Double Eclipse Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

Double Eclipse Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) Reviews


5.0

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Kate
Location: Stratford, ON, Canada on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Finally a solution to the cold leather couch in a chilly climate. No one wants to curl up on leather when there's a polar vortex putting a chill on life. Now, with a double sheepskin laid the full length of the sofa seat, it's so cosy and warm. Makes for perfect cocooning. I know it will be great in sticky summer weather too. Very satisfied thigh quality of sheepskin and expedient shipping--arrived less than a week after ordering.

Reviewed by Icelady11
Location: San Francisco, CA on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

heavenly, floating on air, best sheepskin rug I've had, even over the last 20 years...........

Reviewed by Valorie J
Location: Florida on 10/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this to use on our recliner. It is perfect. Size and color exactly as described.

Reviewed by Trish
Location: Johns Creek, GA on 02/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Loved Loved Loved the rug. I could not decide which color. They all were great but the PACO matched my decor. I particularly liked this color, but did not match. Great Quality, very thick.

Reviewed by Liza
Location: Camano Island, WA on 12/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft sheepskin; I put this one on the leather couch I lay on while watching TV -- so comfy! I'll be buying another for my computer chair.

Reviewed by Icelady11
Location: San Mateo, CA on 09/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just love the color coordination with this rug. It melts into my Master Bedroom extremely well, and my service dog just loves it to pieces.

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Port Ludlow, WA on 06/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased two double pelt rugs. Champagne and Eclipse. One is in front of my fireplace and the other is for my bathroom. They are so luscious - thank you Annem

Reviewed by Joanna
Location: Toronto, Ontario Canada on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Read all the amazing reviews and went for it...couldn't be any happier with my purchase. Ordered it on a Wednesday and Received it the following Sunday-and it's Christmas season! It looks exactly like it does in the pictures and even fluffier than expected. The two-tone colour lets you match with light-dark surfaces. Have it on top of a medium brown oak coloured chest. Price product and service 5/5.

Reviewed by Mg
Location: Gold Country on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I ordered

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Double Eclipse Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town