Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men

Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 30 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)


Reviewed by Redneck
Location: Springfield, MO on 12/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great product for our mild winters. I use for driving when the vehicle has not warmed up yet. Gloves are soft on outside and nice warn inner. Web site was easy to follow and product was as stated and shipped on schedule. Would recommend to purchase from again.

Reviewed by Bankshot
Location: Colorado on 10/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

Bought to go with a sheepskin coat. Haven't had a chance to wear out in the weather, but it's snowing today in Colorado, so we'll see. These appear to be well made and are soft and comfortable. Size may run a bit small. I measure 8.5 inches around the knuckles and the XL size fits snugly but not too tight.

Reviewed by Warm
Location: Torono on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awweeessommeeee It's that feeling of getting the item exactly how you imagined it in your head- details, feel, etc. all perfect. So warm. Thank you sheep. I bought two.

Reviewed by Mark N
Location: on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

My son got these for a Christmas present--he loves them! They are stylish and when we recently had the Polar freeze--7 degrees F--his hands stayed warm and toasty.

Reviewed by Linda C
Location: on 12/31/2013

 Verified Buyer

My husband loved these gloves. His hands get very dry and the sheepskin wool inside help keep his hands smooth. This is his third pair of these gloves and all three pair have had excellent workmanship and lasted a long time.

Reviewed by Cold H
Location: Philadelphia, Pa. on 04/06/2013

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as advertised and arrived in 5 days. I've owned shearling gloves that cost much more, and these are the same. Soft and warm. They look and feel right. I'm happy.

Reviewed by Merle
Location: Stratford, ON on 12/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves at a good price. Product was delivered on time and in excellent condition. This was a very satisfactory on-line shopping experience.

Reviewed by Jed
Location: Ontario canada on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the gloves. Very good quality, and arrived in a very short time. Will definitely order again from this company

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Cedarburg, WI on 03/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I've ordered this and 2 other products and haven't been disappointed by any of them. Top notch and very warm. Kev

Reviewed by Martin
Location: London, UK on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent way to keep your hands warm in very cold weather!

Reviewed by Patti
Location: Lockwood, MO on 12/22/2013

 Verified Buyer

My dad wanted these for Christmas and he absolutely loves them. We bought them in two colors.

Reviewed by n/a
Location: Millville CA on 12/21/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great product soft and warm, Great service! Don't buy just one pair get at least two!

Reviewed by Bav
Location: Wisconsin on 10/17/2013

 Verified Buyer

Fits well, seems well made.Can't wait for winter to give them a go.

Reviewed by Bob I
Location: Fairfield, IA on 05/22/2013

 Verified Buyer

Nice, stylish, very warm gloves, with room for glove liners for the really cold days. Can't wait till winter!

Reviewed by ARR
Location: Chicago on 02/28/2013

 Verified Buyer

ordered shearling gloves. Wonderful, as good or better than I found in upscale dept stores.

Reviewed by coldfinger
Location: Dutchess County, NY on 02/11/2013

 Verified Buyer

Have only had the gloves for a few days, so can't speak to durability. But they are comfortable, warm, and well made.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Colorado Springs, CO on 02/11/2013

 Verified Buyer

Nicest gloves I've ever owned. They fit perfectly, are well made and are very warm.

Reviewed by CSA
Location: Chicago on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

I gave these beautiful, warm and well made sheepskin gloves to my son for his birthday. He absolutely loves them! Though I had to return another set of leather gloves due to size, I will definitely order again from Sheepskin Town. I appreciate the great customer service and quality of their products.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves. Well made and very good looking!

Reviewed by Fisherman
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have enjoyed shearling gloves since I was a child. These are attractive, well made and warm. I have 2 pair, one in black and one in natural, and use them for dress and casual wear. The website is easy to use and the gloves were delivered in within a few days of placing the order.

Reviewed by UWSMichael
Location: New York, New York on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous and fit perfectly!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Chicago on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the suede exterior and the fleece lining. Good fit, too.

Reviewed by Jill
Location: Slave Lake, AB on 01/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Had to re-order these as an XL for my father, who usually wears a L. They fit perfectly! Exchanging was made simple. Phoning in was the most effective way to obtain answers to my questions for returning my original order and re-ordering.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Durham, NC on 12/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

I find that these gloves run smaller than expected. They were for my husband, and I measured his hand as directed. When they arrived (size L) they were too small, so I kept them. Ordered XL for him and they could be a tad larger, but he kept them. They are well made and are perfect otherwise.

Reviewed by Warm H
Location: 38865 on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gloves are nice and comfortable keep my hands warm. Little snug but that’s ok.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)

See all details for Tan Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town