Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 2771 reviews)


Reviewed by Monica
Location: Evergreen Colorado on 11/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Company was so easy to work with. I received my sheepskin rug very quickly. Love the color!

Reviewed by daryl
Location: pine bluffs, wy. on 11/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

another great product from Sheepskin.

Reviewed by daryl
Location: pine bluffs, wy. on 11/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

another great product from Sheepskin.

Reviewed by daryl
Location: pine bluffs, wy. on 11/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

another great product from Sheepskin.

Reviewed by shejen
Location: alberta on 11/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

very fast delivery and very pleased with the product.

Reviewed by shejen
Location: alberta on 11/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

very fast delivery and very pleased with the product.

Reviewed by shejen
Location: alberta on 11/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

very fast delivery and very pleased with the product.

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Michigan on 11/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Second one I've owned. It's great.

Reviewed by david
Location: ca on 11/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

thats really nice..... that should keep the little beggers warm in the snow.....

Reviewed by Marina
Location: MA on 11/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Cydya
Location: New York City on 11/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

My rug is exquisite! I adore it. It adds another layer of luxury to my decor. I shall order again,

Reviewed by Matt
Location: NJ on 11/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

great throw. Well made. Would order again!

Reviewed by Ktk
Location: Maine on 11/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very pretty

Reviewed by Allison
Location: New Mexico on 10/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful well made slippers. The leather is soft, supple and very high quality. My husband loves them!

Reviewed by Rosemary
Location: ON on 10/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

I am thrilled with my order. The black mongolian sheepskins are beautiful and arrived in a timely fashion. I was not even finished painting the room and they were here. Thank you for your service. We will enjoy them.

Reviewed by dansedufeu11
Location: Southern California on 10/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and the pile is thick and dense! I bought these to replace the insoles in my favorite winter slippers! They are a perfect fit!

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Arkansas on 10/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is the third time I have ordered these rugs, I LOVE THEM! I ordered these for gifts for our teenage grand daughters rooms. They had mentioned how much they loved ours at our home. Will order again, Thanks Sheepskin Town

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Michigan on 10/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding service and great prices.

Reviewed by SK
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 10/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you!!!

Reviewed by SK
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 10/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you!

Reviewed by SK
Location: Brooklyn , NY on 10/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you!

Reviewed by SK
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 10/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you!

Reviewed by Comfy F
Location: near Seattle, WA on 10/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

These were well worth the wait. They are comfortable, fit well, and are incredibly cozy.

Reviewed by Farm P
Location: Ontario on 10/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat !! Actually can’t wait for the snow!

Reviewed by Herma
Location: Spokane Wa on 10/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Received my new hat yesterday! Love it! Do to the fact, that I have a larger head, I ordered Xl. Barely fits, and I think the hats run a bit small. Nevertheless, I could not be more pleased! Also appreciate the fact, that it was made in Canada instead of China. Thank you!!!

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 2771 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town