Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 2545 reviews)


Reviewed by Donna
Location: South Florida on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for your product and the care you put into it. I was diagnosed with ALS last year and can’t move on my own. I needed a product that would really hold up to laying in bed or sitting in my chair. I am so pleased! I ordered another one for when the first one is being cleaned.

Reviewed by Christy
Location: Lawrence, KS on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin is absolutely beautiful and incredibly soft. We purchased it in ivory to throw over the back of our couch. I appreciate how well-constructed it is, that it is machine washable (since it's all natural in color, etc), and that there is no evidence on the fur side of where the seams are. I will not only return to Sheepskin Town for future purchases but will recommend others to this company site.

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Asheville NC on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

My 2nd purchase. First one was for wheelchair this one for bed. Wonderful product. Easy to machine wash, comfortable at all times and easy on skin pressure points. Worth the cost for the quality product.

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Reinbeck,ia on 09/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fast,easy, transaction. This boot has been such a blessing. I have tried many things to try to keep my mothers ankle from breaking down. She does have a sore now but the boot is keeping the pressure off of it allowing it to heal and she is able to sleep again. Thanks again!

Reviewed by Rusty
Location: San Mateo, CA on 09/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I personally did not care for the color of the Paco Sheepskin Rug. I ordered the 4x6, it looked like it came from a grizzly bear with no shine. The quality of the rug was very good, but I returned it for the 4x6 Espresso Brown Rug, which I was very happy with.

Reviewed by Carissa
Location: Ann Arbor, MI on 09/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this 2-pelt rug for beside my bed, to cushion the hardwood floor when I get out of bed. I love this rug! The color is as shown, and it doesn't slip around on the floor It is super soft, warm, and cushiony. Perfect for what I wanted. The only complaint I have is that the fur is lumpy/clumped in areas, so when you walk on it you might feel uneven, like there is a sock or something stuck under the rug. I'm assuming this may settle out with use.

Reviewed by Holyapples
Location: Phoenix az on 09/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

We are using for a floor rug and it is exactly what we were looking for. The color was just like the pictures and the seaming of the pelts were well done.

Reviewed by Trish
Location: North Carolina on 09/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am using in my den. It looks great! It was delivered quickly and exceeded my expectations in how beautiful it is! I would recommend this rug.

Reviewed by Marion
Location: Nanticoke, PA on 08/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use the sheepskin cushion on my chair and find it comfortable as described....so far. Hoping good results continue.

Reviewed by Richie
Location: Port Orange,Fl on 08/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

My fanny is very,very happy

Reviewed by Mrs.B
Location: Alberta on 08/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Item came amazingly fast, was larger than expected. In terms of color it is exactly as depicted in the picture, I had thought it would have been too light, but just the opposite the Ivory really pops. I would suggest this color over the champagne. It came in excellent condition there were no issues with packaging. The quality of the product impressed me and I will be a return customer.

Reviewed by Mr.Bar
Location: New England on 08/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and soft rug. Kids loved it since it came out of the box.

Reviewed by DW
Location: Oklahoma on 08/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

The product received is exactly what I expected. I ordered this to replace a sheepskin I purchased in New Zealand many years ago that had been ruined. The replacement is of the same superior quality and color as the original. If I decide to purchase more, Sheepskin Town will get my future business.

Reviewed by Evie
Location: Houston on 08/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug! The color looks great in my den with other Earth tones. I purchased the Twilight and the Champagne. In comparing the two, the Champagne is much softer. The Twilight is feels thicker and courser. So, I use the Champagne to sit when meditating and the other as decor for my den. I am happy with both!

Reviewed by Jeanette C.
Location: on 08/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is for my cats ! They love it and so do I! Shipping was very quick ! It looks exactly like the picture! Very happy!

Reviewed by Suzanne
Location: Pennsylvania on 08/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love sheepskins for babies. Both of my children had them since they were newborns and I could put them to sleep anywhere. Great for traveling, easy to care for (although they take a while to dry when washed), and very snuggly. Now that I am a grandparent, all of my grandchildren have their own Sheepy, and my kids still have theirs! Sheepskin Town was very quick at delivering a very affordable and high quality skin to our newest grandbaby. I hope to buy more from them.

Reviewed by Debbie K.
Location: on 08/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

The whole experience exceeded expectations. The ivory/white sheepskin rug is beautiful and displayed on my accent chair. Very good quality. Thank-you!

Reviewed by dabear
Location: CA on 08/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

IT'S PERFECT FOR RIDING. I LOVE IT, THANK YOU.

Reviewed by Patricia
Location: Oklahoma on 08/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

The chair pad is perfect for the reason I ordered it for my husband.it seems to be helping with his pressure wounds.

Reviewed by Queser
Location: Milo AB on 08/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

I just got them but they appear well made....thanks Canada! I usually take size 8.5 but I purchased the 8. So glad I did as there is lots of room. Comfy and toasty warm.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Audubon,nj on 08/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice. I need to cut and customize for my seat,but the nice heavy hyde will make it easy. Thinking of using grommets. Now my wife wants to order one.

Reviewed by herb
Location: los angeles on 08/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

arrived on schedule and fit great.

Reviewed by Stand
Location: Austin, Tx on 08/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Sit often at my computer. Older age brings with it, less muscle to protect the sciatic around the butt area. The Sheepskin has replaced what I have lost, so now my sciatica is protected once again. Cushion is just right, stays in place in chair, and sheepskin is very soft.

Reviewed by Mandy
Location: Brooklyn, New York on 07/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! I bought two sheepskins, one for the side or the bed and one as a throw for a leather chair. They are fantastic quality and were reasonably priced!

Reviewed by Monica
Location: Waterloo, ON, Canada on 07/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

I searched high and low for a proper sheepskin square pad, and this one fits all the criteria and is actually REAL sheepskin. The only thing I would change is to add a leather piece where the cinch and latigo lay on either side. It fits perfectly on my mare, and really looks and feels good. I think every western rider should really consider purchasing this pad, as it it excellent quality and it it just overall fits really really well. Wither relief and all. I suspect I will be using it for years and years to come. In terms of shipping, it arrived fairly quickly, even though it was shipped out of the US rather than out of Canada which lead to unexpected border fees. The company is reimbursing me, but at the same time I was a little bit surprised that it was shipped from New York rather than Manitoba-considering the fact that the website says "Proudly Canadian." I dealt with Danielle, and she has been incredibly helpful through the entire process. :)

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 2545 reviews)




Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town