Sheepskin Extra Comfy Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers

Sheepskin Extra Comfy Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers Reviews


4.5

Based on 22 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)


Reviewed by gaea303
Location: Tennessee on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

These slippers are super warm and very comfortable. I imagine they will mold to my feet even more as time goes on, as already I can feel it if I have one on the wrong foot! I was so glad to find these soft-soled sheepskin slippers, although I wish they were a little bit thicker and I'm also not sure if the bottoms will hold up as well as my last pair did. I wear slippers out pretty fast, it seems. Overall I am quite pleased with these.

Reviewed by New F
Location: WV on 11/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I had been looking for sheepskin slippers with a leather sole and that would fit well. I have a narrow foot. These are perfect. I read that they stretch to fit wider feet in previous reviews though. In the past, I ordered LL Bean sheepskin mules but they no longer have mules with leather soles. I ordered your leather-skined mules and moccasin slippers when I need more warmth. Glad I ordered both!

Reviewed by dewayne
Location: Burlington, KY on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great fit, very comfy. They were a bit snug the first day or so, but as with most leather products they have formed to my feet perfeectly and feel better every time I slip my feet into them. I suffer from CRPS-I (RSD) in my left leg/foot, so I am quite particualr about what I wear on my feet, and these sheepskin slippers are a godsend for me.

Reviewed by JP
Location: MN on 03/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves his cozy slippers. He is a size 11, but the first pair I ordered was too snug. We returned them and ordered a size 12. Those fit perfectly. We had searched high and low for a soft-soled sheepskin slipper, and we are pleased to have found these.

Reviewed by TW
Location: Ottawa, ON on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased these for my husband for Christmas and I think every day since then, he's been mentioning how much he loves his slippers. Nice to see 'Made in Canada'.

Reviewed by Luv S
Location: CA USA on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love these slippers. I use them daily. They hold up well and are the most comfortable slippers I have ever owned. The sizing is true to size. The fit begins a little snug but the slippers stretch and form to fit your foot. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Vancouver Island on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Rainy, cool winters, cold feet! My first pair of sheepskin slippers, and I love them! They are neater and smaller than many styles, which appealed to me. Also, delivery time was unbelievable, Thanks.

Reviewed by Izzy
Location: Blaine, WA USA on 03/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Well worth the money. Fit is precise, fiber content is ample and they are a dream to wear. I would recommend them highly.

Reviewed by No N
Location: Kirksville MO, USA on 05/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have worn moccasins for years. These are nice and very comfortble.

Reviewed by Pc
Location: Connecticut on 04/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are fantastic! Perfect fit. Well made ,very comfortable and not made in china. Only problem is my dog is eyeing them.

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Bellingham, WA on 10/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves them, as well as our dog. So 200% satisfaction!

Reviewed by Renny
Location: Indianapolis IN on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received these slippers. Put them right on and they are so comfortable and warm. I knew these slippers would be big on me as they did not have my size available, but, for slipper I didn't mind the larger size. Well worth it any way!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Molino, Florida on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves them. Great quality.

Reviewed by Nicole
Location: Denver, CO on 03/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought these as a birthday gift for my husband, he LOVES them. I have hardly seen him with anything else on his feet in the last 2 months. I decided on this pair specifically because he is a notoriously cold individual who will burn you up if he's in charge of the heating, I have actually gotten extremely cold since giving these to him. He was also having a problem with his old slippers in that his heals and back were hurting from the lack of support (he works at home so slippers are his main shoe, well they are now) he doesn't suffer from foot or back pain due to the lovely fluff in these. He enjoys being able to flip up the edges around his ankles on cold snowy days. I looked at many stores in person and online and Sheepskin town has the best selection for the best prices. All around a lovely product, very pleased with my purchase!

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Salt Lake City Utah on 02/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are so soft, warm and comfy! I put them on in the middle of a snowy day and they were wonderful! The size is accurate and that is a pleasant change! They are indoor slippers so avoid going outside in them.

Reviewed by kathie
Location: chattanooga tn, usa on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

My slippers arrived today! I put them on immediately and wore them all evening! For the first time in a long time my feet have been warm!!! Not sweaty....just nice and toasty. THANK YOU! I love the softness of the whole slipper...it's like walking on pillows. :) Very Happy! Size fit perfect. Fast shipping too!

Reviewed by Stuart
Location: Northern Ontario on 12/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought a bunch of pairs for various family members last year, and this year I bought two more pairs for visitors for Christmas. Everyone loves them! Can’t beat them when it is -30 celcius!!!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Fl on 12/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are the slippers Uggs never made. I love them on cool mornings (we don’t turn on the heat in Fl, and when its 30 outside in the AM it can drop to 65 inside). I have cold feet and hands (Renaud’s syndrome?) These truly do keep my feet warm. I love that they have shoelace ties. They will stretch as you wear them, so it’s ok if they are tight to start out. I will recommend them to my relatives up north. (I wish they made these with taller cuffs that could be tied higher w multiple eyelets. If you make these, I’ll buy the first pair! They will sell!). Re fit - I wear shoe size 11.5-12, the internet chat rep said they run true to size and I should get 12’s. He was dead-on right! My highest recommendation - readers really should buy these slippers! Tom, retired CPA

Reviewed by Joanne B
Location: Medicine Hat, Alberta on 08/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

These comfortable slippers fit exactly to size and are comfortable to wear. I would definitely buy them again, except that I'm sure they will last many years before I need another pair. Painless ordering process (except that they do not ship to a box number) and fast delivery.

Reviewed by Ian
Location: King City, Ontario on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought 7 pairs of these, one for myself and 6 as Christmas gifts for family members. Everyone loved them. My 16 year old said that it was the best gift! They are warm but one doesn't get overheated. Feet don't feel sweaty. They are awesome. The recipients ranged from 9 - 75, both male and female. Perfect. Thanks very much! The only negative is that kids sizes don't go as high as I expected and my 9 year old is in women's sizing (higher cost). But he loves them!

Reviewed by Gail
Location: Surrey bc on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Everything was excellent and the slippers were exactly what I had hoped for. I now have warm feet. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by Jeanie
Location: Kansas City, mo on 02/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my slippers! So warm and very comfy!

Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

See all details for Sheepskin Extra Comfy Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town