Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 2545 reviews)


Reviewed by chitowncold
Location: Chicago on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am very impressed with the overall quality. the only issue i have is that they feel a bit small. I am on the small side of a medium and the thumb seems a little tight. I don't feel i could wear a glove liner if I needed to because it is so tight...this might change over time while they get used.

Reviewed by xxx
Location: Rochester, NY on 02/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very well made and most importantly very warm.

Reviewed by Sue sue
Location: Peoria AZ on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love love love my new sheepskin. This is the 2nd one I’ve bought in 2 months! Excellent quality!! I’m sure I’ll be buying more!!

Reviewed by B
Location: Btown Indiana on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

First, this sheepskin is really nice and soft. I have a large head for a woman and thick hair, I have a heck of a time finding hats that fit. I thought I should order the XL but I went by the chart and ordered the large and the size chart was dead on correct. Fits my head and sits down on my ears. The brim looks bigger on the model but she's likely very small. This is an amazing hat. I just tested it in our current 30-40 below wind chill.... nice and toasty. Thank you Sheepskin Town for a first class product at a reasonable price that shipped super fast! Great job!

Reviewed by B
Location: Btown Indiana on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

I don't think I have had such nice gloves ever. Beautiful warm gloves and they fit really well. I won't lay these down and forget them anywhere! Keepers!

Reviewed by John
Location: Winnipeg, MB on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

In the last extremely cold temperatures in Winnipeg my hands stay warm.

Reviewed by Marcus
Location: Dartmouth, NS Canada on 01/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use these mitts for long walks with dogs in well below 0 deg. C. temps. They keep my hands nice & warm. Shipping was right on time. Excellent service! Thank you!!

Reviewed by CIndy S.
Location: Torrington, Ct USA on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

The warmest pair of gloves I have ever owned. I suffer from nephropathy in both my hands left from cancer treatments. This is the first time I can say that I can comfortable walk my dogs or run errands without pain from the cold. Not even ski gloves compare. Thanks for a wonderful product.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 01/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my second pair of black, sheepskin gloves and I wear them daily for walking to my fitness club and to shops. They fit well, look good and are very warm for our cold winter. The website was easy to navigate.

Reviewed by Boris
Location: Brooklyn NY on 01/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This gloves are great. Very warm and soft.

Reviewed by Tenderheart
Location: Colorado on 01/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

I’ve been on crutches almost three months and these soft pads have saved my armpits. I highly recommend for anyone who must use crutches for a length of time.

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Canada on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Soft and very comfortable ideal for the winter weather.

Reviewed by judy
Location: colorado on 01/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Like the wide brim to protect your face from the sun. Also, the hat is well made. Since most of your body heat is lost through the head, it also helps keep your body warm. Excellent service from this company. Had to return the size M to order S. This exchange was handled promptly and my account credited promptly.

Reviewed by Jeanne
Location: Ohio on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the gloves but do run a little small. I would definitely order a size up.

Reviewed by K
Location: CHICAGO on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great Buy!

Reviewed by None
Location: Montreal area on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Two hats were ordered . This was not chosen, merely because the other colour was preferred..shopping was incredibly easy. As was instant shipping despite holidays.

Reviewed by None
Location: Montreal area on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat was purchased for my husband who is extremely pleased with his choice. The shipping was almost instant, amazing!

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Long Island NY on 01/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife absolutely loved the slippers. She had a pair years ago with the shearling inside and out and could never replace them until now. Thank you

Reviewed by John
Location: Frankford, ON. on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great fit, comfortable and warm. My second pair.

Reviewed by Theresa
Location: Edmonton Alberta, Canada on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The brown leather gloves are very warm and fit well.

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Ottawa ON Canada on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The gloves arrived very quickly - most appreciated considering the Christmas rush. They were well packaged and were exactly as described. They fit well, are well made and are comfortably warm. I have no hesitation at all to recommend this company

Reviewed by KBD
Location: California on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE this warm, cozy and chic hat. I have thick hair and hats are always too snug on my head. I got an XL and it’s perfect! Many compliments at the winter wedding I went to in Minnesota. 12 below today and I don’t care. Construction and material are excellent and shipping was fast. High praise. Great gift for yourself or others.

Reviewed by PETER
Location: OCALA FLORIDA on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

excellent product- well made and comfortable!

Reviewed by Denice
Location: Illinois on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully constructed. Warm and soft. Fit well. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by nate
Location: vine grove ky. on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

this product is great, my wife love it.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 2545 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town