Sheepskin Area Rug Stone Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft)

Sheepskin Area Rug Stone Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft) Reviews


5.0

Based on 8 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 8 (of 8 reviews)


Reviewed by deb4
Location: Larkspur, CO on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug and the color! This is my second sheepskin rug and it looks wonderful in my bedroom. It has made the room look so cozy! It is made so well and is thick and what a great price for quality. I am very pleased.

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Oregon on 04/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nothing like putting your feet onto something soft and fluffy first thing in the morning! After being in the box, the rug fluffed right up with a little brushing. Color is great. Arrived just when they said it would.

Reviewed by Bert
Location: Nashville TN on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thanks for delivering such a great product! The fireplace is good, but better with a thick sheepskin rug!

Reviewed by Zavaterro
Location: Wisconsin on 11/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shopping at Shipskin is very easy & efficient. I have just received my 4th Quattro Rug . Beautiful & lush. My family love them & so do I. Two of them are on large Ekornes chairs. One is at my gr grandson’s bedside & 1 is at the ft of my daughtet’s Bed. They are petted & appreciated daily year round.. I am a customer for life.

Reviewed by Zavaterro
Location: Oconomowoc WI on 05/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quick service and big, thick, soft fur that I cannot get too much of touching. Good for soothing frazzled nerves and encouraging smiles

Reviewed by Best rugs ever
Location: Cloverdale, California on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have now purchased two Sheepskin rugs. The first was for myself, the second for my daughter's house warming gift. Absolutely 100% satisfied. A great product. Exactly as described. There is nothing more satisfying and totally elegant than stepping on these rugs in your bare feet. The softness is incredible. Sheer delight. Shipping is right on target. All pluses for this company and product.

Reviewed by Cat
Location: Illinois on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully soft. Wonderful quality!

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 09/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

This rug looks perfect in our living room. I am impressed with everything about it from the colour to the thickness of the fleece. The ordering and shipping went very smoothly and I would definitely shop with you again. Wonderful!

Displaying 0 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

See all details for Sheepskin Area Rug Stone Four Pelt - Quatro (4x6 ft)



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 8 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town