Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2444 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Shirl
Location: Dallas on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fits great in my favorite '50s swivel armchair. So comfy:-)

Reviewed by Robert
Location: CA on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

We love this product! It is perfect for our young daughter!

Reviewed by Repeat buyer
Location: Gainesville FL on 05/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

I may have purchased more than 10 baby sheeps...for babies and my baby who grew up to be over 6ft tall. We love them, always give them as gifts.

Reviewed by Zavaterro
Location: Oconomowoc WI on 05/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quick service and big, thick, soft fur that I cannot get too much of touching. Good for soothing frazzled nerves and encouraging smiles

Reviewed by Beader
Location: Ashland Wi on 05/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the larger chair size and it’s just right for my needs. Currently lying on couch or in bed, recovering from knee injury. The bed sores are healing and I doubt they’ll return as long as I keep the pad in place. Will later use on my chair. Product is as advertised, plush and thick!

Reviewed by Todd
Location: Indian Land SC on 05/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with the product (I ordered 2) and would definitely recommend the product to others

Reviewed by Dale
Location: Oklahoma on 05/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

The piece we ordered was just as described. We ordered a large piece to go over a recliner for a handicapped family member. She was extremely happy with it. We were unsure when we ordered if it was going to be wool glued to something or actual sheepskin - wool and leather. It was the real thing - wool still on the leather just as the sheep last wore it except no smell or dirt; just soft fantastic wool. I wish I had ordered this years ago.

Reviewed by Irmav
Location: Los Angeles on 05/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. Perfect size

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Los Angeles on 05/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product. Just as advertised. Thanks!

Reviewed by KM
Location: San Francisco on 05/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it!!

Reviewed by Katie
Location: Brantford on on 05/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Could not be more in love!!! So many rigs out there what are way off from pic! This one is 100%like the picture thick soft and does not slip on the hardwood floor. Have not seen any shearing would have to say one of the best sheepskin rugs at this price! Also came in 3 days now want to order more of there products.

Reviewed by Jazzy
Location: Buffalo on 05/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the second one I’ve brought! My kids love to sleep on them in front of TV in the living room. They are soft, beautiful and they don’t show soil. Just vacuum on the low setting or shake if you can lift it! My shopping experience is always great!

Reviewed by Pinky
Location: Columbus, MS on 04/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Due to medical issues I am forced to sit for the majority of the time. I ordered the 19" x19" chair pad and it has helped my comfort level tremendously. The shipping was as promised and I would not hesitate to buy other products from Sheepskintown if the need arises.

Reviewed by Eileen
Location: New York on 04/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have purchased a few Sheepskin Town products over the past few months and I love the quality and appearance. However, I have experienced a problem with sizing. I purchased the Haley women's slipper in three sizes, for myself and my sisters. I wear a size 10 shoe, but the size 10 slippers were too big. I ordered a nine and it was way too small; in fact, it seemed no different in size from the size 8 I ordered. My sisters also had difficulty finding a size that fit them. As such, it makes me question how consistent and accurate Sheepskin Town is in sizing footwear. I returned a few pairs, but the return shipping to Canada was pricier than I'd anticipated, making the overall products less affordable than I'd anticipated.

Reviewed by Randski
Location: Wisconsin on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Size was true, quality beautiful. Great value for the price.

Reviewed by None
Location: Westcliffe CO on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, great price. i'm planning on using them for winter riding. 'Look forward!

Reviewed by Randski
Location: Wisconsin on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable. Size and quality are excellent. Will likely order another for guest bed.

Reviewed by D
Location: Hong Kong on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful, so comfortable for my father aged 96, bought the double size but probably the single would be OK

Reviewed by Meta
Location: Staten Island on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are the warmest I've everr owned, this is my third pair. They survive almost anything you do in the cold, look good, and are soooo cozy in the worst weather

Reviewed by Hawkeye
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got into a ski accident and tore most of the ligaments in my right knee including MCL and ACL- was on regular crutches and could not believe how much they hurt under the arms- so once I saw these beauties, I had to get them. They are so cushy and comfortable! I highly recommend for anyone on crutches who wants to be comfortable. The quality of the product is excellent. I thought after a couple of uses they would lose their cushy shape and flatten out- but they DID NOT! They continued to be soft, hold their shape and offer the support needed to be comfortable. Excellent product!

Reviewed by WanderingGnomeAlaska
Location: Alaska on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love! Love! Love! Just beautiful!

Reviewed by Martin
Location: Columbus, Ohio, USA on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use mine as a throw on the back of the sofa. The dog loves to lay on it as she looks out the window. Nicely made and I am extremely happy with the quality as and fast service.

Reviewed by Best rugs ever
Location: Cloverdale, California on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have now purchased two Sheepskin rugs. The first was for myself, the second for my daughter's house warming gift. Absolutely 100% satisfied. A great product. Exactly as described. There is nothing more satisfying and totally elegant than stepping on these rugs in your bare feet. The softness is incredible. Sheer delight. Shipping is right on target. All pluses for this company and product.

Reviewed by FJ40 girl
Location: Orange County, CA on 04/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Creative alternative to a hat while keeping ears warm. A little bulky than ear muffs but still more packable than full hat. Like that I can use around neck as well.

Reviewed by FJ 40. Girl
Location: Orange County ,CA on 04/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Needed gloves for late winter/early spring trip to Idaho and Montana. Shearling is perfect weight to stay warm while still doing tasks. Cuffs rolled down provide excellent coverage while rolled back with Pom-poms look dressy. Bought size M even though I normally wear S. Fits well.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2444 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town