Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 2540 reviews)


Reviewed by Pinky
Location: Columbus, MS on 04/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Due to medical issues I am forced to sit for the majority of the time. I ordered the 19" x19" chair pad and it has helped my comfort level tremendously. The shipping was as promised and I would not hesitate to buy other products from Sheepskintown if the need arises.

Reviewed by Randski
Location: Wisconsin on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Size was true, quality beautiful. Great value for the price.

Reviewed by Randski
Location: Wisconsin on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable. Size and quality are excellent. Will likely order another for guest bed.

Reviewed by D
Location: Hong Kong on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful, so comfortable for my father aged 96, bought the double size but probably the single would be OK

Reviewed by Hawkeye
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got into a ski accident and tore most of the ligaments in my right knee including MCL and ACL- was on regular crutches and could not believe how much they hurt under the arms- so once I saw these beauties, I had to get them. They are so cushy and comfortable! I highly recommend for anyone on crutches who wants to be comfortable. The quality of the product is excellent. I thought after a couple of uses they would lose their cushy shape and flatten out- but they DID NOT! They continued to be soft, hold their shape and offer the support needed to be comfortable. Excellent product!

Reviewed by WanderingGnomeAlaska
Location: Alaska on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love! Love! Love! Just beautiful!

Reviewed by Martin
Location: Columbus, Ohio, USA on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use mine as a throw on the back of the sofa. The dog loves to lay on it as she looks out the window. Nicely made and I am extremely happy with the quality as and fast service.

Reviewed by Best rugs ever
Location: Cloverdale, California on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have now purchased two Sheepskin rugs. The first was for myself, the second for my daughter's house warming gift. Absolutely 100% satisfied. A great product. Exactly as described. There is nothing more satisfying and totally elegant than stepping on these rugs in your bare feet. The softness is incredible. Sheer delight. Shipping is right on target. All pluses for this company and product.

Reviewed by FJ40 girl
Location: Orange County, CA on 04/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Creative alternative to a hat while keeping ears warm. A little bulky than ear muffs but still more packable than full hat. Like that I can use around neck as well.

Reviewed by Ben
Location: Pa on 04/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product. A bit smaller than advertised, but only by a few inches and they state "approximately". Shipping was fast and on time. Soft and cozy, with a thick coat. Got this on sale for $400, which is 50% off other competition.

Reviewed by PJ
Location: Illinois on 04/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

The yoga mat is amazing! I use it for Kundalini yoga. It is so soft, adds the perfect amount of cushion for knees and I love the shorter length. I want to use it all day long, so I need to order a few smaller pelts for chairs. Thank you!

Reviewed by Freddie Canfield
Location: Silverton, Colorado on 04/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow! Just got these two SheepskinTown honeys yesterday. How you can get them up here to the highest county in North America this quickly is purely amazing! Talk about soft! Not to mention perfectly matched! Which is vital because these honeys are destined to become batwing woolies for horse Ski Jouring next February, cowboy clowning

Reviewed by Frank
Location: Canada on 04/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am very satisfied with the Sheepskin Rug i bought it exceeds my expectation, soft, luxurious, so instead of placing the rug on the floor I have it on my bed; great to lie on. I would not hesitate to recommend the product to anyone, buy one and have the pleasure of a great rug.

Reviewed by Scott Munro
Location: Toronto on 04/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these. They keep my feet nice and warm in the basement

Reviewed by Son
Location: Boston on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Soft well worth the money

Reviewed by Johnny
Location: CO on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Looks great, arrived quickly, no complaints.

Reviewed by Kris
Location: STL, MO on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft, amazing!’ I’m definitely telling my friends about it. I love it so much!!

Reviewed by Singlespeed
Location: Iowa on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are great. I use them as pads for wooden chairs. I make a template from cardboard of the chair seat and then trace the outline on the back of the hide and cut it out with a razor blade. Just the right amount of cushion without adding much to the seat height.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Molino, Florida on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves them. Great quality.

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Auburn MI on 04/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin rug looks great

Reviewed by Ginger
Location: NY on 04/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful ear warmers, better than ear muffs

Reviewed by Nvrgvup
Location: New york on 04/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous. Will order more.

Reviewed by Nvrgvup
Location: New York on 04/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Outrageously gorgeous. Will definitely be ordering more! Wow.

Reviewed by Henry
Location: Lilliwaup, WA on 04/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

It's a plump pillow but not overstuffed; just right! 100% pure fluffy goodness witb the champagne color being a perfect neutral color that will work in virturally any sort of decorating color scheme.

Reviewed by Landy
Location: Camrose AB on 04/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the product for its comfort for my back problems. Also Love the feeling of coziness getting into bed at night. I will probably buy another product from this company. Like the fact that this made in Manitoba ????

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 2540 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town