Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 2652 reviews)


Reviewed by Josh
Location: Iota, LA on 04/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very good product.

Reviewed by Jacq
Location: Catskills on 04/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Lovely throw in a gorgeous color. Very happy with it!

Reviewed by Dru
Location: Upstate NY. on 03/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Works like a dream. PERFECT!

Reviewed by Erin
Location: California on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful! Highly recommend. Well made, and timely delivery.

Reviewed by KG
Location: Michigan on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Order process was simple, product arrived quickly, beautiful craftsmanship. Ordered two pairs.

Reviewed by Darcy
Location: New Brunswick, Canada on 03/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it! I had a serious accident many years ago which wrecked my body. Sleeping was something I couldn't do because I just had so much pain in my hips and lower back. Put this on my bed and I sleep like nothing ever happened. It's soft, large and beautiful.

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: Greenwich, CT on 03/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made saddle pads. I bought three, one at a time because I was so pleased with them.

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Tega Cay, SC on 03/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for a saddle cushion and it's perfect! Great quality, and washable! Thank you

Reviewed by Noelle
Location: Portland Oregon on 03/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

I’m in love with this. It looks so good in my home and is SO soft. I use it on my yoga mat, it’s helping encourage me to get on the mat!

Reviewed by jackie_gt
Location: Dallas, TX on 03/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Back suede sheepskin gloves in XL for my husband's very large hands. They fit him well and are well made.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: Sarnia, Ontario on 03/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

My friend uses these on her arm crutches and adores them. These have given her like a new life.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: Sarnia, Ontario on 03/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

I peeled off the armpit grips on my new crutches from Shopper’s Drug Mart, and these fit over the top perfectly. They are wonderful and I wouldn’t want to be without them.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: Sarnia, Ontario on 03/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

These go on right over the hand grips on my new crutches from Shopper’s Drug Mart. They are wonderful and I wouldn’t want to be without them.

Reviewed by Renee
Location: Montana on 03/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Easy peasy to purchase, straight forward experience and wonderful product! I will but other products from this company.

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: New York on 03/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made with very high quality sheepskin. My horse loves it.

Reviewed by mary
Location: nh on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

these slippers fit perfectly and I like being able to slip them off when I come in out.

Reviewed by Antoneta
Location: Toronto on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, delivery very fast.

Reviewed by antoneta
Location: Toronto on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, delivery very fast.

Reviewed by joyce
Location: usa on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

wonderful product thank you

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Canada on 02/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

My gloves are beautifully made and very warm. They came quickly.

Reviewed by Zhe
Location: Ontario on 02/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

The glove is very warm and comfortable. There isn't much of a color difference between the photo and the glove. Overall pretty happy with the purchase.

Reviewed by Diana
Location: Georgia on 02/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, full rug. Just what I wanted. Great prices!

Reviewed by Sandra
Location: Charlotte NC on 02/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

They are beautiful!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by JPrice
Location: Dauphin MB Canada on 02/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping. Easy installation. Comfortable and well made. Recommended vendor and item.

Reviewed by Mare
Location: Oregon on 02/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful and so soft and cozy!!! Best Buy ever!!!!

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 2652 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town