Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2758 reviews)


Reviewed by Pete K
Location: Endicott, NY US on 04/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what we were looking for as a gift for friends. Shipped quickly, arrived quickly (even in the midst of the pandemic. The perfect gift for a newborn.

Reviewed by Kb
Location: New York on 04/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Perfect size fir recliner!!

Reviewed by sherry
Location: MD on 04/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Initial problem receiving the pad was investigated and resolved to my satisfaction. My husband feels the pad is helpful for his back pain. He is using it on a recliner and in bed. I would recommend ordering the sheepskin.

Reviewed by TC
Location: New Jersey on 04/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great warm gloves. Much better than typical, even gortex gloves in terms of warmth, although the mittens are far warmer and more highly recommended for those with cold hands. Would not recommend using these in water/wet environments.

Reviewed by TC
Location: New Jersey on 04/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Really wonderful mittens. Highly recommended. My hands are always cold but these have made quite the difference. The best in terms of warmth.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: NC on 04/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Customer was very pleased with the cover and could not wait to get it on his bike.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Austinburg ohio on 03/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

The saddle pads are wonderful!

Reviewed by Valerie
Location: BC on 03/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product! We just ordered a second one!

Reviewed by Anna
Location: ON on 03/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought this carpet for my daughter's room and she loves it!! the color and the size is perfect, not the mention how good the quality is.

Reviewed by Soph
Location: Pennsylvania on 03/25/2021

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE THESE SLIPPERS SO MUCH!!!! I am wearing them right now. I only take them off to sleep, shower, or leave the house. Otherwise, these babies are on my toes keeping them cozy at every moment! I've been searching for the perfect pair of sheepskin slippers for a long time to help with my painfully cold feet and am so thrilled to have finally found them. I am not exaggerating when I say that my feet have *never* been comfortable until now. My feet have always been cold, even in the dog days of summer, but now I waltz around in cozy-toed bliss. My partner loves them, too, because I'm not constantly sticking my ice toes on his legs to warm them up anymore. These slippers are warm (but never sweaty!), comfortable, soft, and cute. I LOVE SHEEPSKIN TOWN AND I LOVE THESE SLIPPERS!!! If you are considering buying yourself some good toe cozies, do yourself a favor and put these in your cart. Your toe-cicles will thank you!

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Kelowna BC on 03/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful rug. Extremely fluffy and high quality. I will def order here again! Great value

Reviewed by Nina
Location: Ontario on 03/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product -- very comfortable and fast delivery.

Reviewed by Freezing I
Location: Ann Arbor, MI on 03/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

I purchased several gloves and mittens for myself and my husband. They are very soft and warm, sturdily made, and very reasonably priced.

Reviewed by LD
Location: Cobourg, Ontario on 03/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin were exactly as advertised and came within two days of ordering. Very happy with the product and would recommend this company.

Reviewed by Toni C
Location: Lansing, MI on 03/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug! Arrived in 2 days and was packaged beautifully. I would highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by anniepie
Location: quebec canada on 03/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

My husband wears them all year long inside and loves them. They are very comfortable and warm.

Reviewed by lou
Location: rowley,ab on 03/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

They are beautiful slippers,I love all your products and the service is superb.

Reviewed by Len
Location: Wenatchee, Washington on 03/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought this to cover the storage bench top, at the foot of my bed. It looks good, and is more comfortable to sit on then the faux leather top.

Reviewed by Len
Location: Wenatchee, Washington on 03/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought two of these, to drape over the back of 2 leather recliners, and I think they look great. I've had several complimentary comments made by family and friends.

Reviewed by Jill
Location: Barboursville Virginia on 03/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love my sheepskin rug ! Although I use it on my leather couch

Reviewed by Tami
Location: Florida on 03/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my sheepskin rug, great product and great price, thank you so very much for everything

Reviewed by martooni
Location: canada on 03/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

fast delivery and product was well packed and as described on website; thanks!

Reviewed by Hides
Location: Ontario Canada on 03/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love them. So warm. A little snug fitting but I know they will stretch a bit.

Reviewed by Marnie
Location: Boston MA on 03/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Toasty and warm. Great fit and come above my wrists, which is wonderful. Beautifully made. Goodbye frozen fingers.

Reviewed by Liv
Location: Arlington MA on 03/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin is so beautiful! Seems like great quality. I would definitely recommend it!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2758 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town