Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 2771 reviews)


Reviewed by Freezing I
Location: Ann Arbor, MI on 03/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

I purchased several gloves and mittens for myself and my husband. They are very soft and warm, sturdily made, and very reasonably priced.

Reviewed by LD
Location: Cobourg, Ontario on 03/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin were exactly as advertised and came within two days of ordering. Very happy with the product and would recommend this company.

Reviewed by Toni C
Location: Lansing, MI on 03/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug! Arrived in 2 days and was packaged beautifully. I would highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by anniepie
Location: quebec canada on 03/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

My husband wears them all year long inside and loves them. They are very comfortable and warm.

Reviewed by lou
Location: rowley,ab on 03/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

They are beautiful slippers,I love all your products and the service is superb.

Reviewed by Len
Location: Wenatchee, Washington on 03/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought this to cover the storage bench top, at the foot of my bed. It looks good, and is more comfortable to sit on then the faux leather top.

Reviewed by Len
Location: Wenatchee, Washington on 03/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought two of these, to drape over the back of 2 leather recliners, and I think they look great. I've had several complimentary comments made by family and friends.

Reviewed by Jill
Location: Barboursville Virginia on 03/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love my sheepskin rug ! Although I use it on my leather couch

Reviewed by Tami
Location: Florida on 03/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my sheepskin rug, great product and great price, thank you so very much for everything

Reviewed by martooni
Location: canada on 03/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

fast delivery and product was well packed and as described on website; thanks!

Reviewed by Hides
Location: Ontario Canada on 03/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love them. So warm. A little snug fitting but I know they will stretch a bit.

Reviewed by Marnie
Location: Boston MA on 03/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Toasty and warm. Great fit and come above my wrists, which is wonderful. Beautifully made. Goodbye frozen fingers.

Reviewed by Liv
Location: Arlington MA on 03/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin is so beautiful! Seems like great quality. I would definitely recommend it!

Reviewed by Virginia
Location: Omaha, Nebraska on 03/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are as advertised and are very nice, and warm. Size was perfect as measured.

Reviewed by Sheila
Location: IL on 02/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

Got them for my daughter-in-law's birthday. She loves them. Might get a pair for myself!

Reviewed by Robyn
Location: Washington on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

I reviewed and received great products and servicer.

Reviewed by wife
Location: Washington on 02/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these for my husband. He loves them!!

Reviewed by xxx
Location: Canada on 02/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Good quality and comfortable.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Oregon,Ohio on 02/17/2021

 Verified Buyer

This Sheepskin chair pad is everything your reviewers said that it is! It’s definitely a FIVE STAR PURCHASE!

Reviewed by Sheila
Location: NC on 02/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

These are the BEST gloves EVER! Warm, beautiful, and oh so cozy! I love them. I would recommend them for anyone and everyone! Can't say how much I appreciate them. I am so lucky to have found you! Again, many thanks.

Reviewed by Barb
Location: Kalispell MT on 02/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Warm hands in -28°! ????????

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Ontario on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

We have ordered 4 of these white mongolian sheepskins (gave one as a house warming gift) and all are lovely. They are a luxuriant white with a delicate warm undertone.

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Ontario on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

We're very pleased with this black double sheepskin rug. Thick, plush and very black. We liked it so much that we ordered a second.

Reviewed by Dana B
Location: Englewood co on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love my rugs

Reviewed by Tiana
Location: Ottawa Ontario on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as an overlay for my leather couch to make it warm and cozy for the winter and I could not be happier. The underside is sueded and gives enough friction that it mostly doesn’t move around. What a luxurious upgrade!

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 2771 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town