Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 2532 reviews)


Reviewed by Brad
Location: Princeton, In. on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just want to say, Wow!! The quality of the sheepskin is Incredible! My wife and I have some friends that suggested sheepskin to soften those long rides, keep cool in the summer, and to stay warm in the winter. Can't wait to take a ride!! Thanks for offering an affordable addition to our Harley. Brad & Lori

Reviewed by Satisfied customer
Location: Greenfield, MA,USA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the second sheepskin I have purchased. I bought one a year ago for my granddaughter and she just loves it. It also washes great. My children all had a skin that was passed down to us(30 years ago) so they hold up well.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Birmingham, AL on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

The quality of this product is great. Very plush! I ordered for my mom to use in her chair and bed. Fast shipping and I would definitely order this product again .

Reviewed by LOIS
Location: Las Vegas NV on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product. No odor. Arrived on time. Wish it was straight. Because it's natural it has curves that seem to miss the body parts that need it. Excellent seller

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves. Well made and very good looking!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very well made and super warm!!!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves these gloves. Look great and super warm!

Reviewed by Tyree Catchings
Location: Baltimore Md on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves them. They are perfect

Reviewed by Bg
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 10/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the second item I’ve ordered from this company. I bought this chair pad for my husbands scooter & also to use in vehicle to make it more comfortable. My husband found it to be very comforting. My shopping experience with this company has been excellent. The website is easy to order from & shipping is extremely fast.

Reviewed by Tiela G.
Location: on 10/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

These insoles completely rejuvenated my favourite slippers - great product!

Reviewed by Todd
Location: Indian Land SC on 10/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I walk my dogs often and bought the hat in advance of cold weather. Unfortunately when the hat arrived it was too big. I returned the hat and reordered the next size down. I have used the hat the last few days and it works great on my bald head. The quality is excellent.

Reviewed by PHIL
Location: Michigan USA on 10/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great company, went far beyond expectations to communicate with me and meet my needs in fast shipping of my purchase. Product arrived on the day I needed it, 4 days after I order it, without paying expedited shipping. Product does not disappoint, great fit on my motorcycle and great quality. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by sarah
Location: arcata, CA on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a great product. I was hoping to use it without sheets, but it does shed a bit, so I didn't want the baby choking on fluff. However, used as directed, it definitely changes the "cushiness" of his crib to a more luxurious feel and I think it keeps him warmer.

Reviewed by Pauline O.
Location: on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

I had a lot of tailbone pain due to colon cancer since they had to cut around the tailbone area. Since using the medical sheepskin cushion......it is excellent and I feel so much better and the pain seems to be less.....I can tolerate the pain now which I couldn't before. I am very pleased and happy with the wonderful product.

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: Calgary alberta on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

5 stars for availability of sizes. I purchased a large and it is a perfect fit. Quality of the hat is excellent. Style is as pictured, great. It does not create static when I remove the hat which is excellent for my fly away hair. This hat will keep the snow off of my face.

Reviewed by David
Location: Quebec on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Good fit, good looks, toasty warm! Happy so far.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Michigan on 10/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

My father was extremely pleased with his new seat cushion. Thank you for making such a quality product! This will definitely help with his care.

Reviewed by Arlen
Location: Mojave Desert CA on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent sheepskins. I'm very pleased with both, and the price, and the super quick shipping. I bought the black one for hobbies/projects, and the white one for a bedside rug. Both were perfect, and larger than others offered by other retailers. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Arlen
Location: Mojave Desert CA on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent sheepskins. I'm very pleased with both, and the price, and the super quick shipping. I bought the black one for hobbies/projects, and the white one for a bedside rug. Both were perfect, and larger than others offered by other retailers. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Diana
Location: New England on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves! I wore my black pair all the time last year and just bought a second pair in brown. Warm. Soft. Perfect for driving and keeping my hands warm.

Reviewed by Donna
Location: TX on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband has lymphedema, primarily in his legs, which requires keeping his legs elevated as much as possible. This cushion is perfect for size, comfort, and softness to help protect his legs. It serves a different purpose than a chair seat at our house and we love it.

Reviewed by Suz
Location: Western NC on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Pleased with the brush performance on both shaggy dog and double sheepskin rug. Both now "well groomed". Thank you, Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by inger
Location: Denmark on 10/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

very nice quality- I love it :)

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Edwardsville, IL on 10/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fits perfectly on our Harley. Cool in the summer, keeps your bum from sweating. Haven't taken a ride yet in cold weather but we have plans too and I'm sure that it will be warm. This is our second one purchased, first was sold with bike. Easy ordering and arrived on time. Would recommend!

Reviewed by Dorothy Addington
Location: Tacoma WA, USA on 10/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

These slippers are wonderful - comfortable and will KEEP MY FEET WARM in the coming cold weather!!! I really love them, and recommend SheepskinTown slippers to anyone who is looking for nice, warm slippers!

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 2532 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town