Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2595 reviews)


Reviewed by Yolanda
Location: Montana on 01/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm cozy thing. Nice color. My only disappointment was that I sort of wished I have ordered or found one this size that had the shorter wool -- It tends to hold up better for using on the couch. It makes an old couch, new!! Keep us warm and happy and I love to sleep on it in my tent! Deluxe!!

Reviewed by dansedufeu
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 01/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

The brush is excellent! I have used it each week on my sheepskin rugs and bed pad. It looks like it would pull out the fibers, but it really doesn't. It catches small bits of "dirt" very well. I have not used the cleaner yet.

Reviewed by MZ
Location: California on 01/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

We love our double sheepskin rug in front of fireplace. Well made. Beautiful color. Delivery a little slow, but it did arrive in good condition.

Reviewed by Hannah
Location: Arizona on 01/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful soft supportive thank you

Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the slippers. Will in future buy all my slippers and sheepskin requirements from Sheepskintown!

Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with quality of hat and especially with SheepskinTown service.

Reviewed by Jonathan
Location: Cleveland Ohio on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

A Christmas gift that my girlfriend loves. The Fur Coat looks absolutely smashing on a beautiful lady. A fabulous look and really nice quality workmanship. Looks great out for New Year’s Eve and over blue jeans for a fun day. I bought her a large, she is 5’ 9’ weight 154 and the coat fits her size well.

Reviewed by Manisha
Location: Erie PA on 12/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made, quality product. Just a bit too long in the fingers for me.

Reviewed by wanda
Location: oshawa, canada on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product...my dad who is a cancer patient uses it everyday

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Hope,NJ on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Looks and feels Great and is so nice and clean . Bought for my 85 year old mom who sits and sleeps on a recliner since she had a bad fall and hurt her ribs. I think it will fit and fell Great to lay on. It came quickly and looks better than I thought it may be. I'll let you know how she likes it. Thanks tim

Reviewed by Michael
Location: Emporia, KS on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful throw, soft as a cloud! Arrived promptly, in time for Christmas. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by mh
Location: oregon on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves them.

Reviewed by Jo A
Location: Birmingham, Al on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice thick pillows—fine quality. Great company.

Reviewed by NellieinToronto
Location: Canada on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

This thickly stuffed pillow is great! I wish there were an option to purchase it in a larger size.

Reviewed by Dj
Location: Bc canada on 12/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

They fit well, they look great and they feel luxurious… I bought a second set and would’ve bought a third, but you ran out…

Reviewed by Ag
Location: New York, NY on 12/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product! Just as described!

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: New york on 12/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gloves are awesome! Usually an xl works but it was a bit tight. You probably need to size up

Reviewed by DeborahH
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a lovely rug, exactly as shown. It's thick, lush, beautiful, and shipping was extremely fast. I would buy again from SheepskinTown, most definitely.

Reviewed by Bevy
Location: Blackburn Hamlet, Ottawa, ON, Canada on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are a Christmas present for my daughter. I will have to wait till Christmas to see how she likes them.

Reviewed by Amy
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic! Exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed by Professor
Location: North Dakota on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the black sheepskin seat covers for my 4-Runner. Love love love them! Super cozy, decent fit, stylish. Perfect!

Reviewed by Sherie
Location: Silverthorne, CO on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice product!

Reviewed by Trish
Location: Jupiter florida on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat color is rich brown..well made soft to the touch..

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Tucson, AZ on 11/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just what I wanted--keeps my feet so warm working at the computer

Reviewed by MH
Location: USA on 11/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2595 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town