Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2591 reviews)


Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the slippers. Will in future buy all my slippers and sheepskin requirements from Sheepskintown!

Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with quality of hat and especially with SheepskinTown service.

Reviewed by Jonathan
Location: Cleveland Ohio on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

A Christmas gift that my girlfriend loves. The Fur Coat looks absolutely smashing on a beautiful lady. A fabulous look and really nice quality workmanship. Looks great out for New Year’s Eve and over blue jeans for a fun day. I bought her a large, she is 5’ 9’ weight 154 and the coat fits her size well.

Reviewed by Manisha
Location: Erie PA on 12/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made, quality product. Just a bit too long in the fingers for me.

Reviewed by wanda
Location: oshawa, canada on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product...my dad who is a cancer patient uses it everyday

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Hope,NJ on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Looks and feels Great and is so nice and clean . Bought for my 85 year old mom who sits and sleeps on a recliner since she had a bad fall and hurt her ribs. I think it will fit and fell Great to lay on. It came quickly and looks better than I thought it may be. I'll let you know how she likes it. Thanks tim

Reviewed by Michael
Location: Emporia, KS on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful throw, soft as a cloud! Arrived promptly, in time for Christmas. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by mh
Location: oregon on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves them.

Reviewed by Jo A
Location: Birmingham, Al on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice thick pillows—fine quality. Great company.

Reviewed by NellieinToronto
Location: Canada on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

This thickly stuffed pillow is great! I wish there were an option to purchase it in a larger size.

Reviewed by Dj
Location: Bc canada on 12/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

They fit well, they look great and they feel luxurious… I bought a second set and would’ve bought a third, but you ran out…

Reviewed by Ag
Location: New York, NY on 12/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product! Just as described!

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: New york on 12/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gloves are awesome! Usually an xl works but it was a bit tight. You probably need to size up

Reviewed by DeborahH
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a lovely rug, exactly as shown. It's thick, lush, beautiful, and shipping was extremely fast. I would buy again from SheepskinTown, most definitely.

Reviewed by Bevy
Location: Blackburn Hamlet, Ottawa, ON, Canada on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are a Christmas present for my daughter. I will have to wait till Christmas to see how she likes them.

Reviewed by Amy
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic! Exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed by Professor
Location: North Dakota on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the black sheepskin seat covers for my 4-Runner. Love love love them! Super cozy, decent fit, stylish. Perfect!

Reviewed by Sherie
Location: Silverthorne, CO on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice product!

Reviewed by Trish
Location: Jupiter florida on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat color is rich brown..well made soft to the touch..

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Tucson, AZ on 11/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just what I wanted--keeps my feet so warm working at the computer

Reviewed by MH
Location: USA on 11/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful!

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: Richmond, VA on 11/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the 7th or 8th rug that I have bought here -- all white. They have all been beautiful and great quality! Love this product in all sizes!

Reviewed by K-digs
Location: Truckee, ca on 11/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is an absolutely beautiful Rug. Soft and cozy clean with no smell. The undyed version has a slight buttery tinge which I like because it means it is authentic. Very pleased.

Reviewed by none
Location: swanzey, nh on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable, well made. exactly what my wife wanted!

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Cambridge, MA on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super soft and my baby loves it. Perfect for cold New England winters.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 2591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town