Sheepskin Town Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 2572 reviews)


Reviewed by betsy
Location: massapequa, NY on 10/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have an old pair of crutches so I believe that might be the reason why the covers won't fit as they are too small. Perhaps they are making clutches a bit shorter on the underarm portion. I might have to cut these to fit on. But they look really comfortable.

Reviewed by Gordon
Location: Murray, UT on 10/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

We've got new hardwood floors that are hard on my sore feet. I use this by the side of my bed and it's a joy to feel as I get up each day. The color is as expected - wonderful, and the quality is absolutely excellent. The 2x6 size is true to order. I am totally happy with this purchase and am seriously considering buying more - for my office chair, for the cars. It is thick and comfortable in every respect.

Reviewed by Wayne
Location: Gaspe,quebec on 09/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received my sheepskin arrived on time very satisfied with the quality looks great in front of the fire place I will most likely order another one for bedroom , very soft and thick . Exactly what I was hoping for.

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Cleveland TN on 09/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Should have done this sooner. Great quality. Right price. Preventing bedsores is important.

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Prattville Alabama on 09/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Received the skins quickly, the quality is absolutely beautiful. We put them on our bikes and the comfort is great

Reviewed by Sue
Location: CT on 09/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is wonderful. 2nd one I've bought. Computer chair is now delux - also use the other one as saddle pad for my high withered horse.

Reviewed by none
Location: Washington, DC on 09/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

The rug is WONDERFUL---excellent color and perfect "feel". I'm delighted

Reviewed by Fisherman
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have enjoyed shearling gloves since I was a child. These are attractive, well made and warm. I have 2 pair, one in black and one in natural, and use them for dress and casual wear. The website is easy to use and the gloves were delivered in within a few days of placing the order.

Reviewed by MelanieMillerArt
Location: New York on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Soft, plush, and beautiful! The ends are rounded and so it’s not straight all around as in the photo, but all the better because it covers the ears entirely and will be very warm and perfect in the winter wind!

Reviewed by Sue
Location: CT on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Promptly received order. Loved it - so I immediately ordered another one. Sitting at my computer has never been more luxurious.

Reviewed by Donna
Location: South Florida on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for your product and the care you put into it. I was diagnosed with ALS last year and can’t move on my own. I needed a product that would really hold up to laying in bed or sitting in my chair. I am so pleased! I ordered another one for when the first one is being cleaned.

Reviewed by Christy
Location: Lawrence, KS on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin is absolutely beautiful and incredibly soft. We purchased it in ivory to throw over the back of our couch. I appreciate how well-constructed it is, that it is machine washable (since it's all natural in color, etc), and that there is no evidence on the fur side of where the seams are. I will not only return to Sheepskin Town for future purchases but will recommend others to this company site.

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Asheville NC on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

My 2nd purchase. First one was for wheelchair this one for bed. Wonderful product. Easy to machine wash, comfortable at all times and easy on skin pressure points. Worth the cost for the quality product.

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Reinbeck,ia on 09/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fast,easy, transaction. This boot has been such a blessing. I have tried many things to try to keep my mothers ankle from breaking down. She does have a sore now but the boot is keeping the pressure off of it allowing it to heal and she is able to sleep again. Thanks again!

Reviewed by Rusty
Location: San Mateo, CA on 09/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I personally did not care for the color of the Paco Sheepskin Rug. I ordered the 4x6, it looked like it came from a grizzly bear with no shine. The quality of the rug was very good, but I returned it for the 4x6 Espresso Brown Rug, which I was very happy with.

Reviewed by Carissa
Location: Ann Arbor, MI on 09/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this 2-pelt rug for beside my bed, to cushion the hardwood floor when I get out of bed. I love this rug! The color is as shown, and it doesn't slip around on the floor It is super soft, warm, and cushiony. Perfect for what I wanted. The only complaint I have is that the fur is lumpy/clumped in areas, so when you walk on it you might feel uneven, like there is a sock or something stuck under the rug. I'm assuming this may settle out with use.

Reviewed by Holyapples
Location: Phoenix az on 09/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

We are using for a floor rug and it is exactly what we were looking for. The color was just like the pictures and the seaming of the pelts were well done.

Reviewed by Trish
Location: North Carolina on 09/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am using in my den. It looks great! It was delivered quickly and exceeded my expectations in how beautiful it is! I would recommend this rug.

Reviewed by Marion
Location: Nanticoke, PA on 08/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use the sheepskin cushion on my chair and find it comfortable as described....so far. Hoping good results continue.

Reviewed by Richie
Location: Port Orange,Fl on 08/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

My fanny is very,very happy

Reviewed by Mrs.B
Location: Alberta on 08/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Item came amazingly fast, was larger than expected. In terms of color it is exactly as depicted in the picture, I had thought it would have been too light, but just the opposite the Ivory really pops. I would suggest this color over the champagne. It came in excellent condition there were no issues with packaging. The quality of the product impressed me and I will be a return customer.

Reviewed by Mr.Bar
Location: New England on 08/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and soft rug. Kids loved it since it came out of the box.

Reviewed by DW
Location: Oklahoma on 08/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

The product received is exactly what I expected. I ordered this to replace a sheepskin I purchased in New Zealand many years ago that had been ruined. The replacement is of the same superior quality and color as the original. If I decide to purchase more, Sheepskin Town will get my future business.

Reviewed by Evie
Location: Houston on 08/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug! The color looks great in my den with other Earth tones. I purchased the Twilight and the Champagne. In comparing the two, the Champagne is much softer. The Twilight is feels thicker and courser. So, I use the Champagne to sit when meditating and the other as decor for my den. I am happy with both!

Reviewed by Jeanette C
Location: on 08/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is for my cats ! They love it and so do I! Shipping was very quick ! It looks exactly like the picture! Very happy!

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 2572 reviews)




View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town View all customer reviews at Sheepskin Town