Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 2540 reviews)


Reviewed by kris
Location: PA on 06/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love, love, love my slippers! I would let everyone know that in the beginning, if you've never worn sheepskin, they will tend to be be hard to pull on. That's just temporary, they are the best I'vs ever worn! I like to wear them without socks, they are wrm.

Reviewed by Randolph
Location: Georgia on 06/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

My Mom uses it underneath her in bed for support for her buttocks and hips. It has provided excellent support in the area of need. The product is soft, smooth, and very durable.

Reviewed by Joyce
Location: Fredericton, NB, Canada on 06/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beauty and comfort combined with quality workmanship. Sizing runs on the small side so I would suggest ordering a size larger.

Reviewed by Mooninu
Location: San Clemente, CA on 06/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I just got the shearling slippers. So far I like them. They are comfy and seem to be well made.

Reviewed by CG
Location: Woodland Hills, CA on 06/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the rugs. Have one on each side of the bed in my guest bedroom. It made the room look very classy

Reviewed by Margaret
Location: Marmora. Ontario on 06/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

I recently ordered from your company. I just wanted to Thank you for the quick delivery. I do all my shopping online and it was a pleasure ordering from you. Super easy to order and understand. and the product arrived quick and packaged beautifully. My husband loves his new sheepskin .super soft and comfortable. We will definitely order again. Ty

Reviewed by Steeveeweevee
Location: Pennsylvania on 05/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a review for slippers I just replaced with the same model after six years of non-stop use. What can I say, I bought them as a much cheaper alternative to UGG and was not disappointed. They are very comfortable and well crafted. After six years of non-stop use, they finally fell apart...first the shearling under the foot was worn away, followed by the seams bursting near the big toe. I feel that after six years worth of use, I definitely got my money's worth and many days and nights of cozy warmth. The replacement pair are $20 more six years later, but still a bargain. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by MTS
Location: Arkansas on 05/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Really soft and well made. Using it to prevent pressure sores. Helpful and pleasant staff, received product promptly. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ohio on 05/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have ordered several sheepskins in the past months. Love them, but finding a place to clean them is problematic. Had a double sheepskin cleaned and it cost me $75.00. But they are beautiful and worth the money.

Reviewed by Jmo
Location: Houston TX on 05/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Rug and very comfortable...happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by MA
Location: Beaverton, OR on 05/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

I keep buying more! I have 4 in my household and give these as gifts. Fantastic value!

Reviewed by Stu
Location: Brockville Ontario on 05/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Arrived fast and of very good quality like my previous purchases .

Reviewed by Irmav
Location: Los Angeles on 05/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my new rug. Looks very beautiful and expensive.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Yellow Springs, Ohio on 05/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

This pad is used for comfort for an elderly person who sits for long periods. We liked it so much after two days we bought another. Seems to be an excellent product and using their website is simple. Shipping is fast. If we need another or similar items this is where we will get them.

Reviewed by Shirl
Location: Dallas on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fits great in my favorite '50s swivel armchair. So comfy:-)

Reviewed by Robert
Location: CA on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

We love this product! It is perfect for our young daughter!

Reviewed by Repeat buyer
Location: Gainesville FL on 05/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

I may have purchased more than 10 baby sheeps...for babies and my baby who grew up to be over 6ft tall. We love them, always give them as gifts.

Reviewed by Zavaterro
Location: Oconomowoc WI on 05/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quick service and big, thick, soft fur that I cannot get too much of touching. Good for soothing frazzled nerves and encouraging smiles

Reviewed by Beader
Location: Ashland Wi on 05/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the larger chair size and it’s just right for my needs. Currently lying on couch or in bed, recovering from knee injury. The bed sores are healing and I doubt they’ll return as long as I keep the pad in place. Will later use on my chair. Product is as advertised, plush and thick!

Reviewed by Todd
Location: Indian Land SC on 05/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with the product (I ordered 2) and would definitely recommend the product to others

Reviewed by Dale
Location: Oklahoma on 05/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

The piece we ordered was just as described. We ordered a large piece to go over a recliner for a handicapped family member. She was extremely happy with it. We were unsure when we ordered if it was going to be wool glued to something or actual sheepskin - wool and leather. It was the real thing - wool still on the leather just as the sheep last wore it except no smell or dirt; just soft fantastic wool. I wish I had ordered this years ago.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Los Angeles on 05/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product. Just as advertised. Thanks!

Reviewed by KM
Location: San Francisco on 05/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it!!

Reviewed by Katie
Location: Brantford on on 05/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Could not be more in love!!! So many rigs out there what are way off from pic! This one is 100%like the picture thick soft and does not slip on the hardwood floor. Have not seen any shearing would have to say one of the best sheepskin rugs at this price! Also came in 3 days now want to order more of there products.

Reviewed by Jazzy
Location: Buffalo on 05/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the second one I’ve brought! My kids love to sleep on them in front of TV in the living room. They are soft, beautiful and they don’t show soil. Just vacuum on the low setting or shake if you can lift it! My shopping experience is always great!

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 2540 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town