Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 2771 reviews)


Reviewed by wan
Location: canada on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

excellent gloves bought here before great gloves and shipping.wanda.

Reviewed by Alfred
Location: AB on 02/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Little snug at first, but I'm sure they will mold to my feet nicely. Quality is very good.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Ontario on 02/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

These are beautiful slippers. I’m very happy with my purchase. They were shipped immediately and arrived quickly. Very plush and warm and cozy!

Reviewed by Dodger
Location: BC on 02/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Thanks amazing product

Reviewed by Nil
Location: Los Angeles on 02/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, quick delivery. They look wonderful on the concrete and wood bench at our dining table. They also offer comfort while sitting on the bench. Love them!

Reviewed by Ok
Location: Ottawa ON Canada on 02/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

We are loving our new sheepskins .We gifted ourselves these for our 51 st Wedding anniversary .We have put one on each side of our bed.Arrived in a timely manner well packaged.COVID restrictions have introduced us to online shopping.This has been a good thing .

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Kalispell MT on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fast order delivery Mittens are Easy to Get on and off while driving Perfect warmth against icy winter weather

Reviewed by Giraffe66
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought these to replace a pair that were 27 years old (from a different store). I live in Ottawa and even when it's -15 on my daily morning walk, my hands sweat in these. I may never need to replace them again in my lifetime as they seem as well made and warm as my last pair. Ordered on a Monday, and they arrived on Thursday. Good job, Canada Post!

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Ontario on 02/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

These double black sheepskin rugs are thick, luxurious and the size as advertised

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Ontario on 02/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

These sheepskins are beautiful. They have a radiance. The ones I ordered were white and lovely.

Reviewed by JP
Location: Saskatchewan on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

I got these for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them. Warm and toasty and well made. They arrived exactly when expected.

Reviewed by Carole
Location: Denver, CO on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my new sheepskin. I calll it my sleepskin because now I can sleep in comfort. This has been a huge relief for my rheumatoid arthritis. Game changer. I’m getting one for my couch now too. Awesome product!

Reviewed by Marisol
Location: Massahusetts on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

My sheepskin arrived before I expected, I so confy. I am very pleaced with it.

Reviewed by LizzieT
Location: Rocky Hill CT on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

The rug is amazing. The color gray is exactly as seen. The rug is of highest quality. I will be ordering another soon.

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: CA on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

This is very soft, my husband loves it. I'm concerned with cleaning it, I did purchase the wash and used it on a soiled area.

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: CA on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

My husband was incont and I had to wash it, son't have the brush so it's matted, otherwise I'm happy knowing that he is better protected while in w/c

Reviewed by Jack B
Location: Maryland on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent make, very warm. Generous fit: works for me since I wear over a light driving glove.

Reviewed by Truskaawka
Location: Chicago IL , USA on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Truskaawka
Location: Chicago, USA on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Edward
Location: Washington DC on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Well made. Good looking. Comfortable.

Reviewed by Emy
Location: Whitby, Ontario on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous gloves - super soft.

Reviewed by Carolyn
Location: Texas on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love them a little tight but guess they will loosen up with wear.

Reviewed by Muffin
Location: Evergreen, CO on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

SO Far So Good---I'm loving them as they add much warmth to a pair of snow I have which has poor lining on the bottom. No Longer do my toes get cold while staking wood or just going for a walk. Yes I would and will definitely recommend these!

Reviewed by Mary
Location: New JErsey on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love them- keep me warm!

Reviewed by n/a
Location: Appleton, WI on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

well made , fit well, and very warm

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 2771 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town