Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2771 reviews)


Reviewed by Joel
Location: Usa on 06/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

More yellow than expected. Good quality otherwise.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: W. Kentucky on 06/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love the product which is why I ordered another one, that the USPS/Customer promptly misplaced.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Alberta on 06/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Easy transaction and fast delivery. The gloves were a good fit and comfortable. They will be useful in the winter.

Reviewed by Nicky
Location: Hermosa beach, ca on 06/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

We love this rug, it’s soft, thick, looks great and I feel like I could fall asleep on it, you feel so relaxed lying on top.

Reviewed by Rita
Location: Florida on 06/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Not good on comments. I have had one for years and my wife wanted one so I ordered her one. She loves it.

Reviewed by Jc
Location: Ny on 06/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just as advertised- love this color! Would send a picture but no way to do it here!

Reviewed by Robbi
Location: Myrtle Beach on 06/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug! Looks great draped over my ottoman. The cats love to lay on it. Fluffs back up with a shake or two!

Reviewed by SK
Location: New York on 05/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Thank you very, very much this pad is wonderful! I consider in the future to buy other one for family. Thank you

Reviewed by Deanna
Location: SC on 05/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Helps legs with being diabetic while seated with shorts on.

Reviewed by D
Location: NYC on 05/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as described! Super happy with the quality and color!

Reviewed by Na
Location: Silver Spring MD on 04/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin placed on my husband’s bed was a hit, giving him a cushion against arthritic pain. Thank you!

Reviewed by Stacy
Location: Aspen, CO on 04/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality, reasonable price and quick shipping - these are perfect chair accents for our dining room, and they are supper functional in terms of protecting the suede on the chairs!

Reviewed by John
Location: Tennessee on 04/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable

Reviewed by Pete K
Location: Endicott, NY US on 04/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what we were looking for as a gift for friends. Shipped quickly, arrived quickly (even in the midst of the pandemic. The perfect gift for a newborn.

Reviewed by Kb
Location: New York on 04/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Perfect size fir recliner!!

Reviewed by sherry
Location: MD on 04/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Initial problem receiving the pad was investigated and resolved to my satisfaction. My husband feels the pad is helpful for his back pain. He is using it on a recliner and in bed. I would recommend ordering the sheepskin.

Reviewed by TC
Location: New Jersey on 04/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great warm gloves. Much better than typical, even gortex gloves in terms of warmth, although the mittens are far warmer and more highly recommended for those with cold hands. Would not recommend using these in water/wet environments.

Reviewed by TC
Location: New Jersey on 04/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Really wonderful mittens. Highly recommended. My hands are always cold but these have made quite the difference. The best in terms of warmth.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: NC on 04/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Customer was very pleased with the cover and could not wait to get it on his bike.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Austinburg ohio on 03/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

The saddle pads are wonderful!

Reviewed by Valerie
Location: BC on 03/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product! We just ordered a second one!

Reviewed by Anna
Location: ON on 03/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought this carpet for my daughter's room and she loves it!! the color and the size is perfect, not the mention how good the quality is.

Reviewed by Soph
Location: Pennsylvania on 03/25/2021

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE THESE SLIPPERS SO MUCH!!!! I am wearing them right now. I only take them off to sleep, shower, or leave the house. Otherwise, these babies are on my toes keeping them cozy at every moment! I've been searching for the perfect pair of sheepskin slippers for a long time to help with my painfully cold feet and am so thrilled to have finally found them. I am not exaggerating when I say that my feet have *never* been comfortable until now. My feet have always been cold, even in the dog days of summer, but now I waltz around in cozy-toed bliss. My partner loves them, too, because I'm not constantly sticking my ice toes on his legs to warm them up anymore. These slippers are warm (but never sweaty!), comfortable, soft, and cute. I LOVE SHEEPSKIN TOWN AND I LOVE THESE SLIPPERS!!! If you are considering buying yourself some good toe cozies, do yourself a favor and put these in your cart. Your toe-cicles will thank you!

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Kelowna BC on 03/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful rug. Extremely fluffy and high quality. I will def order here again! Great value

Reviewed by Nina
Location: Ontario on 03/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product -- very comfortable and fast delivery.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2771 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town