Alaska Black Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men

Alaska Black Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 13 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)


Reviewed by Angela M.
Location: Aylmer On on 11/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are great and the delivery time was 3 days from order amazing

Reviewed by toes
Location: ON, CA on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and value, very warm and durable. Fast delivery as well.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Maryland on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are outstanding. They are warm. Just what I have been looking for.

Reviewed by dave
Location: toronto, ontario on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Mittens feel soft and very good quality. Easy ordering and 3 day delivery.

Reviewed by Pete
Location: ON CA on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent mitts in quality, warmth and comfort made in Canada. Good delivery time. Very satisfied

Reviewed by Marcus
Location: Dartmouth, NS Canada on 01/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use these mitts for long walks with dogs in well below 0 deg. C. temps. They keep my hands nice & warm. Shipping was right on time. Excellent service! Thank you!!

Reviewed by Gunther
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent and very warm mitts! Very good quality. You won't go wrong buying these mitts and certainly won't get frostbite, even on the coldest day.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: CIncinnati, OH on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

These mittens were exactly what I was looking for. Suffered frostbite in Alaska 45 years ago, twice on my hands. Now that I'm 70, it's really kicking in. Needed mittens for those days where gloves, no matter how hi-tech, just don't get it. I called and found out they were good to -15 F. What I needed to know. Thanks to the telephone support and for the product.

Reviewed by Si
Location: Montreal, Canada on 02/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Lovely thick soft shearling. Beautiful stitching. Was kept informed on status of the shipment. Money well-spent. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Lou
Location: Ontario on 01/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Superior quality and workmanship. Very warm. Excellent shopping experience.

Reviewed by Alavion
Location: Chicago, Illinois on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

The color is a true black. The shearling is thick. The glove length is longer than I would normally want (kind of oven mitt like) but it works well aesthetically. The fit is true to description. I love them. The price is generous for what one recieves in value.

Reviewed by iglen
Location: Toronto on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was swift and the gloves are very cozy!

Reviewed by Lance
Location: Toronto on 10/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The mitts fit true to size are well made and very warm.

Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

See all details for Alaska Black Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 13 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town