Black Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men

Black Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by duke21
Location: BC, Canada on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice gloves and they fit my rather wide and long hands which I was worried about. Additionally, they were long enough on the hand to surpass my wrist which is hard to find in a man's glove. Would definitely buy again from this company. Fast mail service with good follow up by the store.

Reviewed by Tlt
Location: Calgary, Canada on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warm and good looking gloves, little thicker than most gloves. Bought Large for husband who usually wears medium. His hands were a little cold when wearing them to shovel snow but it was -20 Celsius with windchill. Great shopping experience on this website and super quick delivery.

Reviewed by mhaan
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great gloves, nicely finished and super warm. Took 10 days to deliver to the Netherlands. True to size measures on the site. Price-quality ratio is excellent, quality comparable to bestselling australian sheepskin brands, much better price.

Reviewed by saigol7
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

They are like Uggs for your hand. Used them for sledding and ziplining in Mont Treblant, QC. They got snow on them but dried quickly. They also gut rubbed in the steel zipline cables but remained in scratched. Mid-size is very snug for small hands.

Reviewed by John
Location: Toronto on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Unbelievable fast delivery. The gloves are terrific - good quality - great price.

Reviewed by name
Location: Maplewood, New Jersey on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice fit. The gloves seem to be warm, although I have not worn them in less than 34 degrees fahrenheit. They feel nice.

Reviewed by Youri
Location: The Netherlands on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit and very warm! Also ideal for driving a car as the gloves are not slippery!

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Canada on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves, excellent quality, nice and warm. Shipping was quick.

Reviewed by Barb
Location: Ottawa, On Canada on 01/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Sizes are smaller than I thought, so what Sheepskin Town calls a large I would call medium. They are very nicely made and provide warmth.

Reviewed by Tyree Catchings
Location: Baltimore Md on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves them. They are perfect

Reviewed by UWSMichael
Location: New York, New York on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are great, great quality and perfectly made and fits great!

Reviewed by coralan
Location: New York on 02/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

I got a pair of gloves from my son a few years ago. Unfortunately I lost one of the gloves. I found out where he ordered them from which was sheepskintown. I called customer service and they were great. They found the order in the system and all of the details. I got my new pair and they are just like the 1st. Nice and warm and well made. Thanks

Reviewed by Checco
Location: Italy on 02/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Really fine and wonderfoul gloves. Warm and really comfortable, well made!

Reviewed by Patti
Location: Lockwood, MO on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

My dad loved these. We bought them in two colors.

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Black Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 14 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town