Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 2771 reviews)


Reviewed by Midwesterner
Location: Wisconsin, USA on 08/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Our first order was the double medical sheepskin pad to cushion a recliner, the lumbar pillow and cleaning kit, all which arrived quickly and in good condition. We decided we wanted something with more padding for the recliner and then ordered the half queen medical bed pad, which also arrived quickly. It's nice and thick and so far stay put fairly well in the recliner and the irregular shaped pad is now in the computer chair. Unfortunately, the lumbar pillow is too thick and hard for our comfort, and the the strap is too short to go around the two chairs we've tried it on, but we are hoping to figure out another use for it. Overall, I'd highly recommend this company, good products, fast service, especially in these trying times when some things take weeks & months to arrive, or never at all. Good job, Sheepskin Town!

Reviewed by Guy W
Location: usa on 08/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

ordered to keep my new throw in tip top shape. easy to use brush keeps the pile fluffy and the cleaning solution is simple to use and effective.

Reviewed by Guy W
Location: usa on 08/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

ordered to use as a throw on my black leather couch. arrived quickly, looks beautiful and totally elevates the styling of the furniture.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: New York on 08/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, beautiful hat. The full, thick fur is amazing. The customer service was fantastic!

Reviewed by Julie
Location: SC on 08/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is a fantastic blanket!! Thick, soft, comfy fur. Great for wrapping up in for TV watching or sleeping. Purchased on sale and worth all the money! Easy to order easy to ship. Thank you:)

Reviewed by melinda
Location: Washington, Iowa on 07/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Perfect for my husband's electric wheelchair seat.

Reviewed by Aileen
Location: Oakland, CA on 07/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy with my purchase!! The quality & color is great, and the price can’t be beat! I’ve already recommended to a girlfriend who has been looking for a sheepskin throw!

Reviewed by Michele
Location: Coloma, MI on 07/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my bike. I've been looking for hot pink and havent been able to find this color. I love the color and the feel. Can't wait to put in miles on it.

Reviewed by Nicci
Location: Sooke BC Canada on 07/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

good quality and fast delivery Thanks Sheepskin Town I now have a happy but! :)

Reviewed by Susan
Location: MN on 07/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two, one for each of my children. They are lovely and have helped my 6 month old sleep better in his crib -- so, basically priceless ;)

Reviewed by JHskiet
Location: Boston on 07/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug, in my dressing room , very high quality. Excellent transaction start to finish. Biggest problem was trying to figure out which one I wanted!

Reviewed by Rona
Location: Houston, Texas on 07/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

OMG, I can hardly express how pleased I am with this rug. It is simply beautiful!!! I will be ordering another one soon.

Reviewed by Vern
Location: Goshen IN on 07/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

excellent product ,great delivery.

Reviewed by Moni
Location: San Antonio, TX on 07/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! As described!

Reviewed by Katie
Location: Newtown PA on 07/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this rug so much! I have it in my bedroom and both of my kids room's. It is thick and plush. We read stories, snuggle and play on these rugs every day. I 100% recommend! Great product and great customer service!

Reviewed by Deb
Location: North Carolina on 06/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! High quality and comfortable

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Middleton, N.S. on 06/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

The service was quick and the slippers were just as advertised . They are comfortable and cozy !!

Reviewed by wendie
Location: harbor springs, michigan on 06/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

gorgeous, plush and silky sheepskins! love them and will be ordering more.

Reviewed by Ami
Location: Chapel Hill, NC on 06/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug. Perfect fit to office space, soft and made with quality. Shopping experience was a breeze.

Reviewed by Deb
Location: North Carolina on 06/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! Very plush and high quality

Reviewed by Shirley
Location: Robertsdale Al on 06/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

We got this for my Mom is is 87 and hoping to help her sitting so much , seems to be working

Reviewed by Lyn
Location: Lake Forest Ca on 06/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with this lovely rug

Reviewed by Deb
Location: North Carolina on 06/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful and high quality rug

Reviewed by lydia
Location: new york on 06/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Plush and comfortable

Reviewed by Katie
Location: Newtown PA on 06/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin is so thick and soft. It's a great addition to my daughter's bedroom. She enjoys laying on it to play and read stories. I highly recommend!

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 2771 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town