Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2660 reviews)


Reviewed by Michele
Location: Coloma, MI on 07/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my bike. I've been looking for hot pink and havent been able to find this color. I love the color and the feel. Can't wait to put in miles on it.

Reviewed by Nicci
Location: Sooke BC Canada on 07/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

good quality and fast delivery Thanks Sheepskin Town I now have a happy but! :)

Reviewed by Susan
Location: MN on 07/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two, one for each of my children. They are lovely and have helped my 6 month old sleep better in his crib -- so, basically priceless ;)

Reviewed by JHskiet
Location: Boston on 07/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug, in my dressing room , very high quality. Excellent transaction start to finish. Biggest problem was trying to figure out which one I wanted!

Reviewed by Rona
Location: Houston, Texas on 07/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

OMG, I can hardly express how pleased I am with this rug. It is simply beautiful!!! I will be ordering another one soon.

Reviewed by Vern
Location: Goshen IN on 07/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

excellent product ,great delivery.

Reviewed by Moni
Location: San Antonio, TX on 07/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! As described!

Reviewed by Katie
Location: Newtown PA on 07/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this rug so much! I have it in my bedroom and both of my kids room's. It is thick and plush. We read stories, snuggle and play on these rugs every day. I 100% recommend! Great product and great customer service!

Reviewed by Deb
Location: North Carolina on 06/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! High quality and comfortable

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Middleton, N.S. on 06/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

The service was quick and the slippers were just as advertised . They are comfortable and cozy !!

Reviewed by wendie
Location: harbor springs, michigan on 06/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

gorgeous, plush and silky sheepskins! love them and will be ordering more.

Reviewed by Ami
Location: Chapel Hill, NC on 06/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug. Perfect fit to office space, soft and made with quality. Shopping experience was a breeze.

Reviewed by Deb
Location: North Carolina on 06/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! Very plush and high quality

Reviewed by Shirley
Location: Robertsdale Al on 06/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

We got this for my Mom is is 87 and hoping to help her sitting so much , seems to be working

Reviewed by Lyn
Location: Lake Forest Ca on 06/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with this lovely rug

Reviewed by Deb
Location: North Carolina on 06/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful and high quality rug

Reviewed by lydia
Location: new york on 06/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Plush and comfortable

Reviewed by Katie
Location: Newtown PA on 06/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin is so thick and soft. It's a great addition to my daughter's bedroom. She enjoys laying on it to play and read stories. I highly recommend!

Reviewed by Cat
Location: New Jersey on 06/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

I'm delighted that I found this website after searching for days for a high quality sheepskin at a good price. Suffice to say that after it arrived and I put it on our floor my husband came come to find me curled up taking a nap on it! It's incredibly soft and I'm pretty sure we'll order another exactly the same from here.

Reviewed by John
Location: Small town Ohio on 06/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought 2. Added some straps and using them as seat covers...beautiful product.

Reviewed by David
Location: Hudson valley on 06/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking jacket. Appears to be well made.

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 06/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

SO SOFT! LOVE

Reviewed by erico
Location: Victoria on 06/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Good service, good product and good price.

Reviewed by Bobbie
Location: Tucson on 05/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

It was just what I wanted. Thank you!

Reviewed by Marge
Location: Voorhees NJ on 05/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and opulent...

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2660 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town