Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2531 reviews)


Reviewed by Marcie
Location: Arlington, TX on 06/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I really thought I might have to throw out my sheep after my cats had their way with it. I went to the laundromat and machine washed it with the cleaner and then brushed it out. It came out beautifully. I am very impressed.

Reviewed by bids
Location: Ottawa Ontario on 05/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love love love! Will buy all my upcoming presents. Thank you!

Reviewed by cold feet warm heart
Location: NYC on 05/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous slippers, more beautiful than the photos convey. Super cozy & warm, but had to return for a larger size to make up for the short fit. One size up worked for me. Runs true to width for a medium foot. Great customer service, very easy return process. Wonderful end of season sale, thanks Sheepskin Town!

Reviewed by Ray
Location: DC on 05/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was looking to add a bit of breathable, natural comfort to baby’s crib and this performs better than non natural foams and other options. So soft and just lofty enough to be confortable without being too soft. My baby now sleeps for a 4 hr stretch! Miracle, wish I had used this for my first born

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Arkansas on 05/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just laid in place on 2018 goldwing fits well stays in place without any straps. We went out 2 up right after and put 2&1/2 hours seat time no problem we usually want a break every 45 minutes it was 85 degrees at the time and the way it cooled us down was amazing.

Reviewed by GiGi
Location: Fremont, Ohio on 05/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this to use to prevent skin breakdown for my friend who is bed-ridden because of an inoperable brain tumor. Perfect size and loft that keeps her cool and prevents pressure sores. She said " it feels good."

Reviewed by Olive
Location: Peachland BC on 05/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely so soft and comfortable The only reason I am not giving you 5 stars is because you still do not make a size to fit a recliner. So I have to piece meal three different ones right now. Which of course barely cover and slip when the chair is sat on.

Reviewed by No nickname
Location: Florida on 05/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT ?? This is my third purchase. I have been extremely satisfied with them all. They are well made and excellent quality. Customer service has been outstanding with friendly interactions. It is a JOY TO SHOP HERE ????

Reviewed by Nettie
Location: New Zealand on 05/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am absolutely delighted with my sheepskin forearm critch covers. After being on crutches for 3 years i was beginning to develop pressure sores on my forearms and on searching the internet for a solution i saw these. I received them in NZ within a few short weeks and the sores began healing almost imediately. They not only add a touch of 'class' to my crutches but feel wonderful against my skin. I cant recommend them highly enough plus the shopping experience was fantastic.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: New York City on 05/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use this on a vintage wicker settee - it's a beautiful sheepskin, far more fluffy and lush than the one it replaced! I ordered ivory and the color is very natural. Great value and fast delivery as well.

Reviewed by John
Location: Mississauga, Ontario on 04/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Site came well recommended by other bikers, for a sheepskin seat. Good price, easy to navigate website and order process. Currency clearly labelled, etc. Order was placed, confirmed and in my hands within 4 days! Very impressed with the packaging, quality of product and user interface. Well done!!

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Houston TX on 04/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Product was easy to use and worked wonders on my 25 year old four-skin. I followed the directions letting the skin soak and then fluff dried. The skin almost looks new!

Reviewed by Bev
Location: Shoreham by Sea UK on 04/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great colour and texture;really fits with our new scandi lounge design. Only downside was customs charge into UK

Reviewed by Lindy
Location: Moving to Denmark on 04/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are lovely and very cosy amd warm. Very well made from super soft fleece. The fit is perfect for me. Prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Dory
Location: Regina,SK on 04/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Need to include care instructions in package or correspondance. A free sample of an appropriate soap or cleaner would be appreciated as many different opinions on internet as to what you should use.

Reviewed by Lindy
Location: Moving to Denmark on 04/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very beautiful and flattering. The fleece is very fine and soft but really thick and warm. The quality is excellent and I love the satin lining. The fit is perfect. Delivery was super fast.

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: Syracuse NY on 03/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this pillow for my bedroom. It is truly beautiful and a conversation piece. I got the grey and couldn’t be happier.

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: Syracuse NY on 03/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pillows-I bought two for my couch. Very well made.

Reviewed by smia31
Location: centerville ia on 03/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and fit. I'm ordering the hand pieces now!

Reviewed by Bruno
Location: Duluth MN on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

This was bought for my father in law. He uses it on his lazy boy. He loves it. Now my mother in law wants to purchase one. Very high quality.

Reviewed by Tim Lutton
Location: Huntsville, Ontario, Canada on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin mittens are wonderful, very comfortable and warm. Plus they look great. Please note that the sizes fit a bit small especially in the thumb.

Reviewed by Clare
Location: Brussels, Belgium on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

A perfect fit, the object matches the description exactly, and was delivered within the deadline. What more can you want ?

Reviewed by Dolfin
Location: Austin, TX on 03/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use these fine slippers to keep my toes warm after a "blue norther" blows through Central Texas. For me they would even be more perfect if they featured a ROLL-UP CUFF to cut down on "ankle draft". Or simply add the deck-soles on these slippers to either the Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers or the Sheepskin Extra Comfy Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers -- the round toed slippers do look a bit warmer. The wrap around feature of the deck-soles are a very desirable feature to handle water -- something where the flat soled Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers fall short.Gotta stay dry between the front door and the mail box. Please email me when you add the new slippers, incorporating my suggestions, to the line. ;-)) Thx for the nice slippers. Rgds, Dolfin

Reviewed by
Location: on 03/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful saddle pad. It arrived in excellent shape from Sheepskin Town and it fits my mare beautifully. It has great wither relief as well as good space at the end of the pad. The dressage pad is a little longer than the all purpose pad so it better fits with my dressage saddle.

Reviewed by Alex T.
Location: Nyc on 03/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality , great price - using it as a bed comforter

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2531 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town