Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 244 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 244 reviews)


Reviewed by Connie
Location: Barrie, Ontario on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product. Unbeatable price and quality. Thanks.

Reviewed by stitches66
Location: NB Canada on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great price, fast service, good product. Looks great on my floor, I'm telling my friends it's a baby polar bear rug ( they're not amused )

Reviewed by ld
Location: B.C. Canada on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Prompt service! Happy with the quality of the rug! Looks great!!

Reviewed by nichols3774@att.net
Location: 5555555555 on 11/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love,Love, Love this rug--just the best,nothing else to say,it needs 10 stars!!!!!

Reviewed by Cold I
Location: Montreal on 10/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and luxurious fine quality rug. Meets and exceeds my needs and expectations... Thank you! :)

Reviewed by Grandma
Location: Drumbo, ON Canada on 03/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought for a rocking chair when our Grandaughter was born. Very comfortable, perfect size, thickness and looks great!!

Reviewed by Beaner
Location: Weekes, Sask. Canada on 03/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank U so much, very pleased with our rugs. Very fast shipping. Will order more and have referred our friends. Again thanks so much.

Reviewed by midnite1
Location: Livermore CA on 02/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two rugs and the quality was very high. Thick wool, very soft and deep. Good value for the price.

Reviewed by Michelle B
Location: on 02/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

The rug was exactly like the picture. Very good quality. Shipping was super fast!

Reviewed by jo
Location: eugene on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought two ivory white ones. I am impressed by the wonderful quality--thick and soft, luxurious, and no smell. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Ursula
Location: Longmont, CO on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as I expected....beautifully luxurious and excellent quality! Thank you!

Reviewed by Grandma
Location: VA, USA on 12/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

Purchased for my grandson who wanted it for his "boy cave", and he is thrilled. A beautiful fleece, very high quality, we got great service, too.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: NY, USA on 12/04/2013

 Verified Buyer

The quality and service is excellent! Love the rug!

Reviewed by BusyBee
Location: Cedar Park, Tx,USA on 11/23/2013

 Verified Buyer

I'm very satisfied with the order - quick service and wonderful product. Thank you Shipskin Town!

Reviewed by opus
Location: texas on 11/22/2013

 Verified Buyer

love the rug and recieved it a lot quicker then I thought I would

Reviewed by Renee
Location: LA. USA on 11/15/2013

 Verified Buyer

I was so excited to receive my rugs. The quality of this product is phenomenal. You won't be disappointed!!!

Reviewed by Wayne
Location: New York on 10/07/2013

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the product compared to the price far exceeded my expectations. Great product-great service.

Reviewed by riley
Location: glen daniel wv on 06/30/2013

 Verified Buyer

This skin was top quality best one I have ever owned. Price is unbeatable. Color is wonderful too.

Reviewed by Ocean G
Location: Victoria, BC, Canada on 05/03/2013

 Verified Buyer

Arrived on time as promised and excellent quality. Very happy with product.

Reviewed by Tammy
Location: Katy,Tx on 04/29/2013

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product, so pretty on the back of the loveseat!

Reviewed by No N
Location: florida on 04/24/2013

 Verified Buyer

I love the rug on our dark wood floors, however, I wanted the larger rug. Maybe when you receive more of the larger ones you will notify me. Thanks

Reviewed by NG
Location: Oregon on 03/11/2013

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking, good quality. A little thin. Not as thick as some I have from other places.

Reviewed by IV
Location: Hollywood Ca on 03/06/2013

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug!!! Very very soft and fluffy. Love that the ivory color stands out in the wooden floor. Such a great buy.

Reviewed by Leslie
Location: Avondale Estates, Ga. on 02/07/2013

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this for our baby girl's nursery and we love it! Great quality and plush look!

Reviewed by Carol T
Location: on 02/05/2013

 Verified Buyer

We got them Friday and WE LOVE THEM!!!!! I want to line my whole house with them!!! Thank you for your advice. Thanks, Carol T.

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 244 reviews)

See all details for Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town