Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 2771 reviews)


Reviewed by sandogg
Location: San Rafael CA on 12/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Took a while to get (due to COVID and Xmas shoppers), but the quality is excellent, no blemishes. It is used to line a wheelchair, and has added just the right amount of comfort.

Reviewed by Rskky4
Location: San Mateo, CA on 12/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my sheepskin. Incredibly soft and a gorgeous color. I am using this one on the floor beside my bed. It is so soft under my feet. Now I'm extra cozy and warm. Great quality and holds up well. This is my 3rd one from Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by J
Location: Canada on 12/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by PH
Location: Illinois on 12/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat. Highly recommended, However, the extra large is a little small.

Reviewed by Elaine
Location: Toronto on 12/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, Very warm. Fits small, so I had to exchange Small for Medium.

Reviewed by John
Location: Montreal on 12/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Very well made. Warm. Easy to order with instructions regarding size and prompt shipping.

Reviewed by LDC
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the color and quality. It’s really been holding up well in our home. Love it! Going to purchase another.

Reviewed by Rebecca
Location: Wausaukee WI USA on 12/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made, warm & cozy.

Reviewed by Christine
Location: Quebec on 12/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I was very impressed by the quality of customer service when I had a few questions. Professional delivery, on time, well encased in a non-descriptive box. The sheepskin itself is a thing of beauty! Lush look, impossible to say that it is composed of 4 pelts. Sewing is impeccable. Shape is well thought out. Super soft to the touch. Clear care instructions included. I am convinced that my daughter will be petting this sheepskin for a long time, as she intends on using it as a heavy blanket on her bed. Thanks to the entire team for a great product.

Reviewed by Gnance
Location: San Anselmo, CA on 12/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

arrived on time perfect fit lovely inside and out warm and cozy 12/5/20

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Arizona on 12/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

This rug rocks!!!!!!! Very Soft and fluffy Color is perfect No funny smell genuine sheepskin I use it as a puppy bed for my dog, and she absolutely loves it. I like it as well, and will be getting the larger size in grey for myself.

Reviewed by Kit
Location: NJ, USA on 12/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

XL Hat was a little large, so I’m ordering a L in the hopes that it will fit better. But it arrived quickly and appears to be beautifully made.

Reviewed by TomH
Location: Collegeville PA on 12/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great fit, warm. Nicely made

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Tennessee on 12/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought the sheep skin seat covers, they are of a very high quality and fit fine, I would definetly buy from this company again. 5 stars all the way with me

Reviewed by Jessica
Location: North Vancouver, Canada on 12/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Shipped quickly. Super cozy. Well Put together. Thank you!

Reviewed by Ricki
Location: California on 11/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Much darker that pictured

Reviewed by Mone
Location: Florida on 11/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great customer service. Great quality pillows. Color is nice.

Reviewed by Anjen
Location: New mexico on 11/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Terrific quality and price. It's super warm and cozy. Don't hesitate to buy this.

Reviewed by AP I
Location: California on 11/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

The delivery was much faster than expected and the quality is first rate - the typical Bowron quality we have come to know and love. Excellent value!

Reviewed by Lesley
Location: Ontario on 11/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

They are thick and fabulous. Seem very warm. Only thing is there was a smudge of discoloring, but not enough to return. Seem well made.

Reviewed by Aylin B
Location: New York on 11/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

This rug is beautiful, soft and warm. We placed it in front of the fireplace in the bedroom. It made the room very cozy. Sheepskintown products are high quality and gorgeous. I have been a customer since 2016 and highly recommend

Reviewed by Pavla
Location: Middleburg, Va on 11/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, just as I hoped for. Cozy and sooo soft!

Reviewed by Nan
Location: Stittsville on 11/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and product looks great.

Reviewed by Barb
Location: SLC, UT on 11/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful soft and fast delivery!

Reviewed by N/A
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 11/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are great - well made and very comfortable.

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 2771 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town