Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 244 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 244 reviews)


Reviewed by Amy
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic! Exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed by Zia
Location: Sedona, AZ on 11/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Our dog has it in her dog bed, and she loves it. She's old, and this adds another dimension.

Reviewed by Viv
Location: santa fe, nm on 11/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I like the quality (plush and great color) of the sheepskin rugs that replaced old ones.

Reviewed by SeattleWA
Location: Seattle on 08/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality worth the price!

Reviewed by Hope
Location: Montreal,Quebec on 08/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the sheepskin area rug as a nice touch in front of the fireplace.Ordering was a breeze,very friendly website,delivery time was accurate.The product is of excellent quality .Very pleased with the whole experience.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: New York City on 05/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use this on a vintage wicker settee - it's a beautiful sheepskin, far more fluffy and lush than the one it replaced! I ordered ivory and the color is very natural. Great value and fast delivery as well.

Reviewed by Marian
Location: Mclean, VA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Am using next to bed. Great quality. Quick shipping and ordering. Beautiful! Just as pictured. Ordered the ivory ones and they look like fresh cream. Very fluffy. Loved that they can be machine washed (not all sheepskins can be).

Reviewed by Debbie K
Location: on 08/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

The whole experience exceeded expectations. The ivory/white sheepskin rug is beautiful and displayed on my accent chair. Very good quality. Thank-you!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: IN on 06/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quality sheepskins, from the leading company in New Zealand (Bowron). I bought two on sale at a nearly unbelievable price, but even full-price would have been reasonable for these lovely pelts. Ordering was easy, and shipping quick. Previously I purchased, and have reviewed, winter accessories that were likewise excellent. I would not hesitate to order from Sheepskin Town again. In fact, if I want more sheepskin items, it will be my source of choice.

Reviewed by MA
Location: Beaverton, OR on 05/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

I keep buying more! I have 4 in my household and give these as gifts. Fantastic value!

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Ontario, Canada on 04/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, looks good and so comfortable to sit and step on. I put it beside my bed and it makes getting out of bed a pleasure. Shipping is fast and ordering is easy. I will not hesitate to buy from this site again. thank you.

Reviewed by Sophie L
Location: Irvine on 03/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful quality, very thick Will order a new one in white for my kundalini classes

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Saskatchewan on 03/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hello:) I purchased two sheepskin rugs for bedside rugs on hardwood floor. They are absolutely gorgeous - even nicer than the pic online. The service was swift and efficient. I am delighted.

Reviewed by Flicka
Location: San Francisco on 03/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely dense wool. Using it draped over a chair. Quick delivery.

Reviewed by Carole
Location: Portland, Maine on 02/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great looking sheepskin - very plush and luxurious. My dog loves it on his bed.

Reviewed by Stephanie
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thick and soft . Looks beautiful on hardwood.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: CT, USA on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

This beautiful sheepskin is just as described on the site. I use it on my recliner for comfort - and it is wonderful. I appreciated all I learned on this website and will tell others about it and the product. Enjoy!

Reviewed by Eli
Location: Phoenix AZ USA on 12/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality and look. So soft they look fabulous on my long sectional!

Reviewed by GARY
Location: BRISTOL, RHODE ISLAND on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much SheepskinTown for my lovely sheepskin rug ! ! Looks exactly like the picture online ! ! I had purchased 2 other sheepskin rugs and was afraid that yours wouldn't match them, but to my surprise, it was a perfect match... right down to the luxurious pile and the light yellow hugh ! !

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Oxford, MS on 11/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have ordered from Sherpakonriwn before, and have always been very happy with product, price, and delivery time. My dogs also love the sheepskin rugs, probably more than I!

Reviewed by Megan
Location: Lincoln NE USA on 10/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just beautiful - exceeded my expectations. I drape them over our dining chairs to make them cosy and more comfortable. Have ordered two, and so happy, am ordering two more!

Reviewed by Meg
Location: San Francisco on 10/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great piece at a great price. Very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Darla
Location: Windsor Ontario Canada on 09/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

These sheepskins are meant as covers for 2 side chairs that I have in my living room. The quality of the skins is superb and makes my living room look a little bohemian. Love it! The great thing is they can be machine washed and brushed. This website is easy to use and order from. The company ships out quickly and even with the cheapest option for shipping I had my sheepskins within 5 days.

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: Tx on 07/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

We bought 2 rugs and both are beautiful. We love our new rugs. Dogs love them too. So soft and both beautiful floor accents but functional too. Favorite floor space now.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Cape Breton NS on 06/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love your lush sheepskin products

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 244 reviews)

See all details for Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town