Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 2538 reviews)


Reviewed by David
Location: Quebec on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Good fit, good looks, toasty warm! Happy so far.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Michigan on 10/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

My father was extremely pleased with his new seat cushion. Thank you for making such a quality product! This will definitely help with his care.

Reviewed by Arlen
Location: Mojave Desert CA on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent sheepskins. I'm very pleased with both, and the price, and the super quick shipping. I bought the black one for hobbies/projects, and the white one for a bedside rug. Both were perfect, and larger than others offered by other retailers. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Arlen
Location: Mojave Desert CA on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent sheepskins. I'm very pleased with both, and the price, and the super quick shipping. I bought the black one for hobbies/projects, and the white one for a bedside rug. Both were perfect, and larger than others offered by other retailers. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Diana
Location: New England on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves! I wore my black pair all the time last year and just bought a second pair in brown. Warm. Soft. Perfect for driving and keeping my hands warm.

Reviewed by Donna
Location: TX on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband has lymphedema, primarily in his legs, which requires keeping his legs elevated as much as possible. This cushion is perfect for size, comfort, and softness to help protect his legs. It serves a different purpose than a chair seat at our house and we love it.

Reviewed by Suz
Location: Western NC on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Pleased with the brush performance on both shaggy dog and double sheepskin rug. Both now "well groomed". Thank you, Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by inger
Location: Denmark on 10/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

very nice quality- I love it :)

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Edwardsville, IL on 10/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fits perfectly on our Harley. Cool in the summer, keeps your bum from sweating. Haven't taken a ride yet in cold weather but we have plans too and I'm sure that it will be warm. This is our second one purchased, first was sold with bike. Easy ordering and arrived on time. Would recommend!

Reviewed by Dorothy Addington
Location: Tacoma WA, USA on 10/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

These slippers are wonderful - comfortable and will KEEP MY FEET WARM in the coming cold weather!!! I really love them, and recommend SheepskinTown slippers to anyone who is looking for nice, warm slippers!

Reviewed by Joan
Location: Longmont, CO on 10/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the perfect size for a crib. It will be able to be used for many years. I am delighted at the look and feel of it. I am also glad that it is the byproduct of a meat factory. I think the young couple who are going to receive this as a gift will like that also. As they live in the mountains, this will be “warmly” recieved. It also got here extremely quickly. I was amazed at how fast I recieved it and how it was bagged. I definitely will buy another one down the road!

Reviewed by Jacki
Location: NJ USA on 10/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

The product is beautiful. It's soft, well made, really amazing quality. My expectant daughter in law loved mine so I got her one. She couldn't be happier ! Thank you for a quality product and excellent service.

Reviewed by Andie
Location: Canada on 10/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

This worked so well! We have a sheepskin rug that our dog loves to lay on, and it was getting a love of love and use. I had washed it before but it left it feeling rougher in texture and certainly not as soft. This little package made it SO super soft, clean and like it was new.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Colstrip,Mt on 10/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and fit well.

Reviewed by Dale H.
Location: on 10/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin is very nice and thick. Nice quality. I would be careful on the shipping. Mine shipped out of Canada and was held up in customs for a couple of days. Tracking is poor. If you are in the US make sure they send it out of their US warehouse. Other than the shipping, I am very pleased.

Reviewed by Thunderlizard
Location: Waxhaw, NC on 10/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my Kawasaki Concourse sport tourer before a weekend ride. The quality and thickness are excellent! Beautiful piece of furniture. It was easy to trim and fit to the seat. I bought elastic from a craft store and attached it to the skin by making small cuts to pass the elastic through. It fits so well it looks like it was made for it. The leather is grippy enough that there is no movement. With my wife in the back, we both agree that this improved out comfort tremendously! And the grey really accents my bike. Quality product, timely shipping, fair price... It's hard to beat, especially compared to other providers. I was a bit concerned that the long wool would not be as comfy as shorn, and would matt down but nothing could be further from the truth. No matting, after two 8 hour days in the saddle, and plenty of cushion. We like it so much, we're going to buy the version for my wife's horse saddle. Nice work, SheepskinTown!

Reviewed by LOIS
Location: Las Vegas NV on 10/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quality is great shipping was fast. Just wish it was wider.

Reviewed by betsy
Location: massapequa, NY on 10/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have an old pair of crutches so I believe that might be the reason why the covers won't fit as they are too small. Perhaps they are making clutches a bit shorter on the underarm portion. I might have to cut these to fit on. But they look really comfortable.

Reviewed by Gordon
Location: Murray, UT on 10/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

We've got new hardwood floors that are hard on my sore feet. I use this by the side of my bed and it's a joy to feel as I get up each day. The color is as expected - wonderful, and the quality is absolutely excellent. The 2x6 size is true to order. I am totally happy with this purchase and am seriously considering buying more - for my office chair, for the cars. It is thick and comfortable in every respect.

Reviewed by Wayne
Location: Gaspe,quebec on 09/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received my sheepskin arrived on time very satisfied with the quality looks great in front of the fire place I will most likely order another one for bedroom , very soft and thick . Exactly what I was hoping for.

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Cleveland TN on 09/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Should have done this sooner. Great quality. Right price. Preventing bedsores is important.

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Prattville Alabama on 09/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Received the skins quickly, the quality is absolutely beautiful. We put them on our bikes and the comfort is great

Reviewed by Sue
Location: CT on 09/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is wonderful. 2nd one I've bought. Computer chair is now delux - also use the other one as saddle pad for my high withered horse.

Reviewed by none
Location: Washington, DC on 09/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

The rug is WONDERFUL---excellent color and perfect "feel". I'm delighted

Reviewed by Fisherman
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have enjoyed shearling gloves since I was a child. These are attractive, well made and warm. I have 2 pair, one in black and one in natural, and use them for dress and casual wear. The website is easy to use and the gloves were delivered in within a few days of placing the order.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 2538 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town