Alaska Tan Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men

Alaska Tan Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 16 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)


Reviewed by DETB
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Used for dog walking the XL size fitted easily over knitted fingerless gloves and keeps hands warm at -17C. There is enough room to retract thumb into main part of mitten for warming. Just the thing for dry, cold weather. The appearance and finish is very good, though I do wonder if the soft leather would remain that way if it became wet. Perhaps the supplier can provide some instructions for this. Shopping on the website was a pleasure, well arranged, good pictures and easy selection of type and size. Delivery was well within promised date.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: WI on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

After I bad experience with a competitors mittens (a blacksheep, make sure it specifically says shearling), these didn't seem to be as thick as what I had hoped for, but worked great in low teens temps, kept fingers nice and warm. I have no doubt they work well even in colder temeratures. Thanks, Pat

Reviewed by knarf
Location: Ontario,Canada on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are absolutely wonderful. I don't know why I didn't buy them years ago. Best buy this winter. Using the web site was informative and the ordering process was easy to use. Couldn't believe the short delivery time.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are awesome. My husband is very grateful for the warmth they provide. If you ever offer them in a size small, I would order a pair of them for myself! Thanks.

Reviewed by Robert
Location: Door County,WI on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

i am sensitive to cold and these do the job. Great cost and easy process. More will be purchased.

Reviewed by Debi
Location: Idaho on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

We got the mittens very quickly, and are happy with the quality. My husband will love them!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Hazard,Ne. on 02/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

5 stars says it all. Do you have a wool lined glove?

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Ontario on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was more than skeptical about ordering online The attraction was pure Canadian made and sounded like just what I needed. Hubby is having a hard time with the cold and his fingers turn almost white just being out in the cold for any period of time. The large fit perfectly and he is ecstatic about the warmth and how comfortable they are. Seamless ordering and shipping and two satisfied customers - both the Hubby and I. Thank you

Reviewed by xxx
Location: Rochester, NY on 02/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very well made and most importantly very warm.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very well made and super warm!!!

Reviewed by Will Lee
Location: Lewistown MT on 01/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

These have to be the best gloves in the world! They fit perfect and are very warm. Worth every penny I paid for them.

Reviewed by Reid
Location: Ottawa,Canada on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

I don’t know why it took me so long to order these beautiful Sheepskin Town mitts. They are warm,super comfortable,and just a pleasure to wear. They were easy to order,and was always kept up to date during shipping. This company and my product are first class. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Andy
Location: NH on 02/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hi I'm a teacher and I have early morning traffic duty everyday outside in S.E.New Hampshire. The light color helps the drivers see my hands, a good safety feature and the warmth inside keeps my comfortable. All in all a good purchase for me. Cheers, Andy

Reviewed by Bruce
Location: Toronto, Ont . Canada on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the product. Sizing is perfect. Very suitable for sensitive to the cold hands and stylish at the same time!

Reviewed by dar
Location: Minnetonka, MN on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was speedy

Reviewed by joe
Location: manchester nh on 02/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great warmth!

Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

See all details for Alaska Tan Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 16 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town