Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 2771 reviews)


Reviewed by Carol
Location: Connecticut on 05/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Excellent and speedy service as well. Thank you!

Reviewed by N/A
Location: Tiburon,California on 05/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

I am totally happy with my sheepskin throws. Margarita Dreyer

Reviewed by Colleen
Location: Tulsa, OK on 05/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Thickness is perfect for the chair.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Gatineau, Québec on 05/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Colour exactly as expected. Thick and luxurious. Will order from this company again!!!

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Maryland on 04/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

I got this pad for my mom who is bed ridden and has a horrible bed sore. she said she can't get comfortable sitting in bed all day long but once she got this sheepskin medium pad, she said it really helped her feel more comfortable.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: New liskeard ont on 04/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Awesome product- exactly as pictured- shipped out same day and arrived promptly

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Philadelphia on 04/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic rug! Thick, soft and looks great in any room,. I have now ordered three of them.

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Lansing Michigan on 04/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Daughters happy. If daughters happy, father happy.

Reviewed by Hodge
Location: Townsend, De on 04/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug, love it

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Petoskey Michigan on 04/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Are used my golden missed sheepskin for a motorcycle seat cover. It is absolutely beautiful. If I could send you a picture of my motorcycle with your sheepskin you would be amazed at how many compliments I’ve gotten. Shipping speed was incredibly fast. Thank you very much

Reviewed by Bobbi
Location: Las Vegas NV on 04/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Slippers are exactly what I expected, great quality and comfort. Thanks.

Reviewed by Talia
Location: Austin, TX on 04/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

So happy with this product! It's the perfect size to cover the lounge chair in my small living room, and it has enough padding that it makes the wooden chair one of the most comfortable places to sit! I absolutely love the color, feel, and look of this product. Can't recommend enough!

Reviewed by Chrissie
Location: Massachusetts on 04/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful and stunning. Love love love this piece.

Reviewed by Blossom
Location: North Carolina, USA on 04/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely top quality sheepskin. The cushion is very comfortable indeed.

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Columbus, OH on 04/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Works well on sheepskin and is a strong cleaner with gentle results.

Reviewed by Josh
Location: Iota, LA on 04/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very good product.

Reviewed by Jacq
Location: Catskills on 04/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Lovely throw in a gorgeous color. Very happy with it!

Reviewed by Dru
Location: Upstate NY. on 03/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Works like a dream. PERFECT!

Reviewed by Erin
Location: California on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful! Highly recommend. Well made, and timely delivery.

Reviewed by Darcy
Location: New Brunswick, Canada on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it! I had a serious accident many years ago which wrecked my body. Sleeping was something I couldn't do because I just had so much pain in my hips and lower back. Put this on my bed and I sleep like nothing ever happened. It's soft, large and beautiful.

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: Greenwich, CT on 03/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made saddle pads. I bought three, one at a time because I was so pleased with them.

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Tega Cay, SC on 03/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for a saddle cushion and it's perfect! Great quality, and washable! Thank you

Reviewed by Noelle
Location: Portland Oregon on 03/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

I’m in love with this. It looks so good in my home and is SO soft. I use it on my yoga mat, it’s helping encourage me to get on the mat!

Reviewed by jackie_gt
Location: Dallas, TX on 03/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Back suede sheepskin gloves in XL for my husband's very large hands. They fit him well and are well made.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: Sarnia, Ontario on 03/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

My friend uses these on her arm crutches and adores them. These have given her like a new life.

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 2771 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town