Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2692 reviews)


Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Michigan on 10/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding service and great prices.

Reviewed by SK
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 10/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you!!!

Reviewed by SK
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 10/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you!

Reviewed by SK
Location: Brooklyn , NY on 10/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you!

Reviewed by SK
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 10/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you!

Reviewed by Comfy F
Location: near Seattle, WA on 10/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

These were well worth the wait. They are comfortable, fit well, and are incredibly cozy.

Reviewed by Farm P
Location: Ontario on 10/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat !! Actually can’t wait for the snow!

Reviewed by Herma
Location: Spokane Wa on 10/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Received my new hat yesterday! Love it! Do to the fact, that I have a larger head, I ordered Xl. Barely fits, and I think the hats run a bit small. Nevertheless, I could not be more pleased! Also appreciate the fact, that it was made in Canada instead of China. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by susan
Location: Palm Springs, California on 10/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Luxurious and beautiful gray color. I bought two to place next to our bed. Will order a larger one next time.

Reviewed by Great C
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 10/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quality and size of the rug overall as expected. Champagne color is a nice creamy color with no yellow tones. I had a different rug to return (natural had too much yellow for me) and customer service was excellent.

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Florida on 10/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Exceeded my expectations! Using on recliner for extra comfort.

Reviewed by Grammy
Location: boston on 10/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Send for a gift - recipient very pleased

Reviewed by JR
Location: Ontario on 09/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

The best insoles on the market. Excellent fit, both durable and comfortable. Perfect overall.

Reviewed by JR
Location: Ontario on 09/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product', warm, comfortable and durable. Have been a customer for years and will continue to do so.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Cornwall Ontario on 09/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Product is everything I expected, prompt delivery. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Maine on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great service and a lovely, lush, silky double sheepskin with quality join. I will be buying more.

Reviewed by Kristine
Location: Montgomery TX on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Loved this so much I bought a much bigger one as well! Product arrived quickly, color is perfect and I love how it looks and feels!!

Reviewed by Pirn
Location: MD, USA on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin very thick in comparison to my other skin. Nice backing as well. perfect for my needs

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Orlando, FL, USA on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. Exactly as pictured. Fast shipping. Very pleased with the product and the transaction.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Newark, NJ on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Unbelievably soft, cushy and comfy. Great quality. I’ll be buying more!

Reviewed by Taylor
Location: Playa Vista, CA on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

We use the rug in our living room and it just makes the space so much more homey and cozy. Such a great deal and was shipped out very fast. Very happy with this purchase!

Reviewed by LJ
Location: LA, USA on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

OMG so soft I thought it was rabbit fur when I put them on! Glad it’s not but happy for the comfort ;-)

Reviewed by LJ
Location: LA, USA on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this item! So thick and plush. The color is incredible, looks like a wolf.

Reviewed by Ryan
Location: Jacksonville, FL on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Awesome! Delivered quickly, and is a gorgeous rug. Love it, and great doing business with you.

Reviewed by Jackie E
Location: Canada on 09/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug great quality rug as shown very happy

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2692 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town