Double Champagne Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

Double Champagne Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 22 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)


Reviewed by CeeGee
Location: New Jersey on 10/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it. This Champagne Sheepskin Rug blends so well with black walnut hardwood floor in my living room. Great quality, so soft and elegant. I cannot take my eyes and feet off it.

Reviewed by Amy
Location: Silverthorne Co on 07/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Loved the sheepskin rugs and they arrived quickly. As a matter of fact, I plan to order more upon complettion of this review so that both sides of the beds will be covered.

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: B.C. on 05/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

The rug is just gorgeous andf I was amazed that it arrived to my door, here in B.C. (coming from Manitoba) in 2 days. Excellent service, excellent product!

Reviewed by IG
Location: Birmingham, Alabama on 03/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the rug. It is perfect in our new bathroom. We had a sheepskin rug before from another source but this one is so much better. The price was better and so is the quality.

Reviewed by fan
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 07/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the sheepskin rug.Nice and thick and beautiful color! I will be ordering more of these rugs. Thank you.

Reviewed by lt
Location: Victoria on 06/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this pelt. I will by another similar to this one, it is beautiful!

Reviewed by Nicole
Location: Burnaby on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Rug is absolutely beautiful and delivery was extremely fast. Thanks so much! I'll be back to order from your company again.

Reviewed by Fluffy
Location: ON Canada on 02/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Used at the foot of the bed Great quality, excellent price. Fast shipping Will buy again

Reviewed by Paige
Location: North Carolina on 02/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the quaility of the rugs. Would not hesitate to order from them again.

Reviewed by Head nurse
Location: North Carolina, nc on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product! Very impressed with the quality and thickness of of the rug. Would order again without any reservations.

Reviewed by Teresa Martin
Location: Hoopeston,Illinois on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

This rug is Georgeous! It is even prettier than the picture! Thank you for the Wonderful Customer Service and fast Delivery!

Reviewed by Toots
Location: Leesburg, VA on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin rug finally arrived. Late due to snow/ice storms. The color is perfect. I love it. My dogs REALLY love it. (4 lb Chihuahua

Reviewed by Lynn M.
Location: on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use this beautiful sheepskin rug on my favourite armchair. The service was excellent, above and beyond. Thankyou

Reviewed by Gordon
Location: Murray, UT on 10/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

We've got new hardwood floors that are hard on my sore feet. I use this by the side of my bed and it's a joy to feel as I get up each day. The color is as expected - wonderful, and the quality is absolutely excellent. The 2x6 size is true to order. I am totally happy with this purchase and am seriously considering buying more - for my office chair, for the cars. It is thick and comfortable in every respect.

Reviewed by ned
Location: Ontario. Canada on 06/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love them! High quality, very soft, look great. Quick delivery.

Reviewed by CG
Location: Woodland Hills, CA on 06/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the rugs. Have one on each side of the bed in my guest bedroom. It made the room look very classy

Reviewed by Nvrgvup
Location: New york on 04/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous. Will order more.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Texas on 10/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this rug. really soft and comfortable.

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Port Ludlow WA on 06/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my sheepskin rug. It is so, so soft. I placed it in front of my fireplace. My toy poodle really loves it; he is always rolling around on it. Thank you so much foryour wonderful service. Anne

Reviewed by Ray B
Location: fresh meadows ny on 04/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it ... It's soft. Doesn't shed and makes my room look richer and cozy as well

Reviewed by Woobs
Location: Smithfield, RI on 11/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this rug! It is very cozy and gives the room a warm glow!

Reviewed by mom
Location: Co. Springs, Co. on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this item!!!! In fact everyone loves it! Beautiful champagne color and great quality! I will be purchasing another in the near future! Thanks!!!!

Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

See all details for Double Champagne Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 22 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town