Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2572 reviews)


Reviewed by Sherie
Location: Silverthorne, CO on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice product!

Reviewed by Trish
Location: Jupiter florida on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat color is rich brown..well made soft to the touch..

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Tucson, AZ on 11/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just what I wanted--keeps my feet so warm working at the computer

Reviewed by MH
Location: USA on 11/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful!

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: Richmond, VA on 11/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the 7th or 8th rug that I have bought here -- all white. They have all been beautiful and great quality! Love this product in all sizes!

Reviewed by K-digs
Location: Truckee, ca on 11/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is an absolutely beautiful Rug. Soft and cozy clean with no smell. The undyed version has a slight buttery tinge which I like because it means it is authentic. Very pleased.

Reviewed by none
Location: swanzey, nh on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable, well made. exactly what my wife wanted!

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Cambridge, MA on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super soft and my baby loves it. Perfect for cold New England winters.

Reviewed by Zia
Location: Sedona, AZ on 11/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Our dog has it in her dog bed, and she loves it. She's old, and this adds another dimension.

Reviewed by KY
Location: Vancouver on 11/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great colour and comfort, very thick and soft underfoot. Love it!

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Eagle, Idaho on 11/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love, love, love this high quality saddle pad!!

Reviewed by Terri
Location: Austin, TX on 11/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Adorable and soft. I’m very proud to give this to my grandchild!

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Central FL on 11/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Soft. Excellent quality. Suits my needs beautifully. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Lark
Location: United Kingdom on 11/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product, price and speed of delivery. Five stars all round.

Reviewed by judi
Location: Maine on 11/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

After yours arrive, you'll realize a sheepskin is Never a luxury! They are most wonderful and I'll be ordering another for my mom!!

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 11/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Ordered for my hospitalized 84 year old father. Prompt delivery, beautiful colour. He absolutely loves it. Going to be ordering one for his recliner once he gets home.

Reviewed by Liza
Location: Armonk, NY on 11/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality for a great value. Prompt delivery. Who could ask for more? If you are in the market for this very on trend design item, this is the place to go.

Reviewed by Kristen
Location: St louis, MO on 11/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great rug, very soft and the perfect size!

Reviewed by Viv
Location: santa fe, nm on 11/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I like the quality (plush and great color) of the sheepskin rugs that replaced old ones.

Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 11/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with gloves which are true to fit, cozy and warm. Delivery was excellent.

Reviewed by kmcd
Location: santa cruz on 11/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

I really like this product -- met and exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed by Dale
Location: Mesquite, Texas, USA on 11/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent!

Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 11/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was so pleased with the quality of the mitts that I ordered the gloves and hat. Next purchase will be the slippers!! Prompt shipping and delivery.

Reviewed by MWB
Location: Richmond, VA on 10/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous. High Quality. Well cut and sewn together.

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Bellingham, WA on 10/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves them, as well as our dog. So 200% satisfaction!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2572 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town