Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 244 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 244 reviews)


Reviewed by Cheryl R
Location: Ormond Beach, FL on 05/02/2013

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the rug to decorate and protect my leather sectional couch as one of my cats enjoys laying on the chase lounge. The rug is awesome. Very well made, the color is as I anticipated/expected, the size is perfect for my needs. The cat is even happier with my purchase...

Reviewed by Derf
Location: Nichloson, Penna. on 01/21/2013

 Verified Buyer

The rug I ordered was as beautiful as it was shown to be on the website. It was everything I expected it to be. I will be using it as a seat cover/pad on my touring motorcycle. Nothing more comfortable on a 2-3,000 mile ride. I recommend it for every biker.

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Albuquerque,NM on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

The rug is just as advertised. It's thick and it fluffs up well with the brush that I bought as part of my order. I'll be using it in my guest bathroom in front of the vanity.

Reviewed by Andrea
Location: Yellowknife, NT on 11/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping! Sheepskin is as advertised and very snuggly. We are using it to line our Chariot stroller for the winter. So far our daughter loves it - she's staying really warm.

Reviewed by Katya
Location: Chicago on 10/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my sheepskin rug. Good quality, same characteristic as the picture. The delivery was fast. I am so glad, I did this purchase. My bedroom looks so cozy and warm.

Reviewed by kim
Location: Boston on 08/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two sheepskin throws about 2x3.5 and they look great. I compared prices to other vendors and sheepskin town was most affordable. I give the 5 stars.

Reviewed by Lucille R
Location: Victoria, BC on 07/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am delighted with my sheepskin and use it to sit on because it is so soft and comfortable after a long day. I have one on all of my Easy Chairs and couches. This product is very cost-effective.I like your website because it is easy to use.

Reviewed by 2labluvr
Location: Saskatoon, Sk on 07/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love these rugs, so plush and cozy and the delivery time was fantastic! This is the third one I've ordered and I would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful rug.

Reviewed by Betty S
Location: Florida, USA on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

This came faster than expected and is much nicer than expected. I use it as a luxury bedside rug, so I don't have to put my feet on the cold tile floor.

Reviewed by Polly
Location: Alabama on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE our sheep skins rugs. I've bought three, one large rug for living area and one to go on each side of our bed. They are beautiful!! and so soft!

Reviewed by heather
Location: new hampshire on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and fluffy. not quite as dense as the ones I got in New Zealand 30 years ago but really very excellent quality. Website is user friendly and was delivered in less than 1 week.

Reviewed by katier19
Location: Maui on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my 2 year old grand daughter. It is big and fluffy and I'm very pleased, as well as my grand daughter. Shopping experience was fine, came in the mail quickly, in time for Christmas even with the rush.

Reviewed by Sunshine
Location: Ontario on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

I've ordered sheepskins as gifts three times now and have never been disappointed. The product is great and shipping is fast and efficient. I'll order from Sheepskintown again!

Reviewed by Bounce H
Location: Toronto, ON Canada on 03/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

An amazing product! Soft and high quality with shipping the next day. I'll be back and so will my friends and family. Thanks for making it a memorable experience.

Reviewed by helenwl
Location: Vancouver, BC on 02/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought both a Black and white to use as throws on different chairs and different rooms. White one is thick and really quite glorious. Black one not so much. Online shopping experience and delivery was exceptional.

Reviewed by Joanne R
Location: Wilson, NC on 01/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Rugs are absolutely beautiful, just as they advertise. Shipping was great!! took 5 days, but came a long distance. Would definitely recommend this company, especially if all rugs are Bowron Goldstar. soft and fluffy and full.

Reviewed by Kirsten
Location: Calgary,AB on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Two single rugs....very thick, soft and so wonderful to step on when getting out of bed in the morning. Great price and such quick delivery! Well-recommended!

Reviewed by Sally K
Location: on 12/25/2013

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous. Great quality, soft, luxurious and far more than I'd imagined. I'm thrilled. This was my second time ordering from this company and I wasn't disappointed!

Reviewed by Rena
Location: Virginia on 12/22/2013

 Verified Buyer

Both rugs were beautiful!! Exactly what I was hoping for and even a little more so. I usually buy locally, but missed the annual "Fiber Festival" held here in October. So, I went online, found this site and am very pleased! Thank you.

Reviewed by Travellerdeb
Location: British Columbia,Canada on 12/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

They are very soft and are accurately represented in the description on the website. Although they were not bought for my dogs they love to lie on them! Shipping was quick and the whole transaction was uneventful, which was great. Thank you.

Reviewed by Lexi
Location: Mississauga, ON, Canada on 12/11/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great on leather furniture, for when it is cold. Color looks great on all leather furniture. Product is excellent quality. Easy ordering, great price, fast delivery.

Reviewed by sue
Location: Belfast, ME on 10/28/2013

 Verified Buyer

This was my first time ordering from this company, and I was thrilled when my package arrived. This is super top quality sheepskin - soft, thick and beautiful! You won't be dissappointed.

Reviewed by Leading L
Location: Seaside, CA on 10/11/2013

 Verified Buyer

The quality is excellent, the most beautiful skins that I have seen, I ordered them for a friend and he is sooo pleased with the rugs he will use them for seat covers in his VW.

Reviewed by JN
Location: Texas, USA on 10/07/2013

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for following up with me this morning. I just knew there was someone out there who still understood the meaning of customer service. And voila ! It is you ! You can rest assured I'll visit your website for future orders. (J.N., TX)

Reviewed by marcia
Location: ny, usa on 06/04/2013

 Verified Buyer

the product is just great and it looks nice under our rocking chair , it feels nice on your feet and it gives our room an interesting decorator touch, the rugs were exactly as they were advertised

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 244 reviews)

See all details for Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town