Brown Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men

Brown Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 12 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)


Reviewed by Sally D.
Location: Adelaide, South Australia on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are of a lovely quality and they arrived very quickly, considering they were sent from US to Australia running up to Christmas. Many Thanks!

Reviewed by slodsnof
Location: Apeldoorn, Holland on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

They arrived within ten days and the quality seems te be very good although winter has not started yet. The fit is pertfect and they are also very well made. Cannot wait for winter to start.........

Reviewed by Raymond
Location: Montreal, QC on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very well made gloves; good quality leather and the sheepskin interior plush and very warm. The order,tracking , and delivery process was quick and easy! I would indeed order again.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Lexington MA on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Keeps my hands warm in really cold weather (wind chill of 0 or less) for hours. Comfortable and stylish, too. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by John
Location: Frankford, ON. on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great fit, comfortable and warm. My second pair.

Reviewed by Theresa
Location: Edmonton Alberta, Canada on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The brown leather gloves are very warm and fit well.

Reviewed by Dailute
Location: Kingston Ontario Canada on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

My husband loved these gloves so much I bought him another pair as well as a pair for myself.

Reviewed by Mr. Singh
Location: Vancouver, BC on 03/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great gloves, warm and are good to at least -5 or so on cold days. Leather is very soft and supple, buy a size down as they will stretch and loosen over time as high quality leather should. My hands are about 22 CM's around and I ordered a M. They are snug and tight but are stretching in nicely.

Reviewed by DAF
Location: Birmingham, Michigan on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are excellent quality and a great value for the money. The leather and craftsmanship are equal to any that you can find at any price. A very nice look. Service is without a flaw. The size for my hand is a bit tight because of the thickness of the shearling (8 1/2-9 -got a large). So I debated whether to return them for an XL. I didn't because I figure they will wear in a little. The gloves are wonderful deal in all respects and I recommend them.

Reviewed by Susan M, Vancouver
Location: Vancouver, BC on 11/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband is delighted with the brown Napa leather gloves. They are well made and look smart in the attractive shade of brown shown in the photo. The leather is soft, the lining is warm, they fit well and are comfortable. They were delivered 3 working days after being ordered. Just to mention that I sent the company an email to ask for a photo of the lining and got a quick response with a photo. I am a very satisfied customer and would certainly recommend the gloves.

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Montreal on 01/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good glove. I am happy with it.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Toronto, ON on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great gloves. Great quality and very warm.

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

See all details for Brown Napa Leather Sheepskin Gloves for Men



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 12 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town