Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2782 reviews)


Reviewed by Stacy
Location: Orange County, CA on 07/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous rug! Even more beautiful in person. Will order again.

Reviewed by Mar
Location: Ontario, Canada on 07/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great as an area rug once you get out of bed. Very plush and soft. Does not shed. Color is as pictured. Delivered quickly.

Reviewed by Jordan R
Location: Spokane, WA, 99223 on 07/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

I am a returning customer and this is the 2nd pelt I have purchased from SheepskinTown. I AM SO PLEASED! I have some limited experience in tanning both fur and leather. It is not easy to process fur pelts and SHEEPSKINTOWN pelts are so well done. Honestly, I could not reproduce this 4 pelt rug even if I had 4 sheep to make it with. I purchased this 4 pelt (Quatro) rug to use as a blanket and bed cover. It is so beautiful, luxurious and well made. PERFECT for my bed and the very cold Spokane winters. This 4 pelt rug is such a great value and is so versatile. The workmanship is amazing and the seams on the back are flat and smooth and the leather is soft and supple. The sale price is amazing and shipping took only 1 week - Yeah! Thank you for a beautiful, versatile and luxurious product.

Reviewed by Zoë
Location: Ontario on 07/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful saddle pad and great value, unfortunately it doesn't fit under my (admittedly odd shaped) saddle.

Reviewed by Kerry S
Location: Vancouver, California on 07/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

The slippers are as advertised. However, be warned, the linings are very thick. You'd need to have cold wintry nights to be able to wear these comfortably.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: KY on 07/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

This is absolutely beautiful! the color so delicate and so soft!! Would purchase more of these!

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Kentucky on 07/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Loving these pelts! They feel high quality. I've purchased two so far, love them and so do my cats!!

Reviewed by Gilles
Location: Quebec on 06/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

One word, awesome

Reviewed by Margrit
Location: Kelowna, BC on 06/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and product. Baby and mom both love this sheepskin.

Reviewed by WC
Location: Texas on 06/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

The Mrs. loves the soft warm feeling on her feet every morning.

Reviewed by WC
Location: Texas on 06/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Nice, soft sheepskin, everyone is drawn to it.

Reviewed by Ernie
Location: Montreal, Quebec, canada on 06/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

I’m a repeat client. That should tell you everything!

Reviewed by AJ
Location: Farmington,NM on 06/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent saddle pad. Well made and comfortable for my horse. Just ordered a second one.

Reviewed by Alice
Location: Hemet ca on 06/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

For bed ulcer. It is cured. Wonderful product.

Reviewed by Joel
Location: Usa on 06/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

More yellow than expected. Good quality otherwise.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: W. Kentucky on 06/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love the product which is why I ordered another one, that the USPS/Customer promptly misplaced.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Alberta on 06/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Easy transaction and fast delivery. The gloves were a good fit and comfortable. They will be useful in the winter.

Reviewed by Nicky
Location: Hermosa beach, ca on 06/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

We love this rug, it’s soft, thick, looks great and I feel like I could fall asleep on it, you feel so relaxed lying on top.

Reviewed by Rita
Location: Florida on 06/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Not good on comments. I have had one for years and my wife wanted one so I ordered her one. She loves it.

Reviewed by Jc
Location: Ny on 06/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just as advertised- love this color! Would send a picture but no way to do it here!

Reviewed by Robbi
Location: Myrtle Beach on 06/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug! Looks great draped over my ottoman. The cats love to lay on it. Fluffs back up with a shake or two!

Reviewed by SK
Location: New York on 05/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Thank you very, very much this pad is wonderful! I consider in the future to buy other one for family. Thank you

Reviewed by Deanna
Location: SC on 05/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Helps legs with being diabetic while seated with shorts on.

Reviewed by D
Location: NYC on 05/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as described! Super happy with the quality and color!

Reviewed by Na
Location: Silver Spring MD on 04/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin placed on my husband’s bed was a hit, giving him a cushion against arthritic pain. Thank you!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2782 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town