Paco Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Paco Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Carol A
Location: Toronto Canada on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just now received my sheepskin rug. Loved it so much that I ordered the longer 2 pelt ivory rug. So soft and luxurious! The paco color I ordered was not quite long enough to go in front of my sofa thats why I re-ordered the ivory one. I have another special place for my paco rug. So very happy with my purchase and I used the express and received my rug in 2 days! Fabulous. I will definately be purchasing from this store again in the future. Thank you for a great product and fast shipping.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Lowell IN on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really liked the the Paco sheepskin rug. Shipped right away. Packed very good for shipping and the quality of product was good. After I received it I actually decided to get a bigger one for the floor in front of our fireplace and use this smaller one for the wall. :-)

Reviewed by Alisa T
Location: Fort Worth, TX on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice sheepskins. Got two one for each of my grandchildern. The pelts were as pictured. Very plush and soft. I would definitely recommend this product.

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: PEI, Canada on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the second skin I bought. The most recent one is for a gift. They are beautiful and so cozy. We sit ours on the leather couch in the wintertime, looks and feels great! Ordering is easy and the shipping is fast.

Reviewed by Sabian
Location: Oakville on 10/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

excellent service in all respects .... easy ordering, quick response and shipping of a beautiful sheep skin. In a nut shell ..... a great shopping experience.

Reviewed by Em
Location: ON, Canada on 06/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am SO happy with this sheepskin!! It shipped fast, and the quality is great. As a newborn photographer this fur works perfectly in photos and against the baby's skin. Overall very pleased and will definitely be ordering from SheepskinTown again.

Reviewed by Biggs
Location: Calgary Alberta Canada on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Am very happy with the product, and great service. Will definitely consider ordering again!

Reviewed by Jeanette C
Location: on 08/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is for my cats ! They love it and so do I! Shipping was very quick ! It looks exactly like the picture! Very happy!

Reviewed by Katy
Location: Madison, AL on 11/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

The color was perfect (just as described) and it came right on time. Just wish I'd waited until it was on sale!

Reviewed by Anne
Location: California on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have two of these rugs. Both Paco in color. Very beautiful. These folks have a nice website and excellent service. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Fran
Location: Saunderstown, rhode island on 09/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL COMMENTS ABOUT MY PURCHASE. I HAVE A BACK PROBLEM AND I USE THE RUGS FOR MY CHAIR AND ONE ON MY MATTRESS FOR SLEEP. I SLEEP ALL NIGHT WITHOUT INTERUPTION, WHICH IS SOMETHING THAT NEVER HAPPENED BEFORE. NICE TO LOOK AT ALSO. I ORDERED MORE FOR MY DAUGHTERS AS GIFTS.. Thank You Sheepskin

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Paso Robles, CA on 08/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

A lovely sheepskin. Beautiful color. I use it in a chair and it fits the back and seat very well. Very nice experience dealing with SheepskinTown.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Northern California on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

After seeing how much a friend's dog loved having a sheepskin for a bed, I ordered one for our pup. She adores it! The darker color doesn't show dirt and the size is perfect for even bigger dogs, although a really big dog would need a larger size rug. The quality seems good and the price was right . Ordering was easy. Delivery times were great even during the holidays.Definitely a great choice all around.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Springdale, AR on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

The sheepdkin is very good!

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Paco Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town