Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 2595 reviews)


Reviewed by DC
Location: Washington DC on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

The brown mittens arrived very promptly, and though I had planned to wait until Christmas to open them, it has been so cold that I put the mittens to use immediately! And they are super, cosy, handsome and very good at keeping my hands warm so that my fingers don't stiffen up.

Reviewed by Bobbi
Location: NY on 12/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have had Ugg suede sheepskin gloves and these SheepskinTown gloves are warmer. I am about a 7 1/4 size glove and ordered the S/M size which are a tad too big but not so much that I would send them back. I am very happy with them.

Reviewed by DWL
Location: Northwestern Connecticut on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful gloves! The price is right, they're well made--I have rather large hands for a woman, and long fingers--rarely do I find a glove that satisfies both criteria without one or the other not fitting right. Usually, the fingers are too short, so I was more than pleased to find the length long enough. The gloves also arrived quite promptly--right in time for the cold snap!

Reviewed by EW
Location: Norfolk, VA on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great gift for my brother in law. The gloves are super soft and attractive.

Reviewed by Gerta
Location: Montrose, NY on 12/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

This gloves are simply perfect; they are beautiful and excellent quality. My hand is 7.5 in I took S/M and they are right size. Thank you for such a great product.

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Cochrane Alberta on 11/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The wash kit is worth every penny to keep your sheep skins perfect and brushed !

Reviewed by Hels
Location: Hemel Hempstead UK on 11/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

I knew I’d like this hat before it came, but it’s better than I expected. Very flattering and the fit is good. I expected to have to pay about £16 in UK import tax but I didn’t get charged which was great too. I don’t think I’m going to go out without it until summer :-).

Reviewed by None
Location: Baldwin N.Y. on 11/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my wife who has Raynaud syndrome and cannot endure any cold on her hands. Besides being fashionable and the dark brown a great color the gloves are extremely soft and warm and have so far protected my wife's hands extremely well. These gloves are a great value for their.price and I woul highly recommend them.

Reviewed by Fran
Location: Connecticut on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

My hands are very sensitive to the cold weather and I was looking for a pair gloves that will keep my hands warm. Also I needed a pair of brown gloves and I like they way they look and feel.

Reviewed by John C
Location: Victoria Canada on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, arrived promptly. I like it on my V Star 950.

Reviewed by Monica
Location: Barnum, MN USA on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Super warm. They could use elastic around the wrist as they keep sliding off.

Reviewed by Renny
Location: Indianapolis IN on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received these slippers. Put them right on and they are so comfortable and warm. I knew these slippers would be big on me as they did not have my size available, but, for slipper I didn't mind the larger size. Well worth it any way!

Reviewed by Christine
Location: NY State, USA on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Our recent purchase of the double sheepskin has been a good choice for our mother. The product arrived quickly and was well packaged. The sheepskin is very high quality, beautiful, soft and clean, as well as very comfortable. It is a good length with enough to tuck over the top and bottom of her hospital bed, and has helped in creating a more comfortable sleeping surface, promoting healing of our mother's pressure sores which have been a problem due to her limited mobility. Very easy purchase and quick delivery.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: New York on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Comfortable, soft and perfect for use in a variety of ways!

Reviewed by Jim
Location: New York on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderfully soft and cozy...I purchased one for both my elderly mother and my beloved partner to be used in wheel chair and other seats. Exceptional!

Reviewed by James
Location: Dundas, Ontario on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought a pair of these 15 or more years ago - tagged "wolff" brand - and have been searching for replacements for the past year or so. Finally found them here! The colour's the same; the fit is the same; the construction is the same. Got a pair for myself and also a pair for my wife - she is quite pleased. Also, even with the postal strike ongoing, delivery from Winnipeg to Hamilton took less than a week!

Reviewed by TV
Location: Baltimore on 11/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

The fit (medium) is more snug than I like. It’s not as soft as it looks in the picture but, it definitely keeps my head and ears warm which makes me happy!

Reviewed by TS
Location: Okotoks, Alberta on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are excellent quality. They arrived promptly. I bought 1 pair as a Christmas gift and one pair for myself. I haven't worn them yet as the weather has been warm, for Alberta. I would say I look forward to wearing them but that wouldn't be true. I can and want to wait a long time for the cold weather. These gloves have me well prepared for when the cold weather does arrive.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Boston on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are very nice. Great gift! Small is good for youth. For adult I suggest medium or larger.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Boston on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Evanston, IL on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are great gloves, really warm and protective, the best I’ve ever had. Shipping was fast. I am considering ordering another pair as backup.

Reviewed by Monica
Location: Jamestown, TN on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice seat cover. Attachment strings are in correct place and well made.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: FL on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just as shown + just as lucious. I own approx 10-12 sheepskin rugs in ivory,grey + black from smallest size to largest. Every one lasts for duration of ownership. Great company to deal with.

Reviewed by kendra
Location: overland, mo on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got these rugs for the dogs who are getting older and whose joints are getting sore. They just arrived and the dogs are learning they are their bed. I had one for my previous dog and she loved it to the end. It gave her a lot of comfort being warm and cushioned for her joints. I have not used the cleaning kit yet.

Reviewed by Zavaterro
Location: Wisconsin on 11/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shopping at Shipskin is very easy & efficient. I have just received my 4th Quattro Rug . Beautiful & lush. My family love them & so do I. Two of them are on large Ekornes chairs. One is at my gr grandson’s bedside & 1 is at the ft of my daughtet’s Bed. They are petted & appreciated daily year round.. I am a customer for life.

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 2595 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town