Fleece Cloche Hat - Black Sheepskin

Fleece Cloche Hat - Black Sheepskin Reviews


4.5

Based on 16 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)


Reviewed by Tuan
Location: New Jersey on 02/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is my 3rd and 4th purchase from Sheeptown. My first purchase for myself a couple years ago. Last year, I purchased on for my son. Bought this Cloche on sale for my older daughter while she was away at college. It was excellent quality. Made in Canada. Fits my younger daughter. So I bought another for my younger daughter. They both love it. I got a large size even though her head measures only 22in. Large suppose to be 23in or more. But it was thickly padded so it fits perfectly. Doing business with Sheeptown has been a delight. Very easy to purchase and delivery has been timely.

Reviewed by monte
Location: NYC, NY on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with this hat. I have trouble getting hats to fit well on my small head but this one fits very well. It is very warm and snug- it won't fly off in the wind. The hat looks fabulous and the flap can be pulled down further, if necessary, to cover your ears. The price is right for the quality you receive. I would definitely order from this company again.

Reviewed by Nina
Location: NYC, NY on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

It arrived fast, the quality and the cut are excellent. It looks better than in the pictures. Please measure before ordering because the fur is thick and this usually takes a little from the diameter. This happens with all furs. I will definitely order from Sheepskin again. Thank you and Happy Holidays!

Reviewed by Rainey
Location: Stouffville Ontario Canada on 03/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

What's not to love! Exactly as described and pictured. The fur is on the outside, and the lining is sateen. I found the hat to be true to size. (Measure your head). The fur is good and thick and the hat is very warm when pulled down over the tops of my ears. It is far more attractive than a toque (or baseball cap:) Good work Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by Linn S
Location: on 02/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. It fits perfectly looks great. Very stylish. My husband loves it on me. Plus it is warm. Matches perfectly with my wool coats. The price was perfect. I got it on sale. The hat was shipped very timely and arrived packed nicely. I would recommend this hat to everyone.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Romford, Essex , UK on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Placed order and hat arrived promptly. Very pleased with my purchase. do ensure you measure before purchasing , nice quality thick fur .Will definitely use service again. Thank you very much .

Reviewed by Mermaid O
Location: The Sea Ranch, CA, USA on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item from a WONDERFUL SELLER!!! The hat was shipped quickly, and well packed. I put it on and fell in LOVE! It is so warm, and stays on my head no matter how hard the ocean winds blow. I highly recommend this hat, and this seller!

Reviewed by Christina
Location: Torrance, CA on 08/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

excellent beautiful comfortable fit perfectly...overall amazing hat. thank you for very fast shipping

Reviewed by Babsvil
Location: New York on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

This cloche hat is just wonderful; keeps me nice and warm and is so attractive. Highly recommend it and the price is very reasonable!!!

Reviewed by Lindy
Location: Moving to Denmark on 04/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very beautiful and flattering. The fleece is very fine and soft but really thick and warm. The quality is excellent and I love the satin lining. The fit is perfect. Delivery was super fast.

Reviewed by C
Location: Indiana on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly. Fits perfecly and is very warm. Everything I hoped it would be.

Reviewed by Doc S
Location: Texas on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, warm, and she loves it!

Reviewed by RB
Location: New York, NY on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat is fine. But I wish you would make a hat in a tall pillbox shape.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Smyrna, GA on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful and fits well. I have a large head and the large size fit fine. The hat is warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: UK on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous warm. Sizing generous on large size

Reviewed by melanie
Location: Lamoille, NV on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great fit, very warm yet light weight and the satin lining minimizes "hat hair"

Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

See all details for Fleece Cloche Hat - Black Sheepskin



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town