Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 244 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 244 reviews)


Reviewed by Angie
Location: Las Vegas on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my sheepskin rug! I use it for meditation and is perfect compared to other sheepskin rug prices online. Its super comfy and soft and has great cushion for sitting. I will definitely let people know about this site.

Reviewed by Ethel H
Location: Delray Beach on 05/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Exactly as advertised. Love it and great price.

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: Peterborough, Ontario on 05/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

From an online picture, you can never be absolutely sure that the product will look quite as good. In this case, the rugs are lovely and worth the cost. Items were received promptly and I am very satisfied. They have been placed either side of the bed in our guest room. Lovely for bare feet.

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Allen texas on 04/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are so soft and fluffy! I have ordered 2 for chairs in the living room and one for my nursery glider. They are so nice for snuggling on a chair while reading a book. I'm very satisfied!

Reviewed by Texas G
Location: Galveston, Texas on 04/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

These rugs are awesome and I use them in a Guest bathroom. I now have 4 of these rugs in Ivory and Black. They are perfect for each side of a bed. Great value and prompt shipping.

Reviewed by Elle
Location: NYC on 04/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great item, my second order of this Ivory white sheepskin rug...I use it on a chair and it looks awesome...good buy! I have seen the same thing for much more money...shop Sheepskin Town!

Reviewed by Alissa
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 04/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Easy online shopping experience and quick shipping. Lovely sheepskin in ivory, soft and as described. I'm using it draped over a chair and the backing is a bit stiff but I imagine it will soften with time and use.

Reviewed by April
Location: Oregon on 04/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I stand on this every morning as it is in my bathroom in front of my vanity. It matches two other rugs I bought as well. It is absolutely stunning. so thick and soft to touch. Just amazing. Very good quality. Ease of shopping with this site and fast ship. Thank you!

Reviewed by CMC10
Location: Boulder, CO on 04/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am in love with this rug... so much so, I bought two! They are the perfect color and size to throw over my dining room chairs and bring a warmth and homey feel to my space. Love them!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: London on 03/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Your sheepskin is beautiful. Large, perfect colour, feels silky and is very thick. I have it beside my bed but tend to walk around it as it is too nice to step on! The shopping experience was excellent and it arrived in three days as planned.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Richmond, VA, USA on 03/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin rug is exactly what I expected: right size, right color, and very thick and luxurious.

Reviewed by Trev
Location: Grand Junction, Co. on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

It was easy to order, and search for products, so choosing My rug was easy. The rug arrived in good time, and was the perfect size for my couch seating area. The rug is nice and soft., and very durable so would last a lkong time. I'm very pleased, I use it on the seating area where I sit on my couch.

Reviewed by Jiji
Location: CT on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice rug, soft and thick. I use it by the side of the bed. I recommend this product.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Lehi UT on 03/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two small ivory sheepskin rugs and when they arrived and I opened the box, I gasped. They were so beautiful, quite white and silky. So I ordered two more. The second two, although not as white, were also beautiful. Will definitely order from Sheepskintown again.

Reviewed by Krista
Location: Toronto, Canada on 03/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

These look even nicer than on the website! They are much larger than the others we had seen and are perfect for each side of the bed and draped over some benches in our living room. Very high quality and even washable! Perfect!

Reviewed by Texas G
Location: Galveston, Texas on 03/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are Awesome rugs. I have purchased several more in other colors. I use them in my bathrooms in front of sinks. I also use them on the sides of beds. They are so comfy to step on and very classy looking that match their quality.

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Hawaii on 02/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought 3 small rugs and love them. I have hardwood floors and the rugs seem stable on the hardwood. I have 3 bedrooms and put a rug where each person get out of bed and it feels so nice on your feet. They came boxed well and and came in a timely manner. I may buy more for the other side of each bed.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Canada on 02/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Happy with my sheepskin, using as a throw for couch. Quality is good. Very impressed with the fast shipping!!!! Would definitely purchase from this company again.

Reviewed by Furaha
Location: Portland, ME on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This rug made a reading nook in our bedroom so cozy (and stylish too!). Great size and quality, unbelievable price--which is why we originally chose Sheepskin Town. Would not hesitate to use again!

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Littleton Colorado on 02/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. The babies love it.

Reviewed by aozacher
Location: Noth Hollywood, CA on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

rug was nice - a good value. May buy another one if the price stays the same...

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Lakewood, NJ on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug...bought it for my grandson and it is soft and fluffy and I'm sure he is going to love it. Very happy to learn it can be machine washed. Hope it comes out as beautiful as it is now.

Reviewed by Texas G
Location: Galveston, Texas on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

This rug is Awesome and perfect for one of my bathrooms. It is exactly as described and shipped as promised

Reviewed by TINA
Location: NAPLES FL on 02/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

PRETTY

Reviewed by Camry
Location: Jacksonville on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

This rug is the softest most cozy thing I have ever owned! Might have to order a second one. Placed in a guest bedroom and we cant stay out of there just to feel the rug! BEAUTIFUL

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 244 reviews)

See all details for Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town