Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 2531 reviews)


Reviewed by CIndy S.
Location: Torrington, Ct USA on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

The warmest pair of gloves I have ever owned. I suffer from nephropathy in both my hands left from cancer treatments. This is the first time I can say that I can comfortable walk my dogs or run errands without pain from the cold. Not even ski gloves compare. Thanks for a wonderful product.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 01/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my second pair of black, sheepskin gloves and I wear them daily for walking to my fitness club and to shops. They fit well, look good and are very warm for our cold winter. The website was easy to navigate.

Reviewed by Boris
Location: Brooklyn NY on 01/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This gloves are great. Very warm and soft.

Reviewed by Tenderheart
Location: Colorado on 01/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

I’ve been on crutches almost three months and these soft pads have saved my armpits. I highly recommend for anyone who must use crutches for a length of time.

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Canada on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Soft and very comfortable ideal for the winter weather.

Reviewed by judy
Location: colorado on 01/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Like the wide brim to protect your face from the sun. Also, the hat is well made. Since most of your body heat is lost through the head, it also helps keep your body warm. Excellent service from this company. Had to return the size M to order S. This exchange was handled promptly and my account credited promptly.

Reviewed by Jeanne
Location: Ohio on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the gloves but do run a little small. I would definitely order a size up.

Reviewed by K
Location: CHICAGO on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great Buy!

Reviewed by None
Location: Montreal area on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Two hats were ordered . This was not chosen, merely because the other colour was preferred..shopping was incredibly easy. As was instant shipping despite holidays.

Reviewed by None
Location: Montreal area on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat was purchased for my husband who is extremely pleased with his choice. The shipping was almost instant, amazing!

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Long Island NY on 01/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife absolutely loved the slippers. She had a pair years ago with the shearling inside and out and could never replace them until now. Thank you

Reviewed by John
Location: Frankford, ON. on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great fit, comfortable and warm. My second pair.

Reviewed by Theresa
Location: Edmonton Alberta, Canada on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The brown leather gloves are very warm and fit well.

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Ottawa ON Canada on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The gloves arrived very quickly - most appreciated considering the Christmas rush. They were well packaged and were exactly as described. They fit well, are well made and are comfortably warm. I have no hesitation at all to recommend this company

Reviewed by KBD
Location: California on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE this warm, cozy and chic hat. I have thick hair and hats are always too snug on my head. I got an XL and it’s perfect! Many compliments at the winter wedding I went to in Minnesota. 12 below today and I don’t care. Construction and material are excellent and shipping was fast. High praise. Great gift for yourself or others.

Reviewed by PETER
Location: OCALA FLORIDA on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

excellent product- well made and comfortable!

Reviewed by Denice
Location: Illinois on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully constructed. Warm and soft. Fit well. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by nate
Location: vine grove ky. on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

this product is great, my wife love it.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Bethesda MD USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Attractive, warm and comfortable. Excellent online shopping experience, quick response from the company.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Bethesda, MD USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Attractive, sturdy and warm. Easy to purchase online and quick shipping

Reviewed by Nico
Location: Edmonton, Alberta on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shipping was very fast, within 2 days. Bought a pair for my sister who is a vet because she needs warm and reliable gloves when working in the winter.

Reviewed by Lynne
Location: Salmon Arm, BC on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beautiful. It fits very small, so I have to return it unfortunately.

Reviewed by Mary b B.
Location: on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the product I received but what most impressed me was how quickly it arrived! I was late ordering it and I didn’t hold out any hopes about receiving it before Christmas but it arrived before the scheduled time and it looks beautiful in our Christmas photos! I’m certain that we’ll enjoy it as much as our other purchase from Sheepskin Town! Exceptional products, quality and service!

Reviewed by Jeremie`
Location: Tulsa, OK on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have to say, the rug showed up exactly as pictured and in a timely manner. I read a few reviews about a smell, well mine showed up with no odor and is perfectly lovely. I will certainly order from SheepskinTown again!

Reviewed by Gunther
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent and very warm mitts! Very good quality. You won't go wrong buying these mitts and certainly won't get frostbite, even on the coldest day.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 2531 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town