Sheepskin Town Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2482 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by
Location: Greenland, NH on 07/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product, just as described, I am suffering from sciatica and have not been able to ride my Harley in weeks. Thanks to the thickness and comfort of the sheepskin I am now taking short rides comfortably. It fit my Road Glide seat and passenger seat perfect. My Wife thinks it’s the cats meow. Shipping was fast and they provide you with tracking numbers. Highly recommend Getting one for your bike. Great company to deal with. Thank You

Reviewed by Christa
Location: Alberta, canada on 07/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug I actually use it on my leather couch in the winter to sit on. Well put togeather, came quickly but could have been in a better box was mangled by the time I got it, otherwise very happy with this product.

Reviewed by CAB
Location: Arizona on 07/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am in love with this sheepskin . I am using it both for sleeping on, and sitting. It relieves a lot of back pain. I want to buy another soon, so I always have one!

Reviewed by
Location: Kahului,Hawaii, USA on 07/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this product for myself because my health condition and love it a lot, it’s just what I needed and it’s been helping me so much.I will definitely look to you for more of my sheepskin when needed also tell friends and family where to get theirs.Very happy and satisfied also for your fast and friendly staff. Aloha from Hawaii

Reviewed by Joyce
Location: ARIZONA on 07/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am wearing these now as I sit typing. I just got them today. I ordered them about a week or so ago. I love them. One is a little snug across the toe area, but I feel it will likely stretch out over time, but if I had to do over, I would have ordered a size larger... because right now I am not wearing socks, and I don't think they would fit if I had socks on. I guess it might depend on whether you wanted a roomy type of scuffy slipper or a snug one. Alas, the downside of ordering online versus being able to try on various sizes and styles. When ordering, keep in mind that your foot is going to be inside with all the fluffiness on all sides. They definitely seem to be a quality product, worth the money. Last winter I tried to make do with some acrylic slippers, but they just didn't have the warmth that wool has.

Reviewed by SA
Location: Texas on 07/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my 84 year old mother, who has had interrupted sleep patterns for years. After putting it on her bed, she is now getting a full night's sleep. She loves it! She says that it is very comfortable.

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: Bellevue Wa. on 07/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Big, brown, & beautiful ! The grand kids used it like a gym mat. They even slept on it and it still looks great. No need to shake it out, it's so soft and fluffy it looks great even when it's been abused. It's 40 square feet, and if you have room for it, well, at this price it's a no brainer.... Everything I've bought here has been of excellent quality. Be back soon!

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Illinois on 07/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Used for 7 day trip through 7 states. Worked like a charm.

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: Greenville,SC on 07/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, fast shipping and a luxurious skin!

Reviewed by john
Location: MO. on 07/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice it's thicker then I thought it would be,it's very comfortable and seems like it well hold up. Good deal, I'm ready for the 1000 miles to Sturgis.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: MN on 07/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality. My sleeps are now so restful. Thank you for a great product and prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Gallatin, TN on 07/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

This product allows my wife to sleep and set in a chair pain - free! I would highly recommend this product as well as the company.

Reviewed by Ld
Location: Boston, MA on 06/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful, looks awesome in my bedroom. Color is exactly as stated and rig is glamorous.

Reviewed by JM
Location: Denver, CO on 06/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought my sheep skin for my motorcycle. I received it as the weather changed and the temps went above 100 for a few days in row. Placed it over the seat, tucked it in a little and went for some rides in the blistering heat. It is very comfortable and more important, there was not the usual swamp @$$ associated with the high temps. Took about a week to get and I am very happy. It stays on the bike all summer. Maybe the winter too.

Reviewed by Bernie
Location: New Palestine, IN on 06/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am so grateful for your website. It has been two or three weeks since my new slippers arrived and I just love them. The leather sole was a must. They are so comfortable I could wear them 24-7. Thank you so much for a great product.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Austin, Texas on 06/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the six pelt black sheepskin rug and it is beautiful and lush. I love it so much I ordered another single pelt. Wonderful! Fast shipping and a great value. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by SA
Location: Texas on 06/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought two sheepskin rugs. I was very impressed with the quality of the product. They are as advertised -- soft with thick fur, no smell from the tanning or the sheep; just very well put together. I plan on purchasing more for friends and family members. The shipping was very prompt as well.

Reviewed by Dotty
Location: Tacoma WA on 06/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

I like the quality of these slippers very much, but they run a size too small, so am returning them for a bigger size. I ordered my normal shoe size, but my toes felt too cramped in these slippers. I think a bigger size will be perfect.

Reviewed by LoriLL
Location: Longmont, CO on 06/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchase these sheepskin rugs for newborns - we originally bought them in Australia for our kids, and have LOVED them ever since! Cool in the summer, warm in winter, easy to lay on the floor for baby to be snuggly clean & safe...for our toddler years ago it became his “blankie”, of which we still have a “piece” left for a keepsake 29 years later! Doctor approved, machine washable...mother natures perfection!

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Edwardsville, IL on 06/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

We used our sheepskin on our trip to ride the natchez parkway. Was very comfortable ride. Was easy ordering, good experience!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: IN on 06/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quality sheepskins, from the leading company in New Zealand (Bowron). I bought two on sale at a nearly unbelievable price, but even full-price would have been reasonable for these lovely pelts. Ordering was easy, and shipping quick. Previously I purchased, and have reviewed, winter accessories that were likewise excellent. I would not hesitate to order from Sheepskin Town again. In fact, if I want more sheepskin items, it will be my source of choice.

Reviewed by Bud
Location: Castor, AB on 06/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

I like these slippers because they are very comfortable My wife doesn't like the loooks of them even called them ugly. So I won't wear them as much as I was planning but when comfort is king I guess she will be OK with them.

Reviewed by Scarlett
Location: TN on 06/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

I ordered one of these chair pads for my son, who is disabled and sits most of the day. He liked it so well, I ordered a second one for his computer chair, so we wouldn't have to keep moving the one from chair to chair! Great product. Thanks!

Reviewed by John Hart
Location: Rhode Island on 06/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife and I care for her brother and he kept having a rash on his ar from friction. We have bought several of these in the past mostly with velcro straps and these which have an elastic that easily installs and stays put work much better. I would recommend these to anyone.

Reviewed by Trailrider
Location: Canada on 06/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I'm a satisfied return-customer! This is my second saddle pad from SheepskinTown. Prices are reasonable and the quality of the sheepskin is excellent! Soft and very thick. Measurements were accurate for this half pad and I am most pleased with the fit as well. I ride endurance and so comfort and quality are of extreme importance.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2482 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town