Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2171 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by David
Location: California on 10/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

When I first began Kundalini Yoga back in 1991. My teacher had a sheepskin mat. We used to bring in bath towels or a blanket (pre-yoga mat craze) to practice our Kriyas. During the late 90's up until a few days ago, I didn't use a yoga mat at all and did my Kriyas wherever I could, usually on a bare ceramic tile or a concrete floor. I finally broke down and searched for a sheepskin yoga mat similar to what my teacher had. Then I found sheepskintown.com. The morning after it arrived I excitedly got up extra early to break it in. This sheepskin mat felt heavenly. That was the most comfortable morning Sadhana in a very long time. Afterward, I wondered why I didn't buy a mat like this a long time ago. My only comment was having to wait 10 days but in the end, it was worth it. I'm extremely pleased.

Reviewed by A
Location: Calgary,AB. on 10/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Have had many pair ,as the souls wear out long before the uppers. Have had a couple of pairs resounded with light weight leather so I get a,longer life out them.

Reviewed by Karamia
Location: Wasaga Beach Ontario Canada on 10/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding gloves. Will keep me warm while walking my GSD’s in the winter. Plus they are really a good looking glove. Well worth the money. I feel like I am stealing them at the price I paid.

Reviewed by Wildflower
Location: Winnipeg, MB, Canada on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just bought my third Baby Sheepskin for my third grandchild. I love these sheepskins after purchasing one for my own daughter. It's really a life long gift and has so many other uses beyond infant care. I used it when I was pregnant for my sore aching hips and back, then passed it on to my daughter when she was born, and now it hangs on the back of an antique chair! This is a timeless gift of great value. The lambskins are very nice and thick compared to the cheap versions in supermarkets. I highly recommend this product for both its quality and longevity. After 20 years it looks as good as it ever did. Note: Washing it changes the texture of the wool a bit, but it functions the same.

Reviewed by freewheeler
Location: Lewiston ID on 10/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

The color was a match for my three wheeler mc and did very well in the summer heat. The price and buying experience was A1. I'm very happy with the sheepskin fit and all.

Reviewed by Peg Leg
Location: Clear Lake City, TX on 10/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

I could not be happier with the four pelt rug which I bought to use for a blanket when I am sitting in my easy chair watching TV. It is super thick and soft.

Reviewed by Meg
Location: San Francisco on 10/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great piece at a great price. Very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Nakoma
Location: Canada on 10/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable slippers. Lots of cushioning. Fits well. Would order again.

Reviewed by chris
Location: fairbanks,ak on 10/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's exactly what I was looking for, bought it for my son to help with back pain. He loves it.. It arrived very quickly...I am impressed with the product and the service..

Reviewed by Ashley
Location: Las Vegas, NV on 10/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Soft and cozy

Reviewed by g
Location: sk on 10/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

amazing amazing amazing

Reviewed by gina
Location: saskatoon on 10/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

gorgeous rug. Excellent pricing too

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: White Twsp NJ on 09/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are for my brother who has limited mobility due to severe epilepsy. I'm glad they are washable in hot water

Reviewed by MO
Location: west coast on 09/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

wonderful quality, on time.

Reviewed by Daniel
Location: Richmond VA, USA on 09/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great gloves, very supple leather, soft fur. Came with some extra lint in the fingers but that's easily removed. My hand measures about 8.5 inches, so I ordered large and it fits perfect--a little snug but it stretches some with wear. Color is somewhat duller, darker brown than in the photo, but I suppose that varies from glove to glove. As a man, I ordered this one for myself because I like the style more and it's slightly cheaper than the men's version anyway.

Reviewed by Reina
Location: Fayetteville, AR on 09/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

I used this on my motorcycle for a seat cover. It was a little bigger than I originally expected but once I started to install it I loved it because there was enough to cover my seat and my backrest and it looks great. I have been getting tons of compliments and I tell everyone who I ordered it from because the price was reasonable compared to other online vendors.

Reviewed by Anne
Location: California on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am very impressed with this bed pad. Excellent workmanship and beautiful. And it is lovely to sleep on, which is most important. I did put a small sheet over it as I think the wool, fine as it is, might bother my skin after a while. But it is as advertised.

Reviewed by Anne
Location: California on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have two of these rugs. Both Paco in color. Very beautiful. These folks have a nice website and excellent service. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by pat
Location: texas on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought these for a trip abroad. Really warm and high quality. Very happy I bought them.

Reviewed by Emily
Location: Milton, MA on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous! Plan on getting another for my daughter's room. Very timely shipping. Overall, A

Reviewed by Ulysse
Location: Crabtree, QC, Canada on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

As a chair cover it is perfect, deliciously soft, warm and comfy. Shipping amazingly fast. The whole process from ordering to delivery is fantastic. tThanks

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Estes Park, CO. on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I recently had bought five individual area rugs and I am very pleased, as well as my wife with the quality and the look. I think it's a great value for the dollar spent.

Reviewed by frank
Location: hewlett new york on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

the experience was fantastic the sheepskin is also fantastic can I just ask that you send me the washing instructions for it and also an order form for the small sheepskin which I believe was $79.95 thanks Frank

Reviewed by Jayne
Location: Hudson, WI on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have one pair of boots that needed new insoles and were a little big but these insoles fit perfectly and they fill that slip gap. I found them to be true to size, very soft. although it has not been cold enough here in Wisconsin to wear winter boots, it will be in a couple months and I think these insoles will keep my feet nice and warm.

Reviewed by Nice
Location: Roselle New Jersey USA on 09/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice gloves. Supple soft leather. Good fit and quality stitching. Would definitely recommend.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2171 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town