Large Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 6-pelt Sexto (5.5x6 ft)

Large Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 6-pelt Sexto (5.5x6 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 21 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)


Reviewed by Margaret
Location: New York, New York on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

We own several sheepskin rugs and the one we received from your company is by the far the most beautiful. The rug is incredibly plush, thick and just incredible. I would order from your company again without any hesitation. Your products and customer service are exceptional. Thank you!

Reviewed by Broncos F
Location: Pickering, ON Canada on 11/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the rug! The item arrived within a few days and was a quality product. I had to return the first one for a larger item and the process was so easy. Great customer service and I recommend this company to on-line shoppers.

Reviewed by lee
Location: Regina,sk on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Extreamly happy with my rug, also date expected was 3-6 days and arrived at my door in 2 days. Thank you

Reviewed by Twila
Location: France on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received the rug today. It is spectacular! Thank you for your prompt response, and most of all, thank you for the gorgeous rug!

Reviewed by MWB
Location: Richmond, VA on 10/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous. High Quality. Well cut and sewn together.

Reviewed by Mr.Bar
Location: New England on 08/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and soft rug. Kids loved it since it came out of the box.

Reviewed by Robert
Location: CA on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

We love this product! It is perfect for our young daughter!

Reviewed by Sba
Location: Port angeles, washington on 10/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful highest quality, am using as a sofa throw, in front of the fireplace. Looks and feels great. I very much like the yellow undertones, looks far more natural than bright white

Reviewed by Flo N
Location: Pine Mt. Club Ca on 08/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my new rug! It fits in the room perfectly and was delivered in a timely manner. I will continue to purchase merchandise from this company!

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: Tx on 07/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Oh my! I love this rug. I posted a You Tube video here as my dogs love it too! The rug is beautiful in my living room.

Reviewed by A
Location: Red Deer, Alberta on 07/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

We were very satisfied with the order process...due to potential postal strike we received the product via UPS at no extra cost. A call was answered fast and professkonal and the product is excellent. All purchase experiences should be like this!! Thanks!

Reviewed by Todd
Location: summertown, tn. on 05/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

my wife and i are sleeping on this rug and it is wonderful. quality seems great and it shipped to us in only a few days.

Reviewed by mf
Location: washington, dc on 02/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Even more beautiful and thick than expected! My daughter (for whom it was a present) is thrilled!

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Alabama on 01/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this rug for my baby's nursery. I ordered it on Monday and it was on my doorstep by Friday! The pelts are super thick, I'm very happy with this product. Would definitely buy again.

Reviewed by Mateo
Location: Jax FL on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is beautiful It's on my couch and it's so comfy Nicely done

Reviewed by Sarah A
Location: Newburgh NY on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

WOW! Beautiful. How can something be so comfortable? And so white? And so fluffy? Perfect! And machine washable too. The best gift ever. the product was shipped immediately and has a one year guarantee.

Reviewed by Tony
Location: Vancouver on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this soft pure sheepskin rug. 3 days arrived at our doorstep. Well done!

Reviewed by Lola
Location: Whitefish, MT on 11/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft and just like pictured, excellent color. So happy I bought it right in time for cozy winter snuggling in front of fire. Great buy!!!

Reviewed by Crystal
Location: Canada ontario on 08/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

love this rug. It arrived sooner then expected, very thick and soft. It does have a lot of yellow unit though, keep that in mind when ordering. Definitely will order again from this site.

Reviewed by Crystal
Location: Ontario on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

The rug is absolutely beautiful, the size is great, just keep in mind that it's not pure white, it has a lot of yellow throughout. I look forward to dealing with this company again.

Reviewed by gg
Location: ontario,CA on 05/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

fast ship--great product--just as represented!

Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

See all details for Large Ivory White Sheepskin Rug - 6-pelt Sexto (5.5x6 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town