Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2623 reviews)


Reviewed by Dru
Location: Upstate NY. on 03/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Works like a dream. PERFECT!

Reviewed by Erin
Location: California on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful! Highly recommend. Well made, and timely delivery.

Reviewed by KG
Location: Michigan on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Order process was simple, product arrived quickly, beautiful craftsmanship. Ordered two pairs.

Reviewed by Darcy
Location: New Brunswick, Canada on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it! I had a serious accident many years ago which wrecked my body. Sleeping was something I couldn't do because I just had so much pain in my hips and lower back. Put this on my bed and I sleep like nothing ever happened. It's soft, large and beautiful.

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: Greenwich, CT on 03/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made saddle pads. I bought three, one at a time because I was so pleased with them.

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Tega Cay, SC on 03/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for a saddle cushion and it's perfect! Great quality, and washable! Thank you

Reviewed by Noelle
Location: Portland Oregon on 03/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

I’m in love with this. It looks so good in my home and is SO soft. I use it on my yoga mat, it’s helping encourage me to get on the mat!

Reviewed by jackie_gt
Location: Dallas, TX on 03/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Back suede sheepskin gloves in XL for my husband's very large hands. They fit him well and are well made.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: Sarnia, Ontario on 03/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

My friend uses these on her arm crutches and adores them. These have given her like a new life.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: Sarnia, Ontario on 03/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

I peeled off the armpit grips on my new crutches from Shopper’s Drug Mart, and these fit over the top perfectly. They are wonderful and I wouldn’t want to be without them.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: Sarnia, Ontario on 03/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

These go on right over the hand grips on my new crutches from Shopper’s Drug Mart. They are wonderful and I wouldn’t want to be without them.

Reviewed by Renee
Location: Montana on 03/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Easy peasy to purchase, straight forward experience and wonderful product! I will but other products from this company.

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: New York on 03/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made with very high quality sheepskin. My horse loves it.

Reviewed by mary
Location: nh on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

these slippers fit perfectly and I like being able to slip them off when I come in out.

Reviewed by Antoneta
Location: Toronto on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, delivery very fast.

Reviewed by antoneta
Location: Toronto on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, delivery very fast.

Reviewed by joyce
Location: usa on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

wonderful product thank you

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Canada on 02/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

My gloves are beautifully made and very warm. They came quickly.

Reviewed by Zhe
Location: Ontario on 02/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

The glove is very warm and comfortable. There isn't much of a color difference between the photo and the glove. Overall pretty happy with the purchase.

Reviewed by Diana
Location: Georgia on 02/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, full rug. Just what I wanted. Great prices!

Reviewed by Sandra
Location: Charlotte NC on 02/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

They are beautiful!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by JPrice
Location: Dauphin MB Canada on 02/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping. Easy installation. Comfortable and well made. Recommended vendor and item.

Reviewed by Mare
Location: Oregon on 02/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful and so soft and cozy!!! Best Buy ever!!!!

Reviewed by Marianna
Location: Goshen, NY on 01/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

The hat is of nice quality and looks warm, however it runs small...

Reviewed by Rebecca
Location: Ocala, Florida on 01/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

Super nice quality, well worth the money. Bought it for a bedridden family member. It helps with comfort level!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2623 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town