Champagne Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Champagne Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 43 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 43 reviews)


Reviewed by Gail
Location: Edmonton, Alberta on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the sheepskin for my mother for Christmas. I has arthritis and I heard that sheepskins can help alleviate some of the pain. She's put it on the chair she usually sits in and tells me that she can feel the warmth on her back, which does help her pain. As far as the shipping goes, that was very good. It got to my home in 3 days.

Reviewed by Hopperoo
Location: Toronto, Canada on 07/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased identical sheepskins earlier this year when I was in Australia. The one's I just purchased from Sheepskin Town were just as nice if not better and were a lot less expensive. Shipping couldn't have been easier. Everyone on my Christmas shopping list will be getting something made from sheepskin this year!

Reviewed by Lins
Location: Ann Arbor, MI on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this sheepskin. My daughter, who is in college, asked for it for Christmas. We couldn't be more pleased. So soft and luxurious, and super speedy shipping. Thanks!

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Oxford Mills, Ontario, Canada on 04/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

The champagne sheepskin is beautiful. We use it an the old rocking chair that was my mother's. My wife loves it. It is both comfortable and attractive. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Reviewed by Cher
Location: Whitby, Ontario, Canada on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am using it as a bedside rug. It looks lovely and feels very luxurious to step onto in the morning. The website was very easy to use and delivery very speedy.

Reviewed by Shelly
Location: New Hampshire on 11/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

These rugs are just gorgeous! I loved them at first sight! They look as they appear online (I ordered 2 champagne colored rugs), and they add such a nice warm touch to our livingroom and bedroom. I would order from this company again, definitely!

Reviewed by Anne S.
Location: Manhattan Beach on 12/06/2013

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two rugs for my Golden Retrievers to lay on. They are very nice quality, just what I was looking for. Perfect for my small apartment, so I do not trip over their dog beds!

Reviewed by jt
Location: Long Island, NY on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

The rug is beautiful. Soft, full, great quality. Would shop here again.

Reviewed by clusterhead
Location: Lebam, Wa. USA on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am very satisfied with my purchase. Very plush. 5 stars.

Reviewed by Patricia L.
Location: on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Those Rugs were great, i love the quality and the softness, they are phenenominal, i will be ordering more, love........... them vey much.

Reviewed by liliponc
Location: Calgary, AB Canada on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Carpet was exactly as described, perfect condition. I would not hesitate to shop here again next time I need something like this!

Reviewed by BEtsy
Location: New Milford, CT on 02/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality.... our Dalmatian loves it. I just wish it was a little bit bigger!

Reviewed by Cliff
Location: USA on 10/04/2013

 Verified Buyer

I put on them beside the bed, on my wife's and my sides. Look great on the hardwood floor.

Reviewed by Robbi Pericak
Location: Belleville, ON on 10/02/2013

 Verified Buyer

Love them, love them, love them! Exquisitely packaged, timely shipping, very soft, warm and comforting for special needs.

Reviewed by Jayme P.
Location: on 07/30/2013

 Verified Buyer

Love it. It insulates us from the hot black motorcycle seat and gives plenty of cushion.

Reviewed by Jennie
Location: Madison, WI USA on 03/30/2013

 Verified Buyer

We love the champagne color sheepskin run. It looks great on our bathroom floor!

Reviewed by Holly L
Location: on 02/20/2013

 Verified Buyer

Just to let you know the order came yesterday. It is much more beautiful than the pictures showed. Thank you!

Reviewed by Teresa Martin
Location: Hoopeston, Illinois on 02/08/2013

 Verified Buyer

GREAT Quality! Gorgeous Rug!!! Very very happy Customer! Quick delivery Great Service!!! Thank you very much!!!!!

Reviewed by Arlen
Location: Mojave Desert CA on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent sheepskins. I'm very pleased with both, and the price, and the super quick shipping. I bought the black one for hobbies/projects, and the white one for a bedside rug. Both were perfect, and larger than others offered by other retailers. Thank you!!

Reviewed by none
Location: Washington, DC on 09/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

The rug is WONDERFUL---excellent color and perfect "feel". I'm delighted

Reviewed by Singlespeed
Location: Iowa on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are great. I use them as pads for wooden chairs. I make a template from cardboard of the chair seat and then trace the outline on the back of the hide and cut it out with a razor blade. Just the right amount of cushion without adding much to the seat height.

Reviewed by Mac
Location: Texas on 03/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

The Champagne Sheepskin Rug has been a big hit in our family, especially with our cats. I bought the rug for use as a lap blanket when reading or watching TV. When not in use, I drape this lusciously soft rug over the end of our bed. That's where the cats get involved. They are always lying on it, so I am considering buying another sheepskin rug for my own use. The rug has far exceeded my expectations, and the Champagne color is perfect for any color scheme. All of the items that I ordered were delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you!

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Portland ME on 03/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just what I was expecting only thicker and softer. It is the first thing I touch in the morning when my feet touch the floor. Shopping was easy and delivery on time. My only negative is that the ear muffs I wanted were sold out before the winter weather abbated.

Reviewed by Yogachick
Location: San Diego,CA on 02/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use these for meditation and I just love them. They are very soft, they smell very good, just beautiful! When not being used as a Meditation Rug, they lie on my bed, looking beautiful! They arrived within five days. The champagne color was accurate in the description. I also sometimes sleep on one - under my back - and I believe it helps me sleep more comfortably. I was a bit hesitant about using an ""Animal Skin" ... but I remind myself that someone else is eating the meat of the animal, and I am using the skin. These are often used to practice Kundalini Yoga. They are lovely.

Reviewed by RWH
Location: Vero Beach, Florida on 06/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Made car seat covers. Great quality and size for our SUV.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 43 reviews)

See all details for Champagne Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town