Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2477 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Clarksvlle In. on 11/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Well made so soft and warm my GSD does not know why she is not to waller on it good match for her fur. Very nice love it. Color much lighter than photo I like it.

Reviewed by Soldiermom#1
Location: AL on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received my great, well made slippers. The 8 is a perfect fit, my shoe size. More room in the toe than any other brand I have purchased in the past. Warmer around my ankles. I wanted the moccason type with a higher top. Exactly what I got. Thank you for an excellent product.

Reviewed by Chris Ringgold
Location: Delaware on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, warm gloves. Amazing quality. Would definitely purchase for others. First pair received was defective. Customer Service was fast in responding and resolving the issues. Amazing Customer Service Team. The replacement arrived in excellent shape! Impressed!!

Reviewed by Retired
Location: New Mexico on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Item is as described. Nice quality, very comfortable slippers. I would order from sheepskintown again. If your looking for a comfortable shoe, you have come to the right place

Reviewed by
Location: on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use this beautiful sheepskin rug on my favourite armchair. The service was excellent, above and beyond. Thankyou

Reviewed by Tintin
Location: Switzerland on 11/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

It arrived on time, the rug is very comfortable and it adds ascent to the whole house. Very soft and beautiful to where it is now. We are still thinking if we put the table on top of it or just leave it as is. The order was a bit challenging because I had to submit all sorts of identification because my cc address didn't match with my billing address. But it worked out in the end.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Georgetown, Ontario on 11/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

The ordering process easy. Shipping was quick. The product was as expected, great quality. I'd definitely order from SheepskinTown again.

Reviewed by Melanie
Location: Ontario on 11/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is hard to find mittens for men much less leather so a very wonderful find Beautifully made with soft leather and very warm They will last for years, thank you

Reviewed by
Location: on 11/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect. Warm, soft, comfortable. Just what I wanted.

Reviewed by Marian
Location: Mclean, VA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Am using next to bed. Great quality. Quick shipping and ordering. Beautiful! Just as pictured. Ordered the ivory ones and they look like fresh cream. Very fluffy. Loved that they can be machine washed (not all sheepskins can be).

Reviewed by Mandy
Location: Louisville, ky on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband is semi-bedridden an he lays on it under his hip. Very soft and comfortable, stops skin at contact points from getting red. Purchasing was easy and fast

Reviewed by Gut
Location: Chicopee, MA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Solid quality. Perfect shape to cover seats just right

Reviewed by Brad
Location: Princeton, In. on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just want to say, Wow!! The quality of the sheepskin is Incredible! My wife and I have some friends that suggested sheepskin to soften those long rides, keep cool in the summer, and to stay warm in the winter. Can't wait to take a ride!! Thanks for offering an affordable addition to our Harley. Brad & Lori

Reviewed by Satisfied customer
Location: Greenfield, MA,USA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the second sheepskin I have purchased. I bought one a year ago for my granddaughter and she just loves it. It also washes great. My children all had a skin that was passed down to us(30 years ago) so they hold up well.

Reviewed by JanieJoy
Location: Niagara Peninsula, Ontario on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE my SLIPPERS! I’ve ordered your Slippers before, but, without the Traction Grip Rubber Sole. I have 3 Yorkies and need to get them out on the Deck; I was concerned with slipping before when it’s wet, but not now! I had a Hip a Replacement a month ago, and that was a concern. Love them, and the Company, ALWAYS great Service and Prices!Certainly recommend!

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Birmingham, AL on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

The quality of this product is great. Very plush! I ordered for my mom to use in her chair and bed. Fast shipping and I would definitely order this product again .

Reviewed by Olga
Location: md on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

I like this gloves.

Reviewed by LOIS
Location: Las Vegas NV on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product. No odor. Arrived on time. Wish it was straight. Because it's natural it has curves that seem to miss the body parts that need it. Excellent seller

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves. Well made and very good looking!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very well made and super warm!!!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves these gloves. Look great and super warm!

Reviewed by Tyree Catchings
Location: Baltimore Md on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves them. They are perfect

Reviewed by Shawly
Location: Essex, UK on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fast service and easy to order. Bought as a gift for nephew who is working in Canada. They arrived within ten days and he was delighted. He said they are really, really warm...great for the cold weather which he is getting used to. Thanks

Reviewed by Bg
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 10/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the second item I’ve ordered from this company. I bought this chair pad for my husbands scooter & also to use in vehicle to make it more comfortable. My husband found it to be very comforting. My shopping experience with this company has been excellent. The website is easy to order from & shipping is extremely fast.

Reviewed by
Location: on 10/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

These insoles completely rejuvenated my favourite slippers - great product!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2477 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town