Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2635 reviews)


Reviewed by Joy
Location: Milw on 05/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought two for our two ikea rockets! Soft, beautiful on back of chair! Cozy!

Reviewed by JenniferJoy14
Location: Vancouver, BC on 05/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Amazed by the quality of the rugs. Very high end looking. Purchased 2 twilight sheepskin rugs to run alongside my King sized bed. Even better in person. Thank you so much. Shipping was also very quick.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Spring on 05/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

I Love it! It makes my entry way look stunning. I can't wait to add my new light.

Reviewed by LC
Location: Truckee, CA on 05/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Purchased the 2 hide sheepskin runner in white. It is lovely and fluffy and seems of good quality. I am very happy with my purchase!

Reviewed by Janet
Location: North Ft Myers, Florida on 05/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love my smaller sheepskin rug, and so does Kiko-the dog! Loved it so much that I immediately ordered another one, a larger one, and I live that one too!

Reviewed by Simone
Location: Pensacola on 05/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great customer service. The rugs are beautiful.

Reviewed by Serena
Location: Toronto on 05/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quality is good and delivery is fast!

Reviewed by amanda
Location: Los Angeles,CA on 05/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is the greatest thing ever to happen to me. So soft and well-made and the best value I could find on the internet. Definitely ordering from here again!

Reviewed by Jared
Location: Seattle, WA on 05/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for. I am so happy with the quality and delightfully soft texture!

Reviewed by jery
Location: british Columbia on 05/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

the quallty and comfort is as describrf

Reviewed by Marti
Location: Linwood Micigan on 05/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug..everything I expected, with a fair price too!

Reviewed by TGK
Location: GA on 05/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and a good price. Very happy with my purchase

Reviewed by John M
Location: Indiana on 05/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, very pleased with the purchase.

Reviewed by Vee
Location: Dallas, Texas on 05/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice, well made. This is definitely more of a blue-gray.

Reviewed by J
Location: Msp MN on 05/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my 4 x 6 sheepskin! Seems to be good quality!

Reviewed by Tania
Location: Toronto Canada on 05/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

This rug is so soft and plush. It was a good size to put beside my bed. Quality is excellent and shipping was fast. Highly recommend this product and this store.

Reviewed by Lauren
Location: MI, USA on 05/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

We put this in our baby's nursery, it's super soft and really plush. Shipping was fast and we're really happy with our purchase.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Canada on 05/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

The Large pad is an excellent size and greatly improved my hips and back pain during sleep. Highly recommend this product. Thank you.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Connecticut on 05/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Excellent and speedy service as well. Thank you!

Reviewed by N/A
Location: Tiburon,California on 05/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

I am totally happy with my sheepskin throws. Margarita Dreyer

Reviewed by Colleen
Location: Tulsa, OK on 05/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Thickness is perfect for the chair.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Gatineau, Québec on 05/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Colour exactly as expected. Thick and luxurious. Will order from this company again!!!

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Maryland on 04/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

I got this pad for my mom who is bed ridden and has a horrible bed sore. she said she can't get comfortable sitting in bed all day long but once she got this sheepskin medium pad, she said it really helped her feel more comfortable.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: New liskeard ont on 04/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Awesome product- exactly as pictured- shipped out same day and arrived promptly

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Philadelphia on 04/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic rug! Thick, soft and looks great in any room,. I have now ordered three of them.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2635 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town