Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 2545 reviews)


Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Bethesda MD USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Attractive, warm and comfortable. Excellent online shopping experience, quick response from the company.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Bethesda, MD USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Attractive, sturdy and warm. Easy to purchase online and quick shipping

Reviewed by Nico
Location: Edmonton, Alberta on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shipping was very fast, within 2 days. Bought a pair for my sister who is a vet because she needs warm and reliable gloves when working in the winter.

Reviewed by Lynne
Location: Salmon Arm, BC on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beautiful. It fits very small, so I have to return it unfortunately.

Reviewed by Mary b B.
Location: on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the product I received but what most impressed me was how quickly it arrived! I was late ordering it and I didn’t hold out any hopes about receiving it before Christmas but it arrived before the scheduled time and it looks beautiful in our Christmas photos! I’m certain that we’ll enjoy it as much as our other purchase from Sheepskin Town! Exceptional products, quality and service!

Reviewed by Jeremie`
Location: Tulsa, OK on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have to say, the rug showed up exactly as pictured and in a timely manner. I read a few reviews about a smell, well mine showed up with no odor and is perfectly lovely. I will certainly order from SheepskinTown again!

Reviewed by Gunther
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent and very warm mitts! Very good quality. You won't go wrong buying these mitts and certainly won't get frostbite, even on the coldest day.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Mansfield, MA on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was looking for a sheepskin hat for a reasonable cost and just happened across your website. Fortunately for me at came a 2x size because I generally where a size 8. And this hat fits perfectly. It also feels of good quality that you might find in a hat at least twice of what I paid. Shipping was quite fast too. I definitely plan on future purchases from Sheepskin town. Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by SA
Location: Tex on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Does a great job revitalizing the sheep skin rugs! Great product

Reviewed by 2Labluver
Location: Saskatoon, SK on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

These mitts are lovely and are very well made. They look like they'll last for many cold winters to come. I've ordered from Sheepskin Town in the past and am always impressed by how fast my order arrives.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Breckenridge, CO on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

A perfect fit! I'll be on crutches for the next 2-3 months due to a skiing accident and these will make my life far easier. They are even nicer than I had envisioned.

Reviewed by CSA
Location: Chicago on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

I gave these beautiful, warm and well made sheepskin gloves to my son for his birthday. He absolutely loves them! Though I had to return another set of leather gloves due to size, I will definitely order again from Sheepskin Town. I appreciate the great customer service and quality of their products.

Reviewed by DC
Location: Washington DC on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

The brown mittens arrived very promptly, and though I had planned to wait until Christmas to open them, it has been so cold that I put the mittens to use immediately! And they are super, cosy, handsome and very good at keeping my hands warm so that my fingers don't stiffen up.

Reviewed by Bobbi
Location: NY on 12/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have had Ugg suede sheepskin gloves and these SheepskinTown gloves are warmer. I am about a 7 1/4 size glove and ordered the S/M size which are a tad too big but not so much that I would send them back. I am very happy with them.

Reviewed by DWL
Location: Northwestern Connecticut on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful gloves! The price is right, they're well made--I have rather large hands for a woman, and long fingers--rarely do I find a glove that satisfies both criteria without one or the other not fitting right. Usually, the fingers are too short, so I was more than pleased to find the length long enough. The gloves also arrived quite promptly--right in time for the cold snap!

Reviewed by EW
Location: Norfolk, VA on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great gift for my brother in law. The gloves are super soft and attractive.

Reviewed by Gerta
Location: Montrose, NY on 12/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

This gloves are simply perfect; they are beautiful and excellent quality. My hand is 7.5 in I took S/M and they are right size. Thank you for such a great product.

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Cochrane Alberta on 11/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The wash kit is worth every penny to keep your sheep skins perfect and brushed !

Reviewed by Hels
Location: Hemel Hempstead UK on 11/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

I knew I’d like this hat before it came, but it’s better than I expected. Very flattering and the fit is good. I expected to have to pay about £16 in UK import tax but I didn’t get charged which was great too. I don’t think I’m going to go out without it until summer :-).

Reviewed by None
Location: Baldwin N.Y. on 11/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my wife who has Raynaud syndrome and cannot endure any cold on her hands. Besides being fashionable and the dark brown a great color the gloves are extremely soft and warm and have so far protected my wife's hands extremely well. These gloves are a great value for their.price and I woul highly recommend them.

Reviewed by Fran
Location: Connecticut on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

My hands are very sensitive to the cold weather and I was looking for a pair gloves that will keep my hands warm. Also I needed a pair of brown gloves and I like they way they look and feel.

Reviewed by John C.
Location: Victoria Canada on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, arrived promptly. I like it on my V Star 950.

Reviewed by Monica
Location: Barnum, MN USA on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Super warm. They could use elastic around the wrist as they keep sliding off.

Reviewed by Renny
Location: Indianapolis IN on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received these slippers. Put them right on and they are so comfortable and warm. I knew these slippers would be big on me as they did not have my size available, but, for slipper I didn't mind the larger size. Well worth it any way!

Reviewed by M
Location: Canada on 11/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent slppers, warm wool lining, good rubber soles, strong stitching. At first they slipped off the back of my foot a little but they soon took the shape of my feet and now fit perfectly. Best I ever had

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 2545 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town