great .I just look forward to doing more business with this company .

Reviewed by John
Location: Dieppe nb on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Second one ordered this month. Couldn't believe the thickness. Will keep us warm for sure Great quality.

Reviewed by CityGirlHospitality (
Location: New York City on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Such an amazing touch to the home for everyone's comfort. Will be ordering more!

Reviewed by sinsee
Location: Sarnia Ontario Canada on 09/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

thanx for our great product, i bought 2 espresso brown rugs, they are so soft, i gave one to my wife for her rocking chair and one goes on the seat of my motorcycle fast delivery, great experience thanx again Tom

Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

See all details for Espresso Brown Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town