Double Medical Sheepskin Pad - Grade A

Double Medical Sheepskin Pad - Grade A Reviews


4.5

Based on 54 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 54 reviews)


Reviewed by Carol
Location: Stilwell Oklahoma on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

The medical sheepskin I purchased was exactly what I expected. I purchased it for my son who has cancer and has bed sores. He is very pleased with the sheepskin. He doesn't sweet on the sheepskin and it seems to help in the healing of his sores. I just ordered another one today for him, so he could switch them out and doesn't have to be without one. I would recommend this for anyone who is confined to the bed. Thank you for the great quality of the medical sheepskin

Reviewed by Maxi
Location: Salmon Arm, B.C. Ca. on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I put this double sheepskin under my bottom sheet which is a very high thread count and added the top sheet, equally a high thread count. These sheets had been too warm for me, especially with a light quilt. I awoke in a pool of sweat every morning. Adding the sheepskin has given me the first cool sleep I've had in years and I used the light quilt too. I don't even need the air conditioner on at night anymore!

Reviewed by janor
Location: london,uk on 05/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delivery very fast. (Have ordered stuff from within uk that has taken longer to reach me). Ordered the double medical sheepskin for my mum to help with bedsores. It runs the full length of the bed. She has told me that she has found it very comfortable. I am pleased with the product and with the service. Thank you.

Reviewed by jcdee
Location: on 02/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

seems great so far, hasn't been washed yet though, my only negative comment is that I was unable to use my American Express card for payment due to a problem with their payment system and they didn't make any effort to help except to ask me to use a different credit card

Reviewed by Moira
Location: Saskatoon, Canada on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

The quality of these sheepskins is superb. Very, very soft. I ordered more as gifts after the first sheepskin arrived. Great to sleep on (in bed) and definitely cozy and warm for winter. They are of great health benefit for all ages. Delivery excellent.

Reviewed by Al
Location: brighton, ON on 02/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I'm a cancer patient who spends a lot of time lying down. I recently purchased an air matteress,and then I got the double sheepskin. What a difference that made again. I feel so coddled in it, and the pain I felt in the glutes has been greatly reduced. A wonderful choice. Al

Reviewed by duke
Location: Canada on 11/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

We are very pleased with our new sheepskin. We already had one for our leather couch (a very appreciated gift)and wanted another for our leather chair for that wonderful warmth and comfort. Also have a pair of sheepskin slippers in the house that are highly recommended, as they were to us. Also we were very pleased with the service.

Reviewed by Fur R
Location: Pacific Palisades Cal. on 07/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

Bought the double skin for my mother as she recuperates from a fall and is bedridden for now and she seems to like the soft fur as an aid for her stiff back. Hopefully, she will be able to walk soon but I doubt she will part with her sheepskin anytime soon!

Reviewed by Dyno
Location: Canon City, Co 81212 on 10/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered one of these and when it arrived I liked it so well, I ordered another one. Good quality, just as it was described in the add. I will recommend it to others.

Reviewed by Lauri
Location: Keene, NH on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality double xlarge medical sheepskin. Vey soft. Using it to cover one side of a power loveseat. Provides extra comfort and is great for someone with sensitive skin. I am ordering another one today.Very prompt delivery. Thank you.

Reviewed by jojo
Location: Canada on 11/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

We love the sheepskin! The quality is unlike any other sheepskin that I have seem. The thickness and colour of the skin is everything that I thought it would be.

Reviewed by jimmyboy
Location: Tampa Fl, USA on 07/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was very satisfied with the company response, the quality of merchandise and the outstanding monetary value. I highly endorse this company and their products.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 06/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

We are using our sheepskin to cover a chair that my mother uses constantly. It is very large, so there is no slippage on the chair, and it has really helped to increase the comfort level of sitting for her. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Reviewed by Mom2
Location: Texas on 08/03/2013

 Verified Buyer

This doble sheepskin is amazing for bed sores,was a gift for my cousin who is on the bed all day, , he said this product is so strong, natural, he feels so better and he can sleep much better now, I recommend .

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Stilwell, Ok. on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the sheepskin.it took longer than I expected to be delivered.

Reviewed by suki
Location: Graham, North Carolina on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful sheepskin, high quality…excellent communication with the company. I will be happily sleeping on it for a long time…Thank You

Reviewed by Manuel
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 08/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great high quality product. Delivery took only 36 hours. Enjoying the woolskin immensely on my lazy boy recliner.

Reviewed by Lyubov
Location: Matthews NC, USA on 12/04/2013

 Verified Buyer

We are very please with our new item, it is very comfortable. We going to get some else. The shopping experience was great!

Reviewed by cucha
Location: PENSACOLA FL. on 11/30/2013

 Verified Buyer

I'm Using it for my husband's bed sores and hoping it will bring some relief.shopping experience was great. I just need to know how to clean it.

Reviewed by mongoose
Location: Naalehu, HI on 01/25/2013

 Verified Buyer

The product is great! Brings relief and a better chance of not developing bed sores. Very comfortable and feels terrific.

Reviewed by Dory
Location: Regina,SK on 04/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Need to include care instructions in package or correspondance. A free sample of an appropriate soap or cleaner would be appreciated as many different opinions on internet as to what you should use.

Reviewed by Bruno
Location: Duluth MN on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

This was bought for my father in law. He uses it on his lazy boy. He loves it. Now my mother in law wants to purchase one. Very high quality.

Reviewed by Grama O
Location: High Prairie, Alberta on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I suffer with a serious back condition and placing this sheepskin on my bed, under the sheets, is allowing me to have a much better sleep. A terrific investment!

Reviewed by Christine
Location: NY State, USA on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Our recent purchase of the double sheepskin has been a good choice for our mother. The product arrived quickly and was well packaged. The sheepskin is very high quality, beautiful, soft and clean, as well as very comfortable. It is a good length with enough to tuck over the top and bottom of her hospital bed, and has helped in creating a more comfortable sleeping surface, promoting healing of our mother's pressure sores which have been a problem due to her limited mobility. Very easy purchase and quick delivery.

Reviewed by LOIS
Location: Las Vegas NV on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product. No odor. Arrived on time. Wish it was straight. Because it's natural it has curves that seem to miss the body parts that need it. Excellent seller

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 54 reviews)

See all details for Double Medical Sheepskin Pad - Grade A



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town