Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 2771 reviews)


Reviewed by Joan
Location: Sarnia, Ontario on 03/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

I peeled off the armpit grips on my new crutches from Shopper’s Drug Mart, and these fit over the top perfectly. They are wonderful and I wouldn’t want to be without them.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: Sarnia, Ontario on 03/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

These go on right over the hand grips on my new crutches from Shopper’s Drug Mart. They are wonderful and I wouldn’t want to be without them.

Reviewed by Renee
Location: Montana on 03/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Easy peasy to purchase, straight forward experience and wonderful product! I will but other products from this company.

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: New York on 03/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made with very high quality sheepskin. My horse loves it.

Reviewed by mary
Location: nh on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

these slippers fit perfectly and I like being able to slip them off when I come in out.

Reviewed by Antoneta
Location: Toronto on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, delivery very fast.

Reviewed by antoneta
Location: Toronto on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, delivery very fast.

Reviewed by joyce
Location: usa on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

wonderful product thank you

Reviewed by Zhe
Location: Ontario on 02/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

The glove is very warm and comfortable. There isn't much of a color difference between the photo and the glove. Overall pretty happy with the purchase.

Reviewed by Diana
Location: Georgia on 02/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, full rug. Just what I wanted. Great prices!

Reviewed by Sandra
Location: Charlotte NC on 02/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

They are beautiful!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by JPrice
Location: Dauphin MB Canada on 02/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping. Easy installation. Comfortable and well made. Recommended vendor and item.

Reviewed by Mare
Location: Oregon on 02/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful and so soft and cozy!!! Best Buy ever!!!!

Reviewed by Marianna
Location: Goshen, NY on 01/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

The hat is of nice quality and looks warm, however it runs small...

Reviewed by Rebecca
Location: Ocala, Florida on 01/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

Super nice quality, well worth the money. Bought it for a bedridden family member. It helps with comfort level!

Reviewed by CC
Location: CapeCod on 01/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

She LOVES IT!!! no more cold feet in the AM ordering was easy and shipping on time

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: Plano, TX. on 01/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is a very nice sheepskin - the quality feels great, and the color is very nice and compliments the ottoman that I purchased it for, so I am pleased and would order from here again.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Chico, CA, USA on 01/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought the larger size for my sister who had major surgery years ago. She is prone to decubitus ulcers. She has been using this in her bed and it has changed her ability to sleep dramatically. This sheep skin is amazing. Her sores are almost all healed and she is out of pain. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Yolanda
Location: Montana on 01/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm cozy thing. Nice color. My only disappointment was that I sort of wished I have ordered or found one this size that had the shorter wool -- It tends to hold up better for using on the couch. It makes an old couch, new!! Keep us warm and happy and I love to sleep on it in my tent! Deluxe!!

Reviewed by dansedufeu
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 01/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

The brush is excellent! I have used it each week on my sheepskin rugs and bed pad. It looks like it would pull out the fibers, but it really doesn't. It catches small bits of "dirt" very well. I have not used the cleaner yet.

Reviewed by MZ
Location: California on 01/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

We love our double sheepskin rug in front of fireplace. Well made. Beautiful color. Delivery a little slow, but it did arrive in good condition.

Reviewed by Hannah
Location: Arizona on 01/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful soft supportive thank you

Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the slippers. Will in future buy all my slippers and sheepskin requirements from Sheepskintown!

Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with quality of hat and especially with SheepskinTown service.

Reviewed by Jonathan
Location: Cleveland Ohio on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

A Christmas gift that my girlfriend loves. The Fur Coat looks absolutely smashing on a beautiful lady. A fabulous look and really nice quality workmanship. Looks great out for New Year’s Eve and over blue jeans for a fun day. I bought her a large, she is 5’ 9’ weight 154 and the coat fits her size well.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 2771 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town