Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2315 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Reid
Location: Ottawa,Canada on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

I don’t know why it took me so long to order these beautiful Sheepskin Town mitts. They are warm,super comfortable,and just a pleasure to wear. They were easy to order,and was always kept up to date during shipping. This company and my product are first class. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Henney
Location: Rochester. MN on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Glad I passed on the Uggs. I wanted black slippers, the Uggs are made in China. These slippers are warm and stylish. I had a wonderful experience with this company and will be ordering another set of slippers in the future. Maybe even other sheepskin products.

Reviewed by H
Location: Appleton WI USA on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

The shopping experience was great, all went smooth. Thank You. The gloves look beautiful and it seems that my husband likes them.

Reviewed by Taz
Location: Campbell River BC on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great prompt service/delivery. My wife immediately commented on their warmth. Only negative from her is they are not easy to carry as they do not collapse.

Reviewed by LL
Location: Asheville, NC on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, used in wheelchair, prompt service Definitely would recommend Might get another one for bed

Reviewed by C
Location: Indiana on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly. Warm and a perfect fit.

Reviewed by C
Location: Indiana on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly. Fits perfecly and is very warm. Everything I hoped it would be.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: San Diego on 01/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife says the shearling lined napa leather gloves keep her hands quite warm while back East with temperatures in the teens. She usually resorts to wearing mittens instead of gloves, but these gloves are warmer.

Reviewed by Dena
Location: Albany,WI on 01/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Walking in these slippers are like walking on clouds. I don’t want to take them off. They keep my feet warm and fit like a glove. I ordered a size 9 but normally wear an 8 1/2. They fit perfect. I plan on ordering a pair for my husband as well. Shipping was fast too.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Westchester County, NY on 01/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this to protect my leather couch. Beautiful, high quality sheepskin. Covers length of 81 inch couch including width. I would order from Sheepskin Town again. Came in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Jill
Location: Slave Lake, AB on 01/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Had to re-order these as an XL for my father, who usually wears a L. They fit perfectly! Exchanging was made simple. Phoning in was the most effective way to obtain answers to my questions for returning my original order and re-ordering.

Reviewed by mitsouko
Location: Las Vegas, NV on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very attractive, very cosy slippers. Just what I wanted!

Reviewed by Warm
Location: Calgary , Alberta on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these slippers always a welcome to wear on cold nights. The service was so quick and easy. The slippers were at my door in three days. Will be purchasing other items soon.

Reviewed by Kay
Location: Syracuse on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought these slippers for my granddaughter, and she loves them.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: denver, co on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Too narrow. I wasn't comfortable with the exposed stitching around the sole and body of the slipper so I exchanged for a slipper that was more finished and the threads were covered with a band of suede/leather. Wish this company had free shipping and returns. It would be more affordable to get the correct size and style.

Reviewed by kathie
Location: chattanooga tn, usa on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

My slippers arrived today! I put them on immediately and wore them all evening! For the first time in a long time my feet have been warm!!! Not sweaty....just nice and toasty. THANK YOU! I love the softness of the whole slipper...it's like walking on pillows. :) Very Happy! Size fit perfect. Fast shipping too!

Reviewed by Ani
Location: Chicago Illinois on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Chicago was -30 degrees 2 days ago and I own shearling boots ,gloves , and shearling coat to my ankles !! I lost my shearling hat 2 weeks ago and came across sheep skin town in the internet . I absolutely love my hat !!! I was worried about the quality of the shearling as many are very thin which wouldn’t work the Chicago climate! It was such a pleasant surprise to see and feel the quality of this shearling from Canada! It was thick and plush and the hat fit perfectly ! I roll the trim down just slightly so to have full coverage of my ears!! I am so warm and toasty ! MAy need to replace my gloves since the shearling gloves I have are rather thin weight. If sheep skin town gloves are as plush and thick as the hat.... we have a deal!!!!

Reviewed by Jojo
Location: Windsor, ON on 01/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are awesome. Warm and fluffy and true to size. Good value and exactly what I was looking for to go in my Sorels. If you have these boots, you know they are very roomy on purpose as this adds to the warmth of the boot. The insoles provided just a bit more stability for my foot and really stops the cold transfer from the ground to your foot. I would definitely purchase more to put in other boots.

Reviewed by Jojo
Location: Windsor, ON on 01/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are lovely gloves. I ordered the small based on the size chart. They are a little snug because the shearling takes up some room. Also they are tiny bit stiff but as I wear them, they soften and stretch a bit so I am confident they will be perfect after wearing. If you are between sizes, I would probably order the size up. They are excellent quality and exactly as described. My hands are always freezing and these are definitely warm. I would recommend.

Reviewed by Stuart
Location: Northern Ontario on 12/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought a bunch of pairs for various family members last year, and this year I bought two more pairs for visitors for Christmas. Everyone loves them! Can’t beat them when it is -30 celcius!!!

Reviewed by Gina
Location: Sanbornton, New Hampshire on 12/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous sheepskin pelt and sent in a timely manner! Happy New Year! :))

Reviewed by Dogwalker
Location: Ontario,Canada on 12/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Medium fit perfectly even though my head measured small. Kept my head warm in -20C while walking the dog. Was delivered in remarkable time. Quality is excellent although I do find that the ties seem to slip apart easily. I only wear this hat with the ear flaps down so can’t comment on how well it holds it’s shape when tied on top. No complaints, great hat!

Reviewed by Lin
Location: Alberta on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service.Great product

Reviewed by Jacki
Location: Hamilton, NJ USA on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the second product I've ordered for my Kundalini yoga practice. I love the prices, the quality, and the easy shopping experience on the website.

Reviewed by Previously cold hands
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I would highly recommend these mittens. I purchased them for my mother for Christmas and she loved them! They are very warm yet stylish looking. The sizing on the website was accurate and the processing and shipping speed of my order ensured they arrived on time.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2315 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town