Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 2538 reviews)


Reviewed by Retired
Location: New Mexico on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Item is as described. Nice quality, very comfortable slippers. I would order from sheepskintown again. If your looking for a comfortable shoe, you have come to the right place

Reviewed by Lynn M.
Location: on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use this beautiful sheepskin rug on my favourite armchair. The service was excellent, above and beyond. Thankyou

Reviewed by Tintin
Location: Switzerland on 11/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

It arrived on time, the rug is very comfortable and it adds ascent to the whole house. Very soft and beautiful to where it is now. We are still thinking if we put the table on top of it or just leave it as is. The order was a bit challenging because I had to submit all sorts of identification because my cc address didn't match with my billing address. But it worked out in the end.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Georgetown, Ontario on 11/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

The ordering process easy. Shipping was quick. The product was as expected, great quality. I'd definitely order from SheepskinTown again.

Reviewed by Melanie
Location: Ontario on 11/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is hard to find mittens for men much less leather so a very wonderful find Beautifully made with soft leather and very warm They will last for years, thank you

Reviewed by Claire C.
Location: on 11/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect. Warm, soft, comfortable. Just what I wanted.

Reviewed by Marian
Location: Mclean, VA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Am using next to bed. Great quality. Quick shipping and ordering. Beautiful! Just as pictured. Ordered the ivory ones and they look like fresh cream. Very fluffy. Loved that they can be machine washed (not all sheepskins can be).

Reviewed by Mandy
Location: Louisville, ky on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband is semi-bedridden an he lays on it under his hip. Very soft and comfortable, stops skin at contact points from getting red. Purchasing was easy and fast

Reviewed by Gut
Location: Chicopee, MA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Solid quality. Perfect shape to cover seats just right

Reviewed by Brad
Location: Princeton, In. on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just want to say, Wow!! The quality of the sheepskin is Incredible! My wife and I have some friends that suggested sheepskin to soften those long rides, keep cool in the summer, and to stay warm in the winter. Can't wait to take a ride!! Thanks for offering an affordable addition to our Harley. Brad & Lori

Reviewed by Satisfied customer
Location: Greenfield, MA,USA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the second sheepskin I have purchased. I bought one a year ago for my granddaughter and she just loves it. It also washes great. My children all had a skin that was passed down to us(30 years ago) so they hold up well.

Reviewed by JanieJoy
Location: Niagara Peninsula, Ontario on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE my SLIPPERS! I’ve ordered your Slippers before, but, without the Traction Grip Rubber Sole. I have 3 Yorkies and need to get them out on the Deck; I was concerned with slipping before when it’s wet, but not now! I had a Hip a Replacement a month ago, and that was a concern. Love them, and the Company, ALWAYS great Service and Prices!Certainly recommend!

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Birmingham, AL on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

The quality of this product is great. Very plush! I ordered for my mom to use in her chair and bed. Fast shipping and I would definitely order this product again .

Reviewed by LOIS
Location: Las Vegas NV on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product. No odor. Arrived on time. Wish it was straight. Because it's natural it has curves that seem to miss the body parts that need it. Excellent seller

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves. Well made and very good looking!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very well made and super warm!!!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves these gloves. Look great and super warm!

Reviewed by Tyree Catchings
Location: Baltimore Md on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves them. They are perfect

Reviewed by Bg
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 10/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the second item I’ve ordered from this company. I bought this chair pad for my husbands scooter & also to use in vehicle to make it more comfortable. My husband found it to be very comforting. My shopping experience with this company has been excellent. The website is easy to order from & shipping is extremely fast.

Reviewed by Tiela G.
Location: on 10/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

These insoles completely rejuvenated my favourite slippers - great product!

Reviewed by Todd
Location: Indian Land SC on 10/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I walk my dogs often and bought the hat in advance of cold weather. Unfortunately when the hat arrived it was too big. I returned the hat and reordered the next size down. I have used the hat the last few days and it works great on my bald head. The quality is excellent.

Reviewed by PHIL
Location: Michigan USA on 10/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great company, went far beyond expectations to communicate with me and meet my needs in fast shipping of my purchase. Product arrived on the day I needed it, 4 days after I order it, without paying expedited shipping. Product does not disappoint, great fit on my motorcycle and great quality. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by sarah
Location: arcata, CA on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a great product. I was hoping to use it without sheets, but it does shed a bit, so I didn't want the baby choking on fluff. However, used as directed, it definitely changes the "cushiness" of his crib to a more luxurious feel and I think it keeps him warmer.

Reviewed by Pauline O.
Location: on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

I had a lot of tailbone pain due to colon cancer since they had to cut around the tailbone area. Since using the medical sheepskin cushion......it is excellent and I feel so much better and the pain seems to be less.....I can tolerate the pain now which I couldn't before. I am very pleased and happy with the wonderful product.

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: Calgary alberta on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

5 stars for availability of sizes. I purchased a large and it is a perfect fit. Quality of the hat is excellent. Style is as pictured, great. It does not create static when I remove the hat which is excellent for my fly away hair. This hat will keep the snow off of my face.

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 2538 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town