Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2572 reviews)


Reviewed by none
Location: swanzey, nh on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable, well made. exactly what my wife wanted!

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Cambridge, MA on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super soft and my baby loves it. Perfect for cold New England winters.

Reviewed by Zia
Location: Sedona, AZ on 11/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Our dog has it in her dog bed, and she loves it. She's old, and this adds another dimension.

Reviewed by gwwy
Location: Ottawa, ON on 11/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Good product.

Reviewed by KY
Location: Vancouver on 11/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great colour and comfort, very thick and soft underfoot. Love it!

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Eagle, Idaho on 11/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love, love, love this high quality saddle pad!!

Reviewed by Terri
Location: Austin, TX on 11/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Adorable and soft. I’m very proud to give this to my grandchild!

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Central FL on 11/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Soft. Excellent quality. Suits my needs beautifully. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Lark
Location: United Kingdom on 11/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product, price and speed of delivery. Five stars all round.

Reviewed by judi
Location: Maine on 11/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

After yours arrive, you'll realize a sheepskin is Never a luxury! They are most wonderful and I'll be ordering another for my mom!!

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 11/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Ordered for my hospitalized 84 year old father. Prompt delivery, beautiful colour. He absolutely loves it. Going to be ordering one for his recliner once he gets home.

Reviewed by Liza
Location: Armonk, NY on 11/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality for a great value. Prompt delivery. Who could ask for more? If you are in the market for this very on trend design item, this is the place to go.

Reviewed by Kristen
Location: St louis, MO on 11/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great rug, very soft and the perfect size!

Reviewed by Viv
Location: santa fe, nm on 11/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I like the quality (plush and great color) of the sheepskin rugs that replaced old ones.

Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 11/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with gloves which are true to fit, cozy and warm. Delivery was excellent.

Reviewed by kmcd
Location: santa cruz on 11/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

I really like this product -- met and exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed by Dale
Location: Mesquite, Texas, USA on 11/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent!

Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 11/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was so pleased with the quality of the mitts that I ordered the gloves and hat. Next purchase will be the slippers!! Prompt shipping and delivery.

Reviewed by MWB
Location: Richmond, VA on 10/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous. High Quality. Well cut and sewn together.

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Bellingham, WA on 10/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves them, as well as our dog. So 200% satisfaction!

Reviewed by Valorie J
Location: Florida on 10/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this to use on our recliner. It is perfect. Size and color exactly as described.

Reviewed by Lauren
Location: Salem Oregon on 10/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful soft pelt, quick arrival.

Reviewed by Eileen
Location: Peconic NY USA on 10/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for a cat bed and my cats were not interested at all. Their loss! It looks absolutely beautiful draped over a bench in our entrance hallway. It's white and soft and just stunning. I love it.

Reviewed by farsidewelsh
Location: BC on 09/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

This makes a nice soft saddle pad. It's a bit narrow in spots, but nice and thick and cushy. Customer service was very good. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Montreal on 09/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love it! The Mongolian sheepskin champagne and it is the perfect piece for my boho look room. It is soft, great quality and the color is rich. You should have an option for posting a photo. Looks great.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2572 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town