Black Napa Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men

Black Napa Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 33 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 33 reviews)


Reviewed by Bob
Location: Canada on 02/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

An excellent product and the only gloves/mittens I have that will actually keep my hands warm. I will certainly buy them again. I would like to see them in a style more suited to activities such as skiing (e.g.- flared and slightly longer cuff to fit over the sleeve of a ski jacket and some kind of tightening system (strap or drawstring) to snug it down.

Reviewed by seamus
Location: Fort St. John, B.C. on 02/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just got these in the mail yesterday. Today it's -20C with a brisk north wind blowing. Went for a hike this morning, and these mitts are perfect for the cold! I normally wear size L or XL depending on the maker, and these Larges fit just a bit roomy.

Reviewed by Peter.V
Location: ont canada on 02/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two ladys mittens and they were thrilled with the litle fancy trimming I ordered the x large mittens and they are warm but I would have liked to see them a litle longer up the wrist as I find on a cold day they are to short other then that a great product

Reviewed by Henry
Location: lansing,mi on 10/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just got these mittens in the mail today. The quality is outstanding , the leather is very soft and the shearling is perfect for cold weather. If you are looking for quality mittens order these you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Ontario Canada on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Large is very large - so not necessarily the size for men, Needed to add mitts inside to make up the space. Use by a diabetic so warmth is important.Seems to be of good quality, well made.

Reviewed by duignan555@msn.community
Location: chestnut ridge ny 10977 on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Well made nice to purchase an item From friendly country. Shipping took A little while no fault of merchant

Reviewed by Care
Location: Colorado on 11/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Warm, soft with quality leather however sizing is way off. The gloves were enormously big and had to return.

Reviewed by Yannick
Location: Gatineau, QC, Canada on 11/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous mittens! Can't wait for weather to get cold enough for these!! They feel very warm and are of good quality.

Reviewed by haste
Location: Medicine Hat, AB , Canada on 11/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice product. Was looking for a good warm mitts and these seem to fill the bill. Could be a little longer in the wrist. Other than that, great.

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Ottawa on 12/18/2013

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for, they have been hard to find! Nice quality leather and warm lining.

Reviewed by Winter-coper
Location: Toronto area, Ontario on 12/05/2013

 Verified Buyer

The gloves fit properly, are of high quality, and most importantly are very warm. FIVE STARS!

Reviewed by Vic
Location: Edmonton on 02/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

High quality product that keeps your hands and fingers warm even in frigid termpatures!

Reviewed by John
Location: Winnipeg, MB on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

In the last extremely cold temperatures in Winnipeg my hands stay warm.

Reviewed by Denice
Location: Illinois on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully constructed. Warm and soft. Fit well. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Monica
Location: Barnum, MN USA on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Super warm. They could use elastic around the wrist as they keep sliding off.

Reviewed by Melanie
Location: Ontario on 11/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is hard to find mittens for men much less leather so a very wonderful find Beautifully made with soft leather and very warm They will last for years, thank you

Reviewed by Marianne
Location: Philadelphia PA on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nice warm mittens, design not the best, no cuff makes it hard to keep them on. The leather is for the most part great quality, although the pair we got, one was gorgeous and the other had faults in the leather. They tend to be a little off, in that they turn on the hand, not fully aligning with the hand. Somewhat disappointed, but keeping since they are warm and cozy.

Reviewed by patrick
Location: niagara falls,n.y. on 11/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

by far the best mittens i've ever seen or touched warw ,comfy awesome i love them!!!

Reviewed by slick
Location: Ontario , Canada on 03/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Active , retired male living in Southern Ontario . Walk every day , regardless of weather . Have tried all kinds of cold weather gloves / mittens , including down and primaloft , and none are as warm as these shearling mittens . Excellent quality and workmanship . Size was between a Large and XL so ordered the XL and the fit is great . Only recommendation would be to have the wrist gathered ( elasticized ) , so as to seal out any cold / wind . An excellent product .

Reviewed by ConservativeConsumer
Location: Rochester, MN, USA on 02/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are very warm and well made with high quality shearling sheepskin. Best use I've found for them so far is cold weather strolling. I have not tried these mittens yet for what they were purchased for - working with snowblower when very cold and windy as our February suddenly decided to show end of March weather. I would hope that the seams around thumb will hold for ungentle usage. The pair I've received exhibits not matte but less shiny leather than pictured on the web-site, which is fine with me.

Reviewed by Magjack
Location: Arnprior, Ontario on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Super warm and very vey soft! Getting a second pair!

Reviewed by bob
Location: forestport, n.y. on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

nice warm gloves . I previously purchased trapper hats

Reviewed by Shauna
Location: Edmonton, Alberta on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

The mitts I bought my husband for winter walking are excellent! We walk every single day, no matter the weather. At 40 below with windchill, leather mitts with a fur/sheepskin lining are the only thing I've found that effectively keeps my hands warm. This type of product is not easy to find in a store. When I found this company online, I was thrilled! The mitts are made in Canada and are well priced. The service was flawless! They arrived in 2 days. When I had to return the first pair because they were a bit small, I had a replacement within 2 days, and a prompt refund. I highly recommend this company and this product!6

Reviewed by Rita
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought the sheepskin mittens for a Christmas gift so haven't tried them out. They are, however, the nicest sheepskin mittens I've seen. I'm happy to have found them at Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Toronto on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product and great service. Fast and painless.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 33 reviews)

See all details for Black Napa Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens for Men



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town