Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 244 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 244 reviews)


Reviewed by Bev
Location: northern MN on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Appearance is very nice.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Vancouver on 11/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Affordable, soft, and simply beautiful. Placed mine in front of a mirror -- adds taste to it.

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: Cudahy on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin came in a short time and it is beautiful. It sits in a handmade willow rocker. LOVELY!

Reviewed by Karynf
Location: California on 11/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got these rugs to use beside the bed because we have tile floors that get chilly in the mornings. I ended up using them as covers for chairs in front of the fireplace. Now I have to order more. The quality and color are awesome. Fast shipping. Very happy with them.

Reviewed by Nymod
Location: New York City on 10/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

My loft gets really cold and drafty in the winter so I purchased two of these sheepskins, one for each of my fur babies. The fur is long and thick and so incredibly soft. the cats love to curl up and sleep on it. The next purchase will be one of these for each of the humans. We get cold, too!

Reviewed by john
Location: Maine on 10/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchasing this sheepskin was very simple and I got the sheepskin in less than a week. high quality and beautiful

Reviewed by Debra
Location: Lake Tahoe on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Couldn't be happier. My rugs are exactly as described. They shipped on time and in excellent condition.

Reviewed by HK
Location: Michigan on 10/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Order process and notification was excellent. Arrived in 7 days. The sheepskin itself is extremely high quality. I would recommend this company.

Reviewed by Emily
Location: SF on 09/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought two for our kids, they love them!

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Birmingham, AL on 09/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

This rug has made everyone in our home happy, including the dogs who try to claim it as their own. I love that I can use it on the floor by my bed, throw it over the couch or a stool, or put it on the bed for the dogs to lay on during the day. So soft and great quality!

Reviewed by Joni
Location: New York city on 09/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived so fast. Beautiful. High quality. Covering two cast iron chairs that needed comfort!

Reviewed by Joni
Location: New York City, NY on 09/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived on time. Love them. Thick and white. Excellent quality. Will be using as chair covers.

Reviewed by Lisa D
Location: New York on 09/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this rug! So soft and full and such a great price. Very happy with my purchase. Lays perfectly beside my bed. Looks more expensive than it was :)

Reviewed by Yorkiemama
Location: georgia on 08/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful sheepskin. Bought for daughter's dorm. Wish I had bought one for me too.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Florida on 07/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought these for covering the seats in my car. They got as far as my recliner in front of the TV. Skins are beautiful - soft, pliable, light colour, with no odour. My browser certainly took me to the right place this time, a thoroughly enjoyable shopping experiencing.

Reviewed by DG
Location: Edmonton, AB on 07/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought 4 small sheepskin to throw on my leather sofas. Love them! Product exactly as described. Shipment arrived in a few days!

Reviewed by Stefanie C
Location: new jersey on 06/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this rug for the front of my bed.I love it,it looks so nice on the wooden floors and the feeling on your barefoot is wonderful.Shipping was fast too. Very good quality .Will buy here again,thank you very much wonderful product.

Reviewed by George
Location: Fort wayne on 06/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this rug to keep my brother, who is convalescing, warm. It is perfect in every way and he just loves it

Reviewed by Smitty
Location: Indio on 06/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just what I wanted.

Reviewed by Angela
Location: Cartersville, GA on 06/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Got this sheepskin to use in my closet along with the shoe storage ottoman. I just love the feeling of step on it bareffot while change my shoes. The skin is soft and luxurious and gave extra style to my closet. Thank you so much for a wonderful product.

Reviewed by January454
Location: Asheboro on 06/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

WOW. I love these sheepskins! I bought the ivory white (which does have a yellow cast) for seat covers on my banana bark chairs. They are super soft, stylish, luxurious and extremely comfortable. The ordering was easy, and the delivery was on time. Thank you, SheepskinTown!

Reviewed by paula
Location: washington on 05/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have used my older sheepskin for yoga, my chair, on my bed, etc. this new one is for my friend who is a pilates instructor with clients who have MS and other painful issues. She saw my sheepskin when I brought it to our session and liked it so much that she wanted one. This was my first shopping trip at Sheepskin Town, and I was not disappointed. Fair prices, quick and easy shipping. I'll be doing more business with them in the future.

Reviewed by Kris P
Location: Dunmore on 05/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful skins! So comfortable, we use in our car. The look is so luxurious. Speedy shipping was an added bonus

Reviewed by susan
Location: Scottsdale, AZ on 05/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Used to protect skin of emaciated bedbound cancer patient. Excellent quality, very effective for improving comfort, worth every penny of its cost. You folks made a big difference for us! Thank you.

Reviewed by Chris D
Location: West Nyack on 05/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful soft luxurious sheepskin rug which I bought to use on the floor next to the bed in a guest room. It arrived in record time - just a couple of days, from the time I ordered. I would order from this company again in a heartbeat. The customer support when I called in to place the order was absolutely first-rate. A perfect experience all around.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 244 reviews)

See all details for Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town