Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2538 reviews)


Reviewed by Danielle
Location: Syracuse NY on 03/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this pillow for my bedroom. It is truly beautiful and a conversation piece. I got the grey and couldn’t be happier.

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: Syracuse NY on 03/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pillows-I bought two for my couch. Very well made.

Reviewed by smia31
Location: centerville ia on 03/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and fit. I'm ordering the hand pieces now!

Reviewed by Bruno
Location: Duluth MN on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

This was bought for my father in law. He uses it on his lazy boy. He loves it. Now my mother in law wants to purchase one. Very high quality.

Reviewed by Tim Lutton
Location: Huntsville, Ontario, Canada on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin mittens are wonderful, very comfortable and warm. Plus they look great. Please note that the sizes fit a bit small especially in the thumb.

Reviewed by Clare
Location: Brussels, Belgium on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

A perfect fit, the object matches the description exactly, and was delivered within the deadline. What more can you want ?

Reviewed by Dolfin
Location: Austin, TX on 03/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use these fine slippers to keep my toes warm after a "blue norther" blows through Central Texas. For me they would even be more perfect if they featured a ROLL-UP CUFF to cut down on "ankle draft". Or simply add the deck-soles on these slippers to either the Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers or the Sheepskin Extra Comfy Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers -- the round toed slippers do look a bit warmer. The wrap around feature of the deck-soles are a very desirable feature to handle water -- something where the flat soled Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers fall short.Gotta stay dry between the front door and the mail box. Please email me when you add the new slippers, incorporating my suggestions, to the line. ;-)) Thx for the nice slippers. Rgds, Dolfin

Reviewed by
Location: on 03/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful saddle pad. It arrived in excellent shape from Sheepskin Town and it fits my mare beautifully. It has great wither relief as well as good space at the end of the pad. The dressage pad is a little longer than the all purpose pad so it better fits with my dressage saddle.

Reviewed by Alex T.
Location: Nyc on 03/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality , great price - using it as a bed comforter

Reviewed by Suzy
Location: Toronto on 03/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

These are lovely warm gloves, perfect for this super cold winter.

Reviewed by Frances S.
Location: Seattle, WA on 03/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is useful to sleep on. My hip pain has been reduced from sharp to dull. Thanks.

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Cleveland Oh on 03/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Even though it was not delivered when stated due to weather we are very satisfied with the pillow .

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Montana on 02/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

We ordered these covers to cover the grips on a walker. Fortunately they work great--easy to put on with the velcro strips. The person using the walker had developed calluses that were painful, and the sheepskin covers are relieving some of that pain and will hopefully reduce the calluses as she continues use. Customer representatives were very helpful with information.

Reviewed by Vic
Location: Edmonton on 02/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

High quality product that keeps your hands and fingers warm even in frigid termpatures!

Reviewed by Paul Soar
Location: Uk on 02/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Came in 5 days and is one of the best things I own love it want to climb inside it everytime I put it on . I was on bang on boarder sizes so went up in size firs perfect

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Quebec on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! very happy with the sheepskin...looks fantastic on my leather sofa!

Reviewed by Glenn
Location: Albuquerque on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Unable to find a medical sheepskin local and on the weekend I searched online. This site had the best price which left me wondering about the quality. I purchased this for my son who is recovering from a catastrophic motorcycle crash He was already beginning to get bed sores. This product has made him comfortable and the sores are gone. I'm grateful that a friend suggested to use a sheepskin to avert the bed sores.

Reviewed by Grama O
Location: High Prairie, Alberta on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I suffer with a serious back condition and placing this sheepskin on my bed, under the sheets, is allowing me to have a much better sleep. A terrific investment!

Reviewed by Grandma O
Location: High Prairie, Alberta on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a gift for grand child for bedroom desk chair. I am sure they will be much more comfortable doing their homework wrapped in the comfort of the sheepskin.

Reviewed by Caryl
Location: Boston, MA on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderfully warm--just what I was hoping for!--and clearly of high quality, but as other reviewers have noted, they do run a bit small. Luckily, after wearing them a few times the fit was much more comfortable. (I guess the "culprit" is that great, thick sheepskin lining!)

Reviewed by S
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was in need of new inner soles for my old but still very serviceable winter boots. I ordered a pair of the sheepskin insoles in the same size as my boot. Perfect fit! They are cosy and warm. I also had excellent and quick delivery service. Very happy customer!

Reviewed by Caryl
Location: Boston, MA on 02/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with the warmth of these shearling suede mittens--just what I was hoping for!--but they do seem to run a bit small, especially in the thumb; by your size guide I was clearly a medium, but perhaps large would have been better. Like another reviewer, I am hoping they will stretch a bit with wear.

Reviewed by wan
Location: mississauga ontario canada on 02/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

hi.i got these gloves for my husband due to a medical condition he has with his hands always being cold.these gloves are perfect,the size is perfect and the sheepskin is what he needed.awesome gloves for keeping hands warm.they were easy to purchase online and the shipping was very fast.will buy again thanks.wanda.

Reviewed by Deannie
Location: Michigan on 02/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love these mittens! Our Michigan winters can get downright COLD while doing outside chores and these mittens are perfect for keeping fingers warm. I ordered a pair of size medium for me and a pair of large for hubby. We live on a farm with horses, ducks, geese and chickens so there is no option to stay inside when the temps get -18 degrees Fahrenheit! Wish I had found this site sooner as I have tried other mittens but nothing can compare in warmth or overall good looks as these. I do have to remove them to buckle or unbuckle horse blankets, halters, etc., however my fingers soon warm up after I put the mittens back on. Shipping was fast and safe. We are so very pleased and will be back for more Sheepskin town products.

Reviewed by Sonja
Location: Semmes,Al on 02/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just got my chair pad and I love it I will be getting the 19x19 also and the pad chair and back pad together it has helped my back side 100% I sit a lot at a table. Your products are excellent quality. Mrs Sonja Bryant

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2538 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town