Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers

Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers Reviews


4.5

Based on 20 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 20 (of 20 reviews)


Reviewed by JT
Location: Ohio on 08/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are amazing slippers. My feet are always cold and these slippers have solved that problem. I had worn a similar style of Minnetonka slipper for 20 years, a pair often lasting 5 years. Minnetonka is now made in China and they self destruct in a matter of months, and the material and workmanship is poor. I was beside myself to find a replacement that was not made in China too. I was lucky enough to find you google searching endlessly and my slipper problems are now solved. I almost look forward to cooler weather so I can wear them again.

Reviewed by Christine
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are the best, most comfy slippers I've ever had. They keep my feet toasty without even having to wear socks (I even wear them to bed!). The website is easy to navigate and checkout is a breeze. The shipping was super fast. This is definitely THE only place for this girl's future sheepskin needs. Thanks for such great products at great prices!!

Reviewed by Victor
Location: London, England on 10/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

My order arrived today and I laid my eyes on the slippers! Immediately chucked off my boots and tried them on. That was nearly 6 hours ago and still sitting here with them firmly on my feet. What pure heaven! I hate to think it will soon be time for bed and I will have to take my tootsies out of these slippers. Thank you again for such wonderful service and superior products!

Reviewed by AndyD
Location: Lebanon, NH on 05/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

These slippers are great! They were replacements for old (15-years!) favorites and had Big Slippers to fill. They are different from my old faves, but just as good, and I am mightily pleased. If they last 15 years, they will be perfect! Service from Sheepskin Town was excellent as they accepted 2 returns before I got the size I needed (order them 1 size larger than your shoe size) and get the hard sole if you need better foot protection).

Reviewed by AndyD
Location: Lebanon NH on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

These sheepskin slippers are really fine. Order a size larger than your street shoe to allow for the wooly lining. The indoor/outdoor sole lets one make occasional trips to the woodpile without changing footwear--very handy! And they are really comfortable!

Reviewed by Dylan
Location: Cawston, British Columbia on 01/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

So warm and soft, would not recommend for extensive outdoor use, but the soles are good gripping on slick floors and soles are thick enough to keep your feet comfy anywhere, everyone who's seen them wants to know where they came from. Great delivery time too.

Reviewed by Mich
Location: Vancouver Island on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the new slippers. So warm and comfortable and the quality is exceptional. Can't wait to get home after work to put them on. Love the boot style to keep ankles . Site was easy to order from and arrived quickly

Reviewed by Sissy
Location: Maryland on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

They are so comfortable and keep my feet toasty warm I like that they cover past my ankles and also can wear them to walk outside to get the morning paper!

Reviewed by tinyhuntress
Location: Simi Valley CA on 10/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

These look like very comfortable slippers. The sole doesn't seem quite as resilient as that of the previous pair, but it will work well for trips to empty the bins and fetching the newspaper! Overall, it's a really good value product.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Scarsdale, NY on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Extremely happy with our choice of slippers. The all weather sole is great.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Colstrip,Mt on 10/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and fit well.

Reviewed by kris
Location: PA on 06/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love, love, love my slippers! I would let everyone know that in the beginning, if you've never worn sheepskin, they will tend to be be hard to pull on. That's just temporary, they are the best I'vs ever worn! I like to wear them without socks, they are wrm.

Reviewed by George
Location: Eugene, Oregon on 12/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Easy to order and arrived a day earlier than promised. My experience is that the stated size is about a half size smaller than what is expected. This seems to be different than a previous post but is my experience after ordering 8 sets. Regardless very warm and comfortable

Reviewed by queen V
Location: California on 12/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love these slippers! Usually I buy the indoor only slipper but still wear it outside so I bought the ones with a sole this time. They do run about a half size large.

Reviewed by mfeay
Location: Naperville, IL USA on 08/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely, fit snuggly and keep my feet warm. It seems to not matter there is no right foot or left foot, but I have marked tem so that they shape to my foot. I like the sold, but would like a bit thicker rubber sole to make the step a bit softer.

Reviewed by Patrick
Location: Ontario, Canada on 07/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit. This is my fourth pair of shearling slippers, and these are the best. I like the rubber sole and the great warmth on my feet.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Wisconsin on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

They fit well, are very comfortable and keep my cold feet warm. I wear them all day in the house. The wide width was a plus. Ordering was easy, delivery timely as promised. Would definitely use them again.

Reviewed by Tom66
Location: on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Received sheepskin slippers for Christmas. They are perfect for use up north. The crawlspace under our cottage is not heated so the floors are always a little cold in the winter.

Reviewed by Hoot
Location: Cedarburg, WI USA on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loves them. Wears them in the house all day. Good quality. A good value as well.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Washington on 07/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great slipper. Very comfy and warm.

Displaying 0 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

See all details for Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 20 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town