Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 2771 reviews)


Reviewed by susan
Location: Palm Springs, California on 10/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Luxurious and beautiful gray color. I bought two to place next to our bed. Will order a larger one next time.

Reviewed by Great C
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 10/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quality and size of the rug overall as expected. Champagne color is a nice creamy color with no yellow tones. I had a different rug to return (natural had too much yellow for me) and customer service was excellent.

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Florida on 10/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Exceeded my expectations! Using on recliner for extra comfort.

Reviewed by Grammy
Location: boston on 10/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Send for a gift - recipient very pleased

Reviewed by JR
Location: Ontario on 09/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

The best insoles on the market. Excellent fit, both durable and comfortable. Perfect overall.

Reviewed by JR
Location: Ontario on 09/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product', warm, comfortable and durable. Have been a customer for years and will continue to do so.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Cornwall Ontario on 09/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Product is everything I expected, prompt delivery. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Maine on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great service and a lovely, lush, silky double sheepskin with quality join. I will be buying more.

Reviewed by Kristine
Location: Montgomery TX on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Loved this so much I bought a much bigger one as well! Product arrived quickly, color is perfect and I love how it looks and feels!!

Reviewed by Pirn
Location: MD, USA on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin very thick in comparison to my other skin. Nice backing as well. perfect for my needs

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Orlando, FL, USA on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. Exactly as pictured. Fast shipping. Very pleased with the product and the transaction.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Newark, NJ on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Unbelievably soft, cushy and comfy. Great quality. I’ll be buying more!

Reviewed by Taylor
Location: Playa Vista, CA on 09/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

We use the rug in our living room and it just makes the space so much more homey and cozy. Such a great deal and was shipped out very fast. Very happy with this purchase!

Reviewed by LJ
Location: LA, USA on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this item! So thick and plush. The color is incredible, looks like a wolf.

Reviewed by Ryan
Location: Jacksonville, FL on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Awesome! Delivered quickly, and is a gorgeous rug. Love it, and great doing business with you.

Reviewed by Jackie E
Location: Canada on 09/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug great quality rug as shown very happy

Reviewed by Mer
Location: Virginia US on 09/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

The are as beautiful in person as they look in the photos!! The color is beautiful! They are soft and smell great!! I bought 3 and I love them!!

Reviewed by Shea
Location: West Virginia on 09/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

I was thinking of ordering this pad to sleep on. I am a very hot sleeper. I can not get comfortable at night so I thought I would give this a try. I have tried everything else. I was kind of skeptical since it’s all fuzzy but I have heard that it will help keep you cool. I have had it about a week and it is WONDERFUL. I love it. I will probably order more so I can always have one ready. It does help keep me cooler.

Reviewed by PEACHIS26
Location: INDIAN RIVER, MI on 09/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

VERRY SOFT AND COMFORTABLE,

Reviewed by John
Location: Santa rosa on 09/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great feel, prompt delivery, pricey

Reviewed by Gayle H
Location: Newport Beach ca on 08/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product and great service

Reviewed by kasianbeauti
Location: Dallas, TX on 08/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Looks beautiful on my chaise lounge chair!! White color which is what I was looking for and good quality!

Reviewed by Jacqueline
Location: North Carolina on 08/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. Looks beautiful in our master bedroom and is so soft. I look forward to making another purchase from sheepskintown.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Danville, VA on 08/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely what I was hoping for!

Reviewed by Keith G
Location: Maryland, USA on 08/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

We are using the 2 we bought as theatre seat cover on top of our Leather Couches. EXCELLENT quality, Fast shipping, Decent price,,,and to top it off a query about optional colors for medical grade merino skins was answered quickly and politely,,,We have no doubt this is a well run company providing a great product. BZ

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 2771 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town