Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 2771 reviews)


Reviewed by Cat
Location: New Jersey on 06/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

I'm delighted that I found this website after searching for days for a high quality sheepskin at a good price. Suffice to say that after it arrived and I put it on our floor my husband came come to find me curled up taking a nap on it! It's incredibly soft and I'm pretty sure we'll order another exactly the same from here.

Reviewed by John
Location: Small town Ohio on 06/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought 2. Added some straps and using them as seat covers...beautiful product.

Reviewed by David
Location: Hudson valley on 06/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking jacket. Appears to be well made.

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 06/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

SO SOFT! LOVE

Reviewed by erico
Location: Victoria on 06/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Good service, good product and good price.

Reviewed by Bobbie
Location: Tucson on 05/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

It was just what I wanted. Thank you!

Reviewed by Marge
Location: Voorhees NJ on 05/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and opulent...

Reviewed by Joy
Location: Milw on 05/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought two for our two ikea rockets! Soft, beautiful on back of chair! Cozy!

Reviewed by JenniferJoy14
Location: Vancouver, BC on 05/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Amazed by the quality of the rugs. Very high end looking. Purchased 2 twilight sheepskin rugs to run alongside my King sized bed. Even better in person. Thank you so much. Shipping was also very quick.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Spring on 05/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

I Love it! It makes my entry way look stunning. I can't wait to add my new light.

Reviewed by LC
Location: Truckee, CA on 05/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Purchased the 2 hide sheepskin runner in white. It is lovely and fluffy and seems of good quality. I am very happy with my purchase!

Reviewed by Janet
Location: North Ft Myers, Florida on 05/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love my smaller sheepskin rug, and so does Kiko-the dog! Loved it so much that I immediately ordered another one, a larger one, and I live that one too!

Reviewed by Simone
Location: Pensacola on 05/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great customer service. The rugs are beautiful.

Reviewed by Serena
Location: Toronto on 05/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quality is good and delivery is fast!

Reviewed by amanda
Location: Los Angeles,CA on 05/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is the greatest thing ever to happen to me. So soft and well-made and the best value I could find on the internet. Definitely ordering from here again!

Reviewed by Jared
Location: Seattle, WA on 05/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for. I am so happy with the quality and delightfully soft texture!

Reviewed by jery
Location: british Columbia on 05/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

the quallty and comfort is as describrf

Reviewed by Marti
Location: Linwood Micigan on 05/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug..everything I expected, with a fair price too!

Reviewed by TGK
Location: GA on 05/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and a good price. Very happy with my purchase

Reviewed by John M
Location: Indiana on 05/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, very pleased with the purchase.

Reviewed by Vee
Location: Dallas, Texas on 05/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice, well made. This is definitely more of a blue-gray.

Reviewed by J
Location: Msp MN on 05/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my 4 x 6 sheepskin! Seems to be good quality!

Reviewed by Tania
Location: Toronto Canada on 05/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

This rug is so soft and plush. It was a good size to put beside my bed. Quality is excellent and shipping was fast. Highly recommend this product and this store.

Reviewed by Lauren
Location: MI, USA on 05/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

We put this in our baby's nursery, it's super soft and really plush. Shipping was fast and we're really happy with our purchase.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Canada on 05/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

The Large pad is an excellent size and greatly improved my hips and back pain during sleep. Highly recommend this product. Thank you.

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 2771 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town