Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2125 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Cold fingers
Location: Virginia on 08/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have raynauds and struggle with finding gloves that are warm enough. Mind you I bought these in summer, but the quality is obviously very good and I think they are the most comfortable and warm I've owned. I only wish the fingers were a little longer as I am 5'10 with long, slender hands. But, this is not a new problem and overall the fit is great. I bought a large.

Reviewed by biker
Location: Lewiston ID on 08/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am totally pleased with the black sheepskin I purchased. It matches my black trike and fits my seat and feels wonderful. My shopping experience was wonderful.

Reviewed by Edna
Location: Las Cruces, NM on 08/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

My husband is bed ridden and was developing bed sores. I purchased this double medical sheepskin and my husband says, "that he is so comfortable and has seen relieve from bed sores. Purchasing was easy and delivery was great. Thank u

Reviewed by Mindy
Location: Portland, OR on 08/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have fairly severe joint pain, which results in very broken sleep. I first ordered the regular size pad and though it helped, I decided I the double size would provide more complete comfort. That has turned out to be true. I am much more comfortable and do not toss and turn all night. I get up with less stiffness in the morning. I am now using the regular size sheepskin on my chair and it has increased my comfort while sitting.

Reviewed by cjaye
Location: Madison, WI on 08/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Was going to use this as a seat cushion for my elderly mother who is in a wheelchair, but ended up using as a back cushion on the wheelchair for her (she has a different seat cushion now that was supplied by her doctor). It works great for that purpose and prevents pressure spots on her back. I sewed some ties on to attach it to the chair and keep it in place. She really likes it!

Reviewed by Dogmom
Location: Trout Creek, MT on 08/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautifully made seat cover, but it unfortunately doesn't work on my Orthoflex Endurance Cutback...I needed something with longer flaps on the sides. I will be sending it back. Nonetheless, this is a nice company to deal with, and their products seem great.

Reviewed by Mindy
Location: Lititz,PA on 08/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I used this product to clean a very large and dirty sheepskin that my dog uses for a bed. I was amazed at how clean it got! The only thing I wasn't expecting is that is has taken almost a week to dry because it was too large to clean and wring out in my washing machine. The product was easy to order can arrived in just a few days.

Reviewed by Mamaw
Location: Lebanon OH on 08/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I really love the medical sheepskin chair pad that I recently ordered. It's great in my leather chair at work because it's not only comfortable but it doesn't slide around. It also stays "fluffed" up after use. You'd never know it was there except for the comfort. I'd recommend this to anyone and will probably order again in the future.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Charleston SC on 08/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy with the cushion!!!! It is the only one I have found that works great without being to tall. I have a painful tailbone and I take this cushion with me everywhere. Thank you!!!!!

Reviewed by Tina
Location: New Hampshire on 08/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality, excellent value! The black wool is a rich deep color and extremely plush! I am thrilled with my purchase. Super fast shipping too.

Reviewed by c
Location: Florida, USA on 07/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought two small Twilight Sheepskin rugs. I used them as throws for my dinning room chairs. They are amply sized and very thick and full. The only drawback was that the color is much darker than the one thats represented in the picture. Once I fluffed them out they appeared to be somewhat lighter, but nowhere near the picture. I am keeping them, because despite the color surprise, they are extremely high in quality and look wonderful. They were reasonably priced and shipping was quick.

Reviewed by Fonda
Location: Charlottesville, VA on 07/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my dad. Great quality, quick shipment.

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: Tx on 07/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

We bought 2 rugs and both are beautiful. We love our new rugs. Dogs love them too. So soft and both beautiful floor accents but functional too. Favorite floor space now.

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: Tx on 07/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Oh my! I love this rug. I posted a You Tube video here as my dogs love it too! https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=F11uBX3DQeQ The rug is beautiful in my living room.

Reviewed by K.A.
Location: Perth ON on 07/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just to let you know, I never wear anything else Even wear them around my house K.A

Reviewed by nanab.
Location: Homewood, Il on 07/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

We have now purchased three and they are very helpful. My son uses one to drive distances in his truck and loves it. creates a great seat for him, no sweating and aides his bad back.

Reviewed by Al
Location: Atlanta GA on 07/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

They are exactly as shown. Fit well, soft and fuzzy. Would be nice if they had some foam or cushioning inside also.

Reviewed by Karin
Location: Indianapolis on 07/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my green sheep pelt. It is georgeous. Excact color that was shown. Will order again for sure. Could not be happier

Reviewed by SheepRugT
Location: Craik, Sk on 07/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful and exactly as pictured. Came very quickly too.

Reviewed by Tony T
Location: Toronto, Canada on 07/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great costumer service. Quick delivery!

Reviewed by Denice
Location: Custer, WA on 07/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

This pad exceeded my expectations and shipping was lightening fast. The first ride, I could feel the difference between this saddle pad and other expensive pads that I have. The pad stayed secure, the ride felt soft. I really like the way the pad is formed to stay off the wither. Very good purchase for me.

Reviewed by Patrick
Location: Ontario, Canada on 07/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit. This is my fourth pair of shearling slippers, and these are the best. I like the rubber sole and the great warmth on my feet.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Edisto Island, SC on 07/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great

Reviewed by Scott
Location: Winchester nh on 07/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Motorcycle accident, approx. 2 months on crutches, maybe more, sheepskin covers fit right on crutches, what a godsend thanks , scott

Reviewed by RWH
Location: Vero Beach, Florida on 06/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Made car seat covers. Great quality and size for our SUV.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2125 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 sheepskintown.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy