Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 2538 reviews)


Reviewed by Renny
Location: Indianapolis IN on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received these slippers. Put them right on and they are so comfortable and warm. I knew these slippers would be big on me as they did not have my size available, but, for slipper I didn't mind the larger size. Well worth it any way!

Reviewed by M
Location: Canada on 11/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent slppers, warm wool lining, good rubber soles, strong stitching. At first they slipped off the back of my foot a little but they soon took the shape of my feet and now fit perfectly. Best I ever had

Reviewed by Christine
Location: NY State, USA on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Our recent purchase of the double sheepskin has been a good choice for our mother. The product arrived quickly and was well packaged. The sheepskin is very high quality, beautiful, soft and clean, as well as very comfortable. It is a good length with enough to tuck over the top and bottom of her hospital bed, and has helped in creating a more comfortable sleeping surface, promoting healing of our mother's pressure sores which have been a problem due to her limited mobility. Very easy purchase and quick delivery.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: New York on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Comfortable, soft and perfect for use in a variety of ways!

Reviewed by Jim
Location: New York on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderfully soft and cozy...I purchased one for both my elderly mother and my beloved partner to be used in wheel chair and other seats. Exceptional!

Reviewed by James
Location: Dundas, Ontario on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought a pair of these 15 or more years ago - tagged "wolff" brand - and have been searching for replacements for the past year or so. Finally found them here! The colour's the same; the fit is the same; the construction is the same. Got a pair for myself and also a pair for my wife - she is quite pleased. Also, even with the postal strike ongoing, delivery from Winnipeg to Hamilton took less than a week!

Reviewed by TV
Location: Baltimore on 11/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

The fit (medium) is more snug than I like. It’s not as soft as it looks in the picture but, it definitely keeps my head and ears warm which makes me happy!

Reviewed by TS
Location: Okotoks, Alberta on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are excellent quality. They arrived promptly. I bought 1 pair as a Christmas gift and one pair for myself. I haven't worn them yet as the weather has been warm, for Alberta. I would say I look forward to wearing them but that wouldn't be true. I can and want to wait a long time for the cold weather. These gloves have me well prepared for when the cold weather does arrive.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Boston on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are very nice. Great gift! Small is good for youth. For adult I suggest medium or larger.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Boston on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Evanston, IL on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are great gloves, really warm and protective, the best I’ve ever had. Shipping was fast. I am considering ordering another pair as backup.

Reviewed by Monica
Location: Jamestown, TN on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice seat cover. Attachment strings are in correct place and well made.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: FL on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just as shown + just as lucious. I own approx 10-12 sheepskin rugs in ivory,grey + black from smallest size to largest. Every one lasts for duration of ownership. Great company to deal with.

Reviewed by kendra
Location: overland, mo on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got these rugs for the dogs who are getting older and whose joints are getting sore. They just arrived and the dogs are learning they are their bed. I had one for my previous dog and she loved it to the end. It gave her a lot of comfort being warm and cushioned for her joints. I have not used the cleaning kit yet.

Reviewed by Zavaterro
Location: Wisconsin on 11/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shopping at Shipskin is very easy & efficient. I have just received my 4th Quattro Rug . Beautiful & lush. My family love them & so do I. Two of them are on large Ekornes chairs. One is at my gr grandson’s bedside & 1 is at the ft of my daughtet’s Bed. They are petted & appreciated daily year round.. I am a customer for life.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hamilton, ON Canada on 11/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

First snowy, wet cold day and I was ready! Kept hands warm n dry - yahoo!!

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hamilton, ON Canada on 11/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and look more expensive than they were. Very comfortable and extremely cozy.

Reviewed by JUDY
Location: OH on 11/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and very soft. Using it in front of a fireplace in case of sparks. Arrived promptly.

Reviewed by Mom
Location: St. Louis mo on 11/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my son who has cancer and he says it helps a great deal with his bedsores. Thanks for offering this at a reasonable price

Reviewed by Ronald
Location: ONTARIO on 11/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Used as directed the product worked great. Could not believe the amount of dirt that showed up in the water. It took 5 rinse cycles in the bath tub to get to a clean water state. Only concern is that the hide is a little stiff so a softener needs to be applied. Order the carding brush with the cleaner. We did not see the package deal when ordering.

Reviewed by l v
Location: Alexandria, VA on 11/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Worked great. My sheepskin is clean, supple, and doesn't smell.

Reviewed by ??
Location: Alberta canada on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

The slippers are very warm and cozy.They are very soft and my feet love them.The service was very good with speedy delivery.Thank you.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Clarksvlle In. on 11/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Well made so soft and warm my GSD does not know why she is not to waller on it good match for her fur. Very nice love it. Color much lighter than photo I like it.

Reviewed by Soldiermom#1
Location: AL on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received my great, well made slippers. The 8 is a perfect fit, my shoe size. More room in the toe than any other brand I have purchased in the past. Warmer around my ankles. I wanted the moccason type with a higher top. Exactly what I got. Thank you for an excellent product.

Reviewed by Chris Ringgold
Location: Delaware on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, warm gloves. Amazing quality. Would definitely purchase for others. First pair received was defective. Customer Service was fast in responding and resolving the issues. Amazing Customer Service Team. The replacement arrived in excellent shape! Impressed!!

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 2538 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town