Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2546 reviews)


Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Apache Junction AZ on 08/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this pad after buying the half queen bed pad. I am recovering from spinal surgery and this pad is perfect,I use it on my couch for when I need to rest . I also use it on the car seat when I have an appointment. This pad keeps me dry in the Arizona heat.i highly recommend this product

Reviewed by Mur
Location: the Netherlands on 08/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

The moccasins are great. I bougt size 10, but the fit could have been just a little bit larger. I hope that they will get bigger when I’m waring them every day. If there had been a larger size I would have returned this size. I would recomment to size up a little bit. The delivery was within a week. So I’m content.

Reviewed by Claude
Location: on 07/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and speedy service. Thank you

Reviewed by Mr. W
Location: NH. on 07/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

AAA service and a great product. I'm using the pelt on my Can Am Spyder RT. It will be used more in the cooler New England month. I recommend Sheepskin Town and there products if this is something you have been thinking about doing no matter what your application may be.

Reviewed by Paan
Location: Brisbane, Australia on 07/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, good quality leather, soft inside and out and definitely warm!

Reviewed by Paan
Location: Brisbane, Australia on 07/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, top quality leather - well designed, it fits well, warm and is so soft! What more in a slipper does one want?! When you walk, they don't make any noise too!

Reviewed by Amy
Location: Ohio on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just got my rug today. It’s beautiful . Customer service was wonderful too . I like when you have questions you can talk to a human being and not a computer . I am going to use my rug to go over my motorcycle seat . I believe it will work perfect . I will be ordering another rug in the future for my other motorcycle .

Reviewed by Wheely F
Location: Hampshire, England on 07/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

An excellent product, I am very pleased with the quality and comfort, it is well made and makes sitting much less painful. I ordered it on a Wednesday, chose the priority postage and it arrived the following Tuesday, can't ask for better service or quality, I would not hesitate to buy from SheepskinTown again.

Reviewed by maria
Location: on 07/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful ! Arrived quickly... love it !

Reviewed by ds
Location: NC on 07/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I wanted. I ordered the chair pad to use in my office chair. Works great.

Reviewed by Johny J
Location: Whitby on 06/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Dad was having some discomfort using his scooter and heard sheepskin might help. Order arrived quite quickly. Great quality. Synthetics are no comparison to this product. He is enjoying a super plush comfortable ride. Even seems to be keeping his back cool in the latest heat. Website was super easy to use. Placed order from mobile phone while out to breakfast.

Reviewed by Roger E
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL on 06/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought the Nomad Mongolian Sheepskin in Champagne and it is fantastic! It's exactly the perfect size for my chair. The quality of this product is remarkable, and makes a beautiful statement in my living room area. I'm glad I discovered Sheepskintown.com. Now if they can only get back in stock their spotted sheep skin throws :-)

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Augusta ga on 06/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Obsessed with this brush...works wonders on my sheepskin rugs...i literally brush them for fun now!!!????

Reviewed by Smitty
Location: Camarillo, CA on 06/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my 2nd purchase of the heel wrap pad. I have a bum left foot from too my surgeries. I use this at night so my right foot won't bang on the bad foot. This has been a blessing. Thank you. Now I can sleep during the night. And I don't wake up yelping with pain. :) Looking forward to my new heel wrap.

Reviewed by Peg
Location: Ontario, Canada on 06/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

I know sheepskin helps for long car rides and for hip pain flare ups, but I don’t always remember. When I went looking for a new bed and mattress, my brain cells kicked in to jog my memory of the sheepskin. I bought my first double rug from these folks on a Friday, paid for traceable shipping from Winnipeg and got the rug on Monday. The first thing I noticed and loved was no plastic wrapping so no off gassing. I put the rug on the bed, laid on it and woke up four hours later, pain-free in the hip and in the knee, and the frozen shoulder not as painful. I was sold. I got online to rave about sheepskin. Friends in the US started asking questions, and buying. Some started with a single pelt, cautious whether sheepskin could help their pain. Others went for the double right off. (Not everyone ordered from here, some did and raved about the comfort.). Meanwhile I debated the quatro four pelt as I am a side sleeper known to ramble during a sleep. Within the week I ordered the four pelt, again paid for tracking, and got it in two days. The pelt is heavy, a friend placed it on the bed for me (I am much weaker than most), then she placed the double on the recliner before leaving. I sat down to finish an iced drink, and woke up nearly two hours later, well rested from the sheepskin. I sensed I might be able to still sleep, made my way into the bedroom, and managed another four hours on the second new sheepskin. And woke up still pain-free. And stayed pain-free for another hour. Since getting and using these sheepskins, I’m not waking from pain. My bladder is doing the waking. For those dealing with pain issues, you know about the constant exhaustion that comes with pain, the balancing act between using prescribed opiates and wanting a clearer mind. Sheepskin may help you. If you aren’t certain, start off with a single pelt scatter rug that will make a lovely bedside mat if it doesn’t help. If sheepskin does help, go bigger if you can afford it. Tell your friends and relatives to buy you one if you can’t. These are indestructible, will still be useful to leave in your will. Washable, simply air dry flat away from direct sunlight to keep the leather pliable. The length of the wool is longer than my Peter Pointer finger. I’m on the Old Age Pension, I don’t regret what I gave up to buy these. We deserve comfort. (PS I savenearly a thousand dollars by not buying a new bed and mattress, plus kept a still useable mattress out of the landfill.)

Reviewed by Marcie
Location: Arlington, TX on 06/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I really thought I might have to throw out my sheep after my cats had their way with it. I went to the laundromat and machine washed it with the cleaner and then brushed it out. It came out beautifully. I am very impressed.

Reviewed by bids
Location: Ottawa Ontario on 05/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love love love! Will buy all my upcoming presents. Thank you!

Reviewed by Cold F
Location: NYC on 05/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous slippers, more beautiful than the photos convey. Super cozy & warm, but had to return for a larger size to make up for the short fit. One size up worked for me. Runs true to width for a medium foot. Great customer service, very easy return process. Wonderful end of season sale, thanks Sheepskin Town!

Reviewed by Ray
Location: DC on 05/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was looking to add a bit of breathable, natural comfort to baby’s crib and this performs better than non natural foams and other options. So soft and just lofty enough to be confortable without being too soft. My baby now sleeps for a 4 hr stretch! Miracle, wish I had used this for my first born

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Arkansas on 05/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just laid in place on 2018 goldwing fits well stays in place without any straps. We went out 2 up right after and put 2&1/2 hours seat time no problem we usually want a break every 45 minutes it was 85 degrees at the time and the way it cooled us down was amazing.

Reviewed by GiGi
Location: Fremont, Ohio on 05/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this to use to prevent skin breakdown for my friend who is bed-ridden because of an inoperable brain tumor. Perfect size and loft that keeps her cool and prevents pressure sores. She said " it feels good."

Reviewed by Olive
Location: Peachland BC on 05/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely so soft and comfortable The only reason I am not giving you 5 stars is because you still do not make a size to fit a recliner. So I have to piece meal three different ones right now. Which of course barely cover and slip when the chair is sat on.

Reviewed by No N
Location: Florida on 05/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT ?? This is my third purchase. I have been extremely satisfied with them all. They are well made and excellent quality. Customer service has been outstanding with friendly interactions. It is a JOY TO SHOP HERE ????

Reviewed by Nettie
Location: New Zealand on 05/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am absolutely delighted with my sheepskin forearm critch covers. After being on crutches for 3 years i was beginning to develop pressure sores on my forearms and on searching the internet for a solution i saw these. I received them in NZ within a few short weeks and the sores began healing almost imediately. They not only add a touch of 'class' to my crutches but feel wonderful against my skin. I cant recommend them highly enough plus the shopping experience was fantastic.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: New York City on 05/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use this on a vintage wicker settee - it's a beautiful sheepskin, far more fluffy and lush than the one it replaced! I ordered ivory and the color is very natural. Great value and fast delivery as well.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2546 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town