Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 244 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 225 to 244 (of 244 reviews)


Reviewed by Ctesh
Location: Alberta on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

-very soft -arrived quickly -great quality

Reviewed by monti
Location: London, Ont. on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who has been wanting one for a while. We looked around London and what we found was expensive and not very soft or well made. I was about to order one from the states but the exchange on the dollar didn't make it worth while. I was at my computer one night and ran across this company. The prices were amazing and based on the other reviews I took a chance. Well worth the chance. Shipping was incredibly fast. Price was great and when it arrived I was very pleased. It is really soft. Really, really soft and bigger then I was expecting. If I ever need one again I wont hesitate to order from here or recommend to anyone else looking for this type of rug.

Reviewed by Gift G
Location: Nelson BC on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for a Christmas gift. I searched for one in our town but they were very expensive. I was glad to find your company online and very reasonably priced. It was quickly delivered and the sheepskin is wonderful quality. I would definetly order again.

Reviewed by Gray
Location: Cambridge on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered 3 white sheepskins to use on a window seat. 2 had a yellow/cream color and 1 was completely white. I wish they had been 3 of the same color. I am keeping them because they are a good quality and look great. I would purchase them again.

Reviewed by Rich
Location: Lincoln, NE on 10/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

the pelt is a little too small. Bought it for my dog to lay on. I wish you had a larger size of the single pelt.

Reviewed by M
Location: Denver, CO on 10/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super soft and of very high quality! We are very happy with our purchase and will absolutely order from this company again -- thank you!

Reviewed by eileen
Location: NY,NY on 10/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality,fast shipping. Very happy with everything and will order from this company again.

Reviewed by Julia
Location: Thornhill ON Canada on 10/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great service. Thanks

Reviewed by E C
Location: Houston on 09/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Exceptional quality! Thank you!

Reviewed by FQlady
Location: New Orleans on 09/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have two in my bathroom; one pink and one ivory. They are beautiful and luxurious. What a great price! Delivery was quick also. Thank you for these great rugs.

Reviewed by ALG6612
Location: NYC on 06/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

As described - Quick shipping, definitely more cream than white, which was what I wanted. Super soft and comfy ;)

Reviewed by KevinR
Location: Vancouver BC on 06/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received it ok and is plush and soft as required.

Reviewed by Bink
Location: Fargo, ND on 05/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rugs! I have discovered that the "real" sheepskins have a bit of a yellow cast, though. It's described as cream. Still, they're rich and wonderful. If the sheep didn't mind the color, I guess I won't!

Reviewed by Erica
Location: Baton Rouge on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just the most beautiful and luxurious rug ever.

Reviewed by Emil
Location: Ottawa ON on 11/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Looks great. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Sherri S
Location: Des Moines IA, USA on 11/15/2013

 Verified Buyer

I was so excited to get my sheepskin rug

Reviewed by Leading L
Location: Seaside, CA on 10/11/2013

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by JM
Location: USA on 01/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

Excellant quality and beautiful color.

Reviewed by JF
Location: ottawa on 01/01/2013

 Verified Buyer

excellent quality.

Displaying 225 to 244 (of 244 reviews)

See all details for Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town