Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 244 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 244 reviews)


Reviewed by pat
Location: nebraska on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very soft feels great on my feet by my bed

Reviewed by ANNIE
Location: OKLAHOMA on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is absolutely the softest rug I've owned. It is so well made too. I took a chance and ordered from SheepskinTown and am so glad I did because I love this rug. I will be ordering again. Shipping was faster than I expected and was free too. Thanks for the great procuct, price and ordering experience!!

Reviewed by michaelhoy
Location: London OnN Canada on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and warm on our feet. My wife and I have one on either side of our bed. Even nicer than we expected and arrived ahead of scheduled time.

Reviewed by SGF
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 01/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered a small sheepskin rug to use as a cosy chair throw in my living room. Price was great, the rug was shipped right away and arrived within a couple of days. It is gorgeous, and a more generous size than I was expecting. Love it! Thanks very much for an online shopping experience that was pretty much perfect.

Reviewed by Tucsontan
Location: Tx on 01/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely perfect! Arrived quickly,item as described. Will recommend to all my decorator friends .

Reviewed by Katya
Location: Arkansas on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

We were looking for something specific for our baby's nursery and found this rug. It is the perfect size, a little bigger than I expected, thick coat, and the color is as described. We are very pleased with our purchase. The price is great for the quality you get. The website is easy to navigate. We will be purchasing from here again!

Reviewed by Joi
Location: Waterbury,CT on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love love love the rug. This is my second purchase, we use the rugs on either side of our bed, sooooo soft and plush. Plan on purchasing a larger one.

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Val Caron, Ontario Canada on 01/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Oh my this sheepskin is beautiful, I bought it so I can put it on my motorcycle seat. I can't wait to try it out

Reviewed by Cath
Location: Boulder on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received my beautiful New Zealand sheepskin. Arrived on time. It's thick and soft and flawless. I am using it on my piano bench for cushiony comfort when I play music. (-:

Reviewed by Karen
Location: CA on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have purchased over 9 skins to protect my leather chairs (from hair oils and hair products) I throw them over the backs. I also use them on my ottomans for my white sofa. These are by far the nicest and thickes long wool of all that I have purchases. I bought two and I was concerned about them matching in color and size. THEY WERE PERFECT !!!!! BIG THANKS TO MAC!!!! He made sure my requests were followed. They look and feel stunning. I will be a repeat buyer. Thanks guys

Reviewed by dingdong
Location: Kelowna, B.C. Canada on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The carpets were delivered on time. The product description said ivory white but thought they were more yellow. A little disappointed, as I wanted white but will keep them, as they are lovely and a very thick carpet for the ensuite tile floor.

Reviewed by HAMBO1812
Location: TENNESSEE on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

JUST WHAT I WANTED......TOOK 2 WEEKS TO GET HERE THOUGH..MISSED CHRISTMAS ALTOGETHER.

Reviewed by Ingrid
Location: Houston, TX on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

The shopping was extremely easy and the rug is absolutely gorgeous

Reviewed by Jurious
Location: Oxford, OH on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

The company is very easy to work with. I ordered a sheepskin that did not meet expectations, but the return and exchange were easily handled. My reorder was more what I expected. The original order was identified as "Baby" sheepskin. It was smaller than advertised and not as thick. My reorder os a sheepskin rug was just fine.

Reviewed by JC
Location: SoCal on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality! I got this for my girlfriend and loves it. We put it on the couch and I've got to say, there is something about laying on fur that has such a relaxing almost magical quality to it.

Reviewed by Sarahjane
Location: Charlestown, NH on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased a sheepskintown rug for my 7 month olds crib. I had read reviews saying that buying one of these was cheaper than buying a new mattress if your mattress isnt comfortable. The packaging was great, the product was better than I expected but my daughter did not care for it so we now use it as an actual rug and I love it.

Reviewed by Cozy
Location: San Francisco Bay Area on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ivory sheepskin rug just arrived. Seems good quality, clean, soft and nice color. My leather sofa is cool to touch so using on top of it for the winter. Fits the seat depth perfectly.

Reviewed by Quiltercarol
Location: Texas on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

My granddaughter asked for this rug for her room. She loves it!!

Reviewed by MelJor
Location: NY on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and exactly what was described. Perfect for my child's bedroom and fun for a young child to hang out on. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by Ed
Location: Rochester, NY on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two individual skins in natural tone because they can be played end to end (especially with these skins because the end is cut square) or if we get a few more they can be fit together like a puzzle. This allows the most portability and flexibility for use (can be used as a mat or chair or couch cover or to meditate on). The skins are almost white, very soft, fairly thick, and with no smell that I could detect and I am chemically sensitive. Great! (although not for the sheep, which I hope lived a happy albeit short life outdoors before it was harvested)

Reviewed by Tiff
Location: Central Ohio, USA on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two sheepskins as bedside rugs a year ago. Our first and last steps of the day are the most luxurious ones! They have held up beautifully, still look new. I noticed how the grandbabies like to lay on them, so I just ordered three more sheepskins for their Christmas. Arrived so quickly, and a really great value.

Reviewed by LizzardAnn
Location: Seattle, WA on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I put these on either side of our bed. They are thick, soft and a treat for feet. Quality seems very good. Color is natural and beautiful (I have cream-colored bed cover and wasn't trying for an exact color match). They were delivered as promised. Overall, a great product at the best price I found for quality. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Rip (
Location: Virginia Beach on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Mommy gave me an early Christmas present! I'm a 9 (?) year old Belgian Shepherd rescue and I've had a wonderful home for the past 5 years. Mommy had a sheepskin she had purchased in Australia and I've been sleeping on it for a few years now. She thought I needed another one! Now I have one in each of the two rooms where I spend most of my time watching over Mommy. It is thick, soft, plush and the wool is long and cozy. Mommy is thrilled and told me she'd buy me another one once my original sheepskin wears out. Thank you, Sheepskin Town!!!

Reviewed by Love I
Location: Las Vegas on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

?????Love it and so beautiful! Got the 3 ft and 6 ft and both very nice quality and soft, definitely would purchase again!!

Reviewed by GRACE
Location: MONTREAL on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

QUALITY VERY GOOD. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 244 reviews)

See all details for Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town