Large Ivory White Sheepskin Area Rug (4x6 ft)

Large Ivory White Sheepskin Area Rug (4x6 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by RM
Location: Saskatchewan canada on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Received it so quickly and product is absolutely beautiful! It is soft, thick, clean, and a centerpiece in our room!

Reviewed by mj
Location: Philly on 07/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent rug, great quality, arrived within 3 days

Reviewed by Lemissah
Location: Texas, USA on 07/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous Rug! Better than my expectations. It is so plush, silky and a beautiful ivory shade. Very pleased!

Reviewed by asia
Location: santa monica on 04/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

thank you for great product,delivery perfect on time,is pleasure to do business with you.Thank you,joanna

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Fort Worth TX on 01/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

extra care was added to the back of the rug- it is bound and backed with fabric. Rug looks very nice and seems to be of high quality.

Reviewed by Princess R
Location: Seattle, Wa on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Oh Sheepskin Town - You have way under sold this luxurious rug. I hesitate to call it a rug. Beautiful, thick, clean, soft, ivory sheepskin. The back of the rug is professionally and richly finished. Beyond happy. Quick delivery too.

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Boston on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This rug is so luxurious and such a statement piece. The pictures in no way reflect how stunning this rug is! The quality is unsurpassed. Best rug I have ever purchased!!

Reviewed by Robin
Location: Alexandria, VA on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought a white sheepskin rug for my adult daughter, and she loves it! She has it in front of a sectional in the living room. Delivery was with UPS and included tracking...all went fine. I would definitely buy from Sheepskin Town again.

Reviewed by Kinga
Location: Tinley Park, IL on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful rug, this is my third one. Ivory color is fantastic since it matches my Italian ivory leather bed to perfection. In fact this is my third bowron ivory rug since I have bought 2 big ones for dinning room and front room, also ivory since I try to keep the same color through the house. Now, it is really easy to wash them. I do wash them in a public washer using biggest machine they have, warm water, low spin for 20 minutes and I use kokobuya - it is a product you can buy on ebay or amazon. Then I dry outside for a day or so, then I use a brush and brush them on the fence while they hanging. Make sure they completely dry and they never fall apart, never lost color or hair. The product is kokobuya (not exact spelling) but it is designed for delicate fabrics and leather. Yes, you can machine wash them, I did it 2 times already and they came out great. Dry cleaning of them must of cost a fortune but I don't think they would come out as clean when I use that kokobuya. You can also hand wash if you prefer but I have one rug 9 by 10, and other 5 by 8 so they would not even fit into bathtub to get a good wash. I just go to local washer and use the biggest machine they have. Great product..

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Large Ivory White Sheepskin Area Rug (4x6 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town