Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2757 reviews)


Reviewed by Celia
Location: Neshanic Station, NJ on 01/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Comfy & cozy — for my daughters office chair since she has been working from home.

Reviewed by MK
Location: St John IN on 01/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

True to size as was the hat I bought. Very high quality suede. I would definitely purchase again.

Reviewed by MK
Location: St John IN on 01/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Size is accurate. Very nice quality. I know this is going to be wonderful in the cold weather.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Wisconsin, USA on 01/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Awesome product for cleaning my horse saddle seat pad. Very clean and soft. Will buy again when I run ou

Reviewed by Trudy
Location: Vancouver on 01/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Mother is thrilled with these gloves - warm and fit well. Father is jealous!

Reviewed by Vudeem
Location: Virginia on 01/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love your product!

Reviewed by Meghan
Location: Winnipeg mb on 01/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable. Fit is a tad small so I went up half a size. Great quality and value

Reviewed by Kitty
Location: California on 01/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my new ship skin saddle cover. It is the best quality that I've ever purchased and the most comfortable.

Reviewed by Holly
Location: Concord MA on 01/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent for keeping my hands warm during winter walks

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Florida on 01/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Itis beautiful.

Reviewed by SSBC
Location: Fairfield County CT on 01/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love my Sheepskin Throws. They give pizzazz!!to my dining space! Fast delivery was a plus

Reviewed by Will
Location: Lewistown, MT. on 01/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Super high quality and well worth the price. Speedy delivery also.

Reviewed by Will
Location: Lewistown, MT. on 01/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Super high quality and well worth the price and speedy delivery.

Reviewed by Giulio
Location: Ottawa, ON on 01/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Look and feel great. Nice and warm. Delivery no problem. I think they'll last me a long time...

Reviewed by Patricia
Location: IN on 01/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

I have been wearing them since I received them, comfortable and warm, a winning combination for me. Plus my feet don't sweat.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Winston-Salem, NC on 01/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

The package arrived today. It's very nice. Thank you.

Reviewed by Desi
Location: Vancouver Island on 01/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great slippers, my husband loves them!

Reviewed by sher
Location: usa on 01/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought the small because I thought the inside would start to get flat and the medium be end up being big. If you are buying this hat go for the correct size. The hat is everything it said it was I love it

Reviewed by sher
Location: usa on 01/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love the gloves, how ever I thought the inside would be more thicker. I had a pair from Australia and they were different. that being said I do like the gloves

Reviewed by Mich
Location: Michigan on 12/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very tight fit, hard to get on but is great because it won't slip. Very soft and comfortable. Will greatly reduce the under arm friction.

Reviewed by PM
Location: Chicago on 12/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin shearling lined men’s gloves were a favorite. Well made and exactly as described. I would recommend ordering this product.

Reviewed by melinda
Location: Washington, Iowa on 12/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, This is the second purchase I have made from Sheepskin Town. Very soft and dense.

Reviewed by sandogg
Location: San Rafael CA on 12/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Took a while to get (due to COVID and Xmas shoppers), but the quality is excellent, no blemishes. It is used to line a wheelchair, and has added just the right amount of comfort.

Reviewed by Rskky4
Location: San Mateo, CA on 12/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my sheepskin. Incredibly soft and a gorgeous color. I am using this one on the floor beside my bed. It is so soft under my feet. Now I'm extra cozy and warm. Great quality and holds up well. This is my 3rd one from Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by J
Location: Canada on 12/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Warm and comfortable.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2757 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town