Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 2591 reviews)


Reviewed by None
Location: Montreal area on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat was purchased for my husband who is extremely pleased with his choice. The shipping was almost instant, amazing!

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Long Island NY on 01/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife absolutely loved the slippers. She had a pair years ago with the shearling inside and out and could never replace them until now. Thank you

Reviewed by John
Location: Frankford, ON. on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great fit, comfortable and warm. My second pair.

Reviewed by Theresa
Location: Edmonton Alberta, Canada on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The brown leather gloves are very warm and fit well.

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Ottawa ON Canada on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The gloves arrived very quickly - most appreciated considering the Christmas rush. They were well packaged and were exactly as described. They fit well, are well made and are comfortably warm. I have no hesitation at all to recommend this company

Reviewed by KBD
Location: California on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE this warm, cozy and chic hat. I have thick hair and hats are always too snug on my head. I got an XL and it’s perfect! Many compliments at the winter wedding I went to in Minnesota. 12 below today and I don’t care. Construction and material are excellent and shipping was fast. High praise. Great gift for yourself or others.

Reviewed by PETER
Location: OCALA FLORIDA on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

excellent product- well made and comfortable!

Reviewed by Denice
Location: Illinois on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully constructed. Warm and soft. Fit well. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by nate
Location: vine grove ky. on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

this product is great, my wife love it.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Bethesda MD USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Attractive, warm and comfortable. Excellent online shopping experience, quick response from the company.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Bethesda, MD USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Attractive, sturdy and warm. Easy to purchase online and quick shipping

Reviewed by Nico
Location: Edmonton, Alberta on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shipping was very fast, within 2 days. Bought a pair for my sister who is a vet because she needs warm and reliable gloves when working in the winter.

Reviewed by Lynne
Location: Salmon Arm, BC on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beautiful. It fits very small, so I have to return it unfortunately.

Reviewed by Mary B
Location: on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the product I received but what most impressed me was how quickly it arrived! I was late ordering it and I didn’t hold out any hopes about receiving it before Christmas but it arrived before the scheduled time and it looks beautiful in our Christmas photos! I’m certain that we’ll enjoy it as much as our other purchase from Sheepskin Town! Exceptional products, quality and service!

Reviewed by Jeremie`
Location: Tulsa, OK on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have to say, the rug showed up exactly as pictured and in a timely manner. I read a few reviews about a smell, well mine showed up with no odor and is perfectly lovely. I will certainly order from SheepskinTown again!

Reviewed by Gunther
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent and very warm mitts! Very good quality. You won't go wrong buying these mitts and certainly won't get frostbite, even on the coldest day.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Mansfield, MA on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was looking for a sheepskin hat for a reasonable cost and just happened across your website. Fortunately for me at came a 2x size because I generally where a size 8. And this hat fits perfectly. It also feels of good quality that you might find in a hat at least twice of what I paid. Shipping was quite fast too. I definitely plan on future purchases from Sheepskin town. Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by SA
Location: Tex on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Does a great job revitalizing the sheep skin rugs! Great product

Reviewed by 2Labluver
Location: Saskatoon, SK on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

These mitts are lovely and are very well made. They look like they'll last for many cold winters to come. I've ordered from Sheepskin Town in the past and am always impressed by how fast my order arrives.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Breckenridge, CO on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

A perfect fit! I'll be on crutches for the next 2-3 months due to a skiing accident and these will make my life far easier. They are even nicer than I had envisioned.

Reviewed by CSA
Location: Chicago on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

I gave these beautiful, warm and well made sheepskin gloves to my son for his birthday. He absolutely loves them! Though I had to return another set of leather gloves due to size, I will definitely order again from Sheepskin Town. I appreciate the great customer service and quality of their products.

Reviewed by DC
Location: Washington DC on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

The brown mittens arrived very promptly, and though I had planned to wait until Christmas to open them, it has been so cold that I put the mittens to use immediately! And they are super, cosy, handsome and very good at keeping my hands warm so that my fingers don't stiffen up.

Reviewed by Bobbi
Location: NY on 12/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have had Ugg suede sheepskin gloves and these SheepskinTown gloves are warmer. I am about a 7 1/4 size glove and ordered the S/M size which are a tad too big but not so much that I would send them back. I am very happy with them.

Reviewed by DWL
Location: Northwestern Connecticut on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful gloves! The price is right, they're well made--I have rather large hands for a woman, and long fingers--rarely do I find a glove that satisfies both criteria without one or the other not fitting right. Usually, the fingers are too short, so I was more than pleased to find the length long enough. The gloves also arrived quite promptly--right in time for the cold snap!

Reviewed by EW
Location: Norfolk, VA on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great gift for my brother in law. The gloves are super soft and attractive.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 2591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town