Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 162 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 162 reviews)


Reviewed by Carol A
Location: Toronto Canada on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely stunning rug! This is my second sheepskin rug purchase this week. The first one although lovely was not long enough to go in front of my sofa, so I decided to purchase the 2 pelt rug since I already knew what wonderful quality rugs they are. I am beyond happy with both purchases. The rugs are of the finest quality and the colors are stunning. I paid the extra for Express shipping since I wanted my rugs before Christmas, and even though a little more costly for me it was so worth the cost. Thank-you for the lovely rugs and the super fast shipping. I will certainly be purchasing from your site in the future. So happy that I found this site!!

Reviewed by PATTI
Location: Calgary Alberta on 07/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely LOVE our sheepskin rug! The quality of the rug is exceptional- SO THICK AND SILKY. It provides protection,warmth and comfort on our NEW leather sofa - and is also a cozy place for our two border terriers to while away the hours. Not only that - it looks BEAUTIFUL. And I received the rug in just 2 days!!! SO HAPPY - would purchase again from Sheepskin Town in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Redmond, WA on 11/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

I received the rug last night. I'd intended to use it in front of the couch but it is so beautiful and feels so soft that I put it on the couch and laid down on it! It is so white it seemed a shame to leave it on the floor. The only drawback is one of my cats decided to take a mouthful of the wool and pull. Fortunately he wasn't able to pull the wool out of the rug. I'm hoping that was a one time reaction on his part!

Reviewed by Cecilia
Location: Wimberley, TX, USA on 01/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

I just received my sheepskin and it is exactly what I hoped for. The size is perfect; the leather back is good; the stitching is clean, it is soft and it came in a very timely and easy fashion. Of the many sites I checked, it was priced accurately yet on sale which made it the best buy. Ordering, etc. was smooth and easy. Haven't used customer service so can't comment on that. I can easily recommend this to others.

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: Virginia on 04/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the second double sheepskin I bought, now I have one for each side of our bed--LOVE it! I have ordered 6-7 rugs and they have all been great ---I have one in every bedroom and all our family love them. Great product, great company to deal with...

Reviewed by Mrs. A
Location: Portsmouth, NH on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two of the double sheepskin rugs (for each side of the bed in my guest room) to help add "warmth" to my hardwood floors. The rugs took awhile to receive because they shipped from Canada but were worth the wait. The rugs are beautiful and exactly as pictured on-line. Great price, too!

Reviewed by Enya
Location: High River AB Canada on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have a leather reclining couch and it can be either cold or hot depending on the season . The sheepskin rug is plenty big enough to cover the seating area and is fantastic for regulating the temperature and making the couch even more comfortable .The delivery was very quick and the quality is excellent as usual .

Reviewed by Janette
Location: Regina, Sk. on 11/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Surprised at how quickly the process took, ordering and arriving within days. Very pleased with the quality of the double sheepskin which is long enough for a person to stretch out on as my daughter likes to do, or use as a very soft luxurious carpet on the floor. Love it and may purchase more.

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Toronto on 10/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Efficient service, quick delivery. Two beautiful rugs, soft, affordable luxury! They look very ivory in one direction and very white the other way, depending on how the light catches them. Really lovely! One is being used as a window seat cushion, the other is thrown across the foot of the bed for a cozy look.

Reviewed by Nora
Location: Iowa, Louisiana on 08/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought two to use at the bedside at my vacation home. They are absolutely gorgeous and so soft to step on. Will definitely be buying two more for my other house. Shipping was super fast and customer service was wonderful. Thanks for being a great place to shop.

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: Montana on 12/29/2013

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Purchased for my father who is confined to a chair all day. He was delighted. Pelt was silkier than other pelts I own. The ivory color is truly ivory-very light color. The extended size for was perfectly suited for a lounge chair, even when extended and the pelts were joined in such a way as to provide the widest parts where needed.

Reviewed by Funfur
Location: Sault ste. Marie, ON on 12/02/2013

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this product. Bought it for my husband to put on the leather couch in his basement man cave. He loves it - comfy and warm! Best price I could find and quality product! Would purchase from this company again. Quick delivery too. :) - double pelt cream/off white color is beautiful!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: San Francisco, CA on 11/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

I was a bit apprehensive about the product (you never know with a product sight unseen). I decided to purchase since the site was listed in the HGTV magazine (and David Bromstad owns several of these rugs). The rug is beautiful! A beautiful shade of white/ivory and so soft. I'm considering buying another one.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Allentown, Pa on 09/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

This rug is the finest quality I have ever seen, just beautiful and sumptuous. I sandwiched it at the foot of my bed between the sheets so my feet lay on it when I get into bed. Toasty feet with the coolness of the sheets, perfect.

Reviewed by Colby
Location: Michigan, USA on 07/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received my order quickly, it is exactly the same color and dimensions as described by Sheepskin Town and a top quality article. I certainly will shop here again.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: VICTORIA, BC on 06/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the sheepskin as a gift for a friend who has ALS. He sleeps on it and it eases the pressure on his back and bones. He is delighted - so am I.

Reviewed by Georgia
Location: Lebanon TN on 04/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

My double ivory rug is beautiful! Thick and so soft that's it's difficult to keep kids and cats off it! From ordering to delivery everything was easy and of course the rug itself was above my expectations.

Reviewed by kerkno
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 03/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my new sheepskin! I purchased it to use as a winter Yoga/Meditation mat but the diversity of this product has also found many other uses in my house :) Love it!!!!

Reviewed by April
Location: Regina, SK on 03/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased two rugs for bedside comfort. Great quality and softer than expected. Very satisfied with purchase and impressed with speed of delivery. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by Arts
Location: Iowa, USA on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this rug/throw. It is perfect for my winter evening chair, and will be lovely by my bed the rest of the year. I love to run my fingers through it as I curl up with a new book. Generously sized and super quick delivery.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Park City UT USA on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous rugs! I am draping them over the seats and backs of two dark brown leather chairs for a warm winter look. Perfect! The delivery was very fast and it arrived well-packaged. I will use this site again. Thank you!

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Kootenays, BC on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Using this as pictured at the foot of my daughter's bed. Well constructed. Plush and lofty and great size. Best price that I saw. Quick order and delivery too. Wonderful item!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Manitoba on 12/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

This is a gorgeous run. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas, and I think she will just love it. I ordered on Thursday morning and received this on Friday morning - couldn't believe the speed of delivery.

Reviewed by RT
Location: La/Aspen/MSP on 01/25/2013

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous products and fabulous customer service with fast shipping. Anybody who wants superior fleece needs to go to sheepskintown. So good, I'm actually going back to their website to look for things I don't need, but want!

Reviewed by Trinket
Location: Newport News. VA on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just received my sheepskin rug and I just love it! The quality is better than I expected! I will definitely order another one!!! Thank you!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 162 reviews)

See all details for Double Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town