Extra Comfy Sheepskin Minnesota Clog Slipper

Extra Comfy Sheepskin Minnesota Clog Slipper Reviews


4.5

Based on 19 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)


Reviewed by Stuart
Location: Missouri, USA on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

My wife is 8 months pregnant with our 2nd child and so far has been through at least 4 pair of slippers. None were very comfortable, and they all made her feet sweat. I found your website and bought her a pair of the Clog Slippers ... and what a great find! Shes absolutely loving them. So much so that I think she is going to buy me a pair of the same slippers. Thanks for your help, and a great site.

Reviewed by Soft S
Location: oconomowoc,wis on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Cloud 9 . Better than UGG slippers. Good fit and wife says best in show and best in class. Moreover, her feet approve. The pride of Canada,well done .Now, will see if the three Springers can make a game of it and herd these slippers like a Border Colllie herds sheep. The previous UGG slippers became a bone of contention when they got bored.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: BC on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use the shoes only in the evenings to be comfy, they are well built and warm, they could have some little insole underneath the fur I think, that would be an improvement, however I put my own insoles in and so they compress that nice fur, I felt bad about that. The delivery is absolutely no problem . Good service. Thank You. Fred

Reviewed by Rainey
Location: Stouffville Ontario Canada on 03/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

It has been the coldest winter in years, and as a diabetic my feet were freezing even in the house. Ordered these wonderful slippers, and glad I did. They are true to size, exactly as pictured and described, and my feet are warm! These are slippers. Don't be expecting arch support. I will order these again when worn out.

Reviewed by La P
Location: Albuquerque, NM on 09/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is a well constructed sleeper and the sheepskin is absolutely warm. The fitting was perfect and my wide feet slipped in easily. I am very happy with my purchase and hope that they will last longer than the American counterpart I had before.

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: Surrey, BC on 09/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

We weren't sure what size to order (whether to go up a size) but decided on ordering our shoe size. The slippers fit perfectly! The only thing we'd suggest is the toe area, rather than tapered, be more rounded, e.g., Carmen-style.

Reviewed by Jolie
Location: Canada on 03/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly my husband loves them for wearing around our home with cold floors keeps his feet toasty without overheating wonderful getting them on sale

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Charlottetown, PE on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

They are like heaven. My feet are now toasty warm without overheating. Exactly as I thought they would be with no disappointment. It was easy to order them online and the delivery was very quick.

Reviewed by Jan D
Location: CA, USA on 10/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Have to give you the thumbs up on the sheepskin clogs - I wear them to work and I don't care if they look like slippers, my feet are happy and I get compliments every time I wear them.

Reviewed by Kersmudgekins
Location: Chilliwack BC on 11/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered and delivered with ease and on time. Lovely slippers. I would prefer a little more arch but they were not advertised with arch support.

Reviewed by Danny
Location: Okanagan, B.C. on 05/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very well made and comfortable. Hope they last. Happy they were made in Canada

Reviewed by dad
Location: gibsons on 03/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought them for my husband and he loves them!I was impressed how fast they ansverd all my inquiries before ordering.

Reviewed by Kath
Location: High River, AB on 03/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love these slippers and ordered my second pair. Delivery was super fast- thank you so much!

Reviewed by Kath
Location: High River, AB on 05/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Had my slippers for over a year and wear them everyday and love them and the fact that they are made in Canada!!!

Reviewed by Dorothy A
Location: Tacoma WA, USA on 10/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

These slippers are wonderful - comfortable and will KEEP MY FEET WARM in the coming cold weather!!! I really love them, and recommend SheepskinTown slippers to anyone who is looking for nice, warm slippers!

Reviewed by Steeveeweevee
Location: Pennsylvania on 05/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a review for slippers I just replaced with the same model after six years of non-stop use. What can I say, I bought them as a much cheaper alternative to UGG and was not disappointed. They are very comfortable and well crafted. After six years of non-stop use, they finally fell apart...first the shearling under the foot was worn away, followed by the seams bursting near the big toe. I feel that after six years worth of use, I definitely got my money's worth and many days and nights of cozy warmth. The replacement pair are $20 more six years later, but still a bargain. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by Dailute
Location: Kingston Ontario Canada on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

These were so warm and comfortable that I ordered a pair for my husband.The service and speed of delivery was outstanding. My only suggestion for improvement would be making the toe area less tapered.

Reviewed by flash
Location: northwest WI on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

these slippers are very comfortable

Reviewed by Rie
Location: Virginia on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased. Have several pairs of other brands including famous names but like these better than most. Wear 7.5 shoe, ordered 7 and perfect fit. Just wish they made one with a little wedge in the heel. i like the extra cushion between my heel and the floor. Although i have worn them a lot already, i have only had them for a week so can not confirm how long they will last but appear very well made so would expect long wear.

Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)

See all details for Extra Comfy Sheepskin Minnesota Clog Slipper



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 19 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town