Black Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men

Black Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 42 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 42 reviews)


Reviewed by JD
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought these gloves during a cold snap (-20 ish Celcius or -4 ish Fahrenheit) and walk 30 minutes home from work every day. My baby finger was freezing in my old thinsulate gloves, but now I'm fine. The gloves fit as sized (I used the sizing chart) and arrived in three days, though the estimate was five. I've only had them a few days, but leather seems both soft and durable. I noticed in another review someone said they shovel snow and walk their dog with these gloves and have had no issues. All around, with shopping experience, shipping and product, I'm very happy !!

Reviewed by Lyudmila
Location: Tomsk. Russia on 12/12/2013

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are the best. Husband goes away and hands were freezing. Today is the first time he wore them and was very pleased. Today it was -40 C. This weather will be all week. Now with these fur gloves for him, I relaxed. Thank you for this product! Size is correct. But the delivery was a long time - 1.5 months. This was the second purchase. We will still buy it

Reviewed by Hank
Location: Saskatoon, SK on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great cold weather dress glove. Very soft, comfortable lining although not as thick as my previous pair of sheepskin gloves but still very nice. They fit true to the sizing chart. Online tracking was not accurate but the gloves arrived very quickly. Overall, very happy with the gloves and I will order again from Sheepskin town.

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Saint Paul, MN on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice gloves. Warm and soft, and they look nice. Fit is perfect. The only flaw is that the seam on the inside between the index finger and thumb is a little thick, so you're always feeling this little bump in there. Still, very satisfied with my purchase.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Toronto on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent fit, good quality, shipping was very fast. I gave this a 4 star ranting, because, I was hoping the gloves would have been just a bit warmer in Canada's lower temperatures. They do look good however, and come up higher on the wrist than is normally found, which gives added protection.

Reviewed by andy
Location: Boston, MA on 12/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking glove- fast delivery - but not as warm as I had anticipated. Lining seems kind of thin for sheepskin (but then it is 'merino sheepskin')- I expected something that could be used outside in freezing temperatures but these seem more like driving gloves.

Reviewed by Sheeple
Location: Maine, USA on 10/17/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great winter accessory for a dressier look. The leather is supple but feels durable, and the sheepskin lining is wonderfully soft and warm. Unlike other types of fur lined gloves, the sheepskin does not constantly shed until it loses its value as insulation. If these were sold in a department store, they would likely be at least twice this price.

Reviewed by embee
Location: Montreal, Quebec on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and sale price. Speedy delivery. Nice soft leather and toasty on the inside. Not the first time I have purchased your products. Have always been satisfied.

Reviewed by Harleen
Location: Niagara Falls, Canada on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my husband who feels the cold a lot on his hands and fingers. He loves them. They fit true to size. He is thrilled with them as they are very warm and dressy too.

Reviewed by Gubby
Location: Sheboygan, WI on 12/28/2013

 Verified Buyer

I have only had the gloves for a few days and it has been cold here so I have worn them each time I have gone outside. The gloves are well made and are really warm. The fit is perfect. I would definately buy these gloves again.

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Maryland, USA on 12/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the black shearling gloves for my husband for christmas. They are just what I had expected and size was on target. He wore them for the first time today and loves them. They are very warm and stylish which is what he was looking for.

Reviewed by guy
Location: mirabel PQ,Canada on 12/11/2013

 Verified Buyer

It seems odd to me that both pair of gloves that I ordered although they had the same order number are not identical.One pair seem tighter fit than the other. Just wondering why?

Reviewed by Kiwi
Location: Boston, USA on 01/25/2013

 Verified Buyer

I brought two pairs of these gloves, one for my brother who lives in Calgary and one for my husband. They both love them, the leather is very soft and the inside is soft and fluffy to keep their hands warm. I am really happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by JKM
Location: Barrie, Ontario on 11/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Soft leather and warm! Great value - good sale price.

Reviewed by Care
Location: Colorado on 11/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awesome gloves. Keep hands warm in one of the coldest spots in the nation.

Reviewed by steve
Location: Long Island N Y on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

The leather Gloves are soft and well made. Very comfortable. Best leather gloves For the money.

Reviewed by Bea
Location: Chicago, Il on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product, great delivery. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Olga
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good looking glove, strong leather, very warm. Useful for dog walking, snow clearing, and to the theatre.

Reviewed by RC
Location: BC on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Toasty warm, comfortable, nice looking. Fast delivery.

Reviewed by weezie
Location: Lenox MA on 11/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking and warm. Fit really well. Good price. Well made product.

Reviewed by David
Location: Yorkshire, UK on 10/12/2013

 Verified Buyer

Delivered to the UK within days of ordering - no issues or holdups. Perfect fit, soft leather, smart, warm. Looking forward to the winter :-)

Reviewed by wan
Location: mississauga ontario canada on 02/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

hi.i got these gloves for my husband due to a medical condition he has with his hands always being cold.these gloves are perfect,the size is perfect and the sheepskin is what he needed.awesome gloves for keeping hands warm.they were easy to purchase online and the shipping was very fast.will buy again thanks.wanda.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Bethesda, MD USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Attractive, sturdy and warm. Easy to purchase online and quick shipping

Reviewed by Mr_s
Location: Maine,USA on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great pair of gloves. Perfect fit and superior comfort. Made me look for other items.

Reviewed by H
Location: Appleton WI USA on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

The shopping experience was great, all went smooth. Thank You. The gloves look beautiful and it seems that my husband likes them.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 42 reviews)

See all details for Black Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town