Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 2600 reviews)


Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Cleveland Oh on 03/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Even though it was not delivered when stated due to weather we are very satisfied with the pillow .

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Montana on 02/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

We ordered these covers to cover the grips on a walker. Fortunately they work great--easy to put on with the velcro strips. The person using the walker had developed calluses that were painful, and the sheepskin covers are relieving some of that pain and will hopefully reduce the calluses as she continues use. Customer representatives were very helpful with information.

Reviewed by Vic
Location: Edmonton on 02/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

High quality product that keeps your hands and fingers warm even in frigid termpatures!

Reviewed by Paul S
Location: Uk on 02/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Came in 5 days and is one of the best things I own love it want to climb inside it everytime I put it on . I was on bang on boarder sizes so went up in size firs perfect

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Quebec on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! very happy with the sheepskin...looks fantastic on my leather sofa!

Reviewed by Glenn
Location: Albuquerque on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Unable to find a medical sheepskin local and on the weekend I searched online. This site had the best price which left me wondering about the quality. I purchased this for my son who is recovering from a catastrophic motorcycle crash He was already beginning to get bed sores. This product has made him comfortable and the sores are gone. I'm grateful that a friend suggested to use a sheepskin to avert the bed sores.

Reviewed by Grama O
Location: High Prairie, Alberta on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I suffer with a serious back condition and placing this sheepskin on my bed, under the sheets, is allowing me to have a much better sleep. A terrific investment!

Reviewed by Grandma O
Location: High Prairie, Alberta on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a gift for grand child for bedroom desk chair. I am sure they will be much more comfortable doing their homework wrapped in the comfort of the sheepskin.

Reviewed by Caryl
Location: Boston, MA on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderfully warm--just what I was hoping for!--and clearly of high quality, but as other reviewers have noted, they do run a bit small. Luckily, after wearing them a few times the fit was much more comfortable. (I guess the "culprit" is that great, thick sheepskin lining!)

Reviewed by S
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was in need of new inner soles for my old but still very serviceable winter boots. I ordered a pair of the sheepskin insoles in the same size as my boot. Perfect fit! They are cosy and warm. I also had excellent and quick delivery service. Very happy customer!

Reviewed by Caryl
Location: Boston, MA on 02/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with the warmth of these shearling suede mittens--just what I was hoping for!--but they do seem to run a bit small, especially in the thumb; by your size guide I was clearly a medium, but perhaps large would have been better. Like another reviewer, I am hoping they will stretch a bit with wear.

Reviewed by wan
Location: mississauga ontario canada on 02/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

hi.i got these gloves for my husband due to a medical condition he has with his hands always being cold.these gloves are perfect,the size is perfect and the sheepskin is what he needed.awesome gloves for keeping hands warm.they were easy to purchase online and the shipping was very fast.will buy again thanks.wanda.

Reviewed by Deannie
Location: Michigan on 02/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love these mittens! Our Michigan winters can get downright COLD while doing outside chores and these mittens are perfect for keeping fingers warm. I ordered a pair of size medium for me and a pair of large for hubby. We live on a farm with horses, ducks, geese and chickens so there is no option to stay inside when the temps get -18 degrees Fahrenheit! Wish I had found this site sooner as I have tried other mittens but nothing can compare in warmth or overall good looks as these. I do have to remove them to buckle or unbuckle horse blankets, halters, etc., however my fingers soon warm up after I put the mittens back on. Shipping was fast and safe. We are so very pleased and will be back for more Sheepskin town products.

Reviewed by Sonja
Location: Semmes,Al on 02/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just got my chair pad and I love it I will be getting the 19x19 also and the pad chair and back pad together it has helped my back side 100% I sit a lot at a table. Your products are excellent quality. Mrs Sonja Bryant

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Ontario on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was more than skeptical about ordering online The attraction was pure Canadian made and sounded like just what I needed. Hubby is having a hard time with the cold and his fingers turn almost white just being out in the cold for any period of time. The large fit perfectly and he is ecstatic about the warmth and how comfortable they are. Seamless ordering and shipping and two satisfied customers - both the Hubby and I. Thank you

Reviewed by Pete
Location: ON CA on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent mitts in quality, warmth and comfort made in Canada. Good delivery time. Very satisfied

Reviewed by chitowncold
Location: Chicago on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am very impressed with the overall quality. the only issue i have is that they feel a bit small. I am on the small side of a medium and the thumb seems a little tight. I don't feel i could wear a glove liner if I needed to because it is so tight...this might change over time while they get used.

Reviewed by xxx
Location: Rochester, NY on 02/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very well made and most importantly very warm.

Reviewed by Sue S
Location: Peoria AZ on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love love love my new sheepskin. This is the 2nd one I’ve bought in 2 months! Excellent quality!! I’m sure I’ll be buying more!!

Reviewed by B
Location: Btown Indiana on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

First, this sheepskin is really nice and soft. I have a large head for a woman and thick hair, I have a heck of a time finding hats that fit. I thought I should order the XL but I went by the chart and ordered the large and the size chart was dead on correct. Fits my head and sits down on my ears. The brim looks bigger on the model but she's likely very small. This is an amazing hat. I just tested it in our current 30-40 below wind chill.... nice and toasty. Thank you Sheepskin Town for a first class product at a reasonable price that shipped super fast! Great job!

Reviewed by B
Location: Btown Indiana on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

I don't think I have had such nice gloves ever. Beautiful warm gloves and they fit really well. I won't lay these down and forget them anywhere! Keepers!

Reviewed by John
Location: Winnipeg, MB on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

In the last extremely cold temperatures in Winnipeg my hands stay warm.

Reviewed by Marcus
Location: Dartmouth, NS Canada on 01/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use these mitts for long walks with dogs in well below 0 deg. C. temps. They keep my hands nice & warm. Shipping was right on time. Excellent service! Thank you!!

Reviewed by CIndy S
Location: Torrington, Ct USA on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

The warmest pair of gloves I have ever owned. I suffer from nephropathy in both my hands left from cancer treatments. This is the first time I can say that I can comfortable walk my dogs or run errands without pain from the cold. Not even ski gloves compare. Thanks for a wonderful product.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 01/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my second pair of black, sheepskin gloves and I wear them daily for walking to my fitness club and to shops. They fit well, look good and are very warm for our cold winter. The website was easy to navigate.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 2600 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town