Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 2532 reviews)


Reviewed by Linda
Location: Boston on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Evanston, IL on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are great gloves, really warm and protective, the best I’ve ever had. Shipping was fast. I am considering ordering another pair as backup.

Reviewed by Monica
Location: Jamestown, TN on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice seat cover. Attachment strings are in correct place and well made.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: FL on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just as shown + just as lucious. I own approx 10-12 sheepskin rugs in ivory,grey + black from smallest size to largest. Every one lasts for duration of ownership. Great company to deal with.

Reviewed by kendra
Location: overland, mo on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got these rugs for the dogs who are getting older and whose joints are getting sore. They just arrived and the dogs are learning they are their bed. I had one for my previous dog and she loved it to the end. It gave her a lot of comfort being warm and cushioned for her joints. I have not used the cleaning kit yet.

Reviewed by Zavaterro
Location: Wisconsin on 11/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shopping at Shipskin is very easy & efficient. I have just received my 4th Quattro Rug . Beautiful & lush. My family love them & so do I. Two of them are on large Ekornes chairs. One is at my gr grandson’s bedside & 1 is at the ft of my daughtet’s Bed. They are petted & appreciated daily year round.. I am a customer for life.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hamilton, ON Canada on 11/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

First snowy, wet cold day and I was ready! Kept hands warm n dry - yahoo!!

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hamilton, ON Canada on 11/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and look more expensive than they were. Very comfortable and extremely cozy.

Reviewed by JUDY
Location: OH on 11/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and very soft. Using it in front of a fireplace in case of sparks. Arrived promptly.

Reviewed by Mom
Location: St. Louis mo on 11/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my son who has cancer and he says it helps a great deal with his bedsores. Thanks for offering this at a reasonable price

Reviewed by Ronald
Location: ONTARIO on 11/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Used as directed the product worked great. Could not believe the amount of dirt that showed up in the water. It took 5 rinse cycles in the bath tub to get to a clean water state. Only concern is that the hide is a little stiff so a softener needs to be applied. Order the carding brush with the cleaner. We did not see the package deal when ordering.

Reviewed by l v
Location: Alexandria, VA on 11/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Worked great. My sheepskin is clean, supple, and doesn't smell.

Reviewed by ??
Location: Alberta canada on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

The slippers are very warm and cozy.They are very soft and my feet love them.The service was very good with speedy delivery.Thank you.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Clarksvlle In. on 11/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Well made so soft and warm my GSD does not know why she is not to waller on it good match for her fur. Very nice love it. Color much lighter than photo I like it.

Reviewed by Soldiermom#1
Location: AL on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received my great, well made slippers. The 8 is a perfect fit, my shoe size. More room in the toe than any other brand I have purchased in the past. Warmer around my ankles. I wanted the moccason type with a higher top. Exactly what I got. Thank you for an excellent product.

Reviewed by Chris Ringgold
Location: Delaware on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, warm gloves. Amazing quality. Would definitely purchase for others. First pair received was defective. Customer Service was fast in responding and resolving the issues. Amazing Customer Service Team. The replacement arrived in excellent shape! Impressed!!

Reviewed by Retired
Location: New Mexico on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Item is as described. Nice quality, very comfortable slippers. I would order from sheepskintown again. If your looking for a comfortable shoe, you have come to the right place

Reviewed by Lynn M.
Location: on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use this beautiful sheepskin rug on my favourite armchair. The service was excellent, above and beyond. Thankyou

Reviewed by Tintin
Location: Switzerland on 11/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

It arrived on time, the rug is very comfortable and it adds ascent to the whole house. Very soft and beautiful to where it is now. We are still thinking if we put the table on top of it or just leave it as is. The order was a bit challenging because I had to submit all sorts of identification because my cc address didn't match with my billing address. But it worked out in the end.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Georgetown, Ontario on 11/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

The ordering process easy. Shipping was quick. The product was as expected, great quality. I'd definitely order from SheepskinTown again.

Reviewed by Melanie
Location: Ontario on 11/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is hard to find mittens for men much less leather so a very wonderful find Beautifully made with soft leather and very warm They will last for years, thank you

Reviewed by Claire C.
Location: on 11/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect. Warm, soft, comfortable. Just what I wanted.

Reviewed by Marian
Location: Mclean, VA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Am using next to bed. Great quality. Quick shipping and ordering. Beautiful! Just as pictured. Ordered the ivory ones and they look like fresh cream. Very fluffy. Loved that they can be machine washed (not all sheepskins can be).

Reviewed by Mandy
Location: Louisville, ky on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband is semi-bedridden an he lays on it under his hip. Very soft and comfortable, stops skin at contact points from getting red. Purchasing was easy and fast

Reviewed by Gut
Location: Chicopee, MA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Solid quality. Perfect shape to cover seats just right

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 2532 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town